Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Progresso "Souper You" Review and Prize Pack Giveaway

Are you ready for a new, healthier you in 2012? Progresso is "Souper" excited to announce their "Souper You" Contest, giving you a chance to win an incredible makeover! Stop by "Souper You" and tell Progresso why you deserve a makeover and what you love bout their soup. You could have the chance to win an ultimate makeover experience in Hollywood this Spring!! How exciting is that? I definitely need a makeover how about you?

About The Contest:
This year, the Souper You® Contest will provide three lucky winners with an ultimate makeover experience in Hollywood; this includes a trip for 2 to Los Angeles, California where the winner will receive a head-to-toe makeover including hair and makeup, guided shopping spree with a $1,000 fashion retailer gift card, $1,000 spending money and 2 tickets to this season’s live finale of NBC’s The Biggest Loser

Progresso is asking fans to visit http://bit.ly/SouperYou and submit their photo with a brief essay about why they love Progresso soups and why they deserve a makeover, by no later than February 22nd

Fans can check back on March 12th for the announcement of the top ten finalists, and to vote for their favorite finalist until March 25th

In addition, visit Progresso  to download a printable coupon for $1.25 off the purchase of four (4) cans of Progresso Soup, so take advantage of this "Souper" Offer today!!

Also, tune into The Biggest Loser on NBC Tuesdays at 8/7c

To learn more about the contest, visit "Souper You" .

Did you know Progresso has 40 delicious soups with 100 calories or less per serving? Its true! What better way to stick to your  New Year resolution and maintain your weight management plan, without sacrificing on variety or the taste of foods you love. Thanks to Progresso®, you can have your soup and eat it too!

 Progresso Soup has a variety of offerings that help you beat diet boredom and satisfy your taste cravings, while helping you stick to your weight management calorie goals. Progresso soups are packed with hearty ingredients like pasta, beans, rice, meat and vegetables that suit your taste buds and make you feel good about including it in your meal choices.



I was sent 5 delicious Progresso soups to try and a 30 day Biggest Loser workout DVD. I was very surprised how great the taste of the soups really are and how filling it made me with eat hearty bite! It definitely lives up to their repuation of great soups!  My favorite soups had to be the Light Chicken Noodle and the Light Beef Pot Roast. I was a little hesitant to try the soups, Im not to much of a fan for can foods, I love home cooked meals, but the taste, mmmm its really hard to tell it came from a can! I want to try all 40 soups! Want to try out Progresso too? You can get a coupon for $1.25 off 4 cans of Progresso Soup right here. Get yours while they last!

Being a Momma to 7 kids, does get you out of shape a little bit, even though us mommies think running around, chasing toddlers is a workout, I had NO idea how much I'm out of shape till I tried the Biggest Loser 30 day Workout DVD. The DVD is broken into 4 weeks of workouts, 6 workouts a week. I did day one 10 minute workout, Cardo. I lasted 6 minutes :) (lol). Which I thought I did wonderful, it really works you out, and I'm willing to try the 30 day program. 3 inches in 30 days? Im down!









I'm "Souper" excited to beable to help one of my readers start their journey on the Progresso Challenge and win 2 VIP coupons for Progresso Soup and a copy of “The Biggest Loser” Workout DVD, Right here!! Don't forget to enter the Progresso "Souper You" Contest to win an incredible makeover!! Ends Feb 22nd!!


                              Good Luck!!




♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 2/20 11:59 EST

“Disclosure:  The Progresso® Souper You® prize pack, information, coupon, and giveaway have been provided by Progresso through MyBlogSpark.”

Tenzi



Like fast, fun games? Like dice games like Yahtzee or Farkle? Then let me tell you about Tenzi, Tenzi is a fast, fun dice game that will have you on a roll! Each player gets a total of ten dice, and then you roll your dice until all your dice are the same number. The fastest player to get all ten dice the same wins. But that's not it, there is a lot more ways to play!




My friends and I all had a great time playing Tenzi, and to be honest, its a really great time to spend with family and friends. We played Stealzi, which is just like Tenzi, but you can steal other players dice if they roll your number. It was a lot of fun trying to steal their dice, and it had us laughing while having great family time.

I would totally recommend Tenzi :).

To learn more about Tenzi, visit their website: http://www.ilovetenzi.com/, you can also connect with them on
Facebook, to keep up with the fastest Tenzi times, and promotions.

Buy It: You can purchase this fun filled game for $14.95 on Tenzi's Website.




*Disclaimer: I received the mention product for review purposes, no way did this alter my opinions of the product, all my opinions are 100% honest and true, your opinion, may differ.*

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Have a romantic Valentines Day with your partner with EdenFantasys!

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

*Must be over 18+ to continue, My post is PG, but my links will take you to an on-line Adult Store. Thanks!*

Outright Online Accounting

Outright is an easy to use online accounting solution to make self-employed people and small businesses help with common accounting task. It helps them stay on top of taxes and shows how their business is doing at a quick glance.  Outright works with numerous web-based applications to help with invoicing, receipt tracking, contact management, and a lot more. The best part, you don't have to install anything on your computer!

There are several advantages to online accounting, for example: a small business who aren't large enough to employ full-time book keepers, CPA or other tax professionals, and self employed people. Here are a few unique features:

*Access from any computer* Business people normally use more than one computer like form home and office. This makes it more convenient to log into you account.

*Safer* Your information is stored in a secure network of servers, so no financial data would be stored on your computer, to help from hacking, accidental deletion of important files or computer theft.

*Easier to use* Outright offers easier and simplified interfaces that contains basic, commonly used features,

*Grows with your business* As your small business grows, you can easily add online products as needed. So you won't have to use the complex desktop software with software you will never have to use/

So, if your looking for a great way to keep up with managing all your important documents, Outright.com is the place for you!

Organize Your Small Business Finances!

Outright offers a free 30-day trial for freelancers, online sellers, and any small typed businesses.
What are you waiting for? Try it FREE!

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Wholesale Costume Club Shoe Review



Who says costumes have to be for Halloween? Costumes can be for year-round like for children's plays, dress up with the kids, costume parties, role playing, there are endless ways to use costumes and accessories! With WholesaleCostumeClub.com, you can find the perfect costume, accessories, hats, wigs, and even the cutest costumes for your mans best friend (dog)!!

I decided to chose The Women's Sexy Mafia Brass Knuckle Platform Gangster Shoes. I was looking for a great pair of shoes to go with my Playboy Sexy Gangster Adult Costume, and the Mafia Brass Knuckle Platform Gangster Shoes was a great match! These shoes are just what I was looking for. They are sexy and not only would they go great with my costume, they also would be great for the costume parties I attend and even nights out with friends.


The heels are made like brass knuckles and are 4 inches high, and are very easy to walk in.  The toe part is not an opened toe, making them look more like a mafia tennis shoe. They lace up to also give them a tennis shoe look. I wear a size 7 1/2 so I ordered 8, which is a great fit with the pantyhose or stockings I  wear with them.

Overall, I absolutely love these heels, the look, the fit, and the price!

*Product Number: LA550-MAFIA
*Material: 100%  Patent Polyurethane
*Care Instructions: Hand wash in cold water, Hang to dry, NO bleach.
*Sizes Available: 7, 8, 9 
**Please note: If ordering shoes and you wear a half size, order the next size up.**

                Women's Sexy Mafia Brass Knuckle
                      Platform Gangster Shoes
                Club Members Price:  $40.96
                Non-Club Members Price:  $46.98
                Retail Price:  $69.99
                Item#: LA550-MAFIA



Women's Playboy Sexy Gangster Adult
Club Members Price: $37.96
Non-Club Member Price: $41.98
Retail Price: $69.99
Item#: R889293





Wholesale Costume Club is an innovative new concept in costume shopping. They are the only costume website on the Internet that lets you purchase costumes at wholesale club member or non-member prices that are below the lowest retail prices you'll find on any online costume store.!



Club members get a bigger special discount for being a member, for only $5 a year you will get special prices on all their products! how awesome is that??!!

I have 4 girls, and we love to play dress up, I am constantly buying little outfits for all of us, and with these discount prices, you can't go wrong!!



To learn more visit Wholesale Costume Club, you can also connect with them on Facebook at Wholesale Costume Club.

*Disclaimer-I was provided with the product or products mentioned above for review purposes, all opinions are all my own, and 100% honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, January 20, 2012

Mentoring Minds

Mentoring Minds is an educational publisher focused on creating a successful learning environment for children. Mentoring Minds is an educational publisher focused on creating a successful learning environment for children.

Their products helps parents use teaching strategies to help their children learn more using common tools and strategies. Some of their teaching tools include: Card sets,  Math, Reading, Vocabulary, Writing and much more. . I'm going to let you know a little about a few of these awesome teaching tools.
*Card Sets:

Mathematics: Avalabile for ages- K-2, 3-5, and 6-8.
These 200 card Math Vocabulary Aventure Card Sets from Mentoring Minds are criticle componment in development. They help students understand essential math concepts taught at each childs level. These cards are to enlighten each child's understanding of mathematics. With all sets, you will receive a Word Play Book.
These are also avaliable in algebra for more advanced students. Another great feature Mentoring Minds offers is, these can be purchades in Spanish!

Each Set is $24.95



Lanuage Arts Large Card Sets:  Avaliable for ages- 3-5


These 225 card Language Arts Vocabulary Adventure Card Set from Mentoring Minds helps students extend and deepen students' understanding of language arts.  These cards are to help students understand essential language arts concepts taught at each level. You will also recieve a FreeWOrd Play Activities book with purchase of the card set.

Each set sells for $24.95



**More Card set avaliable**


Looking to help your childs education, or help them achieve higher grades you should check out all their educational information. Make learning FUN!!!


To find out more about  teacher education check out these great sets, to inhance childrens growing minds.

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Thomas Kinkade: A Mile In His Shoes DVD Review and GIveaway

 







Thomas Kinkade
        Presents:
A Mile In His Shoes

From the Directors of "Angels in the Outfield" comes an inspiring story about a special boy with an amazing gift, and the coach who believed. Dean Cain and Luke Schroder star in the gmc movie based on the book "The Legend of Mickey Tussler". Based on a True Story.

                           "A Story of Hope, Strenght, And the Power of Friendship".

Rated: PG
Runs: 89 Minutes
Language: English Dolby 5.1
Widescreen Version
Vivendi Entertainment


I really enjoyed this heart filled movie, and the struggles Mickey faces. The movie is based on baseball coach, losing his minor league baseball team. On the way to scout out for a new recruit for his team, is car runs into a ditch in the middle of no where. And meets Mickey and ask to use his phone for a tow company. While on the phone, he looks out the window and notices Mickey has an incredible pitching arm. However, Mickeys dad is reluctant to allow him to join the team because of his "special needs". Murph ( the coach) convinces Mickeys parents that life in the minor leagues will benefit their unique son, but doesn't realize just how much his new recruit will help the team's game and, more importantly their spirt.

I loved that Mickey has Asperger's Symdrome (austuim) and doesnt give up, but fights to do what he loves! This movie pulled on my heart strings a lot, and yes I cried, just to see that no matter what your dreams are, never let anything hold you back! If theres a will theres a way with God!






To learn more you can visit GMC TV  and you can also connect with A Mile In His Shoes on Facebook and on Youtube.

Buy It: You can purchase "A Mile In His Shoes" at Walmart for $10.00 and on Amazon for $9.99. *PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

~OR~
Win It: One lucky reader will win their very own copy of "A Mile In His Shoes". How awesome is That??!!

                              Good Luck!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 2/7 11:59 EST


*Disclaimer-I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising".

EduBrary: The Educational Library

EduBrary


EduBrary is an Internet Archive for digital educational documents. It helps build platforms for users to host and share materials for learning. The Educational Library helps students to learn, and have the ability to search through and download hundreds of thousands of educational documents, and valuable information. EduBrary also helps professors to connect and collaborate while accelerating their understanding of courses related materials.

The Educational Digital Materials Library wants to help you get the best possible grades and higher G.P.A's by giving the you the resources that's responsive to your needs.
and leverage hundreds of thousands of study materials and educational documents here to achieve all that.

Join Now!
And you too can start receiving better grades, and higher G.P.A's with the thousands of documents they provide!

Friday, January 13, 2012

Frosted Toast Crunch Prize Pack Review and Giveaway

Tired of the same old boring breakfast? Keep reading, and Ill let you in on a little secret! General Mills offers a huge selection of different cereals, like Lucky Charms, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Cheerios, Kix, and many more. But did you know, they just came out with a new cereal??!! Introducing the NEW Frosted Toast Crunch!  frosted Toast Crunch will send your taste buds in a totally irresistible frenzy! Each square is baked with the delightful taste of artificially flavored frosted vanilla and dusted with a delicious dash of cinnamon.
  • With 11 grams of whole grain, 9 grams of sugar and a good source of calcium, Frosted Toast Crunch offers a good start to the day
  • Crave those new FROSTED crazy squares? They’ll be available in your local grocers early January, just in time for return-to-school

Take your cereal to the next level with this wholesome breakfast. Your taste buds will be swirling with excitement!



I was very excited to try out the NEW Frosted Toast Crunch! I always loved Cinnamon toast my Grandmother use to make me when I was a child, and Frosted Toast Crunch reminds me of just that. Yum, Yum, Yum! I enjoyed it with milk and by itself, and each sweet tasty bite brang happiness to my taste buds!! My girls are very picky eaters, but they really loved the Frosted Toast Crunch, they asked for seconds. If you know my girls, you would know that they barley eat their first helping lol. I will definitely be stocking up on Frosted Toast Crunch!


The prize pack also included a frosted pitcher, great to sit on the table for easy pouring. A spilt milk bowl, awesome for little kids, made with silicone, safe for children (like mine) who loves to throw their bowls and besides it looks really neat! And it came with a lickety spoon, when your child sticks it in their mouth, it looks like a long tongue! This prize pack is awesome for children of all ages! Even Mommies and Daddies too!!


Your Winner’s Prize Pack contains:
*Spilt Milk Bowl
*Lickety Spoon
*Frosted Pitcher
*Frosted Toast Crunch Cereal


To learn more visit General Mills.

Buy It: You can purchase Frosted Toast Crunch at your local retailers in early January!

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to General Mills and MyBlogSpark, one lucky reader will win the same Gift Pack I received, mentioned above! Thanks so much, General Mills!




♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 2/3 11:59 EST


“Disclosure: Frosted Toast Crunch, information, and giveaway have been provided by General Mills through MyBlogSpark.”

Zeiss Lenses


Did you know that glass can be more expensive that gold? Thats Why Zeiss  Lenses were created, to enable eyeglass wearers to better understand their vision correction needs, ensure they get the most out of their next eye exam, and receive the best lenses to regain sharp vision. Zeiss offers 4 education materials to help you better understand vision.




Education Tools:


1. Facts to know about vision and lenses:

Did you know that Children should have eye exams at the age of 6 months,
three years and when begining school, and then every two years untill reaching your 40's? Then you will need to get checked annually since your eyes start to experience natural age-related vision changes.
This secetion has alot of great facts about vision and lenses.


2. Tips for selecting an eye doctor:

This tool helps you better understand which eye doctor would be best for you and gives you great tips on how to select an eye doctor.
Did you know?
There are two types of eye doctors: 
  1. An Optometrist performs eye examinations and writes prescriptions for corrective lenses.  Most Optometrists can diagnose and treat some medical eye conditions and prescribe certain medications.
  2. An Ophthalmologist is a medical doctor treating eye diseases and conditions. Ophthalmologists perform surgery for cataracts and other eye conditions


3. Questions to ask at your nest eye appointment:

These questions will help you know what to ask your Doctor on your next eye appointment.
  1. Are all eyeglass lenses the same?
  2. Is there a difference in quality of lenses?
  3. What are the best lenses for my vision needs?
  4. Why are these lenses best for my vision needs?
  5. Can customized eyeglasses improve my vision quality and comfort?
  6. Will one pair of glasses meet all of my vision needs?
  7. Are there different methods to perform an eye exam?  What method do you use and why?
  8. What do you check for in an eye exam besides my prescription?


4. Facts to know about age-related vision change:

We all have things to pay closer attention to after age 40. Maintaining sharp vision can help us continue to see and experience life to the fullest. The information in this secetion will help you better under stand why its important to have anual eye exams.




Better Vision coud make for a better new year! Check out Zeiss today, for better vision tomorrow!!




*Disclaimer- I participated in a MomSelect program and will be receiving a $15 Tagret Gift Card and a Zeiss Lens Kit for writing this post. All opinions are mine and 100% true and honest, you opinion may differ, other facts came from MomSelcet and Zeiss.

NCircle: Dino Dan in Dino Trackers DvD Review and Giveaway



Dan is a 10 year old boy who imagines there are real dinosaurs living all around him, that only he can see. His adventures take you to a new level of dinosaur hunting, and always has fun facts about dinosaurs. Do you know what makes Dino Dan series so unique? Its developed under the guidance of paleontologists at Canada's Royal Tyrrell Museum in Alberta, in fact, the inspiration of Dino Dan came from a real-life paleontologist at the museum, named Dr. Don Henderson.



Stories Include:
Name-A-Saurus
To Flee or Not to Flee
There's A Compsognathus Under My Bed
Dino Tracker
Mini-Dino

Totally Awesome Extras:
Are We There Yet?: World Adventure
Dino Dan Field Guide: Diplodocus
Dino Fact Finder: Stegosaurus

Run Time:
60 Minutes



My girls and I really enjoyed this Dino Dan DVD. It opens possibilities for kids to explore the unknown, and to use their imagination for creative play. Watching my girls running around pretending they are Dinosaurs is pretty interesting, lol, and I love it because they are using their imagination while learning new things. Before watching Dino Dan, I was thinking this is a boy DVD, I was wrong! Both boys and girls will love this DVD.


Name-A-Saurus:
Dino Dan discovers a new dinosaur, and now he has to come up with an awesome name for the Dino.

3 ways to name a Dino:
1. Name the Dino after the person who found him.
2. Name the Dino after the place of discovery.
3. After one of the Dino's distinct feature.

To Flee or Not To Flee:
Stygimoloch -vs- T-Rex
Dino Experiment #116:
Will the Stygimoloch flee when faced with a T-Rex, or will he defend his self? Dino Dan has to do an experiment to find out.

There's a Compsognathus Under My Bed:
Dino Dan discovers a Compsognathus under his bed, with one of his moms missing shoes. Dino Dan goes on a search for the rest of his moms missing shoes by setting up a makeup trap to track the Dino's nest.

Dino Tracker:
Dino Dan and his little brother Trek goes on a special hunt to track down a Stegosaurus. Dino Dan uses his little brothers loudness to run out the Stegosaurus from hiding, so Dino Dan can get a picture of the Dino.

Mini-Dino:
Dino Dan and his friend plays putt-putt golf, and a Compsognathus runs off with Dans lucky golf ball made to look like a Pterodactyl egg.


Awesome Facts:
Did you know?....
* A Brachiosaurs could live up to one hundred years and weighs 80 tons.
* A T-Rex could eat up to 500 pounds of meat in one bite..
* A Corythosaurus dinosaur had a large protective plate on top of its head.
* A Spinosaurs had bony rods on its back that held up a "sail" made of skin.


To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment, you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter, for all their great new releases and updated contest!

While your there, check out all their other great DVDs like Pocoyo, Cat in the Hat, Wiggles, and many more titles to chose from.
Buy It: Dino Dan DVD is available at a retailer near you including, Wal-Mart, Kmart, Toys R US or NCircleEntertainment for $12.99, act now and you can snag it for $11.99!!

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to NCircle, one lucky reader will win a DVD copy of Dino Dan: Dino Trackers. Thanks so much NCircle!!





♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 2/3 11:59 EST

*Disclaimer-I was provided the Dino Dan DVD mentioned above from NCircleEntertainment, for review purposes and they are sponsoring my giveaway. In no way did this alter my opinions of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, January 12, 2012

FreeScore: Free Credit Score





Looking online to find out your credit scores? Look no further! FreeScore.com offers a free credit score  from all 3 credit bureaus, when you sign up for a free trail. The best part, when checking your credit information with FreeScore, your credit will NOT lower your credit scores.


When you become a member you will have access to 3 credit bureaus, 24/7 credit alerts, and educational information and tips on how to safeguard one's credit and identity.

3 Credit Bureaus:
*TransUnion
*Experian
*Equifax

24/7 credit alerts:
FreeScore watches for activity at all 3 credit bureaus, including new accounts opened in your name. You will be emailed, if any kind of changes are made to your score, even ones your unaware of.

Identity Theft:
With access to your credit information 24/7 can help quard against ID theft and fraud. If your credit is breached, they will provide you with direct restoration support and service.

Factors That Make Up A Credit Score Rating:

*35%: Your payment history.
*30%: The amount you currently owe.
*15%: The length of your credit history.
*10%: New credit lines.
*10%: Types of credit you use.


So what are you waiting for?.....
Check out your credit report today at FreeScore.com

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Study Abroad

Guest post by Jewel Cole

My sister has spent the last semester studying abroad, and we have had a hard time keeping in touch. As my husband and I live in a very rural location, we actually don’t have an internet service provider. The only option for us to talk is via the phone, and the international calling rates are getting astronomical. I can’t face not talking to her regularly, as she’s my best friend, so my husband’s been doing his best to find a solution. Recently, at the advice of a coworker, he checked out internet salina. As it turns out, we do have an option for internet—satellite internet. It’s ideal for people in our situation. My husband is going to call tomorrow to get us set up, and I cannot wait to be able to email my sister as much as I want! I know we’ll probably email back and forth every day, and she’ll also be able to send me pictures of her living it up in Europe this way. It’s the perfect solution to our problem. And the best part? She’ll be home soon, but we’ll still be able to email as much as we want.

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Angelina Jolie in a Live online Q&A on Jan 12th and Bood and Honey Poster Giveaway!

Live Chat With ANGELINA JOLIE. January 12th. Ask a question and you could win a limited edition promo Blood and Honey Poster, Right here on J's Reviews and Giveaways!!






Angelina Jolie has always been one of my favorite actresses, and now she's written and directed her very own movie: In The Land Of Blood and Honey. Right here, you will beable to ask Angelina Jolie a question LIVE on January 12th, in the comment section of my blog! On top of getting to ask Angelina Jolie a question, one of my lucky readers will win a Limited Edition Blood and Honey Poster! (No P.O boxes please) I will choose the winner with Random.org. And ask away :) (winner will be announced on January 15th and will have 48 hours to confirm winnings) and Good Luck!

A little about Angelina Jolie's New Film: In The Land Of Blood and Honey:

In the Land of Blood and Honey has been nominated for a Golden Globe. In the film, Angelina Jolie tells the love story between a Bosnian Serb who is in charge of a prison camp and a Muslim artist who is taken prisoner during the Bosnian War in the early 1990’s.







Sunday, January 1, 2012

Happy New Year! Winners!

Happy New Year!!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas, and I wish you all a happy and wonderful New Year!

I have some winners!!
Chick-Fil-A Watch Prize Pack: Becky
Kerusso Princess Tote: Penny
Kerusso King of My Heart T-Shirt: Andi
Neat-oh: Chelesa
Green Toys Pink Tool Box: Mechele
Green Toys School Bus: Mechele
Wiggles Christmas Dvd: Valerie
ManGroomer Private Shaver: Amy
Juppy Baby Walker: Penny
MasterLocks Luggage Locks: Trista
Howard B. Wigglebottom Book: Amy
$25 Sock4Life Gift Card: Beth
$25 EdenFantasys Gift Card: Victoria

Thanks to everyone who entered, all winners have been confirmed!! Keep an eye out, for more great Giveaways, coming soon! :)

EdenFantasys: Spa Day at Home!

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

*Must be over 18+ to continue, My post is PG, but my links will take you to an on-line Adult Store. Thanks!*


EdenFantasys always has great promotions, vast selection of products and are always getting in new things everyday! This post I wanted to tell you about their Spa Day at Home Promotion ( ends Jan 6th @ 2pm ET,  Hurry!!). On selected Beauty and Body products over $20 you get a free EdenFantasys Beach Towel. Start your New Year feeling refreshed and sexy with all Eden's Beauty Products!


Treasures of the Sea: $22.99
This awesome bath salt with leave you feeling relaxed after a long day at play, with the breeze of the sea. Soak your achy body in a relaxing blue water, bubble bath. After bath time, dry off with your free EdenFantasys Beach Towel!
Product by: KamaSutra
24.6 fl.oz. 
Ocean Scent



Flirty Little Favorites: $35.99
This nice little trio set will definitely make you feel sexy, with it's enchanting scents. This set has Flirty Little Secret Perfume Oil with Pheromones (0.33 fl oz.), Flirty Little Secret Pink Caviar Scrub with Pheromones (2fl.oz) and Flirty Little Secret Luminizing Body Butter with Pheromones (2fl. oz). This is also included in the promotion for a free EdenFantasys Beach Towel!
Product by: Booty Parlor



Luxurious Massage Oil: $21.90
Induldge yourself or your partner with a Luxurious massage, with this Massage Oil. With 3 different scents you will surely find one that fits your needs. This also comes with a free Beach Towel.
Product by: Satine Moi
6.8 fl.oz
Scents: Relaxing, Energizing, Aprodisiac



Naughty Bubbles Bubble Bath: $21.99
Relax with this Nughty Bubbles Bubble Bath, and it will leave your skin feeling silky soft too! A must have for any Spa day at Home! The Naughty Bubbles comes in two sizes, The 8.5 oz is part of the free Eden Beach Towel, however, the 2oz is not. (Wanted to point that out.)
Product by: Booty Parlor
8.5 fl. oz
Scent: Tuberose




Afterglow Candle: $27.99
Top off your Spa day at home with a touch of light! Candles can add that extra omph to any spa day at home. With the Afterglow Candle you can set the mood for relaxing, and also use it as a senusal massage.
This is alos part of the Free Eden's Beach Towel Promotion.
Product by: JimmyJane


13.5 oz - Burn time 32 hours
Scents: Bourbon, Pink Lotus, Cucumber Water, Dark Vanilla, GingerSnap, Grapefruit


These items would make for any great Spa Day at Home Getaway! Reward yourself this New Year with Eden Fantasys! Keep an eye out for all their awesome promotions, and to better keep up with them, sign up for their awesome newsletters!


You can find any of these products listed here on EdenFantasys, along with many more awesome products and sex toys. Right now for a limited time you can get free shipping on a purchase of 25+! Don't forget you get a free gift with any purchase!

You can connect with EdenFantasys on Facebook and Twitter (@EdenFantasys ) and you can now follow EdenFantasys on Google + , to stay up-to-date with great deals, sales, and contests!


*Disclaimer - EdenFantasys is providing me with a gift card in exchange for this review. In no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*