Saturday, January 30, 2016

The Land Before Time: Journey Of The Brave DVD! *Review*

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.* 


Get Ready To Embark On A Prehistoric Adventure In The Present, With Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Petrie and Ducky, In Their Newest Movie, The Land Before Time: Journey Of The Brave DVD!! Available To Own On DVD On February 2, 2016!


Join your favorite dinosaurs, Littlefoot, Cera, Ducky, Petrie, and Spike, on their exciting adventure to rescue Littlefoot's father. As they travel across strange landscapes and meet new friends, Etta (Voice by Reba McEntire) and Wild Arms (Voice by Damon Wayans Jr.), Littlefoot and friends discover that by pulling together they can overcome any challenge. Filled with fun songs, surprises, and laughter, it's an inspiring tale of friendship and courage that the whole family will treasure!

The Land Before Time: Journey Of The Brave DVD:
Studio: Universal 1440 Entertainment
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Rated: G
Run Time: 82 Minutes
Street Date: February 2, 2016

Bonus Features: 
* Today's The Day
* Hot and Stinky
* Better Off Alone
* Look For The Light - Performed By Reba McEntire

Our Thoughts:
I remember when I was young, I loved The Land Before Time,I would pop in my VHS and replay it over and over again!! I also remember begging to go to Pizza Hut all the time so I could collect all The Land Before Time puppets!! Boy, that was a LONG time ago lol!!! Anyhow, I was super excited to be able to review The Land Before Time's newest movie Journey Of The Brave with my kids!

My kids loved The Land Before Time: Journey Of The Brave, and it kept their complete attention through out the whole movie! The story line was well written and the graphics and sounds were on point! It was a nice little lesson about team work as the dinosaurs worked together to save Littlefoots father that was trapped in Sharktooth territory!

Boy, these fun loving characters are still the same as I remember them, so cute and very outgoing!

I really enjoyed hearing Reba McEntire sing during the movie, it really fit well with the story and was very moving!!

Did you know, that there are 14 great The Land Before Time Movies? I did not know that, where have I been hiding??!! I know whats going on my Movie Buying List!!

The Land Before Time (1988) 
The Land Before Time II: The Great Valley Adventure (1994) 
The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving (1995) 
The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists (1996) 
The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island (1997) 
The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock (1998) 
The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire (2000) 
The Land Before Time VIII: The Big Freeze (2001) 
The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water (2002) 
The Land Before Time X: The Great Longneck Migration (2003) 
The Land Before Time XI: Invasion of the Tinysauruses (2005) 
The Land Before Time XII: The Great Day of the Flyers (2006
)
The Land Before Time XIII: The Wisdom of Friends (2007)
The Land Before Time XIV: Journey of the Brave (2016)
(*List Taken From Wikipedia*)

Overall, this movie was super cute and was well worth watching with my kids! I would totally recommend, The Land Before Time Journey Of The Brave DVD!! This would make a great collection to any Child's Movie Library!!

Check Out Some Fun Clips and Downloadable Activities Below! 

Movie Clip: Stink Weed


Movie Clip: One Piece


Downloadable Activities!


To learn more visit UniversalStudiosEntertainment.com and be sure to like The Land Before Time on Facebook!

#LandB4Time

You can purchase The Land Before Time: Journey Of The Brave on DVD for a suggested retail price of $19.96 exclusively at Walmart and Walmart.com! 

About Universal 1440 Entertainment:
The Universal 1440 Entertainment banner develops and produces live-action and animated non-theatrical productions directly for distribution in all media worldwide. Since its formation in 2005, the group has assembled an exceptional roster of animated family fare, including the animated feature-length film The Little Engine That Could; the Daytime Emmy®–winning Curious George television series on PBS KIDS; and a string of hit Barbie movies, based on the world-renowned Mattel-branded doll. The group also has successfully built upon some of Universal’s highly celebrated live-action franchises, more recently launching the Tony Award®–nominated hit touring stage production Bring It On: The Musical; the legendary action-adventure Scorpion King 4: Quest for Power; the adrenaline-fueled actioner Death Race 3: Inferno; the terrifying suspense saga Curse of Chucky; and the epic sci-fi adventure Tremors 5: Bloodlines. Among projects currently readying for release are the exhilarating action-thriller Hard Target 2 and the high-energy dance drama Honey 3.

Universal 1440 Entertainment is a production entity of Universal Pictures Home Entertainment (UPHE). Universal Pictures Home Entertainment (UPHE) is a unit of Universal Pictures, a division of Universal Studios (www.universalstudios.com).  Universal Studios is part of NBCUniversal.  NBCUniversal is one of the world’s leading media and entertainment companies in the development, production and marketing of entertainment, news and information to a global audience.  NBCUniversal owns and operates a valuable portfolio of news and entertainment networks, a premier motion picture company, significant television production operations, a leading television stations group and world-renowned theme parks. NBCUniversal is a subsidiary of Comcast Corporation.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.* 

Friday, January 29, 2016

Disney's Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs *Review*

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Readers, Readers, Reading This On My Wall, Whats The Fairest Movie, Of Them All? If You Answered, Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs, You Are Correct!!! 

Disney's Proud To Present Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs On Digital HD, For The First Time Ever! Available To Own On Bluray, DVD and Digital HD On February 2, 2016!! 


Forever enchanting and inspiring, Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs embodies The Walt Disney Signature Collection's legacy of animation.  In this epic story of love and friendship, the kind and beautiful princess Snow White wins the hearts of the Seven Dwarfs and triumphs over the evil plans of a wicked Queen.  Share the movie called “The Greatest Animated Film Of All Time," (American Film Institute) in High Definition Blu-ray and for the first time ever on Digital HD, with special features for the entire family!

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs:
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, Spanish, French
Subtitles: French, Spanish, English
Rated: G (*Bonus Material Is Not Rated*)
Run Time: 83 Minutes
Number Of Discs: 2
Street Date: February 2, 2016

Bonus Features:
*In Walt's Words: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs - Hear Walt Himself Talk About Snow White
*Iconography - Explore How The Film Influences Pop Culture, Art and Fashion
*DisneyAnimation: Designing Disney's First Princess - Modern Day Disney Artists Discuss The Design Of Snow White And How It Influenced The Look Of Some Of Your Favorite Disney Characters.
*The Fairest Facts Of Them All - Disney Channels Star Sofia Carson Reveals Seven Intriguing Facts About Snow White
*Alternate Sequence - Never Before Seen Storyboard Sequence Where The Prince Meets Snow White
*And Much, Much More!!

OUR THOUGHTS:
My younger girls are huge fans of Disney Princesses, including the one and only Snow White! However, they never knew her story, and never seen the movie, so they were tickled pink when they learned we was going to review Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs, and I was very excited to share this movie experience with them!

I believe after watching Snow White for the 5th time, I have to say my girls really loved this movie! The sound quality and picture was outstanding! I personally love all the small details in the movie, but i have to admit, my all time favorite was watching all the features that came with this Bluray! I learned so much from watching them, and learned some very interesting facts!!

Did you know, That Snow White was the very first full featured Animated Cartoon ever? That's right!! It has almost been around for 100 years!!! And the best thing is, that this classic is still loved and adored to this day, and has been an inspiration for other Disney Princesses! How awesome is that!!!

Overall, This in my eyes, this will always be a great classic and my family will enjoy it in the years to come!!! And not to mention, its packed with wonderful never before seen features!! I would totally recommend, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs on Blu-ray and Digital HD!! This would make a great collection to anyone's Disney Movie Library!!


Check Out Some Awesome Sneak Peek Movie Clips and Fun Downloadable Activities Sheets Below!! 

Snow White Bonus - "Creating The Icons"

   

 Snow White Bonus - "Snow White Rap"

 

Activities!

Download Activities

To Learn More: Visit  DisneyBluray.com, You can also connect with Snow White on Facebook!  

 #SnowWhite

You can purchase Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs On Blu-ray+DVD+Digital HD for a suggested retail price of $36.99 at a retailer near you!!!

ABOUT THE WALT DISNEY SIGNATURE COLLECTION: 
The Walt Disney Signature Collection includes groundbreaking films created or inspired by the imagination and legacy of Walt Disney, featuring timeless stories and characters that have touched generations. Each release will offer special features for every member of your family plus a unique digital experience. 

ABOUT DISNEY MOVIES ANYWHERE (DMA):
Disney Movies Anywhere (DMA) is an engaging and family-friendly cloud-based digital movie service that makes it simple to buy your favorite Disney, Pixar, Marvel and Star Wars movies once and watch them anywhere.  With DMA you can explore Disney’s library of over 450 eligible digital movies, discover hours of new and exclusive short-form content, and watch your digital movies from the comfort of the living room or across multiple mobile devices.  Using the free DMA apps and website, consumers can connect their DMA account with participating providers including iTunes, Amazon Video, VUDU, Microsoft Movies and TV and Google Play and unlock access to your eligible movie collection across platforms and devices –  iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Apple TV/Airplay, Amazon’s Fire tablets, Fire TV and Fire TV Stick, Microsoft Movies and TV service on Windows and Microsoft Xbox devices, Android TV, Chromecast and the Roku platform.  In addition, you can redeem Digital Copy codes found in Disney, Pixar and Marvel Blu-rays and DVDs, as well as earn Disney Movie Rewards points with every digital purchase. 

ABOUT THE WALT DISNEY STUDIOS: 
For over 90 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; Lucasfilm; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live! 

WALT DISNEY ANIMATION STUDIOS: 
Combining masterful artistry and storytelling with groundbreaking technology, Walt Disney Animation Studios is a filmmaker-driven animation studio responsible for creating some of the most beloved films ever made. Located in Burbank, WDAS continues to build on its rich legacy of innovation and creativity, stretching from the first fully-animated feature film, 1937's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, to 2013's Academy Award®-winning Frozen, (Best Animated Feature Film, 2013) the biggest animated film of all time. Among the studio's timeless creations are Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, The Jungle Book,Beauty and the Beast, The Lion King, Tangled and the Oscar®-winning Big Hero 6 (Best Animated Feature Film, 2014).

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, January 25, 2016

Disney's The Good Dinosaur February 23! *Announcement*

*Disclaimer- I was not compensated for this post, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready For A Roaring Good Time With Disney's Upcoming Release, The Good Dinosaur! Coming To Shelves February 23!!!



The Perfect Adventure for the Whole Family Stampedes Home On 
Blu-ray™ Combo Pack, Digital HD and Disney Movies Anywhere February 23 

Extensive Bonus Features Include the Academy Award© Nominated Theatrical Short “Sanjay’s Super Team,” Making-of Featurettes, Deleted Scenes and More!

From the innovative minds of Disney•Pixar comes a hilariously heartwarming adventure about the power of confronting and overcoming your fears and discovering who you are meant to be.

The Good Dinosaur asks the question: What if the asteroid that forever changed life on Earth missed the planet completely, and giant dinosaurs never became extinct? In this epic journey into the world of dinosaurs, an apatosaurus named Arlo makes an unlikely human friend. While traveling through a harsh and mysterious landscape, Arlo learns the power of confronting his fears and discovers what he is truly capable of.

Bring home this original story full of humor, heart, action and imagination, perfect for the whole family!

RELEASE DATE: February 23, 2016 

PRODUCTS: Digital HD, Disney Movies Anywhere (DMA), Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray Combo Pack, DVD  and On-Demand
BONUS: Digital HD*, Blu-ray Combo Pack & Disney Movies Anywhere (DMA)

THEATRICAL SHORT – Sanjay’s Super Team - Sanjay loves the world of cartoons and comics, while his father tries to draw him into his Hindu traditions. Reluctance quickly turns into awe-inspiring adventure as the boy embarks on an amazing journey, returning with a new perspective they can both embrace.

TRUE LIES ABOUT DINOSAURS - We know – it’s preposterous to think Apatosaurs spoke English. Learn more about what separates the fictional dinosaurs of “The Good Dinosaur“ from what scientists know about real dinosaurs.

RECYCLOSAURUS - Pixar takes creative competition seriously. Maybe a little too seriously. Watch as “The Good Dinosaur” crew competes to see which department can create the best dinosaur ever…using only discarded items from the studio’s “free table.”

THE FILMMAKERS’ JOURNEY - Finding your way from an idea to a film takes a lot of exploration. Director Peter Sohn and his fellow filmmakers talk about the challenging, inspiring, and unexpectedly emotional experience of making “The Good Dinosaur.”

EVERY PART OF THE DINOSAUR - The filmmakers talk about the special animation challenges of “The Good Dinosaur” – including figuring out how to animate a dinosaur who’s really a boy, and a boy who’s got the spirit of a dog.

FOLLOWING THE T-REX TRAIL - Follow the filmmakers as they travel to a working cattle ranch and meet the McKays, a close-knit family whose work ethic, generosity, and stories inspired the T-Rex ranchers of the film.

COMMENTARY - Commentary from director Peter Sohn, story supervisor Kelsey Mann, supervising animator Mike Venturini, director of photography/lighting Sharon Calahan, and supervising technical director Sanjay Bakshi.

DINO BITES - Montage of original animated pieces produced to promote “The Good Dinosaur.”

HIDE AND SEEK - A short animated clip produced to promote “The Good Dinosaur.”

DELETED SCENES
The Attack  - An idyllic introduction to the family farm is cut short when a savage predator attacks the newborn Arlo. With an introduction by Director Peter Sohn.
Building the Silo – An admiring Arlo is thrilled to follow along as his father builds a silo for the family farm. With an introduction by Director Peter Sohn.
Waiting for Poppa – Arlo awaits the return of his beloved father on a stormy night, only to be greeted with tragic news. With an introduction by Director Peter Sohn.

Blu-ray 3D & DVD:
THEATRICAL SHORT – Sanjay’s Super Team

Digital Exclusive:
Just Listen - Trace the development of the unique soundscape of “The Good Dinosaur,” from the wilds of British Columbia as Sound Designer Craig Berkey collects sounds, to the recording studio where Jeff and Mychael Danna use instruments from around the world to create the music.

*Digital bonus offerings may vary by retailer

FEATURE RUN TIME: Approximately 93 min.
RATING: Feature Film: PG in U.S.; PG in CE; G in CF
ASPECT RATIO: Blu-ray Feature Film = 1080p High Definition / 2.39:1, DVD Feature Film = 2.39:1
AUDIO: Blu-ray = 7.1 DTS,  DVD = 5.1 Dolby
LANGUAGES:  English, French & Spanish
SUBTITLES: English SDH, French & Spanish

Check Out This Short Clip Of The Good Dinosaur Below: Hide And Seek!


Be Sure To Check Out Disney's The Good Dinosaur on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!


ABOUT DISNEY MOVIES ANYWHERE (DMA):
Disney Movies Anywhere (DMA) is an engaging and family-friendly cloud-based digital movie service that makes it simple to buy your favorite Disney, Pixar, Marvel and Star Wars movies once and watch them anywhere.  With DMA you can explore Disney’s library of over 450 eligible digital movies, discover hours of new and exclusive short-form content, and watch your digital movies from the comfort of the living room or across multiple mobile devices.  Using the free DMA apps and website, you can connect your DMA account with participating providers including iTunes, Amazon Video, VUDU, Microsoft Movies and TV and Google Play and unlock access to your eligible movie collections across platforms and devices –  iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Apple TV/Airplay, Amazon’s Fire tablets, Fire TV and Fire TV Stick, Microsoft Movies and TV service on Windows and Microsoft Xbox devices, Android mobile and tablet devices and Android TV, Chromecast and the Roku® platform.  In addition, you can redeem Digital Copy codes found in Disney, Pixar and Marvel Blu-rays and DVDs, as well as earn Disney Movie Rewards points with every digital purchase.   

About Walt Disney Studios: 
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live! To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook! 

*Disclaimer- I was not compensated for this post, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, January 24, 2016

The Lion Guard: Return Of The Roar on Disney DVD February 23rd *Announcement*

*Disclaimer- I was not compensated for this post, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


I am super excited to share with ya'll the upcoming release of :
Disney's THE LION GUARD -Return Of The Roar- 


It will be available on DVD, February 23, 2016!!! 

Continuing the epic storytelling of “The Lion King,” join Simba and Nala's second-born cub, Kion, and his Lion Guard team as they embark on adventures together throughout the Pride Lands! Follow him as he assembles a group of unlikely heroes: Bunga the honey badger, Fuli the cheetah, Beshte the hippo and Ono the egret. Join them on a thrilling adventure as they use their unique abilities to defend the Pride Lands from predators and maintain balance within the Circle of Life. Bursting with humor, music, beloved characters and heart, The Lion Guard: Return Of The Roar is a must-own for the entire family! Bring home this heroic adventure on Disney DVD February 23rd!

Meet Kion, second-born cub of Simba and Nala, as he assumes the role of leader of “The Lion Guard,” an elite team of animals tasked with preserving the Pride Lands. Follow him as he assembles a group of unlikely heroes: Bunga the honey badger, Fuli the cheetah, Beshte the hippo and Ono the egret. Join them on a thrilling adventure as they use their unique abilities to defend the Pride Lands from predators and maintain balance within the Circle of Life. Bursting with humor, music, beloved characters and heart, The Lion Guard: Return Of The Roar is a must-own for the entire family!


Exec. Producer: Ford Riley ("Special Agent Oso")
Director: Howy Parkins (“Jake and the Never Land Pirates”) 

Release Date: February 23, 2016 
Packaging: DVD + Digital Copy and Free Talking Backpack Clip
Bonus: “Here Comes the Lion Guard” Music Video performed by Beau Black
Ratings: TV-Y (US)
Feature Run Time: Approx. 44 mins.
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1 Widescreen (Enhanced for 16x9 Televisions)
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
Languages: English & French Audio; English, French & Spanish Subtitle 

About Walt Disney Studios: 
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live! To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!

*Disclaimer- I was not compensated for this post, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Adventure Time STAKES! All New DVD!!! *Review*

 *Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.* (*Pictures belong to Cartoon Network*)

Are You Blood Thirsty For More Adventure Time? Well Guess What??!! Cartoon Network, Just Released a NEW DVD, Adventure Time STAKES! Perfect For Those Adventure Time Cravings!! Available Now, To Own On DVD!!


Cartoon Network answers the burning questions about one of the Land of Ooo's most mysterious residents, Marceline the Vampire Quee in this 8 episode special, ADVENTURE TIME: STAKES! A serialized journey into the diary of Marceline the Vampire Queen, “Stakes!” is the latest in a long line of must-sees from the prolific, Emmy® and Peabody Award-winning Adventure Time team.


Marceline wishes to be an undead, red-sucker no more, but can Princess Bubblegum concoct a cure? At the same time, five of Marceline’s most fearsome foes return from her past. What might her most powerful nemesis, the Vampire King, have in store? Finn, Jake, Princess Bubblegum and their friends, join the Vampire Queen’s fight against her immortal enemies. But for Marceline, the stakes have never been higher throughout these eight special episodes of Adventure Time!


ADVENTURE TIME STAKES!:
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Rated: TVPG
Run Time: 88 Minutes
Street Date: January 19, 2016

EPISODES:
*Marceline The Vampire Queen
*Everything Stays
*Vamps About
*The Empress Eyes
*May I Come In
*Take Her Back
*Checkmate
*The Dark Cloud

SPECIAL FEATURES:
*Animatics
*Song Demos
*Art Gallery


OUR THOUGHTS:
My children and I, are huge Adventure Time fans, so we were thrilled to be reviewing the Adventure Time Stakes DVD!

I have to admit, this Adventure Time DVD was AWESOME!! I have always wondered what Marceline The Vampire Queen's story was, and in these eight episodes, pretty much explains it all! (Now I want to know BubbleGum Prinesses hee hee *Hint Hint Cartoon Network*!!)

Its actually hard to choose my favorite episode in this DVD, because its a little different than the usual Adventure Time shows. Most of the time, each episode is always a new Adventure with Finn and Jake, however, these episodes were more like a movie, it began where the last episode left off. So I have to say, this WHOLE DVD was my favorite!! And I have to admit, I liked seeing more of Bubblegum Princess and Marceline, along with my favorites Jake and Finn!!

Overall, this DVD was GREAT! Marceline The Vampire Queen Rocks, shes one lean, mean, Vampire butt kicking machine!! If your fans of Cartoon Network, Adventure Time, Have kids, or like me - Love cartoons, this DVD is perfect for you!! I totally recommend Adventure Time Stakes! DVD and would make an excellent addition to your cartoon DVD library!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Adventure Time Stakes! DVD for a suggested retail price of $14.97 at a retailer near you, you can also check out fun games, activities, gear, toys and other DVDS at CartoonNetwork.com

Check Out This Fun Clip Of Adventure Time: Stakes! Below!! 

Be sure to connect with Adventure Time on Facebook!!!

About Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s #1 ad-supported cable network with kids 6-11 in the U.S., with a global offering of the best in award-winning animated entertainment for kids and families across multiple platforms. Available in 192 countries and over 370 million homes, Cartoon Network takes its responsibilities to its audience seriously by embracing key social issues affecting families with initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up.
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news, entertainment, animation and young adult media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.

About Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group
Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group brings together Warner Bros. Entertainment's home video, digital distribution, interactive entertainment/videogames, direct-to-DVD production, technical operations and anti-piracy businesses in order to maximize current and next-generation distribution scenarios. WBHEG is responsible for the global distribution of content through DVD, electronic sell-through and VOD, and delivery of theatrical content to wireless and online channels, and is also a significant worldwide publisher for both internal and third party videogame titles
For more information on this and other titles distributed by Warner Bros Home Entertainment Group, visit www.whvdirect.com

 *Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.* (*Pictures belong to Cartoon Network*)

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Hi Fellow Friends, Family and Followers!!!

Hi Fellow Friends, Family and Followers!!!

I have missed ya so much!! I am writing to let ya'll know I am back!! Many of ya'll know I have been back and forth taking care of my sick Daddy this past year, well on Nov 1st 2015, he was called home. I think that had to be the hardest time in my life, since I was a Daddy's girl! But on a good note, I am glad I had the time I spent with him as memories! You never know when its your time to be called, so ALWAYS tell your loved ones you love them!! Life is so precious and so short! I'll probably will be sharing plenty of memories of my Daddy with ya'll along the way and along with how we struggled and coped with Cancer!! 

R.I.P Daddy!! 4/7/60 - 11/1/15

Anyways, I hope all my awesome friends on here has a GREAT 2016!!! I am claiming this year to be the best one ever! 
Love Jenni!

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Regular Show THE MOVIE DVD Coming October 13th!

 *Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Calling ALL Regular Show Fans, Get Ready For Mordecai And Rigby, In Their First Full Length Movie EVER! Cartoon Network's Regular Show The Movie, Is Hitting Shelves October 13th!!  


Save the universe from yourselves OR YOU'RE FIRED!
From the Emmy Award winning animated series Regular Show comes the series first feature length film...REGULAR SHOW THE MOVIE! Mordecai and Rigby are two slackers who work in a city park. When a spaceship from the future crashes in front of them, an intergalactic warrior warns that a Timenado is on the verge of destroying the universe, and they're the only ones who can stop it. Mordecai and Rigby will have to go up against their old high school principle, an evil volleyball coach, and even their high-school selves in the most epic job of their lives. With the help of Muscle Man, High Five Ghost, Pops, kips, and Benson, can Mordecai and Rigby save the universe and keep their friendship intact?


Regular Show The Movie DVD:
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Rated: TV-PG-V
Run Time: 68 Minutes
Street date: October 13th 2015

Special Features:
*Deleted Animatics
*Movie Animatics
*Original Board Pitches
*Movie Trailer
*Concept & Movie Art Galleries
*Commentary



OUR THOUGHTS:
When it comes to cartoons, I am like a huge kid! I guess that's what happens when you have kids LOL!!! I mean even when my children are in bed, I find myself watching cartoons!!! So you know I was super excited to review Regular Show The Movie!! I was ever more thrilled that it was an actual full length movie feature!

We chose to watch this movie for our family movie night, I have to admit, my children and I really enjoyed this movie!!! Watching Mordecai and Rigby travel in time to destroy their teachers time traveling machine, was very entertaining!!! This movie really had a great story line and awesome characters, including a few of my favorites like  Muscle Man and Pops!! (besides Mordecai and Rigby of course!!)

Wondering if Mordecai and Rigby saved the universe? Be sure to check out Regular Show The Movie when it hits shelves October 13th!

Overall, this is a groovy movie!! I think Mordecai and Rigby nailed it! And If your fans of Cartoon Network, Have kids, or like me Love cartoons, this DVD is perfect for you!! I totally recommend Regular Show The Movie and would make an excellent addition to your cartoon DVD library!!!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Regular Show The Movie on DVD For a suggested retail price of $14.98 at a retailer near you on October 13th!


Check Out The Sneak Peek Of Regular Show The Movie Below:


Connect With Regular Show on Facebook!


About Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s #1 ad-supported cable network with kids 6-11 in the U.S., with a global offering of the best in award-winning animated entertainment for kids and families across multiple platforms. Available in 192 countries and over 370 million homes, Cartoon Network takes its responsibilities to its audience seriously by embracing key social issues affecting families with initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up.
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news, entertainment, animation and young adult media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.

About Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group
Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group brings together Warner Bros. Entertainment's home video, digital distribution, interactive entertainment/videogames, direct-to-DVD production, technical operations and anti-piracy businesses in order to maximize current and next-generation distribution scenarios. WBHEG is responsible for the global distribution of content through DVD, electronic sell-through and VOD, and delivery of theatrical content to wireless and online channels, and is also a significant worldwide publisher for both internal and third party videogame titles
For more information on this and other titles distributed by Warner Bros Home Entertainment Group, visit www.whvdirect.com


 *Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Adventure Time The Enchiridion DVD October 6th!

 *Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Are You Ready For An Adventure? Well Buckle Down And Get Ready For An Awesome One From Cartoon Network On October 6th When Adventure Time The Enchiridion DVD Hits Shelves! 


Some books are so good that the stories jump off the page. In this case, "The Enchiridion" jumped straight off the page and onto this Awesome DVD! All 16 episodes worthy of a chapter in the hero's handbook. But lets go with 11 Minute cartoons instead! 

The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time.


Adventure Time The Enchiridion DVD:
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Run Time: 176 Minutes
Rated: TV-PG
Street Date: October 6th

Episodes:
1. The Enchiridion
2. In Your Footsteps
3. Henchmen
4. Billy's Bucket List
5. Betty
6. Ocarina
7. Astral Plane
8. Ghost Fly
9. Root Beer Guy
10. The Pajama War
11. What Have you done?
12. James II
13. Web Weirdos
14. The Gut Grinder
15. No One Can Hear You
16. Dungeon Train



OUR THOUGHTS:
We are huge, huge, huge, fans of Jake and Finn!! So when we got to review Adventure Time The Enchiridion DVD, my girls, son and I were super excited! I mean, who wouldn't be excited with 16 awesome episodes right??!!!

My favorite Episode had to be Billy's Bucket List! Although there are a lot I would rank up there but this one stood out the most!!  Finn finds Billy's Bucket list and sets out to accomplish the unfinished items on the list as a final tribute. My favorite part is when Finn and Rap Bear are having a rap battle!! 

There are plenty of fun filled episodes in the exciting DVD, that would keep your little Adventure Time Fan busy for hours!!! Overall, I would totally recommend this DVD for your DVD Library!!! 

BUY IT: You can purchase the Adventure Time The Enchiridion DVD for a suggested retail price of $19.82 at a retailer near you! 

Be sure to connect with Adventure Time on Facebook!!!


About Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s #1 ad-supported cable network with kids 6-11 in the U.S., with a global offering of the best in award-winning animated entertainment for kids and families across multiple platforms. Available in 192 countries and over 370 million homes, Cartoon Network takes its responsibilities to its audience seriously by embracing key social issues affecting families with initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up.
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news, entertainment, animation and young adult media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.

About Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group
Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group brings together Warner Bros. Entertainment's home video, digital distribution, interactive entertainment/videogames, direct-to-DVD production, technical operations and anti-piracy businesses in order to maximize current and next-generation distribution scenarios. WBHEG is responsible for the global distribution of content through DVD, electronic sell-through and VOD, and delivery of theatrical content to wireless and online channels, and is also a significant worldwide publisher for both internal and third party videogame titles
For more information on this and other titles distributed by Warner Bros Home Entertainment Group, visit www.whvdirect.com


 *Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, October 5, 2015

FINDING NOAH Only October 8th PLUS Giveaway!

"Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.
 Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won a prize from our sponsor Propeller / FlyBy Promotions in the last 30 days, you are not eligible to win. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.”

On October 8th Get Ready To Go on A Huge Adventure Exploring The Mount Ararat in the Movie, Finding Noah!!! For ONE Day Only, So Make Sure You Get Your Seat On The Ark!!! Head To Your Nearest Theater and Check It Out!   


For over 2,000 years, man has been searching for the final resting place of Noah's Ark. Though there have been many attempts, few have been able to fully explore the one place specifically noted in the Bible: Mount Ararat. Located in Eastern Turkey, Agri Dagh or "The Painful Mountain" is the tallest mountain in the region and lies in the very center of a centuries old, geo-politically unstable hot spot.  With constant threats of deadly rock slides, hidden crevasses, and glacial ice falls, the Kurdish Rebel held mountain poses great risk to any explorer, let alone those performing a thorough scientific investigation.  

Join director/producer Brent Baum and the FINDING NOAH film crew as they follow an expedition of intrepid explorers on a perilous trek up to Mt. Ararat's desolate summit. There, using state of the art technology and real-time satellite imagery, this team of archaeologists, scientists and professional mountaineers will begin a grid work of exploration unlike any before, hoping to finally resolve the age-old question:  did Noah and his Ark actually exist?  

Shot in never-before filmed locations in the harshest of conditions, this unprecedented feature-length documentary shows just how far men are willing to go to discover the truth.  Narrated by Academy Award nominee Gary Sinise, FINDING NOAH is more than a quest for answers, it is a testament of the human spirit, where belief and the need for exploration transcend risk and limitation.  

Genre: Documentary
Rating: NR 
Runtime: 116 minutes 
Release Date (ONE NIGHT ONLY): October 8

OUR THOUGHTS: 
This movie is a documentary of a crew searching for Noah's Ark. At first I thought it was going to be boring, but once I sat down and watched it, I got into it and it really caught my interest. I wanted more and couldn't wait to see what happened next.

I really liked the adventure and the extreme dangers they faced along their journey. If you like documentaries and uncovering truths about the Bible, this movies is for you!!!

The BIG question is...DID THEY FIND NOAH'S ARK??? For the answer be sure to stop by your local Theater on OCTOBER 8TH and find out (:

HELPFUL LINKS:
PURCHASE TICKETS HERE


To help get you excited to see Finding Noah, I am hosting a fabulous Giveaway for a Royal Blue Grand Trunk Ultralight Travel Hammock!!  



 #FINDING NOAH

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 

GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US. 

♥~All entries will be verified
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 10/12/2015 11:59 EST .

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

The New GoPro Available At Best Buy! #GoProatBestBuy

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

I am a huge fan of outdoors, and living life on the edge! But sometimes, the most awesome memories I didn't have a camera to capture them. So, this year for Christmas I have the new GoPro, available at Best Buy, on my Wish List!


Best Buy is the home of the latest cameras and camcorders, including the full line of new GoPro cameras, plus a broad assortment of accessories.


This camera does it all!! From going diving in the Florida Keys to going hiking on the Smokey Mountains, this camera can endure any adventure your heart desires! Not only can this camera be used for your adventures, its a great way to capture precious family moments and awesome sporting events!


Best Buy has three NEW GoPro Cameras Available, The GoPro Hero4 Black, The GoPro Hero4 Silver and The GoPro Hero, check them out below!

GoPro HERO4 Black: the most advanced GoPro ever, featuring improved image quality and a 2x more powerful processor with 2x faster video frame rates1, HERO4 Black takes award‐winning GoPro performance to a whole new level.




GoPro HERO4 Silver: the first-ever GoPro to feature a built-in touch display. Controlling The camera, playing back footage and adjusting settings is ultra-convenient—just view, tap and swipe the screen. With 1080p60 and 720p120 video, and 12MP photos at a staggering 30 frames per second, HERO4 Silver combines powerful, pro-quality capture with the convenience of a touch display.


GoPro HERO: Featuring high‐quality 1080p30 and 720p60 video, and 5MP photos up to 5 fps, HERO captures the same immersive footage that’s made GoPro one of the best-selling cameras in the world.
12x more powerful processor with 2x faster video frame rates

Be Sure to Stop By Your Local Best Buy Store to Check Out The GoPro In Person!!

GoPro cameras make perfect holiday gifts for everyone, from kids and teens, to gadget gurus. GoPro’s new line of cameras allow you to beautifully and authentically capture and share the experiences that bring purpose, adventure, and joy to your life.

I know I will be asking Santa for one this year!! :)

To learn more visit BestBuy.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

BUY IT: You can purchase the GoPro Hero4 Black for a suggested retail price of $499.99, the GoPro Hero4 Silver for a suggested retail price of $399.99 and the GoPro Hero for a suggested retail price of $129,.9 at a Best Buy Retailer Near you or online at BestBuy.com/GoPro


*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*