Wednesday, October 15, 2014

The New GoPro Available At Best Buy! #GoProatBestBuy

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

I am a huge fan of outdoors, and living life on the edge! But sometimes, the most awesome memories I didn't have a camera to capture them. So, this year for Christmas I have the new GoPro, available at Best Buy, on my Wish List!


Best Buy is the home of the latest cameras and camcorders, including the full line of new GoPro cameras, plus a broad assortment of accessories.


This camera does it all!! From going diving in the Florida Keys to going hiking on the Smokey Mountains, this camera can endure any adventure your heart desires! Not only can this camera be used for your adventures, its a great way to capture precious family moments and awesome sporting events!


Best Buy has three NEW GoPro Cameras Available, The GoPro Hero4 Black, The GoPro Hero4 Silver and The GoPro Hero, check them out below!

GoPro HERO4 Black: the most advanced GoPro ever, featuring improved image quality and a 2x more powerful processor with 2x faster video frame rates1, HERO4 Black takes award‐winning GoPro performance to a whole new level.




GoPro HERO4 Silver: the first-ever GoPro to feature a built-in touch display. Controlling The camera, playing back footage and adjusting settings is ultra-convenient—just view, tap and swipe the screen. With 1080p60 and 720p120 video, and 12MP photos at a staggering 30 frames per second, HERO4 Silver combines powerful, pro-quality capture with the convenience of a touch display.


GoPro HERO: Featuring high‐quality 1080p30 and 720p60 video, and 5MP photos up to 5 fps, HERO captures the same immersive footage that’s made GoPro one of the best-selling cameras in the world.
12x more powerful processor with 2x faster video frame rates

Be Sure to Stop By Your Local Best Buy Store to Check Out The GoPro In Person!!

GoPro cameras make perfect holiday gifts for everyone, from kids and teens, to gadget gurus. GoPro’s new line of cameras allow you to beautifully and authentically capture and share the experiences that bring purpose, adventure, and joy to your life.

I know I will be asking Santa for one this year!! :)

To learn more visit BestBuy.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

BUY IT: You can purchase the GoPro Hero4 Black for a suggested retail price of $499.99, the GoPro Hero4 Silver for a suggested retail price of $399.99 and the GoPro Hero for a suggested retail price of $129,.9 at a Best Buy Retailer Near you or online at BestBuy.com/GoPro


*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

The 3 Must Read Reasons Why You Solar System Needs to Be Serviced

*Disclaimer - This is a sponsored Guest Post*
 
Solar panels are rapidly growing in popularity, and it's obvious why this is the case. Solar energy is not only a cleaner source of energy, but it can save the homeowner a lot of money over the years. While the initial investment is a little pricey, the panels will pay themselves off in no time. However, you will need occasional solar maintenance in order for the panels to continue to work at their optimum potential. Here is a list of three reasons you need to service your solar panel system once a year.
Heat Hurts- The solar panels are being constantly subjected to direct UV rays, which results in the panels heating up and damaging the system. The plastic isolators on the panels receive the brunt of the damage and can sometimes heat up beyond 70 degrees. In order to keep heat damage to a minimum, a technician should come at least once a year to fix any damage done and protect your solar system from system failure.
 
Cleaning- As every homeowner knows, regular cleaning is essential to maintaining well-functioning appliances. If you care about a possession, then it's important to take the necessary measures to keep it in prime condition. Regular solar cleaning is no exception to this rule. With regular solar panel cleaning, you can increase the longevity and performance quality of your solar system.
 
Audits- About once per year, you should have a technician out to audit your solar system. During the audit, the technician will create a detailed report of all aspects of the system that are in need of repair. The technician won't perform solar repairs during the audit, but they will outline the various things that you can do to keep your solar system operating at its highest performance.
 
Solar panels are an expensive piece of equipment and should be cared for properly. In order to ensure they last for years to come, you will need to have the solar panels cleaned, repaired, and maintained at a minimum of once per year. There are highly trained Brisbane solar power experts who can help you tackle any problems you are having. Visit http://solarserviceguys.com.au/ to learn how they can help you.
 
*Disclaimer - This is a sponsored Guest Post*

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales DVD

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready For A Spooky Great Time in Shout! Factory's Newest My Little Pony DVD!! Introducing My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales DVD! Available Now To Own on DVD at A Retailer Near You!


Join your favorite residents of Ponyville - Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Rarity, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, and of course, Spike - as they take on some of the spookiest adventures Equestria's ever seen! Time to gather around and hold on tight, because these six exciting takes are a chillingly good romp!

My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales:
Studio: Shout! Factory
Language: English
Rated: TV Y
Run Time: 132 Minutes

~Episodes~
*Boast Busters
*Stare Master
*Luna Eclipsed
*Sleepless In Ponyville
*Castle Mane-ia
*Bats!

~Bonus Features~
Sing-Along

OUR THOUGHTS:
Halloween has to be one of our favorite fun Holidays around here! From Trick or Treating to making crafts, and even designing our homemade costumes, it spells out FUN for my girls and me! So, when I showed them the newest My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales DVD, they were very delighted!!

In this DVD awaits, 6 fun episodes, that will leave your little one Howling for more! Not to mention, a fun, spooky, Sing Along about Bats!

My girls and I enjoyed seeing all the cute My Little Pony gang dressed up in their super cute costumes! And had a Spooktacular great time watching all these fun filled, yet spoooooooky episodes!

If you plan to throw your children a cute Halloween Bash, be sure to get My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales DVD!!! It will be a huge hit at any Halloween Party this year!!  

Overall, my girls really enjoyed the Spooktacular Pony Tales DVD! They have watched it quite a few times already!! I know if your child/ren or loved one loves My Little Pony, then they would LOVE this DVD!! I would totally recommend it to add to your DVD Movie Collection Library!

BUY IT: You can purchase the My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales DVD for a suggested retail price of $14.97, at a retailer near you or online!

Check Out The Sneak Peek of My Little Pony Spooktacular Pony Tales In The Fun Clip Below!
 


To learn more visit ShoutKids.com and MyLittlePony.com!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Yoplait's Newest Yogurt! #HERSHEYS

*Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by General Mills through Platefull Co-Op. All opinions expressed are mine, and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Ever Wanted to Mix Yummy Chocolate into Your Yogurt? Well Now You Can! With Yoplait's Newest Creation!! Introducing Yoplait Hershey's Yogurt!! Available at Grocery Stores Near You!


The New Hershey's Yogurt Mix-Ins - Classic Hershey's Milk Chocolate together with the goodness of Yoplait Yogurt, creating a yogurt snack your whole family will get excited for!


I am a huge fan of chocolate and yogurt, so I was super excited to be trying the Newest member of the Yoplait Family, Yoplait Hershey's Yogurt!! I was sent two VIP coupons, to purchase the flavor of my choice. I chose Hershey's Milk Chocolate and Whoppers. (I would have chose Hershey's Cookies N Cream, but they was all out, they went pretty fast!!)


I have to say, Yoplait Hershey's Yogurt was a huge success in our home!! My daughter, my sister, my mom and myself all LOVED it! Its such a fast and delicious snack, perfect for brunch, after school snacks, desserts, or in my case, a mid-night snack!

My mom and myself enjoyed the Whoppers, it really added that oomph to the yogurt!! I personally don't like my chocolate cold, so I took my lid off that contained the Whoopers and set them aside for a little bit, to uncool them. To me this was perfect, was super easy for my to bite down on them. How ever my mom liked hers cold and said she liked the extra crunch!! Either way, they are super yummy!!!

My Sister and daughter enjoyed the Hershey's Milk Chocolate!! They really enjoyed it and asked for me to buy them on the regular! So I will definitely will be adding these to our future grocery lists and even trying the Cookies n Crème in the future as well!!


Overall, we LOVED the New Yoplait Hersey's Yogurt! If you love yogurt and chocolate, I would totally recommend them for you, you're family and loved ones!

Look at all that goodness in one cup!! MMMMMM!!! Chocolate and Yogurt Lovers PARADISE!


Try Creamy Yoplait Yogurt with either Whoopers, Hershey's Cookies n Crème or Hershey's Milk Chocolate Bars as a snack or a decadent dessert today!

BUY IT: You can purchase Yoplait Hershey's Yogurt at a grocery store near you, in the refrigerated section!

To learn more visit Yoplait.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Pinterest!

 #HERSHEYS

*Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by General Mills through Platefull Co-Op. All opinions expressed are mine, and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Mom's Night Out Review and Giveaway!

*Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.* 

Get Ready For Some Laugh Out Loud Good Times, In Sony's New Movie, Mom's Night Out! Available Now To Own On Blu-ray and DVD, At a Retailer Near You!!


All Allyson and her friends want is a peaceful, grown-up evening of dinner and conversation.....a long-needed mom's night out. But in order to enjoy high heels, adult conversation and food not served in a brown paper bag, they need their husbands to watch the kids for three hours - what could go wrong??!!

Mom's Night Out:
Studio: Sony
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Rated: PG
Run Time: 99 Minutes
Release Date: September 2nd, 2014

~Disc One Blu-ray~
*Bloopers
*Deleted Scenes
*The Heart of Mom's Night out
*Casting Mom's Night out
*The Art of Improv
*The Art of Action
*Filmmaker's Commentary

~Disc Two DVD~
All of the special features from the bluray disc PLUS these additional features:
*The Difference Between Moms and Dads
*Alex Kendrick's On-set Devotional
*Andrea Logan White's Testimony
*Inside Sarah Drew's World
*Grief and Growing with Abbie Cobb

OUR THOUGHTS:
My sister, her boyfriend and myself watched this movie, and I have to say, We all really enjoyed this funny film!! There was a lot of exciting moments that captured you into this movie, making you want to watch what happens next!

Being a mom myself, I could really relate to this movie as it hit the nail right on the head!! I know anything and everything could go wrong on my Mom's Day Out! LoL. But actually watching it happen to someone else gives you that sense your not alone!

Overall, I personally loved Mom's Night Out! It was loaded down with lots of laughs, making this movie a great Family Movie Night Movie!! I would totally recommend this awesome Blu-ray/DVD for your home entertainment movie library!


To learn more visit MomsNightOutMovie.com , you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

Check Out This Fun Sneak Peek Of Mom's Night Out Below!
 


BUY IT: You can purchase a Mom's Night Out on DVD for a suggested retail price of $26.99 and on Bluray for a suggested retail price of $30.99, at a retailer near you or online!

WIN IT: Thanks to Propeller Consulting LLC, one lucky reader will win a copy of Mom's Night Out!! Thanks a million!!

#MomsNightOut

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 

GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.

♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/26/2014 11:59 EST .
♥~ PLEASE NOTE: Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification

Thursday, September 11, 2014

DisneyNature Bears

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready For a BEARY Heartwarming Movie From Disney! Introducing Disneynature Bears, Available to Own on Blu-ray/DVD at a Retailer Near You!



From Disneynature, the studio that brought you Earth and Chimpanzee, comes Bears - an epic story on a breathtaking scale. Showcasing a year in the life of a bear family - mother Sky teaches her two impressionable cubs, Amber and Scout, about life's most important lessons. Set against majestic Alaskan backdrop, their journey begins as winter ends. Emerging from hibernation, the three face the bitter cold and an exciting but very risky outside world. Astonishing footage captures the fast-moving action and suspense of an endearing family learning to live life to its fullest in one of the planet's last great wildernesses.


Disneynature Bears:
Studio: Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, Spanish, French
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Rated: G
Run Time: 78 Minutes

~Bonus Features~
Blu-ray:
*Welcome To Alaska - Journey With Filmmakers into the Alaskan Wild to Film Sky and Her Cubs.
*The Future For Bears - Experience The Thrill of Living With The Bears During Production and Discover The Importance of Protecting the Wilderness to Ensure Their Survival...And Our Own.
*A Guide To Living With Bears - Learn How The Team Interacts Safely With These Magnificent Creatures.
*How Did They Film That - The Crew Takes on Epic Filming Challenges To Get The Shots.

DVD:
*Carry On Music Video by Olivia Holt


OUR THOUGHTS:
I have always been a fan of all the Disney ever since I was little. I have enjoyed watching their classics since I was a kid, and to this day, I enjoy watching the new future classics with my children. But I do have to admit, I have never watched a Disneynature Movie before until this one, and I have to say, its AMAZING!

I was blown away with this incredible movie! I never knew Bears were so family orientated and so freaking adorable! The beauty that was captured in this film is definitely breathtaking and will warm your heart!  

Overall, This is a truly breathtaking movie!! I will be purchasing more of the Disneynature series as well!! I would totally recommend this great Blu-ray/DVD to you and your family! A perfect addition to your Disney Movie Collection!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Disneynature Bears on Bluray + DVD for a suggested retail price of $39.99, at a retailer near you or online!

To celebrate the in-home debut of “Bears,” Disneynature is proud to continue the conservation program initiated with the film’s theatrical release. For every purchase of the movie through August 19, 2014, Disneynature will make a donation through the Disney Worldwide Conservation Fund to the National Park Foundation, the official charity of America’s national parks, to further protect and conserve endangered or threatened wildlife and wild places as well as enhance field research across more than 2.9 million acres of National Park Service land.

Have Some Fun With These BEARY Fun Activities Inspired by Disneynature Bears! Click The Picture To Download These 12 Exciting Activities!
 
Click Communications: BLOGGER BUTTONS &emdash;

To learn more visit Disney.com/Bears, you can also connect with Disney and Disneynature On Facebook and Disneynature on Twitter!





About Walt Disney Studios:

Disneynature was launched in April 2008. Its mission is to bring the world’s top nature filmmakers together to share a wide variety of wildlife stories on the big screen in order to engage, inspire and educate theatrical audiences everywhere. Walt Disney was a pioneer in wildlife filmmaking, producing 13 True-Life Adventure motion pictures between 1948 and 1960, which earned eight Academy Awards®. The first four Disneynature films, “Earth,” “Oceans,” “African Cats” and “Chimpanzee,” are four of the top five highest overall grossing feature-length nature films to date, with “Chimpanzee” garnering a record-breaking opening weekend for the genre. Disney’s commitment to conservation is a key pillar of the label and Disneynature films empower the audience to help make a difference. Through donations tied to opening-week attendance and week 1 Blu-ray sales for all four films, Disneynature, through the Disney Worldwide Conservation Fund, has planted three million trees in Brazil’s Atlantic Forest, established 40,000 acres of marine protected area in The Bahamas, protected 65,000 acres of savanna in Kenya, protected nearly 130,000 acres of wild chimpanzee habitat, educated 60,000 school children about chimpanzee conservation and cared for chimpanzees.
 
*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Dolphin Tale 2 In Theaters September 12th! Plus GIVEAWAY!

*Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.*

 Move Over Fall, Winter is Coming Through With Her Amazing True Story!!! Friday September 12th, Dolphin Tale 2 Will Be Making Its Way Into Theaters!


About the movie:
Inspired by true events, Dolphin Tale 2  continues the story of the brave dolphin Winter, whose miraculous rescue and recovery—thanks to a groundbreaking prosthetic tail—made her a symbol of hope and perseverance to people around the world and inspired the 2011 family hit movie “Dolphin Tale.” This film reunites the entire main cast, led by Harry Connick Jr., Oscar winner Morgan Freeman, Ashley Judd, Kris Kristofferson, and of course, the remarkable dolphin Winter as herself. Champion surfer Bethany Hamilton, who has been an example of courage, also appears in the film.
 
It has been several years since young Sawyer Nelson and the dedicated team at the Clearwater Marine Hospital, headed by Dr. Clay Haskett, rescued Winter. With the help of Dr. Cameron McCarthy, who developed a unique prosthetic tail for the injured dolphin, they were able to save her life. Yet their fight is not over. Winter’s surrogate mother, the very elderly dolphin Panama, has passed away, leaving Winter without the only pool mate she has ever known. However, the loss of Panama may have greater repercussions for Winter, who, according to USDA regulations, cannot be housed alone, as dolphins’ social behavior requires them to be paired with other dolphins. Time is running out to find a companion for her before the team at Clearwater loses their beloved Winter to another aquarium.


To Help You Get Excited For The Release September 12th, We Will Be hosting a Giveaway, right here on J's Reviews and Giveaways!!

One Lucky Reader Will Win a Dolphin Tale 2 Promo Prize Pack!! How Exciting Is that?? Thanks a Million #DolphinTale2 !!


Dolphin Tale 2 Prize Pack Includes:
A Dolphin Tale 2 Promo T-Shirt
A Dolphin Tale 2 Promo Sunglasses


Check Out A Sneak Peek Of Dolphin Tale 2 Below!




 
To Learn more visit Dolphintale2.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!! 

#DolphinTale2 #HomeschoolDay2014 #WinterHasHope  

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 

GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/24/2014 11:59 EST .
♥~ PLEASE NOTE: Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Skintimates Signature Scents Mandarin Burst Shave Gel #SkintimateHappyLegs

*Disclaimer- I am a member of Crowdtap, I was sent a complimentary bottle of Skintimate for review and sampling purposes. This did not alter my opinion of their product, all opinions expressed are mine and one

Make Your Legs Happy This Fall With Skintimate's Newest Shave Gel! Signature Scents, Mandarin Burst! Available At Retailers Near You!


As a member of Crowdtap, I recently got chosen to review Skintimates New Signature Scents Mandarin Burst Shave Gel. I was super excited to try this out, Thank you Crowdtap and Skintimates!


I was sent a full sized bottle of Skintimite Mandarin Burst Shave gel, and I have to admit, I was eagerly awaiting its arrival! I wanted to get the full effect of this great product, so I put it to the test! I waited for four days before I shaved, by this time, my legs were literally driving me crazy!! They were very prickly and course! So as soon as it arrived, I headed straight to my bathtub to give it a try!


I first noticed the nice soothing aroma of Oranges, lemons and lime, as I put some on my leg. This aroma made me feel very relaxed and really added some excitement into my shaving routine!I then noticed how well it lathered up, giving it a nice thick layer of gel on my leg. After a few strokes of the razor, I noticed how easily it glides over my legs, making it feel like it was super close (in a good way!). After shaving, I noticed my legs aren't as dry as they normally are, making me and my legs, super happy!!


I have always been more of a hurry up and shave without using anything kind of girl. And to be honest, I would always have missed patches from where I thought I had shaved. After trying Skintimates, I noticed my legs didn't feel as dry as they were when I didn't use anything and not to mention, a lot smoother. I was able to shave my complete leg, not missing any spots, or worrying if I am going to end up with razor burn. The gel helped glide the razor over my leg, also helping me keep track of where I've been and where I was going to shave!! So much easier and way less time to be honest!!  In my opinion, shaving gel is way better and now I am a believer and will keep Skintimates around for a long relationship!


Skintimate Signature Scents Mandarin Burst Moisturizing Shaving Gel features a refreshing fragrance of fresh mandarin, lemon and lime, with 6 moisturizers including Vitamin E and Olive Butter, and helps replenish skin's natural moisture while providing unbeatable razor protection for a close, comfortable shave and healthy feeling, smooth skin.

Directions:
Wet area to be shaved. Dispense onto fingers, or directly on the area to be shaved. Gently rub over skin to produce a rich, luxurious lather. Shave. Rinse off skin after shaving.

Overall, I really enjoyed the Skintimate Mandarin Burst Shave Gel!! It really gave me that close shave I was looking for along with a Burst of awesomeness!! I would totally recommend Skintimates!! Your legs will thank you!!

#SkintimateHappyLegs

To learn more visit Skintimate.ca and be sure to stop by and follow them on Facebook!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Skintimates at a Retailer near you!

*Disclaimer- I am a member of Crowdtap, I was sent a complimentary bottle of Skintimate for review and sampling purposes. This did not alter my opinion of their product, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Home Is Where The Heart Is DVD Review and Giveaway! 2 WINNERS!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready to Test Your Heart in ARC Entertainment's Newest DVD release, Home Is Where The Heart Is! Available Now To Own On DVD At a Retailer near You!


Disillusioned actress Sunny returns to her hometown of Bent Arrow, Texas, to attend her mothers funeral and provide guardianship for a half-sister she never knew, 10 year old Cotton. The dusty old town is struggling to stay alive, but maintains its quaint and quirky charm. It provides solace for an ex NFL player, Butch, who is coping with a heart-wrenching loss by painting watercolor postcards at a roadside stand. Sunny and Butch bond over their mutual relationship with Cotton, and come up with a plan to help save the town. When tragedy strikes, their plans are derailed, but hope glimmers in the distance.

Home Is Where The Heart Is DVD:
Studio: ARC-Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: PG-13
Run Time: 116 Minutes


OUR THOUGHTS:
My sister and I watched this as one of our Sister Movie Nights. I have to say, I really liked the movie all the way up to the very end. I was hoping for a different ending, a happy one, but instead it was a very sad one. I am not to big on sad movies, as I am the type that will cry my eyes out, lol! With that said, I still loved the movie, the story line kept our attention throughout the movie. Although, if I was the director, I would have definitely changed the ending, but then again, it does represent real life and how things can happen within the blink of an eye!!

Overall, the characters were great, Sunny and Cotton (Bailey and Laura) really pulled the movie together!! I would recommend this movie if you love a good, romance, family movie with a side dish of sadness!

Check Out A Sneak Peek Below!!




To learn more visit Arc-Ent.com!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Home Is Where The Heart Is on DVD for a suggested retail price of $20.99 at a retailer near you!

WIN IT: Thanks to ARC Entertainment, 2 lucky readers will win a DVD Copy of Home Is Where My Heart is!! Thanks so much ARC Entertainment!!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/30/2014 11:59 EST .

Friday, September 5, 2014

Disney's Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine DVD

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready To Learn With Doc McStuffins, in Disney Junior's newest DVD, Doc McStuffins School of Medicine! Available to Own on DVD September 9th!!! Be Sure To Look For It At A Retailer Near You!


Drop by Doc McStuffins' School of Medicine for five song-tastic episodes about staying happy and healthy, whether you're a girl, a boy...or a toy!

Share the fun as Doc teaches the toys to patch themselves up when they're down and shows them how visiting the dentist, seeing an optometrist and even getting an X-ray can work wonders! Banish the blurries as you help Professor Hootsburg choose the perfect pair of glasses, get soccer star Johnny Foosball back in the game, and fix a friendly bath-time shark's cracked tooth. Then, when Doc sprains her ankle, join the toys as they rush to her rescue. But don't worry - with rest, patience and plenty of cuddles, she's back on her feet before you can say, "The Doc is in!".


Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine DVD:
Studio: Walt Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Rated: G
Run Time: 120 Minutes

~Episodes~
1. Chilly Gets Chilly / Through the Reading Glasses
2. Disco Dress Up Daisy / The Glider Brothers
3. Celestial Celeste / Run Doc Run!
4. Hallie's Happy Birthday / Shark Style Toothache
5. Think Pink / You Foose, You Lose



Our Thoughts:
My girls and I really enjoyed watching Doc McStuffins School of Medicine. This DVD included FIVE 2 part episodes, chucked full of love, laughter and learning!!

We always enjoy watching Doc McStuffins, it really gets my girls using their imaginations! They love getting their toys and pretending they are fixing them, after watching The Doc do her magic on her toys!

I have to say my favorite episode was Run Doc Run! While Doc was out running, she fell on a toy unicorn named dart, making them both hurt their ankles. But with plenty of rest, both Doc and Dart was able to run the race with her father!

Overall, this DVD was excellent! It has a lot of great learning ethnics and a lot of fun imaginary play! We absolutely loved this DVD and I would totally recommend Disney's Doc McStuffin School of Medicine to you child/ren or loved one's movie library!

BUY IT: You can purchase Disney's Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine on DVD for a suggested retail price of $19.99 at a retailer near you, or online!

Check Out A Fun, Cute Clip Below of Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine!



About Walt Disney Studios:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*