Saturday, March 31, 2012

(Easter Event) Hush Puppies by Grandoe


What happens when you mix Slippers with Clogs or Flip-Flops and add a little bit of Plush, Plaid and Prints into the mix? You get the NEW Spring-Summer Break Slipper Collection from Hush Puppies by Grandoe!!







These versatile slippers can be used indoors as well as outdoors, the featherweight out-soles are perfect for strolling on the beach, spending time by the pool, lounging around the house, an afternoon walk, or even walking a pet!

The Hush Puppies by Grandoe Spring - Summer Break Collection consist of casual and unique slipper styles, all in one. Each Slipper features a super comfy micro-terry foot bed in either Clog (Ginger) or Flip-Flop (Willow) style. The Ginger style features either a white or black body, with red plaid trim, the Willow features a lavender body with a lavender plaid tube thong or a tan body with a red plaid tube thong.



I received a pair of Ginger Slippers for review, I have to admit, I LOVE these slippers!! The micro-terry bedding is super comfy and very soft. The Clog like style is super stylish and fits well with most of my wardrobe. The Hush Puppies shoes fit well to size, are very well made and durable. I find myself fighting with my sister and kids, just to wear them, as they have fallen in love with MY slippers also. I wear my Ginger Slippers everywhere, and I get so many compliments, these are wonderful and totally recommend them!! BUT...... if I was you, I would get a pair of each family member, because you may end up sharing them (lol)!! Right now, you can save 15% off your order with promo code 15HUSH, until May 31, 2012, perfect to get your family members a pair!!


To learn more, visit HushPuppiesSlippers.com. You can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and on their Blog.


Buy It: You can purchase the Hush Puppies by Grandoe, Spring - Summer Collection at retail department stores for $40 - $42 (respectively). You can also purchase them online at HushPuppiesSlippers.com and right now through May 31, 2012 you can use promo code:

15HUSH

for 15% off your Willow or Ginger orders. Just simply add promo code during check out.

These Slippers would be great for Easter, Mother's Day, Birthday Gifts, or to pamper yourself!!

*Disclaimer- I received a pair of Ginger Slippers for free, for review purposes, in no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your
opinion may differ.* 

Friday, March 30, 2012

(Easter Event) Tiny Tillia Review


Looking for the perfect Mom or Mom to Be, Easter Themed basket? Let me introduce you to Tiny Tillia by Avon. Tiny Tillia offers an awesome selection of Baby (up to 4 years old) and Mommy products, perfect for those mommies or mommies to be in your life! Tiny Tillia, Mommy Tillia Line of products include diaper bags and bath and skin care products like their awesome Mommy Tillia Gift Set. Their Tiny Tillia Children's line includes Bedding, Nursery Decor, Accessories, Babywear, Toddlers, Toys, Bath and Skin Care Products like their wonderful Tiny Tillia Diaper Rash Cream












I was excited to try out their Mommy Tillia Gift Set, which includes an 8oz Body Lotion, 3.4oz Hand Cream, and an 8oz bottle of Body Wash and their 3.4oz Tiny Tillia Diaper Rash Cream.

Mommy Tillia Body Lotion:
This 8 oz bottle of Body Lotion, is amazing! My skin is really sensitive, so finding a great lotion is a little hard for me, but after trying the Mommy Tillia Body Lotion, I found my new lotion! I have been using it for a little over a week now, and it has left my skin feeling really soft and feels well nourished. It's not doesn't have a greasy feeling, and rubs in evenly and absorbs wonderfully! It has a beautiful citrus scent, not to strong at all, and its a long lasting pleasant and relaxing scent. 

To Use: Apply a generous potion all over the skin when ever needed. 
PARABEN-FREE! 


Mommy Tillia Body Wash:
My favorite relax time, is my bath time! I love a body wash that smells great, works well with my sensitive skin and cleans, without drying out my skin, and the Mommy Tillia Body Wash works wonderfully! I have used this a little over a week also, and my skin feels clean and refreshed every time I use it. It makes a nice sudsy lather and also has a light pleasant scent of citrus, that last after showering too.


To Use: Pour a small amount on a wet washcloth, pouf, or directly in your hand. Lather, then rinse.
PARABEN-FREE!


Mommy Tillia Hand Cream:
I'm one of those hand-washing fanatics, I wash my hands about 150 times a day, so my hands dry out really bad by the end of the day. To be honest, I have a fear of stuff on my hands, so reviewing this was a little difficult at first...But I did it and I love it! Right before I go to bed, I apply a small amount to my hands, nails, and cuticles. I have seen a dramatic difference in my hands, they are extremely soft and aren't dried out! I really love the Mommy Tillia Hand Cream, it's not greasy and absorbs well, it also has the beautiful, relaxing scent of citrus.

To Use: Massage onto hand and cuticles whenever needed.
PARABEN-FREE!


Tiny Tillia Diaper Rash Cream:
My two-year old has very sensitive skin (like me) and when she gets sick with a tummy flu, her bottom ends up with a bad diaper rash, no matter how fast I change her. So when she starts showing signs of being sick, I immediately get out the diaper ointment and try to avoid the horrible outcome in advance. The last three days, both my two-year old and I have been sick, so this was the perfect time to try out the Tiny Tillia Diaper Rash Cream. This stuff really works!! The 3 in 1 formula protected her skin really well, and we avoided the diaper rash before it started. The Tiny Tillia Diaper Cream is thick and water-proof, it was really hard to wash off my hand, which is a great sign, knowing it won't rub off, when the diaper gets wet.  

To Use: Gently apply to diaper area.
Pediatrician tested!
Suitable for sensitive skin!
Hypoallergenic!
PARABEN-FREE!

I really enjoyed the Mommy Tillia Gift Set, it made me feel wonderful, specially to pamper my self with awesome feminine products. This made me a ONE HAPPY MOMMA!! This gift set is perfect for an Easter Basket, Baby Shower Gift, Mother's Day Gift, Birthday Gift or even just to pamper your self!

I know Kyra really loved the Tiny Tillia Diaper Cream, and I would definitely back her up on recommending it! It works great and would be great for a Baby Shower Gift or to buy for your child/baby.

Tiny Tillia Special Offers:
This Diaper Caddy Set is on sale for $19.99! A $43.00 Value!! This would make a great Easter "BAG-sket", filled with a little bit of Easter Grass, and some of Tiny Tillia AWESOME Products, this would make the perfect Easter Gift for any moms and moms to be!!




About Tiny Tillia By Avon:
Originally sparked by a mother's love for her children, Tiny Tillia by Avon is a world of charming baby products designed to turn everyday routines into special moments for mother and child. The softest cotton babywear and Toddlerwear. The smartest developmental toys. The most inspired nursery decor. The highest quality bath and body products. An entire Mommy Tillia line to pamper mom. There's even a cast of lovable characters like Dilly Pig and Duncan Dog who are bound to become baby's new BFFs!
*Taken From Tiny Tillia Website*


To learn more visit TinyTillia.com, you can also connect with Avon on Facebook and on Twitter, to keep up with all their deals, sales and promotions!!

Buy It: You can purchase the Mommy Tillia Gift Set for $18.00 and the Tiny Tillia Diaper Rash Cream for $6.00 on Tiny Tillia's website.

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

(Easter Event) 1 Bag at a time Review and 3DAY Giveaway

As you may know, I love green products and the three R's..Reduce, Re-use and Recycle. So, I was looking for a solution for a greener Easter. I wanted something to serve as an Easter Basket, but something that could be used all year long. I found it at 1 Bag at a time! Their adorable Easter Totes could be used for a million and "1" things like, Easter goodie bags, Easter Events at a Church, Easter Family gatherings, and in my case, an Easter "Bag-sket".


I plan on using these as my girls Easter Baskets, they would be great for Easter Egg hunting, and to fill them up with goodies from the Easter Bunny!! The best part...I can re-use them all year long! I plan on teaching my girls the importance of a Greener world, and as everyone knows, most girls love to shop, my girls are no exception! I plan on getting them in the habit to bring their bags when going shopping with mommy, as a result, No bag = No goodies... I'm on a mission to teach my girls to save the world..."1 Bag at a Time"! 


You too can Save the world... "1 Bag at a Time"!


These adorable bags are laminated with an Easter Bunny design on the front, and Easter Eggs on the sides. Each tote is 12" high by 9" wide and can hold up to 20 pounds.






Did You Know??....
*Just 14 plastic bags contain enough petroleum to drive a car a mile?
*Americans throw away an estimated 380 billion plastic bags a year?
*In manufacturing, paper bags emit 50% more global warming gases than plastic bags?
*Paper bags do not biodegrade in landfills?

1Bag at a Time is here to help reduce waste and make a cleaner, healthier life style for everyone, and with their cute designs, you will surly find one to fit your style.


To learn more, visit 1 Bag at a Time, you can also connect with them on Facebook (1Bag at a time),  Facebook (Snap Sac) and on Twitter (@1BagataTime), Twitter (@SnapSac), to keep up with their deals, promotions, and contest!

Buy It: You can purchase the Easter Tote for $0.89 each or the Easter Bundle (100 Totes) For $50.00!!

~OR~

Win It:
Thanks to 1 Bag at a Time, one lucky reader will win a 5 pack of Easter Totes!! Perfect for Easter!! Thanks so much, 1 Bag at a Time!!

                              Good Luck!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 24 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 3/31 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their site.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

(Easter Event) Etsy: Urban Walls Review and $50 Gift Card Giveaway


Wanting to change the look of a room in your home, but painting and hard work just isn't in the picture? Well it don't have to be, with Urban Walls! Urban Walls, wall decals allows you to transform any room in your home without the hassle or expense of hand painting. Their easy to apply decals only takes a few minutes to apply to any wall, even kids can hang it too! And with their vast selection of creative wall decals, you can express your individual style and make your favorite room stand out!


Live Fabulously, Sleep Soundly

Night Owls














I have been wanting to spice up my girls room and fill some empty spaces on their wall. After searching Urban Walls well organized categories, I came across the Dream wall decal, and knew that was perfect for the above window space in between their two toddler beds. And I was RIGHT!! It really sets off the room and makes a beautiful focal point. Installation was easy...I watched my good friend Brock hang it (lol). It actually only took him about 5 minutes, and my daughters room was transformed. At first, (after realizing I had textured walls) I was worried that the decal may not stick, but we had no problem. If you have textured, concrete, stucco or drywall/primer finish, you may want to ask Urban Walls for a sample to see if it works on your walls.




I can't wait to do my next room, I know right where I'm going, Urban Walls! As you may know, Wall Decals are the most stylish home decorative products on the market right now, and Urban Walls is here to help! Their great prices and awesome selection, you too can have your FAB new room!


To learn more, visit Urban Walls on Etsy, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with all their deals and promotions!

Buy It: You can purchase the Dream Wall Decal for $25.87 (usd) in any color.

~OR~

Win It:
 Thanks to Urban Walls, one lucky reader will win a $50 Gift Card to Urban Walls!! How awesome is that?? :) Thanks so much Urban Walls!!

                                        GOOD LUCK!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 4/21 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, March 26, 2012

(Easter Event) Arnicare - Arnica Gel Review and Giveaway

 


Looking for a safe and natural pain reliever that works with your body and not against it? Let me tell you about Arnicare. Arnicare is a topical Pain Reliever that comes in three different formulas, Gel, Cream and Ointment, and used to treat neck, back, shoulder, leg muscle pain and stiffness, bruising, and swelling for injuries.



I have severe knee problems, where my knees get inflamed or swollen with fluid, and I have been on a search for a medicine that will work in easing the pain and swelling. I found it in the Arnicare Gel, this easy to apply gel smooths on easily and absorbs in the skin quickly without leaving that greasy feeling. I love the cool feeling it leaves on your achy muscles after applying and the best part, it doesn't have that medicine smell after applied.

Arnicare Gel is a homeopathic medicine made by Boiron.

Arnicare Gel:
*Works Naturally
*Unscented
*Quickly Absorbed
*Non-Greasy
*Paraben Free

Active Ingredient:
Arnica Montana - to relieve trauma, muscle pain and stiffness, swelling from injuries, discoloration from bruising.

Directions:
Apply a thin layer of Arnicare Gel to affected area as soon as possible after minor injury. Repeat 3 times a day or as needed.





To learn more, visit Arnicare.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter, to keep up with all their sales and promotions!

Buy It: You can purchase arnicare gel online at Amazon, Wal-mart, Walgreen's or you can find a retailer near you with Arnicare's Find a Store tab!
~OR~

Win It: Thanks to Arnicare, one lucky reader will win a tube of Arnicare Arnica Pain Relief Gel. awesome right??!!  Thanks so much Arnicare!



                            GOOD LUCK!!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 4/21 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

(Easter Event) EdenFantasys: Look what the Easter Bunny could bring you!!

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store


*Must be over 18+ to continue, My post is PG, but my links will take you to an on-line Adult Store. Thanks!*

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Celebrate Easter with....Little Angels Easter Cards!!

http://www.orderwave.com/assets/FOX/20120123/l1.jpg
Presented by Executive Producer Roma Downey
The Fun Educational Series is now available now on DVD!
Check out the new Easter cards available for posting and printing

LA_EasterCards_FIN.jpg



Let your Little Angels have a blast by sending our their own Easter Cards with the Little Angles cut-out Easter Cards. These great Easter Cards are perfect for a Family Time project, and will sure keep you little angels busy and feel special by sending them to a loved one!

Little Angels is an animated DVD series created for pre-school aged children to teach practical learning skills like ABC's in their Little Angels ABC's DVD, numbers in the Little Angels 1,2,3"s DVD, and animals in the Little Angles Animals DVD. These captivating and entertaining format will help parents teach their little angles a big love of learning while also providing hours of fun to enjoy together with the exciting DVD extras!


Pre-school twins Alex and Zoe are blessed to have eight Little Angels watching over them – literally! These Little Angels live on the ceiling of their bedroom, painted there so they are the first things the kids see when they wake up in the morning and the last thing they see before they fall asleep at night. The angels come to life when the children need them most, helping guide them through the challenges of their young lives.

Each DVD  features a great deal of interactive DVD extras including charming music videos and downloadable activity sheets, PLUS a downloadable bonus digital copy of each lesson that will allow for learning on the go!!

These DVDs are a great value and moms can feel great about sharing them with their little angles!!

Visit LittleAngels.com and you can also connect with them on Facebook

The Little Angels series are available NOW on DVD!

Saturday, March 24, 2012

(Easter Event) My Pet Cakes Review and Giveaway


Looking for something sweet to put in your child's Easter Basket? Let me introduce you to My Pet Cakes! These cute, adorable pets can replace that sweet spot in your child's Easter Basket, without causing a sugar overload. However, they may cause an overload of smiles, hugs, and kisses......


I was sent two of these adorable pets, The Bamboo Berry and the Nutty Nicky, which was perfect, each one had my daughters favorite color was the main cupcake base. Shay's favorite is green, so I gave her the Nutty Nicky , and Kyra's favorite is purple, so I gave her the Bamboo Berry. Their little eyes lighted up with excitement and a huge smile crossed their tiny little faces.  At first, they were excited that they were cupcakes, they love to play with their kitchen set and cook, and pretended to make (as they said) a birthday party. Then I showed them that each one contained a surprise inside, a cute little plush pet, they were even more excited, and had a blast creating a cupcake and then, popping out the pet.  

 








I think these Pets are the cutest ever, and my girls haven't out them down since giving them the Pet Cakes! These would be great for Easter Baskets, Birthday Party Favors, Stocking Stuffers, Rewards for Good Grades, or just to say I love you, any day gift. And are wonderful for hours of creative play!! 

My Pet Cakes has two Limited Collectible Series, First series features cute cuddly puppies, Coco-Coconut (Poodle), Randy Candy (Mutt), Twinkle Sprinkles (Beagle), Blueberry Buddy (Sharpei). The Second Series- The Forrest Friends, features Bamboo Berry (Panda), Honey Cakes (Bear), Nutty Nicky (Squirrel) and Roco Coco ( Raccoon). 

Each Pet Cake is manufactured by Well Made Toys.
The Fabric content: 80% polyester, 20% polyester/cotton blended fabric. Filling is 100% polyester fiber.
Each deliciously cute Cupcake Pet features a Frosting top hat, topped with a cherry and nestled in its own cupcake wrapper. To turn your pet into a cupcake,  gently press down on the frosting top hat, creating a delicious cupcake!

To learn more visit MyPetCakes.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter, to keep up with all their deals and promotions!

Buy It: You can purchase these cute, delicious Pet Cakes for $12.99, if you purchase 4 or more plush Pet Cakes, you will get a 4-pack of Minis for free, only pay $1.99 shipping and handling! What an awesome deal!

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to My Pet Cakes, one lucky reader will win a cake pet from series two, The Forrest Animals, how awesome is that??!! Thanks so much My Pet Cakes!


                             Good Luck!!




♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 4/21 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received two My Pet Cakes for review purposes and sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, March 23, 2012

(Easter Event) Butt Bench Review and Giveaway



Do you or a loved one have a hard time sitting in the tub, or getting out of the tub after sitting? Or love to sit and shave your legs, only thing is you don't have anywhere to sit? Let me, let you in on an awesome product called the Butt Bench! This seat is Ahhhhh-mazing!





The Butt Bench is awesome! It allows you to have a sturdy place to sit while bathing/showering, shaving, extra ledge for your bath time products, and you can turn your bath tub into a sauna. This is wonderful to have if you have a bad back or bad knees. I have both, a bad back and bad knees, so its hard for me to sit in the tub at times, and then if I manage to sit, I have a heck of a time getting back up,. This seat allows me to be able to enjoy my bath with out having to struggle to sit. I also love how well it works while shaving, trying to stand and bend in the bath tub can actually be dangerous if you were to slip, this seat allows you to be comfortable and safe!



The Butt Bench can work as a Sauna, so I had to try it out, I filled the bath tub with hot water (not scolding but just enough where I could stand) added some Epsom salt, and relaxed, this was the most wonderful feeling ever! And I had an awesome foot soak at the same time.

Butt Bench's goal is to provide customers with safety products to help stay safe in the shower or tub. They offer a lot of great products that does just that, like their wonderful Bath Saftey Bar, Bath Step, Non-Slip Bath Mat, The Butt Bench, and much more!

The Butt Bench unfortunately doesn't fit all bath tub sizes yet,  but it does fit great with a standard size tub with at most 30” in width, and must have at lease an inch of room on both sides for the bench to rest peacefully on. It will not work with glass sliding doors or bathtubs over 60 years old. The Butt Bench can hold up to 300 pounds. To learn more visit Butt Bench's F&Q's.

I recommend this great product! It would make a great Easter Gift for a loved one or Family member! Or any other occasions, or maybe just a gift for your self! GREAT for women, the elderly and people with a disability!!


These awesome Butt Benches comes in four different colors and two different sizes!
Cedar (Wood Color) - 12 inch and 15 inch
Pine (Wood Color) - 12 inch and 15 inch
Pink - 12 inch and 15 inch
White - 12 inch and 15 inch






To learn more visit ButtBench.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter, to keep up with all their deals, sales and promotions!!


Buy It: You can purchase the Cedar Butt Bench 12 inch for $52.95 or the 15 inch for $56.00 on their website.

~OR~

Win It:
Thanks to Butt Bench, one lucky reader will win a Butt Bench of their choice!! How awesome is that??!! Thanks so much Butt Bench!


                            Good Luck!!





♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥



♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 4/21 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, March 22, 2012

(Easter Event) TerraCycle: Drink Pouch Messenger Bag Review and Giveaway and DIY Project



I was searching for a green, reusable bag that will allow me to carry it like a purse. I love to take walks in the fresh air, and sometimes I find myself walking to a Department store a little less than a mile away, so I needed a bag that was durable, spacey, and had shoulder straps. I found the perfect bag, The Drink Pouch Messenger Bag by TerraCycle ! This bag had it all, shoulder straps, durability, awesome space, and the best of all, its made from everyday recycled products!




I really loved this bag, and use it for many different jobs such as, grocery store trips, diaper bag, lap top carrier, and the girls over night bag to grandma's house.  The Drink Pouch Messenger Bag measures 17.25 " wide X 12" tall X 4.5" deep. ( about 5 pouches wide, 3 pouches tall, and 1 pouch thick).

I would recommend TerraCycle products, they are built strong, and great for the environment and LOOK, they are super stylish!!

TerraCycle's purpose is to eliminate the idea of waste and non-recyclable or hard-to-recycle waste by collecting and solution systems for anything that must be sent to a landfill. The take the waste and use it to create over 1,500 awesome products, you can find some of their products at major retailers like Wal-mart.


TerraCycle carries many different up-cycling products like, The Drink Pouch Messenger Bag, Lunch Boxes, Tote Bags, Pencil cases, Clipboards, and much much more. They also carry Recycled Products like, Plastic Flower pots, Fences, Paving Stones, Benches, Garbage Cans, and much more, even plant foods, and Fertilizers all safe for the environment!! 

Do-It-Yourself Easter Project By TerraCycle: Easter Basket

Time: 20 Minutes

Materials:
Food Wrapper
2 Paper Fasteners
Scissors
Pen or Marker
Clear Tape
Ruler
Hole Punch

Instructions:

1. - Flatten your food wrapper and cut out a 7.5" X 7.5" square.
Then cut a rectangle that is 1" X 7.5" to use as a handle.

Step 1

2. - Punch a hole in each end of the handle .5" in from each end. To get a clean hole punch when punching through the food wrapper, it helps to back the wrapper with a thick piece of paper and punch through both layers.

Step 2


3. - Mark light lines with a pen or marker 2.5" in from each edge, creating a grid. Fold along these lines, creasing the food wrapper.  

Step 3

4. - Cut into the first panel of the two fold lines on the left and right sides of the grid as indicated.

Step 4

5. - To create your basket, fold the cut flaps towards each other so they overlap. You can use a little bit of clear tape to keep it in place. Then fold the top edge of the overlapped pieces down by about .75". Tape in place. Repeat for the other side.


Step 5
   6. - Punch a hole about .5" from the top on each side of the basket. Attach your handle on each side with a paper fastener.

Step 6

7. - To add extra embellishments to your basket, punch holes every .5" around the top edge and weave strips of food wrapper through the holes. Put this Eco-treat to use and fill it up with your favorite goodies!

Step 7



 You can check out other awesome Do-It-Yourself Projects on TerraCycle's website.


Did you know??.... You can earn money for your favorite charity by collecting up-cycle materials such as; chip bags, cookie wrappers, drink pouches, ect...by sending them to TerraCycle! Start earning by signing up for TerraCycles Brigades at www.terracycle.com!!  

To learn more about TerraCycle visit TerraCycle.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and on Youtube, to keep up with their deals, promotions, and info on D-I-Y!

Buy It: You can purchase this awesome Drink Pouch Messenger Bag for $14.99 on TerraCycle's website.

~OR~

Win It: Thanks to TerraCycle, one lucky reader will win a Drink Pouch Messenger Bag! Thanks so much TerraCycle!!


                                          Good Luck!!



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 4/21 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

An Update Entry To The Olasonic Giveaway

Hi Awesome followers!! I was told that the Free Daily Entry wasn't working properly on the Olasonic Rafflecopter Giveaway, So I updated a NEW Free Daily Entry, worth 5 entries a day. I'm unsure what exactly happened, but I want to apologize for the inconvenience that this may have caused. Hopefully the new Free Daily Entry will work properly.

Thanks so much Royalegacy for bring this to my attention :)

Have a fabulous day my wonderful friends! And Good Luck on the Olasonic Giveaway!

♥ ,
Jenni

Monday, March 19, 2012

National Bubble Week: Imperial Toys - Disney Princess Bubble Tea Set





Celebrate National Bubble Week with Imperial Toys!
March 20th - 26th



Tuesday the 20th, starts National Bubble Week, were kids can enjoy and celebrate the fun, awesomeness, and enchantment of bubbles! No kid to Big or too Small can resist the fun times bubbles can create!  And with Imperial Toys, everyone can have fun for National Bubble Week!! Even Mommies and Daddies too!!




My two girls have a princess-type of imagination, everything they do, princesses are involved. Their whole room is done in Disney Princesses, their dress-up wardrobe has princess dresses, tiara's, and princess high heels. But the one thing they were missing is a tea party set, every little princess needs a Tea Party set! Imperial Toys has it covered, with the Disney Princess Enchanted Bubble Tea Party Set


Little princesses will have endless hours of bubble blowing tea party fun with the Disney Princess Enchanted Bubble Tea Party Set, by inviting their friends over and indulging in the delicacy of a tea party, with their favorite Disney Princesses!

My girls were tickled pink when they seen mommy taking pictures of the Disney Enchanted Tea Party Set, and was super excited to play with it. They immediately got their little Disney princess table, their baby dolls and started setting up their tea party.  I really love this tea party set, its like two toys in one! First, they can have an imaginary tea party, and second they can have a bubble blowing tea party.  I also loved that the bottom of the tea cups were made into a bubble wand, this is wonderful so the children wouldn't be tempted to drink the bubble solution.

I totally recommend this Disney Princess Enchanted Bubble Tea Party Set! It's perfect for birthdays, play dates, National Bubble Week, playing with the babysitter, and even to inspire little girls to imagine that they are living a fairy tale where dreams come true!

Disney's Enchanted Tea Party Set Includes:
Enchanted Bubble Solution by Super Miracle Bubbles
A tea pot, for bubble solution
A set of 4 each:
Bubble Wand Spoon
Bubble Wand Tea Cup
                                                                             Saucers (Bubble dipping tray)


Imperial Toys has a lot of other great Disney Princess Bubble Toys, little girls would love like the: Royal Princess Go Bubbles, Royal Bubble Carriage, Disney Sparkle and Spin Bubble Pinwheel.


Royal Bubble Carriage
Royal Princess Go Bubbles


Disney Sparkle and Spin Bubble Pinwheel
Have a little boy? Not a problem for Imperial Toys! They have a huge selection of awesome boy toys too!! From Thomas & Friends, Cap Cars, Marvel Heros and much, much more!!

To learn more visit ImperialToy.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with all their sales, deals and promotions!

You can also connect with Super Miracle Bubble on Facebook.

Buy It: You can purchase the Disney Princess Enchanted Bubble Tea Party Set for $14.99, at retailers near you! 


*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*