Friday, December 23, 2011

Christmas Gift Guide Day12: Maui Toys: Sky Ball Review



Maui Toys is a manufacturer and distributor of spring and summer activity toys, there toys encourage outdoor play and to be active. One of their great products is called The Sky Ball. This hyper Charged ball bounces up to 75 feet in the air, That's really high!! It's top secret what all is in the Sky Ball to make it bounce really high but it does contain helium, but either way, it will provide you with hours and hours of fun, fun, FUN!

I was super excited to try out the Sky Ball for myself just to see if it really bounces high, and to my amazement, it really bounces high!! My girls also had a lot of fun playing with the Sky Balls, bouncing them back and forth.  They have a blast with them.

I believe most children love balls, and these would make super fun Christmas Gifts for your child or little loved one!!


Bounce it Straight up and it goes up to 75 feet in the air!
That's 4 times higher then a basketball, 5 times higher
then a play ball, and 3 times higher then a tennis ball!
That's even higher then a 1.5 inch superball. Only maybe
flubber bounces higher (which by the way doesn't really exist).
*TAKEN FROM MAUI WEBSITE*








To learn more about Maui toys and their Hyper Charged 2.0 Sky Balls visit them on their website. You can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter to keep up with all their deals and promotions!!
BUY IT: You can purchase these fun Sky Balls from these retailers for less than $10.00

*Disclaimer - Maui Toys provided me with 3 Sky Balls, for review purposes.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your may differ.*

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Christmas Gift Guide Day12: Kymaro



Want a slimmer body in just a few minutes? Or do you have the "Muffin Top" you wanna get rid of?? Let me introduce you to an awesome company called Kymaro. They have the perfect body shapers to help smooth out those unwanted love handles.

I was excited to try out their The Kymaro® The New Body Shaper, Kymaro® New Bottom Shaper, and The Kymaro® CamiAnd I couldn't believe how well each worked!


The Kymaro Cami:
I really loved this one the best with it's clear straps, I could wear my regular tanks with out people really notice that i was wearing it. It hid my love handles perfectly, and made me feel sexier than I have felt in a long time.


The Kymaro New Body Shaper:
This fit perfectly, and it also hid my love handles. I like to wear this one with t-shirts, or thicker tanks, because the straps are not clear like the Cami. These definitely make me feel and look thinner than without it! 


The Kymaro New bottom Shaper:
I liked to wear these with jeans. I did try to wear them with some legging, but the bottoms of the shaper showed through the leggings, wear it looked like I was wearing something under them. But if you wear them with jeans they do a great job, I fit in a pair of jeans I couldn't fit in for a long time Thanks to Kymaro Bottom Shaper!

These would make a great Christmas gift for those who want to look slimmer, or even for yourself to make you feel sexy!
To learn more about Kymaro visit them on their http://www.kymaro.com/, you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter, to keep up with all their latest deals and promotions!
BUY IT: You can purchase the Nude Body Shaper for $29.95 plus s&h and you could recieve 2 Bottom Shapers, 2 Camis, and another Body Shaper free, just pay S&H on each free item.


*Disclaimer-I was provided with the products mentioned for review purposes. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Christmas Gift Guide Day12: Wham-o Hula Hoop Skipper Review and Giveaway


Remember when you was younger, and hula hooping was the awesome thing to do? I remember one year I entered a Daytona, Fl. Hula Hoop contest and won first prize, those were the good ole' days! But I have some great news!! Wham-o still has those great hula hoops and other hula hoop products!

Wham-o is a company and lifestyle brand that is steeped in the American cultural tradition of classic, well made toys, and has been around for 60 years! They make tons of awesome toys like the Slip-n-Slide, Hula Hoop, and allot of other great products!


My daughter and myself was excited to get to try out their Hula Hoop Skipper. Of course mommy got her turn first (lol) and let me tell you that's a workout, guess that's why its meant for children right?? (lol) But I found it to be easy, and I actually had allot of fun, I may borrow it to workout in the near future. My daughter loved the skipper and played with it for a very long time. She said it was fun, and she was trying to see how many times she could ship without messing up. I find this toy to be outstanding! It keeps your child motivated, and "exercises" (shhhh) while playing. It's healthy for a child to play out side an hour a day, and with this Hula Hoop Skipper, I believe it would be a great toy for that purpose!

The Hula hoop Skipper would make fro a great Christmas Gift for your child or little loved one!!

DIRECTIONS:
1. Slide loop over foot and position around ankle.
2. Place opposite foot in front of the stick.
3. Kick foot back against stick to start swinging action.
4. Jump over stick, continuing a circular motion.



To learn more visit Wham-o, you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter to keep up with all the latest promotions and new products!

You can also Connect with Mr. Wham-o Himself on Twitter also!




Buy It: You can purchase the Hula Hoop Skipper on the Wham-o's website

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Wham-o, One lucky reader will win a Hula Hoop Skipper!! Thanks so much Wham-o!!






♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 1/12 11:59 EST

*Disclaimer-I was provided the Hula Hoop Skipper mentioned above from Wham-o, for review purposes and they are sponsoring my giveaway. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Christmas Gift Guide Day11: Vita Rocks


Have a child that doesn't like to take his or her vitamins? What about even the thought of medicine of any kind? Let me introduce you to the best vitamin I have found to work really well, Vita Rocks. Vita rocks, are just like those candy pop rocks, and are the funnest way for children to take their vitamins. These would make the greatest stocking stuffers, and most children won't even know they are taking a healthy vitamin.

Vita Rocks is an excellent source of vitamins: A B C D & E. Its all natural sweetners from evaporated cane juice, brown rice syrup. Getting healthy nutrients into a picky eaters diet has never been easy. Kids of all ages require vitamins and minerals to nurish a growing, developing body but they don't often get those nutrients in the foods they enjoy, BUT Vita Rocks can help!!



I always loved pop rocks as a child, but never really enjoyed vitamins, but when I first tasted Vita Rocks, I was shocked! Not only from the popping rocks, but how well the vitamin taste was unnoticeable. Even my 2 year old loves them. And if you knew my 2 year old, shes the pickiest eater ever, and if she l;ikes them and sked for more, you know they have to be good!! I think these would make a great healthy stocking stuffer!

Each box contains 14 indivual packages, and come in two flavors, Cherry Blast and Lemon Burst. They also carry other products for adults, stop by their website and check them out!!

To learn more visit Vita Rock's website. You can also connect with them on Facebook, or on Twitter to keep up with all their specials and promotions.

You can purchase Vita Rocks from Kroger, Publix, Rite Aid or Click here to find a location near you.


*Disclaimer-I was provided with Vita Rocks products mentioned for review purposes. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Christmas Gift Guide Day11: Hard Candy Review



Hard Candy is a company that makes really cute beauty items such as things for lips, nails, eyes, face and body. What girl doesn't love to get all dressed up? These would make the greatest stocking stuffers for tween's, teens, and women of all ages (Even mommies like me)

I was very excited to try their Hard Candy 4 Piece Liquid Eyeliner Set. It came with four beautiful colors, black, gold, purple, and clear glitter. I found it real easy to apply to my eyes, and the shimmering glitter really made my eyes pop. The applicator is like a fingernail paint brush, but its real fine to make it easy to apply to your eye lids. This is my favorite new eye liners!!
A Little Bit of info from the box:
Line your eyes to create the perfect holiday look. Set includes walk the line liquid eye liners in 4 Limited Edition shades. Formula dries quickly and will last all day or night!


I also was very excited to try their Hard Candy Lash Call Lengthening Mascara. I have been trying to find the right mascara for a while now, one that actually works, and I believe I found it in the Lash Call. It doesn't clump on my eye lashes and they actually look like they are longer and fuller. This would also be great for tween's, teens, and other older women like myself ;)! 

A little bit of info off the box:
Hard Candy Lash Call Lengthening Mascara
Start at the base of the lash and pull out in a zig zag motion for long,look-at-me lashes.


These would be a great stocking stuffer, and they make other great products too.
Take a look Hard Candy Products.
I would totally recommend their products, they are nice and really work well!!

To learn more you can visit them on their website  and even connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter

Buy It: You can purchase Hard Candy exclusively from Walmart.

*Disclaimer-I was provided with Hard Candy products mentioned for review purposes. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Gift Cards Rock!

Christmas isn't the only time to give gift cards, there are many different holidays that a card can be sent. Like Christmas, Easter, Valentines Day, Graduations, Birthdays, and many more occasions. I really enjoy giving gift cards as gifts for the holidays and makes so much more easy during the holiday season, and you don't have to beat the last minute shopping crowds.

I love to give gift cards for gifts, since most people really hard to buy for, and with a gift card, they are free to buy what they really want. I always ask for gift cards during any season. You pretty much can gift cards for any where these days, like J.C Pennys, Walmart, Amazon, EdenFantasys, Target, Ross, Belks, and plenty more.


Remember when your Grandparents would buy you those weird Christmas sweaters? I would have loved to have had a gift card  then lol! I just thinking getting gift cards wuld be the best way to go. Exspecially Walmart Gift cards, why buy a gift from Walmart for them to mark them down the day after Christmas? I always ask for Walmart gift cards just for that purpose! More things for half the price!!


They do know have different types of gift cards to send, like I seen the other day a cute little teddy bear with a gift card holder in it, and other different types of gifts that holds gift cards. I even seen a card that pops out an envelope that had a gift card in the envelope. They make so many creative designs theses days for gift cards, its unreal!!

So, if you in the market and just don't know what to get that special some one, send them a gift card! That will definitely make their day!


Whats your favorite time to give out Gift Cards?
 Gift Cards Rock!!





Disclaimer:
“I wrote this blog post while participating in the SocialMoms and Gift Cards Rock blogging program, for 6,000 My SocialMoms Rewards Points. For more information on how you can participate, click here

IT TRAINING


                                                        A Little about CBT PLANET:

CBT PLANET offers a learning management system and complete libraries containing hundreds of training and development titles. They offer soft skill training for computer basics, to help you achieve your computer setting goals. From from live classes, to self-study training CBT videos, to study guides, to MCITP boot camps, to distance learning, and beyond. With their IT Training you will beable to take your career to new heights!

IT Training is an Online Training Courses, Boot-camp Courses, and IT CBT Training Courses that allows you to obtain a career goal in your life. They offer many different training courses like:

Cisco Training Courses
Crystal Reports Training Courses
Information Security Training Courses
Java Training Courses
Linux Training Courses
Mac Training Courses
Microsoft Training Courses
Oracle Training Courses
Unix Training Courses
VMware Training Courses



To learn more about IT TRAINING visit their website or you can call to talk to a live Representative.

Crowdtap Party: A Smurftastic Party


I had the opportunity to throw a Smurftastic party, and all the Moms, Dads, and children had a huge blast!

I had started out by decorating the the kitchen in everything blue, blue tablecloth, blue balloons, blue "Smurf juice" blue cupcakes with little smurfs on top, made by Walmart-(Thanks Walmart). As the party started off, I really wanted to rent the Smurfs Movie, but every redbox I went to they were all out. So I had to dig in the attic for some good ole' cartoon VHS I had as a child.

When the guest arrived, I had the Smurf cartoons playing, and immediately they were drawn to the TV. After the cartoon was over I invited everyone in the "FUN ROOM" where everything was blue and white. The Children got a few sheets of the provided coloring pages, and began to color. While they were busy, the moms and myself, cut out the glasses, and got all the fun things ready, we cleared the table, and started putting out the glitter, glue sticks, jewels and feathers. They had sooo much fun decorating their glasses. Kids these days are very creative, not only was this an exciting party, they also was able to be use their creative skills. After they got done with their glasses, and while the dried, we painted each kids face with with blue makeup paint, and then the decorated their balloons into their favorite smurf.

I moved the PC into my dining room, so they could watch the Smurf Movie Clips, they laughed and laughed, their mothers and fathers were so surprised to see their kids having such a good time, they told me "Santa" will be buying them the DVD movie. We has SO much fun and I would LOVE to throw another great party one day soon!!

Hopefully my camera wouldn't be broke, my girls thinks its funny to run off with Mommy's things. Maybe as soon as I find my missing memory card, I can show you all the fun things we did!!

Monday, December 19, 2011

Christmas Gift Guide Day10: Green Toys Pink Toolset



Looking for a safe, reliable, durable toy for your child? Let me introduce you to Green Toys. Green toys uses 100% recycled materials like plastic milk jugs. All food grade materials, making Green Toys the most safest toys for your children. All Green Toy products are environmentally safe, this  helps reduce fossil fuel use and reduce greenhouse gas emissions, improving overall health and happiness of the planet. These toys are also  BPA, PVC and Phthalates Free, making them the safest toys for children!!

Green Toys uses green packaging, is also minimal packaging, they use recycled and recyclable packing materials, without cellophane or metal ties, making them totally 100% recyclable.




When they said I could review their Pink Toolset, I was so excited, because I knew my daughter Shania would LOVE it! I'm not sure if you have ever heard of Wow Wow Wubbzy ( her favorite show), but theres a rabbit on their called Widget, a Miss fix it. And Shania would always go around looking for her wiggle wrench. With this Pink Toolset, she now has all her tools she needs to fix everything! ( AND I mean everything!) 

The groovy Pink Toolset comes with 15 piece, that includes a tool box, Phillips screwdriver, flat screwdriver, hammer, saw, wrench, pliers, 2 two-hole connectors, 2 nails, 2 bolts, and 2 nuts. And what I love the most, The wrench, hammer, saw, screwdrivers, and pliers all have the words written on them, and they all fit nicely in the pink tool box.


I totally recommend this gift for all children, they also come in Brown Toolset for boys. These would make a great Christmas/Holiday gift!!


To learn more visit Green Toys website, you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter to keep up with all their deals and promotions.

Buy It: You can purchase the Green Toys Pink Toolset  for $27.99 on their website.

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Green Toys, one lucky reader will win a Green Toys Pink Toolset. Thanks so Much Green Toys!

For those who don't know, You don't have to have a facebook to enter, you can use the name and email option, (Thanks to my bestest Bloggy Buddy Mizz Review Lady, for helping me understand lol) Trust me I was way lost!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥




♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/28 11:59 EST

*Disclaimer-I was provided a Pink Toolbox from Green Toys for review purposes and they are sponsoring my giveaway. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Christmas Guift Guide Day9: Mangroomers Review and Giveaway


ManGroomer's is all about maintaining your personal hair to maintain an awesome look! With all their great products you can keep your man silky smooth everywhere!! :)


ManGroomer's Do-It-Yourself Electric Back Hair Shaver: $49.99
The professional Do-It-yourself Rechargeable Back Hair Shaver, helps you reach those stubborn hairs you can't reach on your own. Making shaving you back so much easier, with its curable 1.5 inch Blade, Cutting Edge Design, and Expandable Handle. This gift would be great fro any man for a Christmas Gift, and would be thrilled to receive it under the tree or in hi Santa Stocking!!

* 1.5 Inch Blade :
Cutting edge and smooth results without the potential of ingrown hairs straight edge and foil blades commonly cause.

* 135 Degree opening:
Unique patent pending design enables you to reach all the areas of your back from different angles with ease.

* Expendable Handle:
Fully expendable and adjustable handle locks into place at various lengths to reach even the most difficult middle and lower portions of the back.

* Cutting Edge Design:
ManGroomers's sleek, lightweight, compact design goes from its discreet stored position to fully functional easily in a matter of seconds.


The Essential Private Body Shaver, helps keep your man looking his finest. From his shoulders, chest, groin, underarms, legs, and arms, you will have one sexy man! Great for a stocking stuffer or a Christmas present for your loved one!!


* Cutting Edge Blade Design:
Combined trimmer/foil blade designed cuts both your long and short body hair effortlessly to complete smoothness all n one fluid motion.

*Compact, Lightweight Design:
Compact, lightweight design enables maximum maneuverability to ensure easy shaving in all areas of the body.

* Use Wet Or Dry:
Can be used wet or dry and cleans easily by removing top blade unit and rinsing with water,

* Rechargeable:
Quick-Charging and operates at optimum power and comfort.

* 5-Setting Adjustable Length Comb:
Keep, Trim and maintain your desired remaining body hair to one of the 5 ideal predetermined length settings.


ManGroomer's Private Body Shaver Replacement Foil: $9.99
This replacement ManGroomer's Replacement part comes with one foil, for the Private part Body Shaver. This would be an extra great stocking stuffer if buying the Body Shaver for a loved on off your Christmas gift!







We all know men with seen nose hairs is kinda yucky!! But with MansGroomer's Nose and Ear trimmer, we wont have to see it (lol!) These would make great gifts or stocking stuffers. My grandpa definitely needs one of these!!! :))

* Innovative, cutting-edge blade that design enables extremely close results with out the potential on in grown hairs.

* Can be used wet or dry and be cleaned easily by rinsing with water.

* Features non-slip rubberized grip for maximum control and comport

* Protective cap with low-profile design offers privacy and discreet storage

All the ManGroomers Products:
*The PROFESSIONAL Do-It-Yourself Electric Back Hair Shaver
*The Essential Do-It-Yourself Electric Back Hair Shaver
*The Essential Private Body Shaver®
*The Essential Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer
*The PROFESSIONAL Premium Replacement Head
*The Premium Replacement Head
*The Premium Replacement Foil


My boyfriend really enjoyed all these products, even though he doesn't have hair on his back, he found that they work really well trying to trim up the back of his hair line, with the extra long expendable handle. ( I would love to tell you about the "Private Shaver", but I'm totally sure you wouldn't want to hear the details, but they work really well, with no nicks..)

I think these would make a great Christmas Gift for any guy on your shopping List...

To learn more you can visit them on their website ManGroomer , and you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter, for all their sales, sicounts and contests!!

Buy It: You can purchase any of the products mentioned on ManGroomer.com. or other fine retailers.

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to ManGroomer, ONE lucky reader will receive a Private Body Shaver, Thanks sooooo much ManGroomer!!


For those who don't know, You don't have to have a facebook to enter, you can use the name and email option, (Thanks to my bestest Bloggy Buddy Mizz Review Lady, for helping me understand lol) Trust me I was way lost!!


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥

Sunday, December 18, 2011

EdenFantasys: Sexy Lingerie!! Wrap yourself under the tree with these cute Lingeries!

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store



*Must be over 18+ to continue to read, My post is PG but my links will take you to an online adult store. Thanks!*

Friday, December 16, 2011

Christmas Gift Guide Day8: The Wiggles: Its Christmas With You DvD Review and Giveaway

            The Wiggles: It's Always Christmas With you!
        Includes a Dorothy the Dinosaur Christmas Special!

This new DVD is a real treat for the whole family filled with 14 original new tunes and seasonal favorites! It's the first DVD in seven years from the gang Down Under!

Join The Wiggles on their around-the-world holiday adventure! Travel across three continents, from Australia to New York and to Ireland, to learn how Christmas is celebrated. Sing along with 14 holiday hits, and dance your way through Jingle Bell Rock with Dorothy the Dinosaur, This festive favorite also features celebrity guest, including *NSYNC's Joey Fatone singing O Holy Night! All this merry singing, dancing and playing is so exciting even Jeff can't sleep on Christmas Eve! It's always a special time with The Wiggles, and with this delightful DVD it will feel like Christmas everyday. Yes, It's Always Christmas With You!


My girls really enjoyed this DVD, and didn't stop dancing throughout he whole movie/show. My favorite song was the 12 days of Christmas. I think this DVD was super awesome, and I think this would make a super Christmas gift or stocking stuffer your little loved one! I also loved that it has English Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired! My girls and I also loved the 50 minute bonus special Dorothy the Dinosaur meets Santa, an animated special!!



*Studio: NCircle Entertainment
*Run Time: 110 minutes with bonus content
*SRP: $9.99
*Available at a retailer near you including, Wal-Mart, Kmart, Toys R US or NCircleEntertainment


To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment website, and you can also connect with them on Facebook, and on Twitter, for all their great new releases and updated contest!

Buy It: You can purchase this great DVD at NCircleEntertainment for $9.99, act now and you can snag it for $8.99

~OR~
Win It: Thanks to NCircleEntertainment one lucky reader will win The Wiggles : It's Always Christmas with you! DVD! Thanks so much NCircle!!



For those who don't know, You don't have to have a facebook to enter, you can use the name and email option, (Thanks to my bestest Bloggy Buddy Mizz Review Lady, for helping me understand lol) Trust me I was way lost!!







♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/28 11:59 EST

*Disclaimer-I was provided the DVD mentioned above from NCircle, for review purposes and they are sponsoring my giveaway. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Winner: Valerie

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Christmas Gift Guide Day8: Neat-Oh! Farm Toybox Playmat Review and Giveaway


Looking for a special gift for children with multi functions?? Let me tell you about the Neat-Oh! Neat-Oh, has a awesome selection of boxes that turn into a play mat, and then turn into a storage bag. I find these very useful when storing all your children's favorite toys, with out taking up so much room in their playrooms. They have all kinds of neat boxes like, Zoo, Aquarium, Dinosaurs, Small Towns, Mini Mansions, Road and Rail, These would make super great presents for any child, and great storage's too! Best part they are all name brand like Lego's, Barbies, Hot Wheels, and Star Wars, and I'm sure you could find that special gift for your child on that special Christmas morning from Santa!!


I recently got to do a review on their Farm ToyBox PlayMat, and Its been a life saver! The girls play with it all the time with their little farm animals, and I even have a fence that fits perfectly. They specially love how they can place all their farm things into the box, for when they want to play with it next time. On top of that, they can easily take it with them on trips, vacations, and any other home away from home outtings!










    
           (Top of Box)                                                                             (Bottom of Box)

My favorite parts are the zippers, you can unzip all the four sides, and it turns into a playmat for the horses and cows to roam the pasture, This causes children to use their creative imagination in many different adventures. This set comes with toy farm toys, (toys may vary) Mine came with a cow and pig,  which was perfect, because my girls love pigs, They named the pig Olivia lol. To all moms out there with less storage places, this is a the perfect toy! You can store toys, and use it as a playmat.



To learn more you can visit Neat-Oh.com  you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter, for all the latest deals and promotions!!

Buy It: You can purchase the Farm Toybox Playmat for $19.99 on their Neat-Oh Store, off their website.

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Neat-Oh! One lucky reader will win one of their awesome products! (winners choice) How great is that??!! Thanks sooo much Neat Oh!!

For those who don't know, You don't have to have a facebook to enter, you can use the name and email option, (Thanks to my bestest Bloggy Buddy Mizz Review Lady for helping me understand lol) Trust me I was way lost!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/28 11:59 EST

*Disclaimer-I was provided product mentioned above from Neat-Oh!,for review purposes and they are sponsoring my giveaway. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Betty Crocker's Red Hot Holiday Trends!

Here are some delish Recipes From Betty Crocker! I would love to share with you!
                                        Check them out below:
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
 

Trend: Double Desserts

Taking two desserts and mixing and mashing them together is one of our favorite trends.
Things like pie shakes, cookie stuffed cookies, and pie-filled cupcakes deliver a whole new kind of delicious. It’s a 1+1=3 kind of thing.
Recipe: Pumpkin Pie Cookies
Pie, meet cookie. Cookie, say hello to pie. When two all-time favorites come together, you get Pumpkin Pie Cookies, the star at your next holiday cookie exchange.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Boozy Baking

From booze cakes to cocktail pies, bakers everywhere are bringing the bar into the kitchen.
A titch of tequila or a skosh of scotch whiskey adds a serious shot of fun and flavor for the over 21 crowd. We’re loving these boozy baked goods!
Taste for yourself what the buzz is all about! A bit of bourbon, a hit of coffee liqueur and some vanilla vodka-spiked frosting make these sophisticated chocolate cupcakes the ultimate “holiday helpers.”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Color. Flavor. Fun.

Traditional baked goods are being transformed with bright colors and playful flavors. With a little creativity and imagination, no one can resist this happy, fun food!
Take sugar cookies to a whole new level of delicious! Kids and adults will love these cake batter flavored cookies with colorful frosting, and lots of sprinkles! Stack ‘em up and watch ‘em go.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: From Cave to Kitchen

Forget the man cave. Today guys are in the kitchen making (or at least appreciating) really good food. Big food. Really good, big food that’s stacked and stuffed with the flavors they can’t resist.
Recipe: Mantastic Fried Chicken ‘n’ Waffle Sandwich
Here’s a new take on chicken ‘n’ waffles - made better with beer, bacon, and bourbon. It’s the ultimate manly man meal.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Skinny Cocktails

Here’s the skinny! Drinking high-calorie cocktails is so last year. The modern mixologist is shaking things up with light & flavorful cocktails.
Add some clever sparkle to your next party. Enjoy these natural, light martinis made with fresh juice, high-quality liquor, and a splash of club soda. Lower calorie cocktails never tasted, or looked, so sweet. Cheers!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Better Than Bought

From canning to candy making, there’s a renewed interest in handcrafted foods. This season, homemade food gifts are just the right thing to show your care and creativity.
Create the perfect combination of flavor and crunch with this homemade candy. Rich chocolate fudge layered with cajeta caramel, cashews and a sprinkle of sea salt—a recipe to impress.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Veggie Love

Once just tolerated, vegetables are now celebrated. Omnivores and herbivores alike have discovered that veggies offer variety and great taste, and are feeling the love.
Hummus with fresh sweet potato packs even more plant power. Add a delicious blend of smoked paprika, coriander, and cumin to make this flavorful dip.


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Shareworthy & Allergen-Friendly

Allergen-friendly foods may be free from things like nuts, dairy and eggs, but shouldn’t be free from flavor. Thankfully, we’re seeing new foods and recipes that can be enjoyed by everyone – whether you’re allergy-sensitive or not.
Recipe: Gluten-Free Pumpkin Bread
Gather everyone around the table to enjoy this moist and delicious pumpkin bread. Made with no nuts, no dairy, no eggs, and no gluten - no kidding!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: D-I-Y for D-O-G

Man’s best friend deserves man’s best effort. That’s why making your own dog food is one of the latest canine crazes! This year, homemade dog treats are at the top of fido’s list.
Recipe: Dog Bark
This treat will make your dog sit up and beg for more. Make the bark by melting carob chips and peanut butter then top with your dog’s favorite ingredients – bacon and cheese. Bow WOW!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Trend: Food Craft

The kitchen is the new craft room. With food as their medium, clever cooks are making amazing edible food crafts that are as good to look at as they are to eat.
Recipe: Chocolate Coal Lumps
Naughty or nice, everyone will love these easy cho-coal-late treats. Cocoa Puffs® cereal dipped in melted chocolate and marshmallows create these tasty stocking stuffers.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

**Disclaimer- I received these holiday treats from Betty Crocker through MyBlogSpark. I wasn't compinsated in any way for this post. I am simply sharing these great recipes with my AWESOME readers!