Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Healthy Steps: Review


Need to lose weight or managing to eat healthy? Let me tell you about Healthy Steps, they have a huge selection of convenient kitchen tools to help you control what you eat, and to help you lose those extra pounds.

Over the past 30 years Jokari has developed a proven line of products for the home, and has taken great pride in being the leader in the design of innovative products to consumers around the world. They always have one goal in mind....providing practical and simple household solutions that ultimately makes life a lot easier. Jokari's latest line of products is Healthy Steps that helps consumers eat healthy by providing tools that assist in portion control without the hassle of weighting foods and counting calories, while encouraging the consumption of healthy recipes. They are constantly experimenting with new and different products to meet the changing needs of the marketplace.

I was excited to try out a few of their awesome kitchen products, and was very pleased in each of  their performances. I got to try out the Pasta Basket, Herb Pro, Cheese Grater, Serving Ladle, Dressing Lid, and the Dressing Cruet.

Herb Pro:
The Healthy Steps Multi-Use Herb Pro is a mincer, stripper, and pair of herb scissors, all in one! I really enjoyed having fresh herbs and chives in my foods. The Herb Pro, easily cut my herbs with little effort. I loved how I can just roll the blade on the herbs or I could use the herb scissors. The rolling blade is covered by the blade protector, which is located at the top of the Herb Pro. The stripper and scissors is located in the handle part of the Herb Pro, and has a safety lock feature to keep it secure while your not using the scissors. Either way I use it, it fits nicely in my hand, and cuts really great. . So, get away from the traditional butter and salt flavors and spice up your foods the healthy way, with fresh herbs.


 As you may know salads are great for a healthy diet, but getting carried away with your dressing may defeat the purpose of eating healthy. But with the Healthy Steps Dressing Lid, you wont have to worry anymore. It measures out a perfect serving every time. I really love how it fit on my salad dressing container, it also fits well on my Kens dressing, and even Great Value brand bottles. You just squeeze slightly and the dressing goes up in the attached cup. Give your salad dressing a squeeze and you'll deliver a perfect 2 TBSP portion into the top serving chamber.

Cheese Grater:
Adding cheese to your favorite meal like salads or chili and be healthy, but adding to much can be harmful to your weight. With Healthy Steps Cheese Grater, you wont have to worry about adding to much cheese to your favorite foods. It measures out 1 or 2 servings of cheese with ease. My favorite part is that it catches the shredded cheese in its designed clear container, and you can see how much you measured!
Pasta Basket:
Pasta is my biggest weakness! I normally just throw the whole box in the pot and cook it all at one time. Now that I want to eat right and healthy, I can with Healthy Steps Pasta Basket! This neat basket measures one serving of pasta and it also has one serving for your spaghetti noodles or other long noodles right on the handle. The best part is you can attach it to your pot and boil your pasta right in the basket and when finished, just lift it up and drain the water. Another great feature I love about the Pasta Basket, it folds up for easy storage, it doesn't take up much room at all!

Dressing Cruet:
I love homemade Dressing recipes, specially Italian Dressing, and with the Healthy Steps Dressing Cruet, I can still enjoy my homemade dressings while measuring out a single serving for my salads. Its much like its sister product Dressing Lid, but has more functions. It comes with a measuring bottle with an emulsifier to help mix up your ingredients, and 1 serving cup with easy pour for 2 TBSP of dressing with an easy to move lid. I love how it has some useful dressing recipes on the side of the measuring bottle!
Serving Ladle:
Most everyone I know loves gravy on their biscuits and mashed potatoes, and we all love soup, but 9 out 10 times i drown my foods in unnecessary gravy. Not only is that unhealthy, it puts excess calories in our diets. With the Healthy Steps Serving Ladle, you can get one serving of gravy, sauce, or soup and no one will know your measuring with its portion sizes tucked away inside the ladle. I really liked the Serving Ladle, and how well it measures my gravy, I didn't have too much or not enough, but just the right amount. You can use this with food right on the stove or a dinner setting. This is a great product to have specially around the holiday times.


I'm very pleased with all the Healthy Steps products I tested, and truely recommend these for your kitchen, and will be a great healthy way of eating with the up-coming holiday season. I also love how each product has a different healthy recipe on the back of the packaging, each goes with the specially designed product. Like the Pasta Basket has Mozzarella Pasta recipe, to use with your Pasta Basket. Really cool! Mostof their products are top-rack dishwasher safe, like the Serving Ladle, Pasta Basket,  Dressing Cruet, and the Dressing Lid. Which is a big plus if your a busy mom like myself.

To learn more visit Healthy Steps website. You can connect with them on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and visit them on their Blog.

Buy It: You can purchase any of the items I mention on Amazon.com or buy visiting their websites Where To Buy Tab.


*Disclaimer - I received the said products for the review purposes. In no way did this alter my opinion. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

BzzAgent: Hill's Science Diet Ideal Balance Dog Food Review




BzzAgent: Smarterer Test

Thursday, November 24, 2011

♥~ Gorton's Sweepstakes, Review and Giveaway *3 Winners* ~♥


Hi Bloggy Friends! I'm very excited to tell you about Gorton's Any Way You Want It Sweepstakes.
Gorton's love seafood, and always eager to get seafood on our plates twice a week as recommended by the  Dietary Guidelines and MyPlate.gov, and with their Delicious recipes, and vast selection of healthy seafood products, theres endless ways to get Gorton's on your plate Any Way You Want It!!

Gorton's Sweepstakes runs now until December 2nd 2011 and here’s a reminder of the prizes up for grabs:

♥~ 1 Grand Prize Winner will receive a $5,000 Visa gift card to spend it Any Way You Want It.... Delivered just in time for the holidays.
♥~ 2 Runner Up Winners will receive a $500 Visa gift card.
♥~ 800 randomly selected winners will receive a Gorton's Custom dinner plate that will help you and your family to remember to eat seafood twice a week.



Now, That I told you about the Sweepstakes, let me tell you about my Review and Giveaway.
I chose to review the Classic Breaded Fish Sticks, Butterfly Shrimp and the Crunchy Golden Popcorn Shrimp. Due to my fish allergy, I let my girls test out their Classic Breaded Fish sticks, while I made myself the Butterfly Shrimp.  I was very pleased how easy it was to prepare and cook, great for a quick and healthy dinner. I could tell my girls really loved the fish sticks, because the whole time dinner was QUITE! They was busy munching down! I really enjoyed the Butterfly Shrimp, it didn't have the freezer taste, like most frozen dinners, it was a really nice fresh taste to it. I haven't got to try the Crunchy Golden Popcorn Shrimp just yet, but I did browse their huge recipe index, to find something new to try. It was real easy to navigate, you put in what kind of meal you would like, seafood species, and then the Gorton's product your cooking. I chose to go with a wrap, with shrimp, and Gorton's Crunchy Golden Popcorn Shrimp, and it showed me this awesome recipe: Shrimp Po Boy.

Description:
Popcorn Shrimp saturated in spicy horseradish, Worcestershire, hot sauce and Dijon mustard packed into a submarine roll with lettuce and tomato. The best Po Boy you’ll ever have.

Directions:
1. Prepare Gorton's Crunchy Golden Popcorn Shrimp according to package instructions and combine mustard, hot sauce, Worcestershire sauce and horseradish.

2. Evenly distribute mayonnaise, lettuce, tomatoes, shrimp into each roll, drizzle with mustard mixture and serve immediately.

Ingredients:
8 oz Gorton's Crunchy Golden Popcorn Shrimp
2 Tbsp Dijon mustard
4 dashes hot sauce
2 dashes Worcestershire sauce
1-1/2 tsp horseradish, prepared
2-6"" submarine rolls, split
1 Tbsp mayonnaise
1/2 cup lettuce, chopped
4 tomato slices

I am very excited to try out this yummy recipe!

To learn more about Gorton's you can visit their website. You can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter, for great savings, deals and promotions.


Buy It: You can find Gorton's products in your local grocery store's freezer section.

         ~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Gortons, three lucky readers will win 2 coupons for Free Gortons Products and a Custom Dinner Plate by entering on the rafflecopter below. Thanks so much Gorton's!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 11/29 11:59 EST

*Disclaimer - Gorton's provided me with free product coupons and is going to send me a Gorton's dinner plate in exchange for this post.  In no way did this alter my opinions of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Vanilla, Vanilla, go to EdenFantasys, for a Deal-a

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store


*Must be over 18+ to continue, My post is PG, but my links will take you to an on-line Adult Store. Thanks!*

Saturday, November 19, 2011

♥~ Kidz-Med VeraTemp Thermometer Review ~♥


Do you have to fight with your kids just to get an accurate temperature? Do you have repeatedly tell them to close their mouth until it beeps, or to keep their arm down? Well, let me tell you about the no hassle, easy to use, and AMAZING,  Kidz-Med VeraTemp Non-Contact Thermometer.

Friday, November 18, 2011

Hartstrings Thanksgiving Weekend Sale


Hey Black Friday Fans! I have an awesome Black Friday sale you may NOT want to MISS!!

This Black Friday, Hartstrings is having a huge sale, they are offering 20% on all their items, including sale items! Hartstrings, has some really cute clothes for boys, girls, and babies.



With this awesome sale, you can knock off some of your Christmas Shopping List! And at the same time, you can be dressing your little loved one in the cutest, newest, fall fashions from Hartstrings!

For over 30 years, Hartstrings has been providing children with classic, American styles with a modern flare. From dresses to cardigans, from rain boots to pajamas, Hartstrings.com offers it all!! And this Black Friday its all
         20% off, including Sale items!

♥~Scandle Body Candle Review~♥


Love massages, but hate that cold lotion when it first hits your back? Let me introduce you to an awesome product called Scandle Body Candle. Scandle Body Candle is a soy based candle that burns 2 degrees above the body temperature for a warm massage oil. The Scandle Body Candle can be used as an everyday moisturizer, mani/pedi's, cuticle treatments, and body massages.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

♥~ Seventh Generation Review and Prize Pack Giveaway ~♥


                        "Nature Makes Perfect Scents"

Seventh Generation is a company that's Nation's leading brand of house hold and personal care products. They specialize in products to protect human health and a safe environment. Seventh Generations products are safe for your family, pets, air, fabrics and the environment. They are always finding and evaluating how to reduce their environment impact, increase performance and safety.

Seventh Generation's line of Natural Dish Soap is safe and effective, containing essentail oils and botanical extracts. Its tough on grease, hyproallergenic, and best of all non-toxic. These soaps deliever a real cleaning power without the unnecessary synthetic colors or chemically engineered scents. See for your self and experience scents that come from fields, not factories.
Enter the "Natures Makes Perfect Scents" sweepstakes and you can have the chance to take a trip for two to visit one of the sourcing sites of Seventh Generation natural dish liquid fragrance ingredients.



I was very excited to review Seventh Generation's Dish Soap, and when it arrived I immediately opened each scent and smelled them. I really enjoyed them all, they all have a different but pleasing smells to them. The Lemongrass & Clementine smells like a fresh cut grass with a touch of lemon, The Fresh Citrus & Ginger smells real fruity with a hint of ginger, to me the lemon stands out the most. The Lavender Floral & Mint smells like lavender with mint, the mint mixed with lavender is real nice, kind of like a relaxing, claming eye opener.   I noticed I received two Lavender Floral & Mint, one Lemongrass & Clementine Zest and one Fresh Citrus & Ginger. I didn't get to try out the Free & Clear, but I'm sure it would have smelled awesome too. I really enjoyed the Lavender Floral & Mint the best, because Lavender has always been a favorite scent of mine. I was happy to receive the extra one in that scent! 


I was extremely happy with the consistency of the bubbles and the texture of the soap. I decided to put it to the test, I decided to make baked spaghetti, in the dish that came with the package. As you know, spaghetti can get a little messy with the tomato sauce and it can be a little greasy too, so I tried Seventh Generation Lavender Floral & Mint in my dishwater, and I was amazed how well it worked on the greasy tomato sauce and the stuck on cheese! It really made cleaning that dish  a cenche!



The package I received also included some scour pads, loofah sponges, and organic cotton dish towels. The two Twist scrubs are an all natural plant based with no toxic dyes or oils. The Full Circle dish towels are 100% organic cotton, which makes these cloths extra soft and the loops offer added texture for scrubbing. These worked extremely well with the dish soap and has help up pretty well. Great to have in your "green" home.  




Did you know?
An interesting little fact I seen on the back of the Seventh Generation Dish Soap Bottles.
If every household in the U.S replaced just one bottle of 25oz petroleum-based dish soap with their 25oz plant-derived product, we could save:
127,000 barrels of oil, enuogh to heat and cool 7,300 U.S homes for a year!


To learn more, visit Seventh Generation Website, and connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter for more great savings.

Dont forget to enter their awesome sweepstakes, "Nature Makes Perfect Scents"!!

Buy It: To find a location near you, Visit Seventh Generation's Where to Buy  located at the top of theri website.

                ~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Seventh Generation and MyBlogSpark, one lucky reader will win the same Gift Pack I received, mentioned above! Thanks so much, Seventh Generation!

                                                            Prize Pack Includes:

♥~ (4) bottles of Seventh Generation natural dish liquid varieties in Free & Clear, Lavender Floral & Mint, Fresh Citrus & Ginger, and Lemongrass & Clementine Zest scents

♥~ Premium 3 Qt. 12” x 9” Baking Dish from Le Creuset

♥~ (2) Twist© loofah sponges

♥~ (2) Twist© scour pads made from 100% post-recycled materials

♥~ Set of 3 organic cotton dish towels



 
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥



♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/06 11:59 EST

“Disclosure: The Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid prize pack, product and information have been provided by Seventh Generation through MyBlogSpark. The rest are my opinions, and they are 100% true and honest, however, your opinion may differ.”

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Money Saver Contributed by Maria Ruiz

Money Saver
Contributed by Maria Ruiz

Saving money is a mantra at my house and from the Direct.tv to the trash removal service I do a really good job of researching deals. I’ve become one of those crazy coupon people and my newest thing is to enter online contests. I haven’t won anything huge yet but I’ve won tons of little things like a new smartphone and grocery store giftcards and things like that – every little bit helps! I know that if I keep on entering a few a day I’m eventually going to hit the big jackpot and win a vacation or something like that. My friends always come to me for tips on saving money and it makes me feel good that I’m so responsible at the end of the day. I love that there are so many ways for us to save and that we still manage to live a good life and even my husband says he never feels like we’re deprived of anything. That’s a home run if you ask my opinion!

Monday, November 14, 2011

Chick-Fila-A Calendar and Year Round Coupon Giveaway!!




Well, as you know this year is coming to an end, but as you know we still have those great holidays coming up, great to spend "time" with the Family! And speaking of TIME, i wanna tell you about Chick-Fil-A's new Cow Watches coming out in Kids Meals, in December. What better way to get the point of spending family "TIME" together? To help celeabrate this awesome event, I get to give away one Cow Calendar and a year round coupon book to one lucky reader!! How cool is that??!!
The end of November and December has to be my favorite time of the year, not only because its Thanksgiving and Christmas, its because you can spend time with family and friends! Our favorite activity to do as a family, is to sit around the fireplace and Chrsitmas Tree and sing Christmas carols, we have done this since I was way little. Then we have our huge family dinner, which always has great home-cooked soul food. Followed my our Christmas gift exchange. After all the Christmas stuff wwe sit down as a family and play good old Pictionary. It may not be alot of activities, but the time shared with family makes up for it! :)

What do you enjoy most about spending the holidays with your family? Take the quiz and find out if your a Holiday Hero!!
I took the quiz, and I'm the Holiday Hero:
You are single-handily keeping the holiday spirt alive. You're probably wearing candy cane striped socks right now, and watching "It's a Wonderful Life" and sipping a glass of hot cocoa. It's the most wonderful time of the year...because you make it special.

The widget below also has amazing activities, like; Inside Fun, Outside Fun, Switch it up Fun, In the Car Fun, and Make a Cow Watch. My favorite would have to be the: In The Car Scavenger Hunt.

Bright Light Scavenger Hunt
Time to go on a winter-time hunt. Pile in the family-mobile
and see how many of the following your family can fi
nd.

All white lights
Brightest lights
Blinking lights
Decorated tree over 25-feet tall
Pink lights
A driveway lined with candy canes
A light-up reindeer
A decorated mailbox
A partridge in a pear tree
House with more than five wreaths
How fun does that sound??!!








*Note: Cow Watches are coming to Chick-fil-A Kids Meals in mid-December! Check with your local Chick-fil-A restaurant for availability: http://www.chick-fil-a.com/Locations *

NOW, on to the fun part!! The Giveaway!! :)

Win It: One lucky reader will win a Cow Calendar Vauled at $30! And a year-round of Chick-Fil-A Coupons!! Thanks Chick-Fil-A and Hubs!


 
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥





♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/01 11:59 EST
No P.O. Boxes PLZ.

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Sweet Leaf Tea Giveaway


Sweet Leaf Tea was invented by Clayton while living on a sailboat in Florida Key in 1997. He wanted a ready to drink bottled tea that taste like his grandmother's homemade tea . In the long history of inventing, and producing their sweet tea hit shelves in our local grocery stores, with 12 different flavors, you can definitely find a flavor fitted for you.

Flavors:
♥~ Original
♥~ Diet Original
♥~ Half and Half
♥~ Citrus
♥~ Diet Citrus
♥~ Lemonade
♥~ Lemon-Lime
♥~ Lemon Tea
♥~ Peach
♥~ Diet Peach
♥~ Raspberry
♥~ Honey-Mint


I recently got to work with Sweet Leaf Tea, to bring you an awesome giveaway for some great coupons for a free bottle of Sweet Leaf Iced Teas!
1ST WINNER: Will win 5 coupons for a free bottle of SweetLeaf Tea
2ND WINNER: Will win 3 coupons for a free bottle of SweetLeaf Tea
3RD WINNER: Will win 2 coupons for a free bottle of SweetLeaf Tea

You can learn more by visiting Sweet Leaf Tea's website and connecting with them on Facebook and on Twitter.

Buy It: You can visit Sweet Leaf's Find a Bottle to find a retailer near you.

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Sweet Leaf Tea, I am offering 3 lucky readers their chance to win coupons for free bottle of Sweet Leaf's Tea. Just follow instructions on Rafflecopter below.


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥





♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 11/16 11:59 EST


*Disclaimer- I wasn't compensated in anyway for this post, Sweet Leaf Tea is sponsoring my giveaway. All opinions in this post are mine and 100% true and honest, your opinion may differ.*

♥~ Slice: Saftey Cutter Review ~♥




Attention Couponers! I have a GOD sent product for you! The Slice™ Safety Cutter - Great for couponers. This handy dandy little cutter is the most versatile tool you'll ever need. This safety cutter Safely opens difficult plastic packages, great for DVDs, scrap booking, cutting wrapping paper, and best of all, COUPONS!

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 DVD Giveaway




The widget above allows you to take a quiz, watch the trailer to the movie, like the Characters on Facebook and to see the most recent updates on twitter. On the quiz, You have the Beginner, Intermediate, and the Advance, which one will you score the best in? Click it and find out!!

In Stores NOW! Just in time for the holidays!



Hi Harry Potter fans! I have an awesome opportunity for you to win the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 DVD! I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and have watched all the movies including, The Sorcerer’s Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, Goblet of Fire, Order of the Phoenix, Half-Blood Prince, and Deathly Hallows: Part 1. And I can't wait to watch this one as well!


The final face-off between good and evil is finally upon us as Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 is released on DVD November 11, 2011, just in time for the holidays! Join Harry, Ron and Hermione as they do battle against Voldemort in the epic conclusion to the film series everyone is talking about!

Buy It: You can purchase the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows P2 on the WB website for $19.99 and free shipping, or a retailer near you.

~OR~

Win It: I have the opportunity to allow my one of  my awesome readers a chance to win their very own copy of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows P2. But please note, you only have 24 hours to respond, or I will have to chose another winner, and please NO P.O BOXES.






♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥





♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 11/30 11:59 EST




NO P.O BOXES PLZ


Thursday, November 10, 2011

♥~ My Caring Cross Review and Giveaway ~♥





MY CARING CROSS





My Caring Cross, formally known as the Comfort Cross are beautiful! Their mission is to spread the awareness of the cross to Christians in American. These beautiful crosses are made from the wood of Olive Trees, in Bethlehem, the birthplace of Jesus Christ. Christians have been carving crosses like this for hundreds of years, originally for pilgrims and more recently tourists visiting the Holy Land. Each craftsman receives a fair price to support their family and Christian community. The Caring Cross is designed to fit comfortably into the palm of your hand as an aid to prayer or meditation, and great to help comfort childrens fears.

Let me tell you a little bit about the maker, Issa. Issa is a Christian living on the outskirts of Bethlehem and has been carving crosses and religious items his whole life to support his wife and three children.

I was asked to document they way I felt when I received my Caring Cross, when I held the Cross, and who could benefit from the Caring Cross. When it had arrived I was eager to open it, and check it out. When I took the cross out of the very nice, soft maroon velveteen gift bag, I felt the power it has with-in and I felt safe and I felt loved. I noticed how the nicely carved cross fit comfortably in the palm of my hand, giving me the ability to wrap my fingers around it without being uncomfortable. With its soft touch and its wood grain, the Caring Cross is absolutely beautiful! I believe all Christians, and God loving people would benefit from the cross, but then I started to think, I think the people who would most benefit would be those who need to be prayed for, and for those who are sick, and for those who need to be led to Jesus Christ. I feel that if placed in the hands of another, who is fearful, needs guidance and/or needs prayer would make their hearts be filled with joy, happiness and strength.

I was also given a soft cream velveteen gift bag to review for their new "Wedding Crosses". The Wedding Cross is the same Olive Tree carved cross with a soft cream gift bag, and a personilized card. These would be great for invations to your BIG day, or to give them out at your wedding as favors and reminders of your Big day.

These beautiful cross are truly amazing! And would be great for Christmas presents, stocking stuffers or even for yourself!! They also have avaliable Church packs, What better way to celeabrate Christmas than by donating some crosses to your church to give to people in need of comfort or strength. Or hold a fundraiser for your brownies, schools, or Church events? To learn more abou ttheir Church and Fundrasiers, visit them at http://www.mycomfortcross.com/.

I have good news! For a LIMITED time only, My Caring Cross is offering 2 beautiful Olive Tree carved Crosses for $10 Shipped! To get in on this awesome deal, Click Here!





To learn more you can visit My Caring Cross's Website.You can also connect with them on Facebook.

Thanks to My Caring Cross, one lucky reader will recieve a Caring Cross!! Thanks Caring Cross!!!




♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥



♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 11/30 11:59 EST


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Sponsored by Tomoson.com

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

♥~ Party Beans Review ~♥



Do you have an upcoming wedding, or birthday party, graduation party, baby shower or need party favor gifts? What about the grand opening of your new store? How about some really great customized stocking stuffers for the whole family? Let me tell you about Party Beans, They have easy to create customized gifts and favors suited for your needs! Party Beans offer Wedding Favors, Birthday Party Favors, Graduation Favors and a lot other personalized favors.

Get a Melissa & Doug 25% Off Coupon When You Take the North "Poll"

Melissa & Doug want you to tell them which of their educational toys you think is the best! Just click on the image below to place your vote in the North "Poll!" You'll Get a Melissa & Doug 25% Off Coupon** to use at MelissaAndDoug.com just for voting!

♥~ Roots Only Review ~♥



Hey Ladies! I want to introduce you to an awesome product called Roots Only. Roots Only is a one-of -a-kind hair color application tool to help make home hair coloring easy and quick. Simply put the hair color or conditioner in the applicator and your off.

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Tiny Print Holiday Christmas Cards



Are you in search for that perfect Christmas Card? Or cant find one you like? Let me introduce you to Tiny Prints, they have a huge selection of custom made cards right at your finger tips! Tiny Prints have what your looking for in every shape, color, and design possible, And by adding your own pictures, you can truly make a one of a kind, life-time memory for any family or friends.

One of my favorite cards is the Studio Shots: Charcoal.
This is really neat, I have never seen a circle card before. What makes it truly unique is, that you can re-use these card for ornaments on trees for years and years to come. They come with a double-faced ribbon to tie to each card.  This particular card you can choose from the colors Charcoal, Pomegranate, or Wave.


As, I was playing around, figuring what would look cute for my post, I found out you can customize the lettering on your card and choose what you want it to say. You can also change the color of the pictures to Black and White, Sepia, or the Original.  I chose to play around with the Charcoal background, and the Black and White picture, and this is what I ended up with. Really cute! Theres so many different options, you can truly make your very own unique Christmas Card!

Another great card I like is the Candy Cane Frame, tri-fold card. Great for extra pictures of the family with the three extra frames on the back of the card. I have a huge family, so this would suit my needs for more pictures. It really brings the Christmas spirt with the feel of the candy cane stripes.
The inside of the card reads:
We Wish You a Merry Christmas, warm wishes from..(your family's name)..have a joyous holiday filled
with love, laughter, cheer and family
2011. If you dont like any part of it, NOT A PROBLEM! You can customize it to say what ever you would like it to! Thats the best part about Tiny Prints!

(*Top-Front, Bottom-Back*)

With Tiny Prints, you have thosands of possiblities of Christmas Cards to suit your needs, and to make the best unique card ever! 

To learn more about Tiny Prints, visit them on their website. You can also keep up with their deals and steals, by connecting with them on Facebook and on Twitter (@TinyPrints).

*Disclaimer - Tiny Prints is providing me with 50 free customized cards in exchange for this post.  In no way does this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

EdenFantasys: Santa's Little Helper

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

*Must be over 18+ to continue, My post is PG, but my links will take you to an on-line Adult Store. Thanks!*

Saturday, November 5, 2011

♥~ Christmas Lodge DVD Review and Giveaway ~♥

tgc



The best part about Christmas is getting to spend it with family and friends. Another great part about Christmas is their awesome movies, that warms the heart, and touches the soul! And that's what this movie did! It touched my heart and soul in so many ways!

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Real Moms Love to Eat

I want to introduce to a book called Real Moms Love to Eat, written by SocialMom and certified health counselor Beth Aldrich. This book is to help you feel good and look great by eating the foods you love. Real Moms Love to Eat is broken down into three (3) sections, her easy-to follow 10 part plan for moms to implement to make gradual, life-long changes in their approach to food and 21 days of meal suggestions, recipes, tips, and life style changes.

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

♥~ Crazy Dog T-Shirts Review and Giveaway ~♥


 I want to introduce you to  Crazy Dog T-Shirts. Crazy Dog is an online T-Shirt store with hundreds of awesome shirts in different categories like,  Funny T-Shirts, 80's T-Shirts, Movie T-Shirts, Retro T-Shirts and a lot more! They even offer Kids T-Shirts for all ages. These would make great Christmas gifts or just a funny thinking of you gift to make a loved one smile.

♥~ NachoMama Tees Review and Giveaway~♥


NachoMama Tees is an online T-Shirt Store with over 100+ shirts to tickle your fancy! They have different categories, like Best SellersCool T-Shirts, Vintage T-Shirts, and a lot more! These will definitely light up any ones gloomy day, or would make great Christmas presents to those hard to shop for family members. With different designs you will sure to find you or a loved one will love!

♥~ Costume Squad Review and Giveaway~♥


Let me introduce you to Costume Squad, Its a great online T-Shirt store, much like its sister sites, It also offers Best Sellers, 80s T-Shirts, Funny T-Shirts, but they also offer a lot more, Costume Squad offer some really great costumes, like Movie Costumes, cute little Dog Costumes and many more awesome costumes.

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

♥~ Gyro Bowl Review and Giveaway ~♥


Have a child that loves to throw their bowls of food? Or make a mess by running around and spilling their food? Let me tell you about this awesome product called the Gyro Bowl. This bowl is outstanding, I am simply amazed how well this works for my girls. The Gyro Bowl is Bpa Free, Dishwasher Safe, Kid Proof Technology, and is great for ages 2yrs and up.