Monday, July 30, 2012

(House Warming Event) Mohawk Home Rug Review and Giveaway (up to) $149.99 Value!!




Having all tile flooring through out the house gets a little boring after a while, I was definitely looking for something to make my floors pop and for people to go WOW! I need something that would fit my personality and my style without sacrificing quality, and I found just what I was looking for with Mohawk Home Area Rugs!!

Mohawk Home offers an array of beautiful area rugs, indoor and outdoor mats and washable rugs at great retailers along the USA!! They have a team of design professionals specifically recruited for their expertise in textiles and floor covering innovation. Their team is committed to bring us trend setting designs as well as updating timeless classics!! Not only does Mohawk Home offers great rugs, they are also working on the Green Works project to bring safe and sustainable products for a better world!! How awesome is that right?? To learn more visit their Green Works section!!

Before
I was so very excited to team up with Mohawk Home and review one of their beautiful Area Rugs. I was on the search for something that would blend well with my Brown Leather couch and fit into my style at the same time.As I looked through their wonderful rug selections at various retailers, I found one I fell in love with, once I laid my eyes upon it!! The Strata Watamu Rug was just what I was looking for!! Yes, it's my favorite, Animal Print!! It had the pop and the WOW I was searching for and the style that fit my needs.



I was so tickled when the Strata Watamu Rug arrived I immediately laid it down on my living room floor!! I then of course sprawled out on it and did the whole "Carpet Angel". I loved the feel of the rug against my skin, it didn't have that "itchy" feeling like most rugs have and was very plush. I just love the print and colors of this rug, it really brings my whole living room together and I have gotten a lot of compilments on it as well. (So my WOW effect really worked!!)

After
Over all, I absolutely love my Mohawk Home Rug, it is both stylish and very durable. It is well made and will last a long time with proper care. They have many rugs to choose from, even if your not into the whole animal print they do offer a wide range of other looks as well. I would totally recommend any Mohawk Area Rugs!! They are great to spruce up any room in your home!!


                           About the Strata Watamu Area Rug:
The rug features Brown and Tan Zebra Print that measures 5' x 8' (152cm x 243cm) Made with 100% nylon.

Care and Cleaning:
Area Rug should be spot cleaned with a solution of mild detergent and water or cleaned professionally. Regular vacuuming helps rug remain attractive and serviceable.

Made in the USA



I wanted to let you in on another great giveaway from Mohawk Home, for details look below. 


        Mohawk Home Giveaway Promotion:



Could you use a room make over?? Right now you can head on over to Mohawk Home's Facebook Page and enter for your chance to win a $1,000 room make over with Mohawk Home's $1,000 Summer Splash of Color Giveaway!!

Grand Prize:
One Grand Prize winner will win a $1,000 room make over of Mohawk Home Products retailing up to a $1,000 value!! 

2nd Prize:
2 lucky second place winners will receive a choice of a Mohawk Home Rug up to a $299 value!!

Prize Eligibility:
United States residents who are at lease 18 years of age can enter. 
Giveaway will run from July 09, 2012 until October 09, 2012 at 12:00 pm (EDT)
So what are you waiting for?? Enter today :)!! 



                    Now onto my Giveaway!! Good Luck!!

To learn more visit Mohawk Home, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can Purchase the Strata Watamu Rug for $149.99 at retailers near you like Bed Bath and Beyond, Walmart, Target ect...


~OR~

WIN IT:
Thanks to Mohawk Home one lucky reader will win a Rug valued up to $149.99!! Thanks so much Mohawk Home!!!

                                         GOOD LUCK :)


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.

♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 8/31 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received the mention Rug for review purposes and MoHawk Home is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Zuo Turbo Bar Stools Giveaway!!




Welcome to the Zuo Turbo Bar Stool Giveaway sponsored by AtoZStores.com and hosted by Children Teaching Mama. The giveaway winner will receive 
4 beautiful Zuo Turbo Bar Stools that retail at $1600!


The Turbo stool has a cozy seat molded from ABS plastic, and sits on a sturdy chrome steel tube frame. These are perfect for commercial or residential use!


Just use the Rafflecopter form below to enter & let them know J's Reviews and Giveaways referred you to enter! There are several daily entry options, so be sure to come back each day to get those entries!


The giveaway will end at 11:59pm on Wednesday, August 15th and is open to United States residents 18+!

  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, July 29, 2012

KitchenAid Mixer Giveaway

Mom Blog Society Presents the KitchenAid Classic Stand Mixer Giveaway Event!

Prize Sponsored by: American Family

Open to US Residents 18 years of age and over




Mom Blog Society: A Bloggers Network- bringing Brands and Bloggers together from around the world

Event Co-hosted by:

Powered by Mom | Mom to Bed by 8| Mom Does Reviews | Mommy Moments from Abby| By the Way Girlfriend

Get Ready to enter this awesome giveaway from July 29 until August 12th! I know I love to cook what about you? Just think of all the cookies, cakes and pastries you can make with the KitchenAid Mixer!

About American Family

They are the family with their priorities straight (and that's a direct quote from them). Their #1 priority is rewarding American families for the things you do everyday because they think you deserve it! You can play games, print recipes, take quizzes, share stuff with friends and earn points while you're doing it! With your points you can enter for prizes like gift cards, electronics and so much more! Even when you enter the sweepstakes you earn more points, yes seriously you earn points for entering for prizes, wow! It's free to join American Family and if you sign up to join them through this event you will also receive a free e-book filled with yummy Summer Dessert recipes!

The Prize:

This KitchenAid Classic Plus 4.5Q stand mixer in white. Like so many have you ever wanted a KitchenAid stand mixer? Well now is your chance to enter to win one of your very own!
  • Locking tilt-head design offers easy access to the bowl and beaters.
  • 10-speed slide control provides a range of mixing options.
  • Metal construction promises long-lasting use.
  • Details:
  • Includes: 4 1/2-qt. stainless steel bowl, metal wire whip, nylon-coated flat beater & nylon-coated dough hook
  • 10 speeds
  • 275-watt motor
  • Accepts additional attachments

Enter now for your chance at this fabulous KitchenAid stand mixer and join American Family, have fun, earn points and prizes what more could you ask for? No entries are mandatory however the more you do the better your chances of winning.

A big thank you to the wonderful group of bloggers who are also helping to promote this giveaway! Giveaway ends August 12, 2012 @ 11:59pm EST


*Disclaimer: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. J's Reviews and Giveaways is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Tail Towns Friends Game Review and Tail Town Figurine Giveaway #TailTowns



Do you know the three top reasons why people play Facebook Games? Let me tell you!!

Number 1: Fun and Excitement. Most people play the games out of fun and for some extra excitement. I really enjoy playing games online and I do find then fun and very entertaining.

Number 2: Stress Relief. I find most games (not angry birds) a way to deal with stress and a way for myself to get out of the every day world for a few minutes ( or until I run out of game energy lol). You can find me playing a few of my favorite games in between my blogging breaks when I have reached writers block. 


Number 3: Competitive Spirit. Yes, I do have to agree, I really want my property on any game to be the best and to wow everyone that comes by. I also find myself re playing some games to achieve a higher level to make my place be number one on my friends places. So my competitive spirit does rise to the occasion of waning to be the best! 



I wanted to let you in on another very interesting fact about gaming, did you know that 70% of social gamers are actually females?? Yep, that is right!! I do have to agree, I get a lot more request from my female friends than I do from my male friends. I personally think that females use it to get away from the real world and stress of everyday life, I know that is why I do and plus I enjoy the challenge!!



Speaking of all this game talk, have you heard of the New Facebook game called Tail Towns Friends?? Omgosh, let me tell you about this new, hot, FREE Facebook game!! I actually just heard about it when I was offered to do this post, so I wanted to see what all the buzz was about. As I logged into my Facebook, I typed in Tail Town Friends and the App came up. I allowed game access to my page (for posting purposes) and began to play the game.

Upon entering the game, a story line popped up, as I read the Opera-like story and I was intrigued. I mean ya know, most games on Facebook really doesn't have a story behind them, this one does and a very interesting one at that!! It's all about a Mr, Rete that is up to no good, forcing everyone to be super miserable, and very hungry!! Country (your little mouse) has to put a stop to it and supply all the farmers in Greenwood City!! Do you think you can stop ole Mr. Rete?? Or is the Ole' Country Drama get to you??


As I started playing the game, I noticed the pictures are very realistic and very beautiful as well!! And the best part, you can still have fun farming and decorating like other games!! I love decorating, making my space the best (yes, this is where my Competitive Spirit comes in!) this helps you inspire to become a landscaping artist!! And they have so many cute things to help spruce up little country getaway!! The way too earn money and experience to spruce up your Country farm, is by completing goals. All the goals are located on the right side of the game, and very easy to complete!  So far I am on level 4, and started decorating, I still haven't cleared all my dead trees or grass off my farm, but hoping to by the end of the day!!  So I can start planning and decorating!! 


Wondering what makes this game different from others? You can purchase Tail Town Figurines and register your new code on the game and unlock rewards and exclusive specialty decor virtual item that will provide you with daily rewards!!  How awesome is that??!!

So what are you waiting for?? Check out Tail Towns Today!! 

A little about the Figurines:
The Tail Town Collectible Figurines are Polystone and fully hand painted with exquisite ornate details! Each figurine you register you can unlock the characters storyline of humor and drama and gives you insight of their secret life in Tail Towns!!


To learn more you can Visit Tail Towns Game On Facebook, Their Facebook Fan Page visit their Tail Towns Blog and you can also follow them on Twitter!!



Want to Win A Tail Towns Figurine? Check out How Below!! 


Prize: One Lucky J's Reviews Reader will win a Tail Town Figurine, from the First Series!!



Giveaway:
This Giveaway is a little different from my normal giveaways, there is only one entry!! 


Entry: Tweet a message describing your "Dream Garden" or "Country Getaway" with HASHTAG #TailTowns


Then Come back and leave a Comment on this giveaway with your tweet Url. 

Giveaway Ends 8/13 11:59 EST, One winner will be drawn the old fashion way with Random.Org. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize by confirming the email that was sent to the winner, failure to do so will result in a forfeited prize and a new winner will be drawn. 


Good Luck!! :)

*Disclaimer- This is part of the Tail Town Friends Campaign and Tail Town is Sponsoring my Giveaway. All opinions expressed about Tail Town is my own and one hundred percent honest and true. Your opinion may differ from my own.*


Friday, July 27, 2012

GUND'S Top Dog Photo Contest



DO you have the worlds Most Beautiful Dog? What about the Ugliest?? Maybe even one that looks just like you or dresses to impress?? Well let me tell you about this new Top Dog Photo Contest From GUND!!!






Inspired by the wildly popular "World's Cutest Dog" BOO stuffed dog from GUND, The Top Dog Contest invites pup parents from around the country to submit photos of their own four-footed friends on GUND'S Facebook page for a chance to win a limited edition GUND plush in the winning pup's likeness!!


 There's Four Different Categories you can enter in one, or all!! 


*Most Beautiful Dog
*Ugliest Dog
*"Doganista" ?Best Dressed Dog
*Dog that Most Resembles it's Owner




The Grand Prize: GUND will create a limited edition model of the winner's dog. The Dog will be available in toy stores and gift shops in 2013!! 

To Enter simply submit your dogs photos on GUND's Facebook  through their Contest Tab. 


Entries will be collected From now until August 5th 2012. 
Voting will begin on August 6th until August 15th 2012. 

For Complete Rules Visit GUND.com


That's Not ALL!!!! For all you Pinterest Puppy Parents, there's also another Fun Contest!! GUND's Pinteresting Dog Contest!!!


Entering is easy!! Simply PIN a pic of your puppy to your Pinterest page and TAG @GUNDMostPinterestingDog and submit the link to GUND at MostPinterestingDog@GUND.com. 

Winner will be selected based on the number of times the entry id liked on the GUND Pinterest board!!
Prize: Winner will receive a selection of GUND products valued at $250 retail!!


For Complete rules Visit GUND.com!!


What are you waiting for?? Enter today!!! :o)


*Disclaimer- I will be receiving a GUND plush for posting about this awesome Top Dog Contest! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true.*

(House Warming Event) Modern Outfitters Review and $50 Coupon Code Giveaway



What goes great with a New House? Decorating!! What can you decorate with?? Throw pillows!! And what better place to purchase beautiful throw pillows? No where, but ModernOutfitters.com!!


Modern Outfitters was created to soothe the disappointment of those who were looking for distinctive contemporary products, but couldn't find what they were seeking for. Modern Outfitters was on a mission to find truly unique contemporary home furnishings and accessories with high quality design with a modern touch.


I recently did a review for their sister site FrontierOutfitters.com, which you can check out the review HERE and now I am excited to tell you all about my experiences with Modern Outfitters!! As I searched their site, I  seen all kind of unique and interesting home furnishings from different categories like Bedding, Fashion, Bath Decor and Home Decor. 




I was looking for something I could dress up my couch and came across their beautiful Throw Pillows. I found one that I just couldn't live without, The Martini Julip 17" x 17" Throw Pillow (*No Longer Available*) and just knew it would look stunning on my brown leather couch. When it arrived I was very impressed with the quality and loved the fabric on this pillow! It was very bouncy and cushiony along with being very elegant.



The Martini Julip  Pillow features a pattern of Circles and Lines with a Tan-ish backing and green-ish front. The circles are made up of about 4 different shade of brown/tan along with green and a yellow-ish color. The Pillow also features a zippered side that can access the inter pillow. Its made will all new materials consisting of Polyester Fibers. 



Over all, I absolutely love the Martini Julip Throw Pillow, although it's currently unavailable now, they still have other awesome Throw Pillows made by the same Vendor. Please feel free to check out their other awesome Throw Pillows HERE!!

These make a great addition to anyone's house, and would make an excellent gift as well!!


To learn more visit ModernOutfitters.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!




Buy It: You can purchase many different Pillows and different prices, unfortunately the pillow I reviewed is no longer available.

~OR~


Win It: Thanks to Modern Outfitters, One lucky reader will win a $50 Coupon for anything on their site!! Thanks so much Modern Outfitters!!





♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 8/31 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and Modern Outfiiters is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Thursday, July 26, 2012

(House Warming Event) Bissell Stomp 'n Go



When you think of Kids and Carpet, what do you think? I think disaster waiting to happen, because normally they just don't mix! Where there's kids, there is a mess right around the corner, at lease with my hard playing girls!!

I found an awesome product that can help you relax when you mix the two C's together, it's called Bissell's Stomp 'N Go. This is an awesome way to keep your carpet looking new and in pristine condition, specially if you have children!!



Bissell's Stomp 'N Go is a stain lifting pad that you simple lay over the stain and stomp it away. How does this work you ask? Simple! The stain fighting agents release into your tough stain as you step on the stain lifting pad, making getting on your hands and knees to scrub your carpet a thing in the pass!!


I recently had my carpet cleaned a few months back and trust me they really need it, so when I was sent some Bissell Stomp 'N Go, I was excited!! I waited and waited to test them, and finally when my opportunity came, I grabbed a pad and off I went. I simply opened the package, placed on the spilt stain and did as directed, stomp on the pad and leave there for 30 minutes, I actually waited the whole 24 hours to make sure it worked. The next day I went and removed the pad and guess what......It worked!! I was amazed!! It lifted the soda spill right out of my carpet leaving no trace of it. Well I have to rephrase that, it did leave a trace, right on the pad! It had absorbed the spill and trapped it with in the pad!

                          The Side that is placed on the stain:

                                  The Side that you stomp!



Over all, I really love the Stomp 'N Go by Bissell and recommend, specially if you have children!!  It's great to get the stains out and keep them out! Keep your carpet in pristine condition with Bissell's Stomp 'N Go!!


To learn more visit Bissell.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!






Buy It: You can purchase Bissell's Stomp 'N Go for $4.99 on the Bissell.com website.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Dino Dan: Where The Dinosaurs Are DVD Review and Giveaway


Ready to go on a Prehistoric Adventure? NCircle is proud to Introduce, Dino Dan in Where The Dinosaurs Are, available now on DVD!

Follow Dan in another one of his awesome Prehistoric Adventures in Dino Dan Where The Dinosaurs Are!

Join Dan as he teaches a baby Triceratops defense moves to help it get around a meat-eating Spinosaurus! Then Find out why the T-Rex has such small arms when Dan and his friends embark on  sleepover adventure at the famous Royal Ontario Museum. Tour the museum and learn about real fossil skeletons form the Stegosaurus to the Tyrannosaurus Rex.

But then...watch out! The visit quickly turns into mayhem when some sneaky dinosaurs steals a T-Rex claw from the museum! Will Dan be able to get the T-Rex claw back before sunrise? Whats your prediction?


Dino Dan: Where The Dinosaurs Are DVD:
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Run Time: 45 Minutes
Rated: NR (Not Rated)

My Thoughts:
We just love Dino Dan, my girls just are amazed at all the dinosaurs when they come roaring into the screen!! They even try and act out the noises (too cute, if you ask me). This DVD features two awesome episodes of Dino Dan which include Where the Dinosaurs Are and Copy-Dino. I was very pleased as we watched these episodes because we haven't seen them before, I really enjoyed Where the Dinosaurs Are and learning about how the famous King of The Dinosaurs, T-Rex, used his arms. I always wondered what those little arms were capable of, and you could find out too by watching this great DVD!!

Over all, My girls and I enjoyed this DVD and would recommend it any child that loves Dinosaurs!! And would make a great addition to your child's movie library!

To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




Buy It: You can purchase the Dino Dan: Where The Dinosaurs Are DVD for $6.99 at NCircleEntertainment.com or at a retailer near you!


~OR~

Win It:
 Thanks to NCircle, One lucky reader will win Dino Dan: Where The Dinosaurs Are DVD!! Thanks so much NCircle!!
                           GOOD LUCK :)


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 8/20 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes and NCircle Entertainment is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of this DVD. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


College Registry: A New Service to Help Parents Raise Funds For College


Being a mom, I want the best for my children and that would include a good college with a great career. I believe that education is the key for survival in the real world and to be successful in the future. I mean what parent doesn't want the best for their child, Right??!!

Did you know that the cost for College and Universities are steady rising? That is correct! Tuition at public universities rose 15% from 2008 - 2010; and several will increase by over 40% this year alone! Can you say expensive? I learned that it's never too late or too early to start saving funds for college!! I found a Program that can help you save college funds for your children and help you prepare the amount you need for their college education. Let me introduce you to this awesome program called College Registry from FiPath!

College Registry From FiPath new service helps parents like us raise funds for a college education from family and friends! Registration for this service is Free to Sign up and you receive some awesome features that include:

*College Cost Estimator: Learning the estimated cost to attend a specific college using their college cost estimator that breaks down cost details at the top 130 colleges and universities.

*Planing Tools: Use a suite of planning tools to help you determine college education saving goals which includes how much money you will need to raise form family and friends.

*Saving Goal: Create a profile highlighting your saving Goal.

*Email Platform: Share your profile with family and friends through the email platform, who can then contribute funds for college directly to your College savings account through a secure PayPal transaction.

*Donation Tracker: Utilize a dashboard to track who you shared your profile with, and what user that contributed/donated to your fund,  and how much they contributed/donated.


Registration is FREE, so what are you waiting for? Stop buying toys they wont play with and Start a College Fund for your Child, Grandchild or loved one with College Registry!!

See how a Contribute Works: 

Every Little Bit Adds up!!

To learn more visit FiPath.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!

About FiPath:
FiPath is the only independent site that provides free financial education and collaboration for all types of consumers, including unbiased content, easy-to-use tools, peer-to-peer connections, and expert top tier resources like Morningstar, E-Trade, Schwab, and ING. The FiPath Express Rollover Center gives consumers the ability to quickly and easily sort through multiple rollover options to determine which is the best match for them. FiPath for Advisors™, a service of FiPath, is the first independent, online marketing solution for financial advisors. For more information, go to www.fipath.com.

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post*


Tuesday, July 24, 2012

SKECHERS' Twinkle Toes DVD Review and Giveaway

Get Ready To Sparkle and Shine in Sketcher's New Movie, Twinkle Toes! Available To Own on DVD July 31st!!

One of girls' favorite characters, Grace from SKECHERS' Twinkle Toe footwear line, makes her feature film debut in this dazzling, sparkling, twinkling, all new adventure!!


Filled with music, friendship, laughter and heart, parents and their daughters will want to watch Twinkle Toes again and again!! And that is so true!! My girls had to watch it twice in a row!! Let me tell you a little about the Twinkle Toes Movie: 


She's Grace "Twinkle Toes" Hastings, the shinning star of this awesome all-new movie!! Grace has a big secret though, she gets terrible stage fright in front of anyone but her fluffy pet bunny Walter, which causes her not to want into enroll into the Art School. Her friend decided to talk to the board of the school and submits a video of Grace dancing, and grace gets a letter saying she was accepted into the school. SO now, Grace has to overcome her fears, in the process she meets some super cool friends that help her over come her stage fright. She then realizes its OK to go ahead and shine!!



Twinkle Toes DVD:
Studio: Universal Studio Home Entertainment
Language: English
Subtitles: English, Spanish and French
Run Time: 1 hour and 11 minutes
Rated: NR - Not Rated


My Thoughts:
My girls are huge fans of all cartoon movies, so I knew they would just love Twinkle Toes, and I was right!! They sat down and watched Grace in this great animated cartoon and even caught them busting a couple of dance moves!! I enjoyed watching this movie with my girls, and loved the moral theme behind this movie "To Find the Sparkle with-in"!! Perfect for children to develop their own talent and achieve their dreams!!


Over all, My girls and myself really enjoyed this movie, and I think this is a great addition to any child's Movie collection!





About Universal Studios Home Entertainment:



Universal Studios Home Entertainment is a unit of Universal Pictures, a division of Universal Studios (www.universalstudios.com). Universal Studios is a part of NBCUniversal, one of the world's leading media and entertainment companies in the development, production and marketing of entertainment, news and information to a global audience. NBCUniversal owns and operates a valuable portfolio of news and entertainment television networks, a premier motion picture company, significant television production operations, a leading television stationsgroup and world-renowned theme parks. Comcast Corporation owns a controlling 51% interest in NBCUniversal, with GE holding a 49% stake.



To learn more visit UniversalStudiosEntertainment.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!!



Buy It: You can purchase The Twinkle Toes DVD on July 31st at a retailer near you! 


~OR~

Win It:
Thanks to Universal Studios Home Entertainment, one lucky reader will win a Twinkle Toes DVD!! Thanks so much Universal Studios!!


                                         GOOD LUCK :)



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 8/20 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes and Universal Studios Home Entertainment is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of this DVD. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*




My Crystal Dream Bracelet Review and Giveaway



Looking for a great Baby Shower Gift or for a Little girl? Look no further! I found a really cute Etsy Shop called  My Crystal Dream that sells beautiful Baby Pacifier Clips and Baby/Children's Bracelets! I am very found of Etsy shops because they have some really cool, unique items that you can't find anywhere else! 


My Crystal Dream personalizes in designing unique and adorable Pacifier Clips and Bracelets and has a lovely selection of both! Their mission is to provide a safe quality product and each product from My Crystal Dream is tested to provide the best high quality product for your baby or child. 



I was excited to be able to team up with My Crystal Dream and review some of their awesome bracelets and Team up with Mizz Review Lady and have an awesome Giveaway for 2 bracelets!! (One winner from J's Reviews and one Winner from Mizz Review Lady's)!!

Upon looking at their lovely selection I came across the Baby Bracelet Pink Pearls and Clear Crystals with Puffy Hearts and Baby Bracelet Pink Enamel Flowers and just knew my two daughters would love them! I loved the quality of these bracelets, and how they can be adjusted to grow with your child. I also love that each of the bracelet's clasps and charms are sterling silver, giving the bracelet an elegant look!

Shipping was super fast and when I opened the package my girls squealed with excitement! ( They are 2 and 3 going on 29 and 30, and let me tell you, they are little Divas!! ) I noticed that each bracelet is packaged in a clear plastic packaging, which is perfect for gift giving and safe storage!
         

Baby Bracelet Pink Enamel Flowers:

This beautiful bracelet features 3 Pink Enamel Flowers with 3 different types of pink beads ( Two pink pearl beads and crystal beads).




Baby Bracelet Pink Pearls and Puffy Hearts:

This beautiful bracelet features 3 Silver Puffy hearts and 3 different types of beads (two different colored pearls and clear crystal beads).

Each Bracelet's beads are strung on 49 Strands of jewelry wire, with a triple secured end for quality and safety. Each Bracelet is checked by their team of experts to ensure each bracelet is safe for your child.

To clean the bracelets, simply wipe with a dry cloth. A damp cloth can be used if bracelet is dried immediately.

There are three different sizes to chose form:
Small: 0-12 months
Medium: 1 to 5 years
Large: 5 and up

Not only does My Crystal Dream specializes in bracelets, they also have stunning pacifier clips too!! Each Pacifier Clip is ensured not to rust or damage your child's clothes and are very strong. These are perfect for helping you keep up with your babies pacifier, or to stop it from hitting the ground and getting dirty.

You Can Enter our Other Giveaway for a Pacifier Clip HERE! (2 readers will win of a pacifier clip (one each) of their choice)


Over all, I loved the quality of the bracelets and think they are perfect for gifts or special occasions like Church, Pictures, ect....I would totally recommend these products for your child or loved one!!

To learn more visit My Crystal Dream, you can also connect with them on Facebook!!


Buy It: You can purchase either bracelet for $29.99 (each) on My Crystal Dream Etsy Page!


~OR~

Win It:
Thanks to My Crystal Dream, TWO lucky readers one from J's Reviews Blog and one from Mizz Review Lady's blog will win a Bracelet of their choice!! ( Be sure to enter which blog your entering on, so your entries will count!!) Thanks so much My Crystal Dream!!

                            GOOD LUCK :)




♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 8/0 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received two bracelets for review purposes and My Crystal Dream is sponsoring this giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, July 23, 2012

(House Warming Event) Clean It Supply: Finish Review and Giveaway *3Winners*



Moving into a new house requires a lot of work!! I mean moving, cleaning, and stocking your supplies can get a little hectic at times, specially when your trying to get settled in. I found a great site that offers Janitorial and Cleaning Supplies with great prices to help stock up your home and the best part, its shipped right to your door!! Introducing...... CleanItSupply.com!!!

CleanItSupply.com is a wholesale Janitorial Supply Company that has a vast selection of janitorial and cleaning supplies that range from Paper Towels to Trash Bags and everything in between like Dishwashing Detergent and Laundry Soap.


I hate going to look for something only to realize I have ran out of what I am in search of. With CleanItSupply.com, I no longer have to worry about running out of anything, I can simply re-order when I start getting low. I love shopping online because I don't have to leave the comfort of my home or take my two rambunctious toddlers into the store, so I am thankful that CleanItSupply allows me such convenience!! And let me tell you about their shipping, it's super fast and was delivered with-in 5 days!!

Check out their Customer Service Video:



I recently got to team up with CleanItSupply again to review some more of their fabulous products! I chose Finish Dishwasher Tablets, since dish-washing is a constant thing in this house. I have always been a huge fan of Finish, and really love the way it works on my dishes, giving them an awesome spot-free appearance.


Finish All-in-1 Powerball Tabs:
The Finish Powerball Tabs delivers a brilliant clean on more of your tough
 food messes!! The Finish Poweraball's unique all in one technology leaves dishes shiny and clean without pre-washing. Their tablets are fully dissolvable with a fresh scent.

Pre-Soaking Powerball: (Red Top)
Burst into action to scrub away the toughest food residue like baked on lasagna and dried on oatmeal

Powerful Cleaners: (Blue and White)
Remove even the toughest stains like coffee and tea and gently scrubs your dishes and glasses sparkly clean.

For best results use with Finish Jet-Dry Rinse Agent and Finish

Over all, CleanItSupply is an awesome Company, that offers great Janitorial Supplies and Products at great bulk prices!! No Mess Too Small or Too Big, that CleanItSupply can't handle!!

To learn more visit CleanItSupply.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!






Buy It: You can purchase a Case of Electrasol Finish (contains 8 boxes with 20 tabs in each box) for $37.84 *Please note, prices may be subject to change*


~OR~

Win It:
Thanks to the nice folks over at CleanItSupply, THREE (3) lucky readers will receive a case of Electrasol like I received (8 boxes of 20 tabs)!! Thanks a million CleanItSupply!!

                           GOOD LUCK :)


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 8/20 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and CleanItSupply is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*