Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Sports Collectibles for You and Your Friends

*Disclaimer-Sponsored Guest Post*

Do you love Dale Earnhardt Junior, Tony Stewart, Jeff Gordon and all the other top NASCAR drivers? Do you schedule your life around Monday Night Football? No matter which sport or athlete you like, you can find memorabilia that lets you share your interest and passion with others. Many sports stores and memorabilia stores specialize in clothing, which lets you find a hooded sweatshirt with your team logo on it for those cold days and shirts and hats that you can wear to the field. When you're in the mood for something a little more different or unique, it's time to start shopping online.

Products for Your Home

You don't need to devote an entire room to your love of sports to shop for collectible sports memorabilia. As long as you have some empty space on your wall, you have enough room for a new piece of memorabilia. Hockey, baseball and football fans will love finding authentic jerseys just like the ones worn by their favorite players. Replica helmets like those worn by football players, baseball players and NASCAR drivers are also great for sports fans. You can display your collection on a wall, a table or anywhere else in your home.

Display Your Collection

When you leave a jersey tacked on the wall, you risk environmental hazards damaging the fabric. Cigarette smoke can leave the fabric looking dingy and yellow, while dust can make it look dull and gray. Other memorabilia that you leave sitting out is at risk of damage caused by pets, kids and even visitors to your house. Display cases prevent damage from people, animals and the environment. These clear cases come in different designs and feature a wood or metal base with a glass or acrylic cover. You can still display your collection, but you can keep your collection safe from damage.

Shopping for a Gift?

Shopping for a sports lover is easy. As long as you know his or her favorite team, you can find dozens of products that your sports fans will love. Collectible Supplies and other memorabilia stores let you buy gift certificates that those fans can use to grab exactly what they want, but you'll also find some quirky and unusual gifts. Treat your sports fan to a Mr. Potato Head wearing a favorite team's jersey, a 3D fan sign or a pair of replica boxing gloves. You'll find all those products and many more.

*Disclaimer-Sponsored Guest Post*

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Benefits of Getting Your Executive MBA Online

Benefits of Getting Your Executive MBA Online

If you're feeling stuck in your career, now may be the perfect time to consider an advanced degree. Obtaining higher education is still one of the best ways to move forward in a current position or to expand into new job markets. You may think you don't have the time to go back to school, but with an online program such as WSU's Executive MBA, you can complete a degree in flexible way that fits your busy lifestyle better than a program at a traditional brick-and-mortar institution. Here are just some of the benefits of getting your Executive MBA online.

Leadership Potential

An Executive MBA will expand your horizons by offering knowledge in business concepts that apply across various fields. You can apply this knowledge to your current organization to get ahead or use it to look for employment in another field. You could even take what you've learned and apply it to an entrepreneurial path, starting your own business venture. A firm grasp of the tools of business will help to position you as a leader in any avenue you decide to pursue.

Quick and Convenient

Obtaining an Executive MBA online is a flexible and convenient way to reach your career goals and further your education. You can even complete a degree in as little as 18 months. Today's online programs are geared toward working adults who have responsibilities. You can work in a way that fits your lifestyle. There's no need to spend hours commuting each week or being tied to a classroom during particular time slots. An online program can help you to gain the knowledge and information you seek in a way that makes sense for you.

Global Networking Potential

Networking is an age-old practice that is well known to assist people in their personal and professional lives. Earning your Executive MBA online is a unique way to gain connections on an even larger scale than traditional learning. You'll be exposed to classmates from around the world, and through various collaborative learning methods, you'll begin to grow a network that will help you in your educational program and will likely be there to grow with you well into the future.

Keep these benefits of getting your executive MBA online when considering whether going back to school is right for you. 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Find the perefct Grad Gift At Best Buy! #GreatestGrad

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free*

Schools Out For The Summer!!! Which Means a lot of students will be wanting to going to college, or will be leaving the nest!!!


I have been planning on going to college this fall for my degree in Journalism, CEO Marketing, and Sales. I have been looking and been needing a few College accessories, So I will be turning to Best Buys Grad Spring Gifting Gift Guide this year for my college needs!

Best Buy makes shopping super easy with easy to chose categories for your graduate! Such as Networker, Mover and Fitness!! Check out their description below for a quick guide to your perfect grad gift!

*Moving out: Gifts for the Grad that is getting ready for college or may be simply moving out into the world on their own, help them get all set up.
 

*Networker: Grad that uses technology to keep totally connected while on the go with a variety of devices.  This tech forward Grad leans on devices to make life easier go having the latest and greatest is always a priority.
 

*Fitness Fanatic: Gifts for this grad include tech and small appliances that play to their healthy, on the go, athletic nature.  Out for a run, in the kitchen or at the gym, a great gifts for this grad helps them stay  on track in many ways.
 

I had checked out Best Buy's Networker Gift guide, and found a great product that would be perfect for my career choice. I really would love the Lenovo Touch Screen Laptop!! This computer would really help out with college notes, papers and  even help look up important information!  with its 500GB Hard Drive, I wouldn't worry about not having free space as it could hold a lot of my college stuff and even my personal life as well!! Making this beauty, a great gift that can still be useful even after college!

I also gave a quick peek into the Mover Gift Guide and seen the Sony Smart Wifi Bluray Player. I actually just purchased this great Bluray player last week!! I have to admit, I love it!! I can hook up to my internet with it and get on Netflix and even Facebook, so I have to say this is a great gift to give to a loved one that is moving out on their own. Its a great way to stay connected with love ones and friends!



Whether your looking for a gift for your graduate who's moving on to college or moving out on their own, Best Buy Grad Gifting Gift Guide, makes finding the perfect gift super easy!! Not only is Best Buy's Gifts great, their prices are greater!! So much that if you find a gift cheaper, Best Buy will price match it with their  Low-Price Guarantee!! How awesome is that??!! Not to mention, Free Shipping on Qualified orders!!

To learn more visit Best Buys Greats Gifts For Grads Gift Guide!!! You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free*

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Bet On Your Baby Review and 3 Jumbo Pamper Diaper Coupon FLASH 3 day Giveaway! hjGiveaway!

*Disclaimer- I received NO compensation for this Campaign. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*




Do You Know Your Baby Well Enough To Bet On Them?

The Bet On Your Baby Game Show is back for a second season on Saturdays 8/7 c on ABC!!! If your unfamiliar with Bet On Your Baby game show, let me tell you a little bit about this awesome show!!




ABC's Bet in your Baby is a game show where parents play fun games with their toddlers and try to "bet" on what their baby will do next. If they guess correctly, the family wins $5000 in college tuition money and a chance to play for $50,000!!! All these heartwarming and hilarious games are played in a toy-filled room called the baby dome, do you think you could predict what baby would do next?






All parents think they know their baby well, but are they willing to bet on it? Find out when actress/comedienne and working mom Melissa Peterman, star of ABC Family's Baby Daddy hosts this adorable, hilarious and surprisingly suspenseful game show. Parents try to predict their toddler's next move in an effort to win money for their child's future education.






This is such a cute show to watch, and the kids are just adorable!! You just never know what will happen next!!!

Be sure to check out Bet On You Baby on Saturdays 8/7 Central on ABC!!!

To help you get excited for this awesome show, I get to give away 3 jumbo packages of Luvs Diapers in a form of three coupons!! How cool is that?? Thank you so much Bet On Your baby!!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~NO PO BOXES
♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 6/11 11:59 EST .
♥~Each household is only eligible to win One (1) The American Bible Challenge Prize Pack via blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.

Monday, June 9, 2014

AXEL: THE BIGGEST LITTLE HERO

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Get Ready for Big Adventures as ARC ENTERTAINMENT's Newest DVD is Released, AXEL: The Biggest Little Hero! Available Now To Own On DVD, At A Retailer Near You!



AXEL’s always been a hero in his own mind.  Unfortunately, in real life he’s just another mischievous little boy who pulls pranks while his village runs out of food. One day, he has a vision of a mystical grove of cactuses that could feed his people for years. Determined to save the day, AXEL and his best friend JONO embark on the journey of a lifetime where they must fly through magnetic valleys, escape an evil robotic lizard king, and put up with a brave but headstrong young Princess.  Will AXEL find the magical plant and save his village? Can he become the real life hero he always wanted to be? Starring voice talent from Matthew Lillard, Ed Asner, George Takei, and Tim Curry.

Take a Sneak Peek at AXEL: The Biggest Little Hero Trailer Below!!




Studio: ARC ENTERTAINMENT
Rated: PG
Run Time: 83 Minutes

This Movie would be a great Movie Night Video to watch with your children! So, Be sure to check out AXEL: The Biggest Little Hero on DVD at a retailer near you!!

To learn more visit Arc-Ent.com!!

BUY IT: You can purchase AXEL: The Biggest Little Hero for a suggested retail price of $20.99 

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

SURVIVE MONTHLY: 3 Month Box Subscription Giveaway!! (OVER A $100 VALUE!!)

*Disclaimer- I will be receiving a Monthly Box for my participation in this campaign and NO other compensation was given. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


I am so exciting to be hosting a giveaway for a newly launched site called Survive Monthly!!

Each box will come with a Curated collection of the most essential survival tools, guides and supplies!! Each box will contain 7 to 10 items, and will be for the low price of $39.99 a month. These boxes will be great for the adventurer in your life!!!



Be sure to check out their Landing Page and sign up to be the first to know when their new boxes will be sent!! You can also check out their Facebook Page!!

 
To help you get Excited for their Launch, they are allowing me to host a giveaway for a three month subscription!!! How awesome is that??? Thanks so much Survive Monthly!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~NO PO BOXES

♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 6/23 11:59 EST
.

*Disclaimer- I will be receiving a Monthly Box for my participation in this campaign and NO other compensation was given. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

American Bible Challenge GIVEAWAY!!!

*Disclaimer- I will be receiving the same prize pack for my participation in this campaign and NO other compensation was given. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

The American Bible Challenge has made its way back to the Game Show Network for its third season!
 



Have you been watching The American Bible Challenge? If your unfamiliar with it, let me fill you in. The American Bible Challenge is a Biblical-themed Game Show that celebrates the Bible and its place in American culture. Bible enthusiasts from all across the country compete in a variety of challenges that puts their knowledge of the Good Book to the test. This awesome Game Show is hosted by the one and only, stand up comedian Jeff Foxworthy.

Here's a list of 5 Things you didn't know about The American Bible Challenge:

1. All the money won in every single episode is donated to charities
2. All of the questions asked, came from the old and new testaments
3. Your bible knowledge will be tested in physical challenges as well
4. The American Bible Challenge is the highest rated TV Program in Game Show Network history!
5. It is nominated for two daytime Emmy awards: Outstanding Game Show and Outstanding Game Show Host Jeff Foxworthy.  

Be sure to Check them out on Facebook and Twitter!!

To get you excited about The American Bible Challenge, I have a Sneak Peek for you along with an awesome Giveaway!!




Here Comes the Giveaway!!!

Enter to win an American Bible Prize Pack that contains 1 official The American Bible Challenge Tee-Shirt and 1 11x17 official Season 3 Poster!!



To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~NO PO BOXES
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 6/11 11:59 EST .
♥~Each household is only eligible to win One (1) The American Bible Challenge Prize Pack via blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.

*Disclaimer- I will be receiving the same prize pack for my participation in this campaign and NO other compensation was given. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Best Gifts for Dad At Best Buy!!! #GreatestDad

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free*


With Fathers Day right around the corner, have you thought about the perfect gift for your Dad, Grandfather or Father like Figure?? I know I haven't even begin to think about Fathers Day yet, But thanks with the help of Best Buy's Greatest Dad Gift Guide, I can pick out the latest must have's, making this Fathers Day, The Greatest Ever for the Greatest Dad Ever!! Let me fill you in a little but about the Best buys Gift Guide!

Best Buy's Gift guide is perfect, for the perfect Father or Dad Figure in your life! The gift guide features gifts for The Entertainer, The Gizmo Guru, The Fitness Fanatic, and The Memory Maker, not to mention the other gift guides if you shopping on a budget like their Gifts under $100 and under $50!

I decided to put their gift guide to the test!! Since my dad is more like an entertainer, I browsed Best Buy's vast selection of great gifts under their Entertainer Gift Guide, and found a few great gifts I know he would enjoy such as their Xbox One and their Samsung 48 inch Smart HDTV!! I know he would love to have that huge TV and gaming system for his bachelor pad!!

I then decided to check out Best Buy's The Memory Maker, as I heard him once say he would love to capture nature at its finest. In this category, I found some really nice camera's, specially their Canon PowerShot ELPH 115 IS 16.0 Megapixels Digital camera!! I know this camera would be perfect for him to capture his proudest moments like when he's out on the lake fishing, or spending time with the grandchildren. I would also buy him the Canon SELPHY CP910 Wireless Compact Photo Printer, so he could frame his awesome collection of photos!! I can see it now, a beautiful wall mural of family and fishing photos!!!


Whether your Dad, Grandfather or Father like figure, isn't into entertaining or memory making, there is plenty of other great gifts to choose from!! Not only is Best Buy's Gifts great, their prices are greater!! So much that if you find a gift cheaper, Best Buy will price match it with their  Low-Price Guarantee!! How awesome is that??!! And not to mention Free Shipping on Qualified orders!!

So sit back, relax and let Best Buy Help you This Fathers Day!!

To learn more visit Best Buy's Fathers Day Gift Guide!!! You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!


*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free*
Hello Everyone: Friends, Followers, Fans!!

I know I have been away for a while now, I had to move to visit My Dad. Most of y'all that has been keeping up with my blog, knows his condition. For all of y'all that are new, he's been suffering from Lung Cancer. He found out back in February 2013 when he suffered a seizure and was rushed to the hospital, Where he under went brain surgery. Well after removing the cancerous tumor in his brain, he under went surgery on his lung in July to remove the cancerous spots there. Well everything was going good until January 2014, where his new cat scan revealed the cancer spread to his adrenal gland in his stomach.

I went down there to take care of him and find out what the Dr.s could do for my daddy. The outcome wasn't what we was expecting, I figured a slice of the knife and he would be good again.  Come to find out, the Dr. said he wouldn't likely come out of the surgery, and if he did, he wouldn't be breathing on his own. This raised a lot of concerns with my family. The only option was left was radiation and chemo, which both scared my Dad to death. But being a survivor that he is, he went on with the treatments. The radiation went well, after five treatments back to back. Then the started the Chemo, which he is still in the process of taking at this time, but he is doing really well on it. Although the Dr said that my Dad will never be cancer free, the chemo should stop new cells from forming and spreading fast as they are. I would be lying to you if I said I wasn't worried for my Dad and his wellbeing, But I do try and hide it, to show support to him and to stay strong for my family. Even thou it kills me from the inside.

Well, as for now, I am back at home and will be starting my blogging again. I have truly missed all my Friends, whether your long time Followers, or new Fans, I am truly grateful for each and everyone of you!!.

I know some of you guys haven't received your prize, I am terribly sorry for this, please send me an email and confirm your winning email I sent and I will get on top of getting your prize sent! I had dropped everything when I found out my Dads cancer spread. Again I am so sorry!

Xoxox
Jenni

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Cascadian Farm Cereal and Granola Bars #PlatefullCoOp and #spon

*Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by General Mills through Platefull Co-Op. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Did you make new year resolutions this year? One of my New years resolution was to stay fit and healthy. In order to stay healthy, I need a well balanced diet along with healthy habits, and with Cascadian Farm, I can do just that!!


Since 1972, Cascadian Farm has grown beyond our original farm and is recognized as a pioneer in converting conventional farms to organic. By working in harmony with the land, we offer products that balance the needs of the environment along with the needs of your nutrition. Certified Organic, Guaranteed Delicious!

For review I was sent a box of Fruit and Nut Granola Cereal and a box of Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars. I was very excited to be testing these out, along with my sister and girls.

First we tried the cereal and I have to say the raisins, cranberries, crisp rice, whole grain oats, sunflower seeds and almonds really added a great pop and made my taste buds fall in love immediately. Although my girls weren't to impressed with the cereal, they however were in love with the chocolate chip Granola Bars. Even my sister loved the chocolaty taste!!


Overall, we really enjoyed the Cascadian Farm Granola Bars and the Cascadian Farm Fruit and Nuts Granola Cereal and would really recommend trying them out with your family!

To learn more visit Publix.com and CascadianFarm.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!!



BUY IT: You can purchase Cascadian Granola Bars and Cereals at Publix or other great retailers.

SUPER SAVER ALERT: Right now till January 30th, you can print a $0.75 coupon on your next Cascadian purchase! How awesome!! Be sure to print yours before they run out! Limited quantities!!

*Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by General Mills through Platefull Co-Op. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*