Sunday, September 14, 2014

Mom's Night Out Review and Giveaway!

*Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.* 

Get Ready For Some Laugh Out Loud Good Times, In Sony's New Movie, Mom's Night Out! Available Now To Own On Blu-ray and DVD, At a Retailer Near You!!


All Allyson and her friends want is a peaceful, grown-up evening of dinner and conversation.....a long-needed mom's night out. But in order to enjoy high heels, adult conversation and food not served in a brown paper bag, they need their husbands to watch the kids for three hours - what could go wrong??!!

Mom's Night Out:
Studio: Sony
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Rated: PG
Run Time: 99 Minutes
Release Date: September 2nd, 2014

~Disc One Blu-ray~
*Bloopers
*Deleted Scenes
*The Heart of Mom's Night out
*Casting Mom's Night out
*The Art of Improv
*The Art of Action
*Filmmaker's Commentary

~Disc Two DVD~
All of the special features from the bluray disc PLUS these additional features:
*The Difference Between Moms and Dads
*Alex Kendrick's On-set Devotional
*Andrea Logan White's Testimony
*Inside Sarah Drew's World
*Grief and Growing with Abbie Cobb

OUR THOUGHTS:
My sister, her boyfriend and myself watched this movie, and I have to say, We all really enjoyed this funny film!! There was a lot of exciting moments that captured you into this movie, making you want to watch what happens next!

Being a mom myself, I could really relate to this movie as it hit the nail right on the head!! I know anything and everything could go wrong on my Mom's Day Out! LoL. But actually watching it happen to someone else gives you that sense your not alone!

Overall, I personally loved Mom's Night Out! It was loaded down with lots of laughs, making this movie a great Family Movie Night Movie!! I would totally recommend this awesome Blu-ray/DVD for your home entertainment movie library!


To learn more visit MomsNightOutMovie.com , you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

Check Out This Fun Sneak Peek Of Mom's Night Out Below!
 


BUY IT: You can purchase a Mom's Night Out on DVD for a suggested retail price of $26.99 and on Bluray for a suggested retail price of $30.99, at a retailer near you or online!

WIN IT: Thanks to Propeller Consulting LLC, one lucky reader will win a copy of Mom's Night Out!! Thanks a million!!

#MomsNightOut

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 

GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.

♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/26/2014 11:59 EST .
♥~ PLEASE NOTE: Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Dolphin Tale 2 In Theaters September 12th! Plus GIVEAWAY!

*Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.*

 Move Over Fall, Winter is Coming Through With Her Amazing True Story!!! Friday September 12th, Dolphin Tale 2 Will Be Making Its Way Into Theaters!


About the movie:
Inspired by true events, Dolphin Tale 2  continues the story of the brave dolphin Winter, whose miraculous rescue and recovery—thanks to a groundbreaking prosthetic tail—made her a symbol of hope and perseverance to people around the world and inspired the 2011 family hit movie “Dolphin Tale.” This film reunites the entire main cast, led by Harry Connick Jr., Oscar winner Morgan Freeman, Ashley Judd, Kris Kristofferson, and of course, the remarkable dolphin Winter as herself. Champion surfer Bethany Hamilton, who has been an example of courage, also appears in the film.
 
It has been several years since young Sawyer Nelson and the dedicated team at the Clearwater Marine Hospital, headed by Dr. Clay Haskett, rescued Winter. With the help of Dr. Cameron McCarthy, who developed a unique prosthetic tail for the injured dolphin, they were able to save her life. Yet their fight is not over. Winter’s surrogate mother, the very elderly dolphin Panama, has passed away, leaving Winter without the only pool mate she has ever known. However, the loss of Panama may have greater repercussions for Winter, who, according to USDA regulations, cannot be housed alone, as dolphins’ social behavior requires them to be paired with other dolphins. Time is running out to find a companion for her before the team at Clearwater loses their beloved Winter to another aquarium.


To Help You Get Excited For The Release September 12th, We Will Be hosting a Giveaway, right here on J's Reviews and Giveaways!!

One Lucky Reader Will Win a Dolphin Tale 2 Promo Prize Pack!! How Exciting Is that?? Thanks a Million #DolphinTale2 !!


Dolphin Tale 2 Prize Pack Includes:
A Dolphin Tale 2 Promo T-Shirt
A Dolphin Tale 2 Promo Sunglasses


Check Out A Sneak Peek Of Dolphin Tale 2 Below!




 
To Learn more visit Dolphintale2.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!! 

#DolphinTale2 #HomeschoolDay2014 #WinterHasHope  

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 

GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/24/2014 11:59 EST .
♥~ PLEASE NOTE: Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Skintimates Signature Scents Mandarin Burst Shave Gel #SkintimateHappyLegs

*Disclaimer- I am a member of Crowdtap, I was sent a complimentary bottle of Skintimate for review and sampling purposes. This did not alter my opinion of their product, all opinions expressed are mine and one

Make Your Legs Happy This Fall With Skintimate's Newest Shave Gel! Signature Scents, Mandarin Burst! Available At Retailers Near You!


As a member of Crowdtap, I recently got chosen to review Skintimates New Signature Scents Mandarin Burst Shave Gel. I was super excited to try this out, Thank you Crowdtap and Skintimates!


I was sent a full sized bottle of Skintimite Mandarin Burst Shave gel, and I have to admit, I was eagerly awaiting its arrival! I wanted to get the full effect of this great product, so I put it to the test! I waited for four days before I shaved, by this time, my legs were literally driving me crazy!! They were very prickly and course! So as soon as it arrived, I headed straight to my bathtub to give it a try!


I first noticed the nice soothing aroma of Oranges, lemons and lime, as I put some on my leg. This aroma made me feel very relaxed and really added some excitement into my shaving routine!I then noticed how well it lathered up, giving it a nice thick layer of gel on my leg. After a few strokes of the razor, I noticed how easily it glides over my legs, making it feel like it was super close (in a good way!). After shaving, I noticed my legs aren't as dry as they normally are, making me and my legs, super happy!!


I have always been more of a hurry up and shave without using anything kind of girl. And to be honest, I would always have missed patches from where I thought I had shaved. After trying Skintimates, I noticed my legs didn't feel as dry as they were when I didn't use anything and not to mention, a lot smoother. I was able to shave my complete leg, not missing any spots, or worrying if I am going to end up with razor burn. The gel helped glide the razor over my leg, also helping me keep track of where I've been and where I was going to shave!! So much easier and way less time to be honest!!  In my opinion, shaving gel is way better and now I am a believer and will keep Skintimates around for a long relationship!


Skintimate Signature Scents Mandarin Burst Moisturizing Shaving Gel features a refreshing fragrance of fresh mandarin, lemon and lime, with 6 moisturizers including Vitamin E and Olive Butter, and helps replenish skin's natural moisture while providing unbeatable razor protection for a close, comfortable shave and healthy feeling, smooth skin.

Directions:
Wet area to be shaved. Dispense onto fingers, or directly on the area to be shaved. Gently rub over skin to produce a rich, luxurious lather. Shave. Rinse off skin after shaving.

Overall, I really enjoyed the Skintimate Mandarin Burst Shave Gel!! It really gave me that close shave I was looking for along with a Burst of awesomeness!! I would totally recommend Skintimates!! Your legs will thank you!!

#SkintimateHappyLegs

To learn more visit Skintimate.ca and be sure to stop by and follow them on Facebook!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Skintimates at a Retailer near you!

*Disclaimer- I am a member of Crowdtap, I was sent a complimentary bottle of Skintimate for review and sampling purposes. This did not alter my opinion of their product, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Home Is Where The Heart Is DVD Review and Giveaway! 2 WINNERS!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready to Test Your Heart in ARC Entertainment's Newest DVD release, Home Is Where The Heart Is! Available Now To Own On DVD At a Retailer near You!


Disillusioned actress Sunny returns to her hometown of Bent Arrow, Texas, to attend her mothers funeral and provide guardianship for a half-sister she never knew, 10 year old Cotton. The dusty old town is struggling to stay alive, but maintains its quaint and quirky charm. It provides solace for an ex NFL player, Butch, who is coping with a heart-wrenching loss by painting watercolor postcards at a roadside stand. Sunny and Butch bond over their mutual relationship with Cotton, and come up with a plan to help save the town. When tragedy strikes, their plans are derailed, but hope glimmers in the distance.

Home Is Where The Heart Is DVD:
Studio: ARC-Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: PG-13
Run Time: 116 Minutes


OUR THOUGHTS:
My sister and I watched this as one of our Sister Movie Nights. I have to say, I really liked the movie all the way up to the very end. I was hoping for a different ending, a happy one, but instead it was a very sad one. I am not to big on sad movies, as I am the type that will cry my eyes out, lol! With that said, I still loved the movie, the story line kept our attention throughout the movie. Although, if I was the director, I would have definitely changed the ending, but then again, it does represent real life and how things can happen within the blink of an eye!!

Overall, the characters were great, Sunny and Cotton (Bailey and Laura) really pulled the movie together!! I would recommend this movie if you love a good, romance, family movie with a side dish of sadness!

Check Out A Sneak Peek Below!!




To learn more visit Arc-Ent.com!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Home Is Where The Heart Is on DVD for a suggested retail price of $20.99 at a retailer near you!

WIN IT: Thanks to ARC Entertainment, 2 lucky readers will win a DVD Copy of Home Is Where My Heart is!! Thanks so much ARC Entertainment!!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/30/2014 11:59 EST .

Friday, September 5, 2014

Disney's Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine DVD

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready To Learn With Doc McStuffins, in Disney Junior's newest DVD, Doc McStuffins School of Medicine! Available to Own on DVD September 9th!!! Be Sure To Look For It At A Retailer Near You!


Drop by Doc McStuffins' School of Medicine for five song-tastic episodes about staying happy and healthy, whether you're a girl, a boy...or a toy!

Share the fun as Doc teaches the toys to patch themselves up when they're down and shows them how visiting the dentist, seeing an optometrist and even getting an X-ray can work wonders! Banish the blurries as you help Professor Hootsburg choose the perfect pair of glasses, get soccer star Johnny Foosball back in the game, and fix a friendly bath-time shark's cracked tooth. Then, when Doc sprains her ankle, join the toys as they rush to her rescue. But don't worry - with rest, patience and plenty of cuddles, she's back on her feet before you can say, "The Doc is in!".


Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine DVD:
Studio: Walt Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Rated: G
Run Time: 120 Minutes

~Episodes~
1. Chilly Gets Chilly / Through the Reading Glasses
2. Disco Dress Up Daisy / The Glider Brothers
3. Celestial Celeste / Run Doc Run!
4. Hallie's Happy Birthday / Shark Style Toothache
5. Think Pink / You Foose, You Lose



Our Thoughts:
My girls and I really enjoyed watching Doc McStuffins School of Medicine. This DVD included FIVE 2 part episodes, chucked full of love, laughter and learning!!

We always enjoy watching Doc McStuffins, it really gets my girls using their imaginations! They love getting their toys and pretending they are fixing them, after watching The Doc do her magic on her toys!

I have to say my favorite episode was Run Doc Run! While Doc was out running, she fell on a toy unicorn named dart, making them both hurt their ankles. But with plenty of rest, both Doc and Dart was able to run the race with her father!

Overall, this DVD was excellent! It has a lot of great learning ethnics and a lot of fun imaginary play! We absolutely loved this DVD and I would totally recommend Disney's Doc McStuffin School of Medicine to you child/ren or loved one's movie library!

BUY IT: You can purchase Disney's Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine on DVD for a suggested retail price of $19.99 at a retailer near you, or online!

Check Out A Fun, Cute Clip Below of Doc McStuffins School Of Medicine!



About Walt Disney Studios:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Bestseller on Your Hands? Publish On Your Own

*Disclaimer- This is a Guest Post*

Bestseller on Your Hands? Publish On Your Own


Publishing a book in today’s economy can be pretty difficult if you’re not already a well-known name. However, that doesn’t mean that you need to make photocopies of your book and just hand them out for free. The truth is that you can publish your own book and get people to buy it or pay attention. Down the road, that could even lead to offers from large publishers who want to buy and distribute your book. Proven sales can even land you a much better deal when established publishers come knocking.

However, knowing how to self-publish a book isn’t easy. Use these tips to help you along the way.

1. Focus on content. Before you get ready to publish, make sure your pages are up to snuff. Edit, edit and re-edit. Hiring a skilled editor to go over your final draft can be very helpful too.

2. Work with a reputable company to have your book designed and printed. Companies like InspiredIntermedia.com can help you with your design and make sure your book looks professional before other people see it. That means customers and potential publishers.

3. Consider having your book printed on-demand. This way, when customers want your book they can order one and it will be made specifically for them. This can reduce the amount of money you have to spend on pre-printed books that may not move overnight.

4. Have some physical copies of your book on hand. Even printing as few as 100 physical copies to keep and use for promotional is beneficial.

*Disclaimer- This is a Guest Post*

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Disney's Sofia The First, The Enchanted Feast DVD

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Your Little One Hungry With Excitement As Disney Releases Its Newest Sofia on DVD!! Introducing Sofia The First, The Enchanted Feast!! Available Now To Own On DVD At A Retailer Near You! 


There's more than meets the eye when you join Sofia The First for a royally scrumptious adventure!

All the monarchs from Enchancia's neighboring kingdoms have come to watch a dazzling display of magic: First, Cedric will conjure up a fabulous feast. Next, he'll transform the banquet room into a hall of amazing "morpho-mirrors". But before the fun begins, wicked Miss Nettle (disguised as "Sascha the Sorceress") crashes the party with a scheme to steal Sofia's magical amulet. Can Sofia foil the bad fairy's plan before its too late? Perhaps...with help from Snow White, who reminds her its important to trust your instincts. Sparkling with music and excitement - plus four more spellbinding episodes - The Enchanted Feast may be the fairest of them all!

Sofia The First The Enchanted Feast DVD:
Studio: Disney Home Entertainment
Language: French, Spanish, English
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Rated: G
Run Time: 133 Minutes

~Episodes~
1. The Enchanted Feast
2. The Buttercups
3. Tea For Too Many
4. Great Aunt-Venture
5. Two Princesses and A Baby


OUR THOUGHTS:
My girls are all about princesses, they eat, dress, talk and sleep princesses if you know what I mean! So when we received this movie in the mail, it went straight from the package and into the DVD player! I knew my girls would love it from the start!!

I have always adored Disney Junior shows, so I knew this one wouldn't disappoint me! I was very surprised to see one of my all time favorite childhood characters make an appearance in Sofia The First, Snow White!


Overall, Sofia The First, The Enchanted Feast was a really great movie! We all loved each of these episodes and even loved the cute mirror that came along with the DVD. I would totally recommend this DVD for your child/ren or loved ones Movie Library!!

Be sure to take it home today!

BUY IT: You can purchase Disney's Sofia The First, The Enchanted Feast on DVD for a suggested retail price of $19.99 at a retailer near you, or online!

Check Out This Fun, Sofia The First, Clip Below!!


About Walt Disney Studios:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Saturday, August 30, 2014

New Fiber One Snacks at Publix! #FiberOneSnacks

*Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by General Mills through Platefull Co-Op. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Your Taste Buds Dancing With Fiber One's Newest Line Of Goodies!! Introducing Fiber One Streusel Bars and Fiber One Cookies, Now Available at Publix!!

I was super excited to be testing out Fiber One's newest Snacks! They just came out with Fiber One Streusels and Fiber One Soft Baked Cookies!! For review I was sent:


*Fiber One Soft Baked Chocolate Chunk Cookies
*Fiber One Soft Baked Double Chocolate Cookies
*Fiber One Soft Baked Oatmeal Raisin Cookies
*Fiber One Strawberry Streusel
*Fiber One Blueberry Streusel

 (excuse her SpongeBob tattoo on her forehead, got to love kids lol)

 
I have to admit, these were a huge success in our home! Everybody loved the deliciousness of the Fiber One Snacks!! My two girls, really loved the Soft Baked Cookies and my sister enjoyed the Streusels! I personally found both to be very delightful!

I really like Fiber One, it helps me stay regulated! Fiber One makes it fun and delicious to stay on track and keep your system operating!! These snacks surly gives a twist to the meaning of fiber, that's for sure! And not to mention, you get a super yummy treat in the process!!



Fiber One Streusel, is the first bar made with real fruit* and 12 grams of whole grains**, and are a sensible treat that taste more like an indulgence! These soft baked bars with delicious brown sugar streusel topping have 20% of the daily value of fiber and are only 150 calories!!
*Made with dried apples and strawberry puree concentrate.
**12g whole grains per serving. At least 48g recommended daily.


Fiber One Soft Baked Cookies are another new item you can find on the cookie aisle! Individually wrapped for on the go portion control, each cookie has 5 grams of fiber per serving--That's 20% of the daily value! Fiber One Cookies are a delightfully soft and chewy cookie that you can feel good about!! You no longer have to avoid the cookie aisle!


Overall, We really enjoyed all the Fiber One Goodies we received, Specially my girls!!! I would totally recommend Fiber One's newest snacks for you and your family! So stop by your local Publix and pick up some today!

Be sure to check out all the Fiber One Opinions, Available at Publix!!

Also check out these two awesome money saving coupons for Fiber One!! (*While Supplies Last*) 
$0.75 off One Fiber One Streusel Bars
$0.75 off One Fiber One Soft Baked Cookies

Don't forget, Publix has a Ready, Plan, and Save Page, stacked full of money saving coupons, to help you save and plan your next Publix Shopping trip!!


*Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by General Mills through Platefull Co-Op. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Orkin Fact or Fake School Addition Blog App and Prize Pack Giveaway!

*Disclaimer- I will be receiving the same prize pack for my participation in this campaign and NO other compensation was given. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready To Test Your Knowledge in Orkin's Scientific Fact OR Scientific Fake Blog App, Find Out The Truth about Bugs or de"Bug" Them! After Checking Out This Cool App, Enter to Win a Orkin Prize Pack, Details Below!



You've heard the myths before. Do you know what's fact and what's fake?

Take Orkin's Scientific Fact or Scientific Fake Quiz, located on the blog app above and click the Click To Start Button on the top right hand side, to test your knowledge! Be sure to Check out every clip for the scoop of these infamous bug myths!




Orkin uses the latest Technology and unparralled training to develop a treatment that's right for your home and your needs. To learn more about pest control that's based in science or to schedule an inspection, visit Orkin.com or call (844) 503-8251.

You can also connect with Orkin on Facebook, Twitter and Youtube!

Now on to the Giveaway!!
One lucky reader will win an Orkin Prize Package that includes:
*Clip on Fisheye Lens (iPhone, Galaxy, Android compatible)
*Orkin On The Go Drink Tumbler
*Orkin Drawstring Bag
*Orkin "Field Notes" Notebook and Pen
 



To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 

GOOD LUCK!!
 
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US. 
♥~NO PO BOXES

♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/3 11:59 EST .
♥~Each household is only eligible to win One (1) Orkin Fact or Fake School Pack via blog review and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Adventure Planet DVD review and Giveaway!! 2 WINNERS!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. Universal is sponsoring the giveaway! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready To Save The World in This Newly Released DVD, Adventure Planet, from ARC ENTERTAINMENT! Available to Own at A Retailer Near You!


Get ready for this amazing adventure that shows how kids can save the world! NORVA and JORPE are a gifted and loving sister and brother living in Thailand who have unique abilities to communicate with nature. They literally run into SAM, the son of the president of the Capital State, when he gets lost on a scouting expedition. Sam is impetuous and fool-hardy, but he soon learns to respect his two companions as his electronic gadgets go haywire and strange, burning objects plunge from the sky. The kids rush to Capital State to warn the president and stop the damage, but they're no match for the energy-hungry devices that threaten to engulf the planet. The only way to prevent the complete destruction of the world is to turn off all the power and let the Earth regenerate, but how can they get the message across to everyone in time??


ADVENTURE PLANET DVD:
Studio: ARC ENTERTAINMENT
Language: English
Rated: PG
Run Time: 81 Minutes


OUR THOUGHTS:
My girls really enjoyed watching Adventure Planet, it was such a cute and moving movie!! This movie kept my girls entertained throughout the whole movie, and they just loved the characters!

The story line to this movie was written really well in my opinion, it really makes you think what could happen with the whole Global warming. (Minus the fire snakes of course lol) I think this movie is a great way to break it down into a child's view, and how things could dramatically change the world we live in, if we don't start taking better care of our planet!

Overall, I found this movie to be great and would be a great family movie night movie! I would totally recommend this cute little movie for your young child/children or loved one!


To learn more visit Arc-Ent.com!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Adventure Planet on DVD for a retail price of $20.99 at a retailer near you!

WIN IT: Thanks to ARC ENTERTAINMENT, TWO (2) Lucky readers will win a DVD copy of Adventure Planet!! Thanks so much ARC ENT!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/13/2014 11:59 EST .