Sunday, January 27, 2013

PicturesOnGold.com Review and Giveaway


Valentine's Day is right around the corner, have you thought of that perfect gift for your loved one or sweetheart? How about a gift that would lighten up their face and brighten up their heart and an item they can cherish for ever?? Let me tell you about PicturesOnGold.com!!


PicturesOnGold.com is an online Jewelry store that offers an array of beautiful and stunning Sterling Silver and Gold Photo Jewelry. All their elegant pieces can be personalized with a photo or engraving of a special name, number, year and much more! Some of their jewelry includes, Lockets, Photo Engraved Jewelry, ID Bracelets, Monogram Jewelry, Sports Numbers and Charms, Religious Jewelry and much much more!!! They pretty much have everything you could look for in a Personalized Jewelry Store!!


I was very excited to work with PicturesonGold and for review I was sent a beautiful Valentines Day Photo Locket, that I got to personally personalized with a picture of my choice and text of my choice. I decided to go with a picture of my youngest girls, after about 100 picture snapping and bribing them with a chocolate treat, I finally got a good picture of them both looking at me (lol) and knew that it would be perfect in my Valentines Day Photo Locket.


I had the choice of having their picture lasered in color or black and white, although they both would have been equally beautiful, I chose the color for my locket, I also got to chose the Text that went on the left side of the locket. I went with Shay & Kyra 2013, to make the locket even more personal and special.













I was so excited when the locket came, it was in a beautiful black jewelry box lined with velvet, to keep the necklace safe during shipment. Upon opening my new Valentine's Day Locket, I was surprised at the quality of the Necklace and Locket and how great the lasered picture looked inside!! This is my very first personalized piece of jewelry, and I have to say I am amazed!!! I love that I can keep my girls close to my heart for ever!! I also love that it can be passed down as a family heirloom, perfect to keep memories for ever!!


The Beautiful Valentine's Day Locket:
Beautiful Rose and Heart picture on Front of Locket
Sterling Silver
18 inch Box Chain
Laser Pictures Available in Color or Black and White
Text Message available in Script or Bold
Retails for $249!!


Overall, I really loved my Valentine's Day Photo Locket, Its very beautiful and love that its personalized with my two youngest daughters- making this locket very personal and one of a kind that I can enjoy for years and years to come!!!

To learn more visit PicturesOnGold.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!



BUY IT: You can purchase Valentine's Day Lockets on the PicturesOnGold website at many different prices!! The one I reviewed is valued at $249.00!! (Which includes the Locket, Laser Photo Print, Text, and Box Chain)

WIN IT: Thanks to the wonderful folks over at PicturesOnGold.com, one lucky winner will receive a Valentine's Day Locket, just like the one I received, with your choice of Picture, in color or black and white, and your choice of text on the other side!! This prize is valued at $249.00!!!! How lovely is that??!! Thanks a million PicturesOnGold.com!!!

SUPER SAVER ALERT: PicturesOnGold.com is offering my readers a 10% discount with coupon code: Valentine2013. Good on orders placed by February 4th! Simply apply the discount code at check out!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 02/01 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and PicturesonGold is sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions expressed are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, January 25, 2013

MailPix.com Review and Giveaway!!




Being a mommy, I am always snapping pictures of my kids, family events, and other awesome moments in our life. But sometimes pictures aren't enough, I want to be able to share my awesome memories with my family and friends!! I came across a site that lets you do just that, turn your images into everlasting memories, let me introduce you to MailPix.com!!!


MailPix is an online photo site that offers a number of wonderful and high quality products such as Prints, Photo Books, Calendars, Greeting Cards, Canvas Pictures, Photo Gifts, Photo Scanning and Ornaments! Their mission is to bring customers high quality products and services, at very low and affordable prices!!!!


I was super excited to team up with MailPix, I received a credit to shop their vast selection of high quality products, as I searched their site, I fell in love with a few of their customized photo products like their Fleece Photo Blanket and Keepsake Photo Box.


I decided to use one of my all time favorite animal pictures for the Fleece Blanket and Keepsake Box, to match my room. I was very pleased with the outcome of those products and quality of the products as well. They were very professionally done and looks really nice. (the picture below is the Fleece Blanket, I hung it on my wall)


Many of you know, I had lost my Grandmother, so I took a lot of pictures at her funeral and got different sized prints, some magnets and a Fleece Photo Blanket, in her loving memory. I was very happy with the results of the prints and photo products, as they turned out really well, and my Father was equally satisfied with the digital quality!


Overall, I give MailPix.com an A+++. Their products are nice, affordable and will make memories last a life time!! I do plan on using them again, since I finally bribed my three and four year old in sitting still for a picture (lol) and will be ordering another Fleece Blanket for my Mother for her Birthday!! The only thing I would recommend, is not to use Facebook pictures only your pictures, as Facebook pictures are small, and the quality of the pixels will result in the photo being blurry if its a huge photo product. Other than the pictures I used from Facebook, the rest turned out wonderful and would totally recommend MailPix.com for your photo needs!!

Be sure to check out MailPix.com Deals tab, as they always have some great deals going on!!

To learn more visit MailPix.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase a Customized Fleece Photo Blanket for $43.00, Keepsake Customized Photo Box for $30.00, and other great products for great prices!!!

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at MailPix.com, one lucky winner will have a choice between a  Customized Photo Blanket or Customized Keepsake box.

SUPER SAVER ALERT: Right now MailPix.com has a great promotion going on right now!! 50% off all gifts with promo code: VALENTINE, this deal ends 1/31!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 02/28 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received a credit for review purposes and MailPix.com is sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions expressed are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Carpet Cleaning with Green Choice



One of my New Years Resolution is to maintain a clean and organized home, but with my messy kids, sometimes it takes a little help! Specially with my carpets, it's like they have dirt magnets built into them, and no matter what I do and how well I protect them, my girls just some how manage to get them dirty.

I have spend lots of money on my rugs and carpet's and don't want to clean them with harsh chemicals and ruin them, feel me? I found a great carpet cleaning service that only uses GREEN products!! Let me introduce you to Green Choice Carpet Cleaning!!



Green Choice Carpet Cleaning, cleans Carpets, Rugs and upholstery, along with other cleaning such as Water Damage, Air Duct cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, and Leather Cleaning. They are known for using green cleaning materials and offers a professional job at affordable prices! Their mission is to provide chemical free cleaning that is safe for you, your family, your fur babies and the environment!!

It is recommended to clean your carpets at least once a year, to maintain a clean and safe carpet from allergens, dust mites, and other pollinated debry that may get trapped in your carpets. So be sure to check out Green Clean Carpet Cleaning today!

To learn more visit GreenChoiceCarpet.net, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post, this did not alter my opinions of their website, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

JewelryKind.com


Looking for a great Valentines Day gift that would brighten your loved one's face? I found an online Jewelry Store that has an array of beautiful Sterling Silver, Diamonds and Gold jewelry that will surly do just that! Let me tell you about JewelryKind.com!

JewelryKind.com offers a little bit of everything like, Rings, Bracelets, Chains, Earrings, Pendents and even Fashion Jewelry, all at great prices that Will fit into your budget without sacrificing your style!

Their mission is to provide high quality jewelry and on-trend fashion jewelry from vintage looking to edgy pieces, timeless to trendy, they have it all! Whether your looking for size, style, quality, or make you can find what ever your looking for right in their Rich jewelry Collection! 

All their beautiful jewelry is made with care and utmost sophistication!! JewelryKind.com's gold and diamond collections are complimented by a Certificate of Authenticity. 



As I searched their site, I found a lot of pieces that caught my eyes, like their Sterling Silver Heart Ring and their Sterling Silver Dolphin Design Bracelet. I also came upon some really awesome Men's rings too, like their Sterling Silver Dollar Sign Ring, that would make an excellent Valentine's Day gift for Him! Whether your shopping for Her, Him or a Loved one, you will surly find something to make their Valentine's Day as special as them!!

Be sure to check them out today!!

To learn more visit JewelryKind.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



You can also sign up for their Newsletter and stay up-to-date with their sales, promotions and discounts!! 

Be sure to check out JewelryKind.com regularly, as they get in new items on a weekly basis!!

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post, All opinions expressed in this post are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Cleava Review and Giveaway


Some of the fashion these days are super cute and stylish, but they can't be worn to school or to work, due to showing a little too much cleavage. I found a great product to help cover up without taking away from being stylish, let me introduce you to Cleava!!


Cleava is the new innovative snap to bra camisole. It is created to cover up and/or create a layered look with out the extra bulk. The advantages of the Cleava Camisole are as follows; creates less heat than full camisoles or tanks, the ability to expand your current wardrobe, the no creeping, no wrinkles, or continuous adjusting and the instantly off and on ability. Cleava's Mission is to not only give Women of all ages to be in control with comfort and confidence, without adding extra heat and added inches around your waist but excellent customer service and high quality and superior products!


I was very excited to Team up with Cleava and try out their cover up camisole!!! I'm big busted and it is very hard to find a cute and stylish shirt without showing a blob of cleavage. That has all changed now with the Cleava Cover-up Camisole!! Now I wear my cute shirts out on family trips instead of bulky t-shirts that can be very hot not to mention very uncomfortable. One of my favorite features that I love is that it can easily snap on or unsnap easily to take it off! I can go from classy to flirty in a matter of seconds!

I really love the huge selection of colors Cleava.com offers and I love that they have different collection styles also. Perfect to expand your wardrobe and to make old outfits come to life in a whole new look!!


Overall I am very happy with the Cover-Up Camisole, and would recommend it to you or a loved one!! These are a great addition to anyone's wardrobe or if your looking to expand your current school or work clothes this product is a must have!!!

Check out How the Cleava Camisole Works in the Video below!!

To learn more visit Cleava.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!



BUY IT: You can purchase the White Cleava for $19.95 on the Cleava website!! Check out all their other great Cleava Collections and colors!! (*Prices may vary on different collections*)

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Cleava one lucky winner will receive a RED Cleava just in time for Valentines Day!! How awesome is that?? Thanks so much Cleava!!!

SUPER SAVER ALERT: Cleava has generously offered a coupon code for my readers to get FREE shipping with any order!! Use Coupon Code: FSJR at Check out for free shipping!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US or CANADA
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 02/04 11:59 EST .

Cleava Rules:
MUST ENROLL on Cleava's Official website.


*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and Cleava is sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions expressed are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Winn Dixie #MyBlogSpark!


The New Year is here and what better way to bring in the New Year but with extra money, extra money you can earn from Winn Dixie!!! How you ask?? Simple!!! When you buy 5 participating Box Top items at Winn Dixie, you save 10 Cents per gallon of gas with Winn Dixie FuelPerks and as a added bonus get 20 Box Tops!!

You can find great savings on Box Top Products including Big G cereal, Betty Crocker Fruit Flavored Snacks, Pillsbury Crescent Rolls and many other great products!!



I know I save Box Tops and have for years, why just throw away money, when some child, including mine could benefit from one little Box Top? Just think of all the new things you could provide to a school just by saving and donating Box Tops!! I know everyone at lease knows someone with a school age child or has a loved one that is in school, so saving them and sending them to that child could really help out their school and help provide a better education, by getting more computers, books and ect...and plus get rewarded yourself all at the same time, thanks to Winn Dixie FuelPerks and Box Tops!!


You can learn more about the Box Tops For Education and how you can help support your local school,  you can connect with them on Facebook also!!


I absolutely love shopping at Winn Dixie, they have awesome buy one get one free deals and I also love their  this and that deals, (that is what I call them, when you buy this and get that free). And now I can start filling up my pantry and my car with Winn Dixie's FuelPerks! How awesome is that?? There are many different ways to stock up on FuelPerks! from Winn Dixie, like the deal I mentioned earlier, buy 5 participating Box Top items and be rewarded with $0.10 cent FuelPerk! bonus! Plus there are other great ways like every time you spend $50 at Winn Dixie you can earn $0.05 cent perk bonus and for even faster rewards you can find specially marked bonus FuelPerk! items in your local Winn Dixie Store! To learn more about Winn Dixie FuelPreks, visit their website and click on the category Savings and Rewards and then click FuelPerks!

To learn more visit Winn Dixie, you can also connect with Winn Dixie on Facebook and Follow Winn Dixie Fuel Perks on Facebook too!!


What are you waiting for?? Start fueling up your savings today at Winn Dixie!! 


“Disclosure:  The information and gift cards have been provided by Winn Dixie and General Mills through MyBlogSpark.” All opinions are mine and wasn't influenced in anyway. Your opinion may differ.

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Pajanimals Plush Animals


All new Pajanimals Toy line from TOMY as just recently launched! 

Have you heard of Jim Henson's Pajanimals? If you have then you should know all about the cute characters, but if you haven't heard of it, let me tell you all about them!

Jim Henson's Pajanimals is a Television program that shows that airs daily on the Sprout channel and Saturdays on NBC. They had became very popular when it debuted in fall of 2011 on the 24 hour preschool television channel, Sprout. Pajanimals are cuddly musical puppets that uses their imaginations to go on amazing adventures and journeys and discovers new things! These cute, gentle characters SweetPea Sue The Pony, Squacky the Excitable Duck, The creative cow, Cowbella and the optimistic puppy Apollo will help model the skills preschoolers need to move through their days successfully. They especially help preschoolers get ready for bed and go to bed also!


I was super excited to review these adorable plush animals, and so were my girls!! For review, I was sent the 15 inch Cowbella Plush and the 9 inch Apollo Puppy Plush. I have to admit these Pajanimals are extremely cute specially in their pajamas!! Cowbella is a pink, purple and white cow, her pajamas are purple and dark purple with her initials CB and flowers, and Apollo is a green and purple puppy with outer space pajamas. I really love how the pajamas are sewed onto the plush animals, I also love how they have beads in their bottoms, their hands and feet, it helps them sit upright without falling over. They are not hard beads and doesn't take away from the softness of the plush. One of my favorite features are their eyes, they are part of the plush, and are safe for little ones, you won't have to worry about them falling off, if your child decides to gnaw on their bed time buddies. (when my girls were younger, they had to taste everything lol!!)


When we get ready for bed, my girls grab their Pajanimals and I get out my iPad and we watch a few Pajanimals stories on Youtube. My girls absolutely love watching their snuggle buddies come to life right before their very eyes!! (There favorite one the love watching right before bed, is located at the bottom of the post for a sneak peek!)


Overall, my girls simply adore the Pajanimals, they are super soft and cuddly! I would totally recommend these cute plush toys to your child or loved one, I also recommend checking out the Pajanimals show on Sprout or Youtube!!

Check out Pajanimals: A Scary Dream Below!!




To learn more visit Henson.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!



BUY IT: You can purchase the 15 inch Plush for a suggested retail price of $24.99 and the 9 inch plush for a suggested retail price of $12.99 At Toys R Us or Fao.com!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

DIY: Tutu!! How to make a Tutu!!



I am throwing an awesome giveaway for eFavorMart.com, 3 winners will receive a $20 gift card to their site!! I also received a $20 gift card to host the giveaway, and decided to buy some of their awesome Tulle Fabric, and make a few Tutus for my girls and niece! Be sure to head over to my Giveaway and check it out ENDS 01/20!!!



                                      Do It Yourself Tutus
                                         You will Need:

Scissors
Tulle Fabric (one, two or three depending on color Tutu you want)
Elastic
Thread and Needle
Measuring Device in inches (optional)
Pant Hanger (optional) 

                                         Getting Started:

First, Cut the Tulle Fabric in the size you want your Tutu, remember you will be folding it in half, so if you wanted a 4 inch tutu, you will need to cut about 8.5 inches. I started out by cutting 42 pieces of each color I wanted. (Orange and Blue). I really found the Tulle 6" x 25 yards eFavorMart.com to be the perfect size and length. You can use one or two pieces per strand, one strand makes a thinner looking tutu, and to makes it look more fuller. I will be using two pieces per strand in my instructions.


Second, I took some elastic, wrapped it around my girls and made sure to cut it about half an inch more, so I could sew it together when I finished. I Purchased 1/2 inch elastic from Walmart for $1.44 and I chose the 1/2 so I could fold it over for extra support. You could double up 1/4 if you like, or use one strand of elastic, how ever you feel comfortable or how strong you think your elastic is, the stronger the better if your making it for a young child.

Third, I found an old hanger that held pants at one time. I found this to be very helpful when placing the fabric on your elastic, since it doesn't move to much. This is optional, but does come in handy.

                                        Tutu Instructions:

Step One: Take one to two pre-cut Tulle Fabric Pieces, and make them thin, by running your fingers down the length of the Tulle Fabric, this makes it easy to loop and pull.



Step Two:  Fold the Tulle Fabric in half, make sure the ends all match up, to give your tutu an even look.


Step Three: Place the Folded Tulle Fabric under your elastic.


Step Four (sorry it's Blurry): Fold over the top part of the Tulle Fabric.


Step Five: Take the two pieces from underneath and pull through the loop.


 Step Six: Make sure ends match up again, for your tutu to be even.


Step Seven: Pull tight. If your doubling your elastic over, I found that taking each side of the elastic around the Tulle Fabric and pulling it, made the elastic remain straight.


Step Eight: After tightening it and fixing the elastic slide down the fabric and start the process again. Step one through eight. I changed the color after the third Tulle Strand.


After filling your entire elastic strand with your Tulle Fabric is should look a lot like this:


Next take your needle and thread and sew both ends closed. I am no expert of sewing, but did the best I can (lol). I went down the entire half inch of remaining fabric and looped it securing it, I also triple knotted the end, to make sure it will not come undone from wearing the tutu.


After Sewing the end closed, take the Tulle Fabric and move it around to cover the ends or add another three strands of color, to cover it up. But make sure it doesn't clash with the first color you used.


Your finished Tutu will look like the picture Above, and be fluffy like the picture below (if two strands of Tulle Fabric is used in each tutu strand.


This was my Very First Tutu, and took me about an hour to complete, I found the second one went a lot faster, maybe because I wasn't taking pictures lol.. This is also my very first DIY post, so If you need any more info or have questions, please feel free to leave me a comment and I will answer them in the comment section :) 

Again, don't forget to enter my Giveaway To win a $20 Gift Card to eFavorMart and make a Tutu too!! :)

*Disclaimer- I received a $20 gift Card to eFavorMart for hosting a giveaway, I decided to share this post with my readers on how I used my $20 gift card and wasn't compensated for this DIY post.

Monday, January 7, 2013

Pouchee Review and Giveaway!




I have to admit, when it comes to purses, I have one to match each of my outfits, but to be honest, Its a pain  to have to change out my purse everyday, until now!! I found the perfect solution to help me change my purses and to keep my purses clean and organized, let me introduce you to my NEW Best Friend, the Pouchee!!


The Pouchee Purse Organizer is designed to make women's lives easier and more organized, by fitting easily in your purse. Not only does it have compartments for all your belongs like credit cards, cell phones, pens, sunglasses and miscellaneous items, its makes finding what your looking for easy and it also makes changing purses to match your outfits a breeze!! The Pouchee Purse Organizer is great for busy, fashion-conscience women who love to coordinate purses, by lifting the handy rings, you can change your bag into a new one within just a few seconds!!



I was super excited to team up with Pouchee and review one of their awesome Pouchee Purse Organizers!! I decided to go with the Black Pouchee Plus for review, since black pretty much goes with everything and matches most of my purses to a tee. I also chose the Pouchee Plus because it has two great features, it can be a organizer or a purse all in one!! How awesome is that?


I have a little bit of every thing in my purse, from tweezers, to Children's Tylenol, but trying to find what I need is just impossible! Sometimes it's like finding a needle in a haystack, it really gets that bad!! Thanks to Pouchee the Purse Organizer, I can finally find things I need within seconds!! Some of my favorite features is the built in card holders, perfect when your shopping and I also like all the compartments too, you have plenty of space for everything!! I really love the handy rings, makes switching purses simple, and I think it really gives your Pouchee an awesome touch if your using it as a purse!! Its a really great purse/organizer, and very durable, which is wonderful!! Being a mom on the go, this purse has it all and won't leave home with out it, either way I use it, it's awesome!!

Overall, I love the Pouchee Plus, Pouchee Purse Organizer! This would make a great Valentine's Day gift for a loved one or even help you get organized!!! Check out all the styles of Pouchee's they carry, I am sure you will find one you love!

Pouchee Plus Organizer:
Dimensions: Width 9" x Height 6" x Depth 3.5"
Great Features Include:
*Credit card Pockets on the inside of the Purse Organizer
*Optional strap to use as a small purse or evening bag
*Made of soft vinyl that is durable and supple
*Inside dividers to keep everything organized
*No Wrapping - No Assembly - No Hassle Purse Organizer
*Inside Zippered pockets for change or personal items
*Outside Pockets for pens, sunglasses, mobile phone ect...
*Inside Pocket for lipstick, keys, flash lights, mase, ect....
*Light colored liner to easily see organizer contents!

To learn more visit Pouchee.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook,Twitter and Youtube!!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the Pouchee Plus for $33 (Tax Not Included) on the Pouchee website!

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Pouchee, one lucky reader will win a Black Pouchee Plus like I received!! How wonderful is that?! Thanks a million Pouchee!!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! GOOD LUCK!!


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US.
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 02/15 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer - I received the mention product for review purposes and Pouchee is sponsoring my giveaway.  In no way did this alter my opinion of their products.  All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*