Thursday, November 29, 2012

Taylor Joelle Designs Review and $25 Gift Card Giveaway



Looking for some cute, fresh ideas for your children's Christmas Pictures? Or looking to dress your children in some Fabulous winter clothes? Look no further, Taylor Joelle Designs has some of the cutest clothes and designs for great Christmas Pictures, Gifts and Winter!!


Taylor Joelle Designs is an online Children's Fashion Shop, that gives a whole new meaning to Children's Fashion!! The have a little bit of everything, like; Onesise, Skirts, Shirts, Socks, Shoes, Rompers, and Accessories. All ranging in different sizes from 3-6 months to 10 Years.


I was very excited to team up with Taylor Joelle Designs and review their very adorable  Lace Top with Ruffle Sleeves for Shay. The Lace Top with Ruffle Sleeves goes with almost anything!! The Lace Top with Ruffle Sleeves has a built-in underlying shirt that's both comfortable to children, as well as stylish. I think it goes great with the attached Lace top, best of all they don't have to layer their clothes with this lace top as its conveniently all together!!


Shay is more on the Tall, Thick side, so she wears a size 6, and I have to admit, this shirt ran true to it's size, fitting her to a "TEE". I really loved the Lace Ruffle Sleeves, giving the Dressy shirt a cute statement. The material is well made and very durable, which is great for my over-active kid (lol). Shay REALLY loved this shirt, and said it made her feel like a princess!! I am thinking of doing her Christmas Pictures in this really Dressy Shirt!!


Lace Top with Ruffle Sleeves:\
Outter: 100% Polyester
Liner: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane
Made In China
Machine washable with like colors and on Gentle cycle.
Lay Flat to dry.


Overall, Taylor Joelle Designs has some great fashions, for both Girls and Boys! I think Taylor Joelle Designs's would make an excellent Christmas gift for your child or loved one, or even to take a Family Portrait and/or Family Christmas Portrait in!!

                Check Out Taylor Joelle Designs Video Below!!



                            TA-DA....Fresh...Fun...Fashion!!

To learn more visit, TaylorJoelle.com, you can also connect with them on their Blog, Facebook and Twitter!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the Lace Top with Ruffle Sleeves for $25.00. Right now they have an awesome sale for this very same shirt for $16.00 on their website along with other great items!! PLUS, you get free Shipping on Orders over $35!!

~OR~

WIN IT:
Thanks to the awesome folks over at Taylor Joelle Designs, One lucky reader will win a Gift card for $25 to spend at the Taylor Joelle Online store!! How awesome is that??!! Thanks a million Taylor Joelle Designs!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!!



GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/18 11:59 EST .

Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes and Taylor Joelle Designs is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

I was told the Rafflecopter isn't loading, I have tried to fix it, it does shows up working on my end, but if your having trouble, please copy or click this link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/7b8ca3194/
Sorry for any trouble this may cause. 

Carmex 75th Anniversary!! And Lip Conditioner Review



Do you get Dry Cracked lips during the Winter months? I know I do! Thank goodness for Carmex!! They came out with a NEW Lip Conditioner to help you prepare for the chilly months ahead!!

Carmex Lip Conditioner is an entirely original product. It's neither a lotion or Lip balm, it's a lip conditioner, almost like a lotion for your lips!! Its all natural orange flavor is packed with 13 moisturizing ingredients, that is fast absorbing and won't leave your lips feeling sticky, only silky smooth!! And because of it's matte finish, Carmex Lip Conditioner makes a perfect base for lipstick!!Whether you wear it alone for a natural look, or go bold by layering it underneath your favorite lip color, you can always count on your lips being protected!!


I recently was invited to become part of Carmex's Blog Squad and I was asked to try out Carmex's New Lip Conditioner, I was so excited!! I could not have received them at a better time, the air in Florida is quirky, one day its super hot, then the next day is super cold, so my lips were in dyer need of something soothing, something efficient to take away my dry, cracked, burning feeling. As I opened the package, I could smell the sweet orange cream flavor, almost tasting it. I placed Carmex everyday Lip Conditioner on my lips and felt instant conditioning and soothing!! I loved that it absorbed super fast, without leaving my lips feeling greasy or sticky. In about 2 days my lips were completely back to normal, thanks to the help of Carmex NEW Lip Conditioner!! Best part, its gentle to use everyday, keeping your lips, soft, smooth and mistletoe ready!

Carmex Lip Conditioner:
Creamy
Fast Absorbing
Non-Greasy
13 moisturizers for soft, smooth lips!


Don't Forget....

Right now on Carmex's Facebook Page, they have great BIG Giveaways happening, for their 75th Year Anniversary!!! So Stop by, Give em' a LIKE and Enter to win some awesome prizes!!



To Learn more visit, MyCarmex.com. You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!

These would make a great stocking stuffer, or you can use them as a name tag attached to your loved ones Christmas Gifts!! The possibilities are endless!! This season give your loved ones a reason to stand under the mistletoe!!

BUY IT: You can purchase the NEW Carmex Lip Conditioner at a retailer near you!! Be sure to stop by Carmex's website for some Valuable Coupons for your next purchase!!

*Disclaimer- I am a member of the Carmex Blog Squad, all information and products were given to me free of charge for review purposes from Carmex, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*
Welcome Bloggers | Carmex® Blog Squad

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Bulu Box Year Subscription for you and a friend Giveaway!!! #MDMediaEvents



J's Reviews and Giveaways has teamed with Madame Deals, to bring you this awesome giveaway!! How awesome is this? A gift that Gives all year round!!! Check it out below!!

About Our Sponsor



The Bulu Box is the perfect example of try before you buy. Every month you will get a box with samples to try, along with coupons and discount codes for full-size products. Bulu Box is The first vitamin and supplement nutrition sample box for women and men. Try 4 to 5 nutritional samples monthly before you buy and discover what works best for your body. Watch the video to learn more. Right now you can GET YOUR FIRST BOX FREE! All you do is sign up at Bulu box and use the code 1FREEBOX and your first month will be free. You can cancel anytime but you might want to stick around and check it out because I have heard that they have had some pretty worthwhile boxes!!  

The Prizes



 1 year Gift Subscription ($120 value) AND a 1 year subscription ($120 value)… winner will get a 1 year subscription and can give a 1 year subscription to a friend. Perfect Giveaway right before the Holidays..you have a gift to give a friend!! The Giveaway will open up on 11/28 at 12:01 am EST and Close on 12/12 at 11:59 pm EST. Enter via the Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!
  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blogs are not responsible for prize fulfillment. Sponsor will be sending the prize. Winning entrant will be emailed and given 48 hours to respond before another reader is chosen. Giveaway is open to US residents only. Complete giveaway terms and conditions.

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Shutterfly


Every year people spending lots of time and money on Christmas cards. Too bad most of them end up in the trash! Think about it, you have to spend time shopping for the perfect cards (or what you think are the perfect cards anyways), only to have them thrown out like garbage. Sure, most people keep them during the holidays, maybe even display them, but then they end up throwing them away afterward. You know what kind of Christmas cards don't get thrown away? The answer is simple - Personalized Christmas cards from Shutterfly!

Shutterfly is the ultimate place to go for all of your Christmas card needs! This is because you can personalize your cards to your perfection and because they offer a huge selection. In fact, they offer so many it's usually best to narrow down your search by category including number of photos, card size, format, paper type, color, and theme. If you are looking for a particular price or on a budget you may want to search by price, as well. No matter what you have in mind, your sure to find it on Shutterfly!

Don't want to add photos to your Christmas cards? No problem, they offer plenty of regular Christmas themed cards that you can personalize with your very own message. Matter of fact, Shutterfly also offers many other cards for this season including Hanukkah, New Years, and Religious.

I usually like to purchase folded cards, but they also offer flat cards, just depends on what you prefer. I can never decided on which photo to use so I normally select a card that allows you to put four or more photos on it. There are so many to choose from it's hard to remember all of your favorites, but that's okay because Shutterfly remembers for you. Simply click the heart next to your favorites and they will appear side to side on a list so you can select from your overall favorites. I find this option to be very helpful when narrowing down exactly which card I want.

After creating your cards you will be able to view it, so that you an double check everything to make sure it's exactly how you want it. During checkout you will be given an option to either have your cards sent to you, addressed for you, and even mailed for you! It doesn't get much better than that!

This holiday season surprise your family, friends, neighbors, and co-workers with cards they will want to keep forever. Shutterfly offers something for every one's likes so be sure to check them out online and see just what they have to offer. But I am warning you, don't be surprised if you end up falling in love with more than just one design. And while your there be sure to check out their

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post for Shutterfly, this did not alter my opinions of the product, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, November 26, 2012

Movie Monday: Prep & Landing PLUS Prep & Landing Naughty VS Nice Blu-ray


Have you been Naughty or Nice?? Santa's Elves Know!! But, Do You Know How They Know?? Learn all the Secret Elf Moves in; Disney's 2 Holiday Adventures: Prep & Landing and Prep & Landing Naughty VS Nice, Available Now to Own on Blu-ray and DVD!!

Prep and Landing: 
On Christmas Eve, a high-Tech team of elves from an elite unit known as "Prep & Landing" ensures homes around the world are prepared for Santa's visit. But When two hilarious little elves face unexpected challenges and are pushed to their limits, it'll take a great BIG effort to save the season!! Enjoy a heartwarming holiday classic sure to make every one's Christmas List!!


Prep and Landing Naughty VS Nice:
The outrageous yuletide adventures of Christmas elves Lanny and Wayne continue in this totally tinsel adventure that reminds us there's room for everyone on the nice list. Santa's stealthiest little elves must race to recover classified North pole technology, which has fallen into the hands of a computer hacking naughty kid, in an effort to stop Christmas from descending into chaos!! Bring the Family together for a comical adventure that puts the Ho, Ho, Ho, in your holidays!

Studio: Walt Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, French and Spanish
Subtitles: English, French and Spanish
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 46 Minutes

~DISC ONE~ Blu-ray Two Holiday Adventures + Bonus
*Emmy Winner! Operation Secret Santa
-Wayne and Lanny must retrieve a mysterious item...from Santa's Office!
*Tiny's Big Adventure
-Making a little coffee can become a really big deal!
*Behind the Jingle
-Grace Potter performs in-studio and shares her thoughts on voicing Carol.
*Kringle Academy
-Are you ready to become one of the few, the proud, the Merry?
*North Pole News
-Cool Christmas news that's hot off the press.
*North Pole Commercials
*Promotional Piece


~DISC TWO~ DVD Two Holiday Adventures + Bonus
*Operation Secret Santa
*Tiny's Big Adventure
*Behind the Jingle
*Kringle Academy
*North Pole news
North Pole Commercials
*Promotional Pieces


Our Thoughts:
This has to be the all time cutest, undercover, heroic Cartoon ever!! My girls and I really enjoyed watching these elves (Lanny and Wayne) sneak, jump, detect and bring Christmas Joy all over the world!! Who doesn't love a great Christmas Adventure, with lots of combat ready elves?? I also loved Thrasher, what a cool behind the scenes reindeer!!

Overall, these cute movies are a great hit with my family and I know they would be a huge hit with yours or your loved ones!! This Double feature will bring Christmas joy to you and those you love, I would totally recommend these cute movies for your Family movie library or Your Child's Movie Library!

To Learn more visit DisneyBluRay.com.

BUY IT: You can bring home this Awesome Double Feature from Disney for a suggested Retail Price of $20.00 US and $24.99 Canada. Look for it at a retailer near you!!


ABOUT THE WALT DISNEY STUDIOS:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!.

*Disclaimer- I received this Blu-Ray Combo Pack for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the movie. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, Your opinion may differ.*

Movie Monday: Disney's: The Muppet's Christmas Carol Blu-ray


Ba-Humbug!! Scrooge, is an all out un-Merry Person all year long, and Christmas doesn't have any effect on him, Until the Christmas Ghosts get a hold of him in Disney's Beloved Classic The Muppet Christmas Carol. Available now to Own on Blu-ray!!


Now a Word From Our Furry Blue Friend: The Great Gonzo......

Greeting, holiday movie fans and culture lovers, I am the Great Gonzo...or as I am better known to fans of this classic motion picture - literary legend Charles Dickens. Are you ready to laugh, cry, sing, frolic, cavort and enjoy yourself beyond belief??? well, your in luck! Because this 20th Anniversary Edition of Disney's The Muppet Christmas Carol is guaranteed to put you in Holiday spirit that will stay with you forever-or at lease until your Aunt Ruth starts complaining that nobody is eating the fruitcake she brought again!

Available for the first time ever on Blu-ray with High definition sound and picture, so you can enjoy even more of my blue-ness, not to mention the incredible spectacle of Kermit the Frog as Bob Cratchit, Miss Piggy as Emily Cratchit, Academy Award Winner Micheal Caine as Scrooge, wonderful songs by Academy Award Winner Paul Williams and of course, my pal Rizzo the Rat as...well, Rizzo the Rat.

A Heartwarming and Hilarious Holiday Classic, told as never before by yours truly! Yule Love It! Happy Holidays,
The Great Gonzo!



Disney's The Muppet Christmas Carol:
Studio: Walt Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, French and Spanish
Subtitles: English and Spanish
Rated: G
Run Time: 86 Minutes

~DISC ONE: Blu-ray~
*Disney Intermission
- Pause The Movie and See What Happens!
*Audio Commentaries
-With Kermit, Gonzo, Rizzo and more
-With Director Brian Henson
*Frogs, pigs and Humbug: Unwrapping A Holiday Classic
-Experience an In-Dept, Behind The Scenes Exercise in Controlled Chaos as Director Brain Henson, Gonzo and Rizzo Explore The Making Of The Film.
*On-The-Set
-Blooper Reel
*Pepe Profiles - Gonzo: A Portrait of The Artist As A Young Weirdo
-Get Up Close and Personal With The Great Gonzo, and Come Away Even More Confused! In This Very Special Look Hosted By Pepe the King Prawn.
*Christmas Around The World:
_Gonzo and Rizzo Discuss Christmas Traditions...and Aunt Ruth's Fruitcake!

~DISC TWO: Digital Copy~
Watch it anytime, anywhere!


Our Thoughts:
I was excited to sit down with my kids to watch the Muppet Christmas Carol, at first I thought I had seen it before, but after watching a few minutes of it, I realized I hadn't. I don't know what I was missing all these years!! I have always heard of The Scrooge, and Ba-Humbug, and think I may have watched cartoon episodes, but never The Muppet's. I was really intrigued by the movie along with my girls, it was an awesome movie!! I loved the 3 Christmas Ghosts- Past, Present and Future and all the adventures they took the mean old Scrooge on, I also loved that he had a change of heart at the end! I think that was the best part of the whole movie :)!!

Overall, I really enjoyed the Timeless Classic from Disney, and think it would make a great Christmas Get Together Movie, to help get in the Holiday Spirit! This Movie would make a great addition to anyone's Movie Collection!!

To learn more visit Disney.com/Muppets, you can also connect with them on Facebook!!!

Buy It: You can purchase The Muppet Christmas Carol for a retail suggested price of $26.50 Both US and Canada! Look for it at a retailer near you!!

ABOUT THE WALT DISNEY STUDIOS:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!.

*Disclaimer- I received this Blu-Ray Combo Pack for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the movie. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, Your opinion may differ.*

Dezign with a Z Review and Giveaway



Looking for a way to spruce up your home? Like turning an old, white, plain wall into an artsy masterpiece? Look no further!! I found the perfect online store to surly help cover those boring walls in your home or office, introducing Dezign with a Z!!

Dezign with a Z specializes in wall decals, wall stickers, and wall murals, perfect for both Home and Office! They develop appealing Vinyl Wall Art Decals, based on designs by young creative and talented designers from Europe and US and made to order, right here in the USA!!



I was super excited to be teaming up with Dezign with a Z, I have been wanting to do something to my bare walls in my bedroom. As I searched there many different designs, I came across a Tiger Stick On, and new that would look so great on my bare spot, and boy I was right!! As many of y'all already know, Tigers and Cheetahs, (anything animal print) is my weakness, so my whole room is done in Tigers and Cheetahs. Except for my one bare wall, it needed a little oomph, but needed to match the decor as well, so when I seen the Tiger In The wood Wall Sticker On I knew it would be a perfect fit for me and my style!!


When it arrived, I was super excited, I did notice it was a really big sticker and needed a friends help to put it on my wall, luckily I had my friend Brock come over and helped me. (Plus, its a lot more fun when friends help out!!) It took about 10 minutes to get it up, and looked beautiful, giving my wall a beautiful design that will last for many years to come, or until I feel the need to change it up. Dezign with a Z's decals stick on easily and removes easily as well, so if and when I do decided to change it up a little, I know it will be just as easy as when I placed it on my wall!!


The Tiger in The Woods Wall Stick On came with a Pink wall smoother, to help easily place it on my wall, giving the picture a smooth flat finish. It also came with a few little decals, maybe to help practice, I received to little brown butterflies with the Tiger Sticker long with precise instructions.

Overall, these are an awesome way to touch up an old space, these would make a great gift for you or a loved one!! They even have awesome Gift Certificates, that would make a great Stocking Stuffer or gift for those hard to buy family members!!

To learn more visit DezignWithAZ.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase the Tiger In The Wood, Wall Stick On for $38.00!!

~OR~

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over a Dezign with a Z, one lucky reader will win a $30 Gift card towards anything on their site!! How awesome is that??!! Thanks so much Dezign with a Z!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all entries located on the Rafflecopter Form Below!!


GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/19 11:59 EST .

Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and Dezign with a Z  is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Honeywell EnergySmart® 360 Surround Heater Review and Giveaway



Do you and your family fight about the heater on cold days?? I know me and my mom do!! She likes to be freezing and of course I like to be comfortable, so we are always fighting over the thermostat. So, I was on the search for a great personal heater to help stop fighting over the thermostat!! I have found that one special heater from Honeywell that not only saves energy but can either heat up your personal area or a whole room!!! Let me introduce you to the EnergySmart 360 Surround Ceramic Heaterl!!



The Honeywell EnergySmart 360 Surround Ceramic Heater is a versatile, energy efficient ceramic heater, that uses ceramic technology to provide comfortable, even heat for a whole room or personal warmth! This awesome heater provides energy savings, with EnergySmart!! EnergySmart Technology can save consumers money without sacrificing comfort!!! How awesome is that right??!! Check out all the other awesome features!!



Honeywell EnergySmart 360 Surround Heater:

~Controls~
• EnergySmart® Technology regulates power consumption to help save up to 35% on energy bills vs.
conventional heaters*
• Digital LEDs accurately indicate room temperature and desired temperature
• Energy Usage Indicator displays how much energy is being used during operation
• Programmable thermostat

~Safety Features~
• New SafetyTip™ - 360° tip over protection
• Overheat Protection Device
• Cool Touch Carrying Handle

~Additional Features~
• Ceramic Technology for quiet, even heating
• New 180° feature for directional heating
• 1-8 hour timer
• 3 year warranty



Designed with both 360° surround heat and 180° directional technology so consumers can “get heated” no
matter where they sit in the room; a terrific choice for those looking to stay warm and cozy during the
year’s coldest months.

I was super excited to be teaming up with Honeywell to review this awesome heater, and trust me this heater is wonderful!! It has so many awesome features, my favorite is the automatic shut off, when the heater is tipped, it will automatically shut the whole system off, perfect if you have small children and perfect from preventing house fires!! I also love that you can chose which temperature you would like to set it at and you can chose whether you want it for personal use (180) or to warm up the whole room (360).

The Honeywell EnergySmart Surround Heater is portable and very light weight, so I took it with me when I went out of town to my Fathers house, since his heater doesn't work from the flood, from Storm Debbie. He lives about 400 miles North of me, and let me tell you, it doesn't seem that far away, but in those few miles, you could surely feel the Temperature change!! So anyways, we was eager to test it out, and set it on the 360 degree surround heat at 75 degrees on EnergySmart, in about 15 minutes, we was warm and toasty, it filled up our whole living room (which is huge) within a matter of a few minutes!! We also tested out the Auto timer, since we both cant sleep when its hot, we put the auto timer on one hour, and like clock work, the heater shut off automatically! When we woke up the next day, neither of us wanted to get out of bed because it was so cold! (Just to clear this up: (LOL) my dad sleeps in the living room and when I came to visit, I made a pallet on the floor, in front of the TV for me and my girls, as I re-read what I had wrote it sounded like I was sleeping with my dad..I know I am silly, but wanted to make that clear anyways.)


Overall, I find this heater to extremely useful and keeps me at the right temperature to feel comfortable and warmed up an entire living room within minutes. I really enjoy sitting by this heater to stay cozy, and would totally recommend it to you, or your loved ones!! Just think, no more fighting over the heat!! Stay Cozy this winter with Honeywell's EnergySmart 360 Surround Heater!!

This heater would make an excellent Christmas Gift for the upcoming holiday!!!

To Learn more visit HoneywellHeatSavings.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the Honeywell EnergySmart 360 Surround Ceramic Heater for $64.99 on Kaz.com!!

~OR~

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Honeywell, One lucky reader will win the Honeywell EnergySmart 360 Surround Ceramic Heater, just like the one I received!! Now, that's HOT??!! Thanks a million Honeywell!!

To enter simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter Form below!!


GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open WW.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/05 11:59 EST .

Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and Honeywell  is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

My Tot Clock Review and Giveaway



My Girls are getting to that age where they are more curious of time, and I have been trying to teach them the different times of day, like Nap Time, Play Time, Time Out (which they hate learning about by the way lol) Play Time, Bath Time, and Bed Time. It's kind of hard to get a 3 and 4 year old to look at a boring old alarm clock, because to them its just numbers. Well, I have found this awesome product called My Tot Clock, that actually helps children understand time better by colors and playing fun music.


My Tot Clock is an all in one sleep aid, alarm clock, nightlight and timer for children ages 2+. It teaches your little one when to sleep with a blue light and when its OK to get out of bed with the yellow light, It plays bedtime stories and lullabies, and fun music to wake up to!! It also has an option to even play a continuous white noise like ocean sounds!! As an added bonus My Tot Clock has a light blue light for nap time, a red light for time out and a green light for positive play time activities. This is perfect to help your little one get on a daily routine, and perfect for sleepy, exhausted parents!!





BLUE - BED TIME

YELLOW - WAKE TIME

LIGHT BLUE - NAP TIME

GREEN - ENCOURAGEMENT

RED - DISCIPLINE (TIMEOUT)





MY TOT CLOCK FEATURES:
*Clock illuminates 5 different colors for different times of day
*Changeable Face Plates
*Makes A Great Night Light
*Plays Bed Time Stories, Lullabies, Wake Music and even White Noise.
*Override Buttons Manually Start Sleep and Wake routines when "Life Happens"
*Setting the Automatic Sleep and wake Routine is Quick and Easy
*Tot Clock Treasures play Bed Time Stories, Lullabies, Fun Wake up Songs, and even White Noise
*Different Volume settings Available for Wake Songs, Bed Stories and Lullabies
*Handy Handle perfect for little hands
*Encouragement and Discipline Timers are Activated with The Click of a Button
*Time slots and Timers are easy to Set as Setting an Alarm Clock
*Blue Lights makes a Great Nightlight with 5 Levels of Illumination
*Lullabies Automatically Shut off after 30 minutes. White Noise plays all night if Selected.
*Clock Runs on AC Power or Batteries.
*Great for Traveling!


I was super thrilled to have teamed up with My Tot Clock, having two full of energy toddlers, I just wasn't getting enough rest, and My Tot Clock came to my rescue!!

Ever since my girls were born, they have slept with me, YES, I ignored all the horror stories and did it anyways. And, YES, I am paying for it now LOL. I feel like I have to sleep when they sleep and wake up when they wake up, instead of being on my schedule, I was on theirs. The My Tot Clock has helped me get some extra rest and helped get my girls on a daily schedule, now I feel like I have a little bit of extra me time, which is really important!!!


I started out and set a bedtime for the girls and an awake time, I explained which each light means, (we started out with blue and yellow at first) Blue meant bedtime, and Yellow means time to get up and wake up Mommy (lol). I set the Blue Light to come on at 8:30 PM and the Yellow Light to come on at 9 AM. At first they didn't like the idea of going to bed by their selves, and did pitch a fit for a few nights, but it was well worth it in the long run!! I also taught them that The Yellow Light means it's time to get up, if they woke up and it's still blue, they are more than welcomed to sit in the bed quietly until they yellow light comes on, then they cam wake up Mommy. I was skeptical at first, Until I tried My Tot Clock!! My kids love it and I love it, it was an awesome product to have and to get, my full of energy girls, on a regular schedule!!


My Tot Clock came with a moon and stars faceplate and a Welcome to Children's Dreamland Treasures Cartridge. I really love that you can change the faceplate to match your child's room decor or to teach your children the difference between Day and Night. You can buy Extra Faceplates and Story Cartridges on MyTotClock.Com!!

Overall, I LOVE the My Tot Clock. It has helped me in so many ways, and I can get my sleep I need to keep up with my girls each day!! I would totally recommend the My Tot Clock to your child or loved one!!!
I also believe these would make an excellent Christmas Gift for both you and your little one!!

To Learn more visit MyTotClock.com, You can also connect with them on their Facebook Group Page!!


BUY IT: You can purchase the My Tot Clock for $49.95, and other accessories at MyTotClock.com

~OR~

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at My Tot Clock, one lucky reader will win a My Tot Clock for your little one or loved one!! How awesome right??!! Thanks a million My Tot Clock!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all the Rafflecopter Form below!!


GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥


♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/18 11:59 EST .

Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes and My Tot Clock is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

And The Winner To The Farberware Food Processor Giveaway is.....

Congrats to the NEW winner of the Farberware Food Processor Giveaway!!!


TERRI M


*Email has been sent, awaiting confirmation*




*IF you seen my previous Post, you will understand why so many entries were deleted (over 2K) and why I had to chose another winner. The Rafflecopter Form does go by IPH addresses, (like a PC fingerprint) and can tell if you entered under fake names and email addresses. I do not tolerate cheating and feel that it is unfair to those who enter my giveaways legitly (yes I made that word up, I am a genius LOL) and who follows my rules.

Thanks to everyone who entered!! stay tuned, I have more great giveaways to come!!!

XOXO
JENNI 

I DO NOT TOLERATE CHEATERS!!

I went and selected a winner for the Farberware Food Processor, and found That one person Entered numerous times, using Fake Names such as (AND YES I AM CALLING THEM OUT)
AMIR A
RUBINA Y
SADIA Q
ABDUAL HASSEB
MARUIM Z
FAZEELAT B
IMTAIZ KUASER
RANA FAISAL
MOHD QAMAR
NAZIA Q

SIDRA KANWAL
TAHIR ZAFAR
ASMAT TAHIRA
NAUSHEEN SAEED
MAZHAR UL ISLAM
GJAZALA ZAFAR
IMRAN KHAN
KHURRAM SAEED
M. ZAFRULLA

Sagib
Fazeel Begum
Mariam Zafar
Abdul H

AND TRUST ME THE LIST WENT ON AND ON......
IPH ADDRESS: 2.49.15.199

I do check and verify the winning selected entry, and when I went and noticed all the same IHP address used numerous times, I was Horrified!!! I will be going through the Rafflecopter Form Tonight and i will be deleting all the numerous fake accounts and will re-elect a new winner!! Please do note I do not tolerate Cheating, as I find it Unfair to my Friends, Followers and Readers!! Do know that I have this IPH Address recorded along with it on this blog for other bloggers to be aware and will have it banned from entering any more of my giveaways, as I see it, I will delete it!!! If you find that unfair, my apologies, but I feel that it is my duty to select a person who has followed the rules and played fair. (meaning, I check all rafflecopter selected winning entries)

Thank you all for letting me rant, but I was really upset about it.

If you entered the Farberware Food Processor Giveaway, I am so sorry!! So please disregard (AMIR A), it will be removed and a new LEGIT winner will be selected!! 

Have a Wonderful night and Good Luck to those who entered!

\

Monday, November 19, 2012

Movie Monday: Gummibar: The Yummy Gummy, Search For Santa DVD



Remember the Cute "I Am A Gummy Bear" Song? Well Now He Is Starring In His First Movie EVER!!!  Gummibar: The Yummy Gummy: Search for Santa!!! Available Now to Own On DVD!!!

Get Ready For A DELICIOUS FUN Holiday Movie Adventure with Gummibar and His Friends, As They Embark On An Adventure To Find Santa!!


When Santa vanishes on Christmas Eve, Gummibar and his band of wacky, misfit friends shake their booties from the north pole to the tropics on a madcap search. But when they discover Santa was abducted by a dance-crazed alien, the fate of Christmas morning rests in the hands - and - feet - of our lovable green gummy bear!! Featuring the #1 hit "I Am A Gummy Bear (the Gummy Bear Song)", two holiday-themed songs and other Gummibar hits, saving Christmas has never been this fun or tasty!!


Gummibar: The Yummy Gummy, Search For Santa DVD:
Studio: Lionsgate Home Entertainment and Gummybear International
Language: English
Subtitles: N/A
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 50 Minutes
~BONUS: Music Videos~
*Christmas Is Coming
*You Know It's Christmas
*La LA I Love You
*Go For The Goal
*Mr. Mister Gummibar
*Bubble Up


Our Thoughts:
I sat down with my girls and watched this movie as one of our Family Movie Night movies, We really enjoyed this cute DVD, it has a lot of singing and dancing, which my girls really loved, they even got up and danced to a few songs! And you have to admit, watching a Yummy Gummy dancing around in yellow underwear is hilarious!! My favorite part had to be the Gummy bear VS Alien Show down!!

Off Subject: I remember when my late grandmother on my moms side, would travel to Germany and bring back German Gummy bears, this movie brang up some really wonderful memories!!

Overall, this is a really cute DVD!! Gummibar has been a popular hit across Youtube for the past two years, and I can say that this DVD will be just as popular!! I think this movie would be a great addition to your Children's Movie Library or even make a great Stocking Stuffer, from Santa!!

To learn more visit LionsgateDVD.com, you can also connect with Gummibar on Facebook and Youtube!!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Gummibar They Yummy Gummy, Search For Santa DVD for a suggested retail Price $14.98 online or at a retailer near you!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the movie. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Movie Monday: Santa Paws 2


Guess Who's Here Just In Time For The Holidays?? Not Just Santa Will Be Bring Christmas Joy This Year, These Adorable Pups Will Be Right Along With Him, in Disney's Newest Movie, Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups!!


Get ready To bring these Adorable Talking Pups Home On November 20th, Available on Blu-ray and DVD!!!



The North Pole has a new liter of playful pups! However, when the frisky foursome - Hope, Jingle, Charity and Noble, practically destroy Santa's Workshop with their mischievous gamboling, they realize the best way to prove that they're responsible enough to become Santa's Helpers is to show how well they can spread the Christmas Spirit all by themselves. With help from a magic crystal, they start granting every one's wishes. But their good intentions backfire when one unhappy boy asks that Christmas goes away forever! With his wish impetuously fulfilled, and the joyous spirit quickly disappears from the planet, Mrs. Clause and the pups have to find a way to reverse the spell - or risk losing Christmas Forever!


Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, Spanish and French
Subtitles: English, French and Spanish
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 88 Minutes

~DISC ONE: Blu-Ray Film + Bonus~
*Disney Feature Enhanced High Definition Picture and Sound
*Santa Pups Music Mash-Up - The Pups take over the radio station and spread Christmas Cheer with every merry mash-up of Holiday songs.
*Blooper Scooper - Even Santa Pups Flub their lines sometimes! Join the on-set antics, Including pratfalls, reindeer gaffes, and all-around merrymaking!

~DISC TWO: DVD + Bonus~
*Santa Pups Music Mash-up
*Blooper Scooper


My Thoughts:
I really enjoyed watching Santa Paws 2 with my children, we all have seen both movies 1 and 2, they are both Adorable!! The only thing I didn't like about the film is that this Santa wasn't the same as the first and kinda looked like a Mall Santa, but other then that the Actors and Pups did an awesome Job!!  In this movie, Santa Paws has a litter of 4 Adorable but Mischievous Pups, that try to bring Christmas Spirit back to Pineville, but end up messing up big time as they granted on little boys wish for no more Christmas. Will Mrs. Clause and the Puppy's save Christmas?? To find out be sure to check out Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups!!!

Overall, this would be a great Christmas Family Movie, and would make an excellent stocking stuffer!! I would recommend both Santa Paw and Santa Paws 2 to add to your Movie Collection!!

To learn more visit www.Disney.com/SantaPups For great fun, activities, and great Sneak Peeks!!! You can also connect with Santa Pups on Facebook

BUY IT: You can purchase the Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups for suggested retail price of 39.99. Right now you can grab this awesome Blu-ray feature on Amazon for $22.99. *PLEASE NOTE: Prices are subject to change* You can also find it at a retailer near you!!


Get Your Children Excited for the release of Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups, With These Fun Recipes and Activities!! Click Picture For Details!!

download Santa Paws 2 Recipes and Activities!

For Some Added Fun This Christmas, Try Out Cheryl Ladd's Pumpkin Pie!! Click Picture For Recipe!!


download Cheryl Ladd's Pumpkin Pie Recipe!


ABOUT THE WALT DISNEY STUDIOS:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!.

*Disclaimer- I received this Blu-Ray Combo Pack for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the movie. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, Your opinion may differ.*