Monday, December 16, 2013

Smart Silk Pillow Review and Giveaway

*Disclaimer- I received the mention pillows for review purposes and Smart Silk is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Do you have a family member or friend that suffers from allergies or asthma? What about a new pillow set this holiday season? Well I found the perfect gift to give them this holiday season!! Let me introduce you to SmartSilk!



SmartSilk offers an array of Bedding Products to help reduce Allergy and Asthma Symptoms while acquiring a comfortable nights sleep. SmartSilk uses all natural and luxurious materials like their breathable silk filled liner and soft cotton outer shell. The inter plush is made of all natural polyester micro gel fiber filling, making their products very comfortable while reducing Allergies and Asthma Symptoms.

Not only do they offer us comfort, they also have a new website for our Furry Friends!! Be sure to check out their Pawsnsilk.com website!!


I was super excited to team up with SmartSilk and test out their awesome pillows!! I am one of those people who suffer from allergies and asthma, specially when its hot and even more when its cold. When I received the pillows, I noticed they are very soft to the touch and very bouncy, meaning that when you press on it, it bounces back to shape. The ultimate test was to try them over night, and see if they actually help reduce my watery eyes and wheeziness in the mornings.


Upon trying them, I noticed the soft inner filling was very comfortable and helped me doze off and I fell asleep pretty quickly. When I woke up in the morning, I was amazed!!  I felt more restful and I didn't have any of my normal symptoms, but best of all, I could breathe! I am highly sensitive to dust, and having my children run in and out of my room, I tend to get more dust in there, so these pillows worked wonders on my allergies!


Attributes of The SmartSilk Pillow:


*All Natural Polyester Micro Gel Fiber Filling
*All Natural Silk Fill Liner
*All Natural Cotton Outer Shell
*Moisture Wicking Properties To Help Reduce Effects of Night Sweats
*Keeps Your Skin Moisturized
*Water Repellent Non-Woven Material
*Breathable Materials: (No longer need to flip the pillow around looking for a cool spot.)
*Certified Allergy and Asthma Friendly.
Standard Size Pillow: 20" x 26"  51x66cm


Over all, I totally recommend the Smart Silk Pillows!! They are comfortable, soft and work well for people who suffer from allergies and asthma. These would make excellent gifts for you or a loved one!!

To learn more visit SmartSilk.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with their deals and promotions!!





BUY IT: You can purchase the Standard SmartSilk Pillows for $65.00 and up on the SmartSilk Website.

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at SmartSilk, one lucky reader will win 2 Standard SmartSilk Pillows!! That's a $130 Value!!!  Thanks so much SmartSilk!!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US and Canada.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 1/14 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention pillows for review purposes and Smart Silk is sponsoring my giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions express are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Give a Personal Gift with iSeeMe!! #iseemebooks

*Disclaimer - I received the mention book for review purposes. In no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Christmas is right around the corner, but finding the perfect gift for a child can get a little bit hard these days! Why not buy them a personal gift they could cherish for ever!! Let me tell you about I See Me!

I See Me, offers a huge selection of beautifully written and illustrated Personalized Children's Story Books, from Fantasies to Family and everything in between like Birthdays and Holidays!! Each book is personalized to your child, making them super unique and fun, all in one! Their award winning books are aimed to increase a child's self esteem, by celebrating the uniqueness of each child in their stories.


I was very excited to be reviewing for I See Me, for the review item I chose The Super Incredible Big Sister Book. My Wonderful sister, just recently had a new baby girl, and my niece just adores her, so I knew this book was perfect for her!! I was also thrilled that I got to write my very own dedication to her!!


I have to say, looking through the book, I am amazed at the beautiful illustrations as well as how the story is played out. This book is perfect for those big sisters that wants to help out and be the best big sister ever!! I know that this book will be one of my nieces greatest gifts, as she can cherish it for ever!

About The Big Sister Book:
*Girls ages 0-8
*Book size is 8.5 inches by 8.5 inches
*20 awesome and beautifully illustrated pages
*The Award Metal is made of dense fiberboard, painted with lead-free paint, hung with a fabric ribbon with an easy-detach Velcro closing. Meets all safety requirements of the Consumer Products Safety Commission for babies and young children.
This Book is tended for one big sister and younger sibling. This also comes in a Boy Version as well!!
*Award Winning Children's Author Jennifer Dewing
*Award Winning Artist Jill Mc Donald

Check Out This Great I See Me Video Below!


Over all, this book is very beautiful and well worded, it would make a great Christmas gift for your Big Sister, or if you have a boy Big Brother!!!  This will definitely put a huge smile on your loved one's face when they reveal their very own adventure!!

To learn more visit ISeeMe.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram!





BUY IT: You can purchase The Super Incredible Big Sister Book and Award Metal for $34.95!! Be sure to check out their other great items such as Lunch Boxes, Puzzles, Placemats Coloring Books, Gift Set and even their new stickers!!

For more offers, Sign up for I See Me Promotions and Coupons!!

*Disclaimer - I received the mention book for review purposes. In no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Blu-ray #MovieMagic GIVEAWAY

*Disclaimer- The giveaway is sponsored by Bluray Discs and all the information and App was also provided by Bluray Discs . No compensation was received for this post. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

This Holiday Grab Your Family For A Little #MovieMagic!



Home entertainment has came a long way over the years from VHS's and DVD's to now the awesome Blu-ray Discs!! With a Blu-ray combo pack, you can enjoy your favorite films in high-definition whenever and wherever you want. You can keep the Blu-ray disc in the living room, DVD in the car, and the digital copy on your phone for when you’re on the move!

Check out the Blu-ray App Above for behind the scenes #MovieMagic GIF Grid, by hovering your mouse over each of the squares and click to view a behind the scenes clip exclusively from the films Blu-ray special features!! You can also check out what's next for Blu-ray in 2014 and beyond!! To have even more fun, you can spread all the fun Blu-ray #MovieMagic with your family and friends with the special features on the blog app!!!

For My awesome readers, I will be giving away one of the following Blu-ray Combos!!! It will be a secret to which one you will receive, but check out the list below for all the available choices!!

The Little Mermaid - Diamond Edition 
The Lone Ranger 
Monsters University 
Angels Sing 
Rise of The Guardians 
Despicable Me 2 
Turbo 
Grown Ups 2 
Wizard of Oz 3D 
The Wolverine 
Star Trek: Into Darkness 
White House Down 
Fast 6 
Pacific Rim 
After Earth 
Man of Steel 
Red 2 
World War Z 
2 Guns 
Weeds: The Complete Collection 
Predator 3D


WIN IT: One lucky reader will win a Blu-ray Combo Pack!! *Companies Choice* How awesome is that? Thanks a Million Blu-ray Disc in throwing an epic giveaway and for the awesome app!!



To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~NO PO Boxes
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/18 11:59 EST .

*PLEASE NOTE*
Each Household is only eligible to win ONE BLURAY GIVEAWAY via Blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility.

*Disclaimer- The giveaway is sponsored by Bluray Discs and all the information and App was also provided by Bluray Discs . No compensation was received for this post. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Soda Stream Source Review and Giveaway!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


I am a avid soda drinker, pretty much my whole family is to be honest. So, I found the perfect gift that can cure those caffeine loving friends, plus keep money in their pocket this year!! Let me tell you all about the Soda Stream Source.



The Soda Stream is a Fountain Jet that produces smart simple soda! It transforms plain water into fresh, great tasting, better for you soda! These 60+ natural flavors contain no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame! Not only does this refreshing soda taste good, it also takes up less space in your home and not to mention less lugging around huge bottles of pop!!


I was very excited to be testing out the Soda Stream Source and some of the new flavors it offered. I received a Fountain Jet Soda Stream Source in Black, A numerous of different flavors like: Tropical Punch Kool-Aid, Country Time Pink Lemonade, Country Time Tea, Cola, Cola Free, and many more!!  I was very excited to be making my homemade sparkling soda in no time!!


I read the directions and found that the set up was very simple and I was ready to make my soda in no time!! First I added my water to the fill line on the provided bottle (after cleaning it of course) and pressed down firmly.  I noticed that it has three levels of carbonation you can chose from: Light, Medium and Strong. I went ahead and went with strong and it was perfect, then I added my flavoring of choice. I decided to start off with the Root Beer, and to my amazement, it tasted just like store bought soda! Of course after my girls seen me playing with it, they decided they wanted to test it out also, They tried the Tropical Punch Kool-Aid on level light and loved it!!!


Overall, this machine is a life savor!! I love that this machine can be used as a family and that even my two children can use it with ease!! We actually just love it so much, we decided to give a lot of people on our shopping lists a Soda Stream for Christmas!! I would totally recommend this awesome gift under your loved ones tree or even yours as a matter a fact!!

To learn more visit SodaStreamUsa.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!!

BUY IT: You can purchase the Soda Stream Source Fountain Jet Starter Kit for a suggested retail price of $99.95 on Their website or at a retailer near you!

WIN IT: Thanks to Soda Stream, one lucky reader will win a Soda Stream Source Fountain Jet in winners choice of color, (Black/Silver. Red/Silver or White!) 1 reusable bottle that lasts up to three years. a variety 6 pack of popular sample size flavors and 3 full size flavors of their choice! How awesome is that??!! Thanks a million Soda Stream!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/17 11:59 EST .
 
*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

The Bean Bag Chair Outlet: Bean Bag Review and Giveaway!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Do you have a hard to buy for family member or friend on your shopping list? What about a child, tween, teen or college student? I found the perfect gift everyone would enjoy, The Giant XLarge Royal Sack from The Bean Bag Chair Outlet!


I was very excited to be working with The Bean Bag Chair Outlet and reviewing their Giant XLarge Royal Sack. For the review, I choose the leopard print fabric bean bag sack to match my animal print room theme! Many of y'all know how I am about my animal print!!

I have to admit, when the bean bag sack arrived I was thrilled! Kind of like a kid in a candy store!! As soon as I opened it, I noticed that the shredded foam is securely in its own bag, so getting the cover to fit over was very simple. (since it was air tight sealed for mailing). After it expanded, I noticed it was very comfortable and very roomy!! It measures a whopping 72" W by 52" D by 36" Tall!! Needless to say, It can fit my two girls along with me on it comfortably! The bean bag sack is great for movie time with my girls, gives us something that we can snuggle on while watching our favorite DVDs!!

Some of the features I love about the bean bag is that its made from shredded foam!! This helps the bean bag chair bounce back in place after each use, so you wont have to ever worry about it losing shape and not to mention that it molds to fit any body type!! I also love that the zipper of the bag is well hidden, making it hard for small children to get inside of the bean bag! Anther thing I love is the quality of the fabric, its very strong and not to mention very soft!

Bean Bag Features:
The Giant XLarge Royal Sack is perfect for people 8 years old and up. It comes in an array of different colors and fabric choses and on top of that you can also add a personal touch for only $10 bucks! These wonderful bean bag chairs comes with a 10 year guarantee, and ships within a few days of your order! These bean bags would make a great addition to any ones Christmas wish list, and will guarantee to put a smile on your loved ones face!

Overall, I really love the Giant XLarge Royal Sack!! I love all the room it has to offer!! Plus the super soft fabric!! I would totally recommend a Bean Bag Chair from The Bean Bag Chair Outlet for any of your shopping needs!!

To learn more visit TheBeanBagChairOutlet.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!!





BUY IT: The Giant XL Royal Sacks start at $199.99 and up!

SUPER SAVINGS ALERT: Use Coupon code JENNI to save 10% off your purchase at TheBeanBagChairOutlet.com. Just simply add it to the coupon section of the shipping section!!

WIN IT: Thanks to King Beany, one lucky reader will win a Giant XLarge Royal Sack!! How awesome is that!! Thanks a million King Beany and The Bean Bag Chair Outlet!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/24 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

NAPA AutoCare Blog App and $25 Napa Auto Gift Card FLASH Giveaway #NAPAAutoCare

*Disclaimer- The giveaway is sponsored by NAPA AutoCare and all the information and App was also provided by NAPA Auto. No compensation was received for this post. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Do You Know What It Takes To Keep Up With Your Vehicle's Needs?

With the holidays rapidly approaching, more and more people will be traveling to see their family!! Long trips can be taxing on your vehicle, which makes it even more important that it’s kept in tip top shape before you take-off. 

Thanks to the caring people of NAPA AutoCare, they have created a quiz for you to test your Car Competency before you take your road trip!

With this awesome Blog App below, you can Test Your knowledge on basic auto care maintenance and even down load a few pro-tips along the way!




We asked some of NAPA's ASE Certi-fied Technicians for 6 simple and little known pro-tips that will help you protect one of your biggest investments...your vehicle!

NAPA AutoCare Center provides premium, friendly, certified and guaranteed work!! Here is what you can expect when you visit:

* NAPA AutoCare Centers use ASE Certified techs. This means that you can trust that your car is being serviced by knowledgeable professionals, specifically equipped to help with all your needs. 

* Our AutoCare Centers offer The Peace of Mind Nationwide Warranty which includes a 24-month/24,000 mile warranty on qualifying repairs and services. This means you get to have all of the benefits that come with doing business with a locally-owned business, but still have your work certified and guaranteed nationwide!

* With more than 15,000 locations nationwide, there us a NAPA AutoCare Center that is close by and ready to take care of all your vehicles your family owns! 

To make this drive sweeter, I am going to be giving one lucky reader a chance to win a $25 NAPA Auto Care Gift Card! How Awesome is that?! This card can be used at any of your neighborhood NAPA Auto Care Centers nationwide!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~NO PO Boxes
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 12/06 11:59 EST .

*PLEASE NOTE*
Each Household is only eligible to win ONE $25 NAPA AutoCare Gift Card via Blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility.

To learn more visit NAPAonline.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!





*Disclaimer- The giveaway is sponsored by NAPA AutoCare and all the information and App was also provided by NAPA Auto. No compensation was received for this post. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Insightly.com CRM at its finest!

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored Post, all opinion expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Do you own a small business? If you do, then you now how important it is to keep up with CRM (Customer Relationship Management). I found a website that offers a way to keep all your clients information, contact information and upcoming projects organized, let me introduce you to Insightly.com!

Insightly.com is a website that is simple to use, yet a powerful CRM system for small businesses. With integrations to Google Apps, Office 365, MailChimp, and major social media sites; great mobile apps for tablets and smart phones; and easy access to a REST API for custom integration, Insightly is the leading small business CRM.

Insightly believes web based software is the best choice for smaller businesses, because you don’t have to worry about anything technical like server upgrades or security fixes. We take care of all the IT stuff like backups, upgrades, and security so you can concentrate on what matters – running your business and getting on with the job.

I had recently came across this website and had to give it a twirl, although I don't own a small business, I do however own this blog, so keeping up with Companies and Contacts is very important to me! But to be honest, here lately, I have lost numerous of contacts within my email due to a lot of junk emails. Here at Insightly.com, I can stay organized and keep all my important contacts in one secure place! Not only can I do that, but I can also keep all my upcoming events, reviews and giveaways organized with Insightly too!!

You can find everything you need at your finger tips! The Dashboard consists of your upcoming Tasks, Contacts, Organizations, Opportunities, Projects and Emails. You can also access a calendar to help out with tracking important meetings, orders and other planned events!

Insightly has been a life savor to me! I have had so much happen to me in the past few months, I felt so lost and behind. I am slowly getting everything back together, organized and on track, with the CRM system at Insightly.com!

I would totally recommend Insightly.com if you need a CRM system that works for you!! Don't just take my word for it!! Check out some more happy clients that use Insightly.com!

To learn more visit Insightly.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and G+!




Be sure to stop by and sign up today!

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored Post, all opinion expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Make Best Buy Your Holiday Shopping Destination @BestBuyWOLF #bbyHoliday13

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or free. This did not alter my opinions of their products, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*



Why not make your shopping trips easy this year by making Best Buy your holiday shopping destination!! Best Buy offers a ton of awesome products for your Holiday Wish Lists, anything from Technology to even Kitchen Appliances!!  And with Best Buys Low Price Guarantee, you can get a lot of shopping done, making this holiday shopping season easy!

I have to admit, Technology is evolving quickly, to quick for this gal thats for sure! But Best Buy is there to help!! How awesome is that? The Best part, You can stop by one of their 1,400 stores nationwide and can see the technology work first hand, as they allow you to touch, test, try and buy the latest technology! And with their expert staff, they can help you chose the right gift for you or a loved one!


Get into the saving this year with Best Buy's awesome coupons available to use from December 1st 2013 until January 18th 2014!!! 

10 % off Headphones and Portable Speakers
15% off Health and Fitness, Fisher-Price and Mattel Toys

You are able to use the coupons online and in stores as well!! Be sure to check them out!! Some restrictions apply. 


Best Buy is Your ultimate Holiday Show Room!! Need Help Choosing the right gift for your loved one? Don't fret, Best Buy has an awesome Gift Center to help you out, plus keep you on budget!

Don't want to stand in lines? BestBuy.com allows you to shop right from the comfort of your home!! You can also get Free Store Pick Up on the items you want and need this Holiday Season!

To Learn More visit BestBuy.com You can also connect with them on Facebook!


  *Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or free. This did not alter my opinions of their products, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Giveaway Monkey!


Do you Love Giveaways? Contests? Sweepstakes? Or Even Freebies?? Then You should check out Giveaway Monkey!!!

They offer a huge list of All the above, and Even Blogger Opportunities Signups for Bloggers!! How Cool is that??!!

This is actually my first time ever knowing about this website, SO I had to share with all my Readers, Friends, Followers and Fans!!

So hurry on Over and Check out their list of cool sources form all over the web and enter to WIN, WIN and WIN!!!

Visit Them At GiveawayMonkey.blogspot.com!!!
Also, Be Sure to Stop By And Follow them On Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and even sign up for the news letters so you can stay up to date!!!

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

App Developers Continue to Help Teach Children Important Skills

*Disclaimer-This is a sponsored post*



Kid's Academy, one of the most successful developers of apps for kids has released what might be their biggest app yet. 123 Tracing is an excellent educational app designed for younger students. This cute game helps kids trace numbers and get in the habit of writing and forming these letters that they will use the rest of their lives.

 
The app can be found at Amazon, iTunes, and Google Play for Download NOW!!!!!

Kid's Academy is all about helping children learn verbal, writing and math skills in an easy and fun manner. Apps such as 123 Tracing and Bingo ABC have been top-50 educational apps in the App Store, and Kid’s Academy has also brought the well-known stories and nursery rhymes The Three Little Pigs and Five Little Monkeys to life with interactive apps. The simple interfaces of the apps allow children to take the reins and play on their own, but the sing-a-longs and other activities are perfect for parent or teacher engagement, as well. Research has shown that singing along with nursery rhymes has cognitive and physical benefits for children. Not only are children learning new words and the context in which to use them, but strengthening tongue and mouth muscles at an early age will help with pronunciation skills.

 
 
About Kid’s Academy Company:
Kids Academy is an early childhood education start-up specialized in development apps for major mobile markets: App Store, Google Play and Amazon. The rapidly growing company is bringing value through education for children aged 2 to 6 teaching kids numbers, upper- and lower- case letters, word-letter associations, phonics, and spelling, and brings them endless fun and excitement through play activities.  Founded in the end of 2011 with the first application released in July 2012, Kids Academy has six nice apps and recently reached 2 million downloads. The apps developed by Kids Academy received dozens of positive reviews and were top rated by Children’s Technology and Parent Reviews. Interactive ABC by Kids Academy was featured by The Guardian in mobile tech review.
 
To learn more visit KidsAcademy!! You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



*Disclaimer-This is a sponsored post*

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

RING in this Holiday Season with Best Buy Mobile Specialty Stores!!

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or free. This did not alter my opinions of their products, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


RING in this Holiday Season with Best Buy Mobile Specialty Stores!!

Looking for the perfect gift? Something that can help you stay-in-touch with your loved ones? This year give a loved one or even yourself a new phone and stylish accessories from Best Buy Mobile Specialty Stores! These easy to shop stores has 414 stores nationwide and are located in local malls or neighborhood shopping centers!! The best part about the Best Buy Mobile Specialty Stores is, that they only focus on cell phones and accessories, making it easy to swing buy and stock up
this holiday season!!

I know technology is growing everyday with new phones and new upgrades, so why not surprise a loved one with a new phone this Christmas? At Best Buy Mobile Specialty Stores you can shop for the latest smart phones and tablets from to brands such as Verizon, AT&T, and Sprint, not to mention, stylish accessories that fit any one's budget! Making this Special Store a one stop shop for your phone necessitates this gift giving season!!


Each store has highly trained, non-commissioned staff that can help determine the right phone for you, as well as compare plans across the carriers. They can also set up and activate your new phone, transfer your contacts and data and set you up with the complimentary Walk Out Working program!!

So be sure to swing by your local Best Buy Mobile Specialty Store and see all their great deals!! Be sure to also check out this $5 off coupon good for phone accessories!! 

To find a Best Buy Mobile Specialty Store near you visit BestBuyMobile.com!!

*Disclaimer- The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or free. This did not alter my opinions of their products, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Phineas and Ferb: Mission Marvel

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Do You Love Marvel Heroes, Like Iron Man, Spider-Man, Hulk? If So, You Will Love Disney's New Phineas and Ferb's: Mission Marvel DVD!! Available Now To Own At A Retailer Near You!!


The fate of the Tri-State area -and the world - hangs in the balance as Agent P and Danville's most dynamic duo team up with four of Marvels greatest Super Heroes - Spider-Man, Iron Man, Hulk, and Thor - in an awesome full length adventure.

Its thwarted-business-as-usual for Dr. Doofenshmirtz - until a blast from his "Power-Drain-Inator" ricochets off of Phineas and Ferb's space station, hitting Spider-Man, Iron Man, the Hulk and Thor. Now the kids must restore the Super Hereos' lost powers before a group of dastardly super villains destroy the planet! Fortunately, Nick Fury and S.H.I.E.L.D are also on the case, together with O.W.C.A.'s top agent, Perry the Platypus. Aren't Phineas and Ferb a little young to help avert a potential disaster? YES. Yes they are! Bursting with original songs and six additional adventures, Phineas and Feb: Mission Marvel is a must-own, action-packed event of heroic proportions!


Phineas and Ferb: Mission Marvel
Studio: Walt Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, Spanish, French
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Rated: G
Run Time: 137 Minutes

Our Thoughts:
I have always adored Super Heroes like Spidey and Hulk growing up, although my girls don't know who they are just yet, didn't stop them from enjoying Phineas and Ferb's new DVD, Mission Marvel!! I have to say my favorite characters has to be Perry and Candace! Perry saves Tri-State by fighting his arch nemesis Dr. Doofenshmirtz and Candace, well she's always trying to bust her brothers for the crazy contraptions they build! Although she's never successful, she is still a fighter and waiting for the next big moment to bust them!!

This DVD has it all, Awesome Marvel Super Heroes, Villains, and of course Phineas and Ferb and all their wonderful friends!! My girls and I enjoyed this DVD, it has the main episode and comes packed with bonus episodes, for more of your Phineas and Ferb adventures!!

Overall, this is such a great DVD to own, and is a must have, specially if you love Marvel Comic Characters! This would be a great gift for the upcoming holiday season or even make a great addition to your child's movie library!!


About Walt Disney Studios:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



BUY IT: You can purchase Phineas and Ferb: Mission Marvel for a suggested retail price of $19.99 at a retailer near you, for more info and where to buy visit DisneyDVD.com!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Gravity Falls: Six Strange Tales

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

If You Think Your Family Is A Little Strange, Wait Until You Meet Mabel and Dipper's in, Disney's Gravity Falls: Six Strange Tales!! Available Now To Own At A Retailer Near You!


If you meet forest gnomes disguised as zombies, dig up a mysterious old journal filled with secrets and ciphers, or encounter spooky hijink's at the local condemned convenience store, you've just crossed over into.....Gravity Falls, where there's always something peculiar going on!

Join 12 year old twins Dipper and Mabel Pines as they explore the oddest spot on the map. Shipped off to spend the summer with their guff Great Uncle ("Grunkle") Stan - who runs the tacky tourist trap, "Mystery Shack" - the kids uncover mysterious surprises, unsurpassed silliness and supernatural shenanigans lurking around every corner of the deceptively sleepy little town. Packed with over two hours of hilarious adventures, irreverent humor and quirky, unforgettable characters, Gravity Falls: Six Strange Tales is a trippy trip into your family's fun zone!


Gravity Falls: Six Strange Tales:
Studio: Disney Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish,
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish,
Rated: G
Run Time: 129 Minutes

~EPISODES~
1. Tourist Trapped
2. The Legend Of The Gobblewonker
3. Headhunters
4. The Hand That Rocks The Mabel
5. The Inconveniencing
6. Dipper vs. Manliness


Our Thoughts:
I never seen Gravity Falls before reviewing this awesome DVD. I really enjoy watching cartoons with my girls, and this one of course, didn't let any of us down!! Its packed full of kooky and fun adventures, perfect for your little ones to enjoy!! I really loved the episode where Mabel was liking the "Mysterious Guy", she was hoping it was a vampire and to her "Short" Surprise, it was a bunch of Gnomes, that wanted to make her their wife. It was very funny and laughed when the gnomes revealed themselves.

Overall, this is such a fun series of tales, and will keep you guessing in what strange event will happen next!! This will be a perfect gift for any child or loved one this upcoming holiday season, or even an addition to your child's movie library!!

Check out a Clip from Gravity Falls Below!!! (My Fave Episode!!)


About Walt Disney Studios:
For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyDVD.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!




BUT IT: You can purchase Gravity Falls for a suggested retail price of $19.99 at a retailer near you, for more info and where to buy visit DisneyDVD.com!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Pocoyo BOO! Review and Giveaway

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready For A Spooktacular Halloween Season This Year With NCircle Entertainment, Pocoyo BOO! DVD!! Available Now To Own at a Retailer Near You!


Join Pocoyo and his friends on seven playful adventures!

Weather it's playing a new game called Boo!, enjoying a monster mash party or pretending to be Godzilla and King Kong, every day is fun and engaging with Pocoyo and
his friends!!

In this DVD you will learn about Telling the Truth, Using Your Imagination and much more!!

Pocoyo BOO!:
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 50 Minutes

Stories Include:
*Boo
*Scary Noises
*Detective Pocoyo
*Lost in Space
*Poczilla
*Monster Mystery
*Angry Alien


Our Thoughts:
My girls absolutely love Pocoyo! They have been a huge fan of this little guy for quite sometime now!! They were eager to watch Pocoyo: BOO! and I have to admit, it was a super cute cartoon!! We loved when Pocoyo and his friends were scaring each other, at first they was a little mad, because they got scared back, but in the end, they had a blast saying BOO! to each other!! My girls just love this DVD and has watched it a few times now, even my little nephew will sit down and be amazed
at Pocoyo, and when a movie makes a hyper 18 month old sit down, its an A in my book!!

I personally love that its a simple cartoon with no back ground moving pictures, which makes it perfect for children to follow along with the learning experiences
Pocoyo has to offer!!

Overall, we loved the Pocoyo BOO! DVD, its packed full of fun and learning! This will make an excellent addition to your child's Halloween party or even all year
long! This would be a perfect addition to your child or loved ones movie library!


To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase the Pocoyo BOO! DVD for a suggested retail price of $ on NCircle Entertainment!!

WIN IT: Thanks to NCircle Entertainment, one lucky reader will win a Pocoyo BOO! DVD, how SPOOK-tacular is that?? Thanks a million NCircle!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 11/27 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one
hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Dino Dan: Dino 4 Pack DVD Review and Giveaway!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready To RAWR With Excitement As Dino Dan Comes "Saur-ing" To Shelves In This 4 Pack DVD Set From NCircle Entertainment! Available to Own At A Retailer Near You!!


Follow the adventure of paleontologist in training Dan Henderson as he imagines dinosaurs into the real world! Join Dan as he plays a game of chase with his prehistoric pals, races against a T-Rex, and time travel back to the prehistoric era.

Dan uses the scientific method to gather clues and solve mysteries. Enjoy over 4 hours of Dino-rific fun!

This Dino Pack includes 4 DVDs of action-packed adventures, including a brand-new, never before seen DVD!!


Dino Dan: Dino 4 Pack:
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 240 Minutes
Disc One: Dino Trackers - 60 Minutes
Disc Two: Ready? Set? DINO! - 60 Minutes 
Disc Three: Cretaceous Creatures - 60 Minutes (Never seen before DVD!)
Disc Four: To Catch a Dino - 60 Minutes


Our Thoughts:
My girls and I have been a fan of Dino Dan for a while now, we always love learning all bout Dino's and absolutely love all Dino Dan's awesome adventures! This DVD four pack has hours and hours of great episodes, which we have came to love on Nickelodeon! There where even a few my girls and I missed on Nickelodeon, like where Dan found a real dinosaur egg!! That was my favorite episodes, kind of makes me wish the duck-billed dinosaurs where still around today lol!!

I also noticed on the previews that Trek, Dan's younger brother will have his own adventures soon, where he can see the dinosaurs!! My girls and I are truly anxious to see the new episodes, in Trek's Adventures!! (Coming to TV screens soon- it said)

Overall, this Dino Dan, four fun pack is perfect for your little paleontologists in training! And would make an excellent upcoming holiday gift or even for you or your loved ones movie library!!

To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase the Dino Dan: Dino Four Pack DVD for a suggested retail price of $24.99 on NCircle Entertainment!!

WIN IT: Thanks to NCircle Entertainment, one lucky reader will win a Dino Dan: Dino Four Pack DVD, how Rawring is that?? Thanks a million NCircle!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 11/27 11:59 EST .
 
*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*