Friday, March 29, 2013

G and L Clothing


I recently came across an awesome clothing store that sells name brand clothes such as Levis Jeans, Carhartt, Wrangler, Timberland and even Dickies. Let me tell you a little about G&L Clothing!!



G&L Clothing offers Men's, Woman's and Children's clothes, plus clothes for work, safety, and play!! Not only does this awesome site sell clothes, they also have a nice selection of work boots and other accessories that every working man and woman surly can use!!

G&L Clothing has been around since 1917, giving excellent customer service while bringing high end quality products! If that doesn't assure you enough, they offer their customers hassle free returns!!

Right now they have free shipping on products over $100, and you can easily track your order in the comfort of your own home!! So be sure to stop by and check them out!!


*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post.*

Monday, March 25, 2013

Make Bight Dental now your Tacoma dentist

Guest post by Kramar J
 
Scores of people from your neighborhood have chosen Bright Now Dental to be their Tacoma dentist. As a fully licensed and experienced practice, these patients depend on this practice for all of their family's dental needs. The services provided range from basic care, such as fillings and cleaning, to more complicated procedures like crowns, implants and root canals. A growing number of local residents also come to Bright Now for cosmetic procedures such as veneers and bonding. A good smile can go a long way to promote well being and self confidence.

RugsUSA.com Review


Spring is officially here, time to do some spring cleaning!! I don't know about you, but as I clean, I love to change up and redecorate my rooms, even if its a little thing like buying a rug, throw pillows, bedding or wall art. I found a great site that sells a little bit of everything, let me tell you all about RugsUSA.com.


RugsUSA.com is an online retail store that specializes in rugs, and other home accents. They have been offering an array of beautiful area rugs since 1998 and just recently started offering a nice selection of other great home accents!! RugsUSA.com mission is to bring consumers exceptional, high quality home accents and area rugs for great prices, without sacrificing designs and latest fashions!


As I searched their huge selection of area rugs, I found all types of rugs, from Contemporary, Traditional, Animal Print, Shag, Braided, and even Outdoor Rugs! Their easy to navigate categories, helps you narrow down your search, whether your looking for a certain color, price and/or materials. As much as I wanted an Animal Print Rug (which by the way they have lots to chose from lol), I let my mom chose her favorite for our living room. She chose a Bombay Rug with a more traditional feel, the Sapphire Traditional Black Area Rug.
I have to give my mom a little bit of credit, as it looks really well in our living room, giving our family room, a more inviting welcome. We chose the 5'3" x 7'7" and fit beautifully for where we was wanting it. I loved that they had this design in 6 different colors and 7 different sizes, they even offer it in round!! Now for the quality and thickness, it was perfect and very excellent quality, the thickness was perfect also, very plush and was wonderful to walk on and even lay on!! The Materials used are very soft, I kind of didn't want to move once I flopped down there :)!! I love that it works great with or with out a padding on our tile flooring. Which by the way, RugsUSA.com also carries a selection of carpet padding as well to fit your Area Rug!

Before

After

Side View

Overall, this rug really sets a feel for a more traditional look in my living room, and I couldn't not be any more happier about the look and quality of this great rug! Its really elegant and I would totally recommend a rug from RugsUSA, specially if your sprucing up your home this spring or just plan redecorating!!!

Bombay Sapphire Rug Features:
Collection: Sapphire
Brand: Bombay Rugs
Material: 100% Polypropylene
Weave: Machine Made
Styles: Traditional Rugs
Origin: Imported
Available in the following sizes: 1' 8" x 2' 7", 2' 3" x 3' 3", 3' 3" x 4' 11", 5' 3" x 7' 7", 7' 7" x 10' 10", 7' 7" Round and 2' 2" x 7' 11"  

Had to Try and Capture the True Colors of this beautiful Area Rug From RugsUSA.com

To learn more visit RugUSA.com, you can also connect with them on Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the Bombay Sapphire Traditional Black Rug size 5'3" x 7'7" like I reviewed for $153.00!!


*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Bluray Giveaway


Warner Bros Entertainment is excited to announce the newly release of The Hobbit; An Unexpected Journey, available to own on Blu-ray Combo Pack!

Are you a huge fan of Lord of the Rings? I know I am, I absolutely loved the Trilogy and I am super excited with the new Movie coming out, The Hobbit: An unexpected Journey!! I can't wait to see Bilbo Bagging and Gandalf The Grey along with other great characters I came to love!

From Academy Award Winning filmmaker Peter Jackson comes The Hobbit: An UnexpectedJourney, the first of a trilogy of films enduring popular masterpiece The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien!

This epic adventure follows the journey of Bilbo Baggins, who is swept into an amazing quest to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor from the fearsome dragon Smaug. Approached out of the blue by the wizard Gandalf the Grey, Bilbo finds himself joining a company of thirteen dwarves led by the legendary warrior, Thorin Oakenshield. Their journey will take them into the wild; through treacherous lands swarming with Goblins and Orcs, deadly Wargs and Sorcerers.

To Celebrate the awesome release of this Blu-ray, Warner Brothers Provided me this awesome Blog App and a chance for my readers to win a Blu-ray Copy of The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey!



The Hobbit App above, is full of fun!! You can take a quiz to find out if your 100% Hobbit, Download the Hobbit Handbook, View the creatures of the Middle-Earth and watch a sneak peek of The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey!

I took the  question quiz and was very surprised what I ended up getting, lol! I got half Hobbit and Half Human. Try this fun quiz and see what you get!! Be sure to share this fun App and Movie with your Friends and Family!!

To learn more visit WBShop.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!

Be sure to like The Hobbit on Facebook too!!

BUY IT: You can purchase The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey on Blu-ray for $34.99 on The WD Shop website, or at a retailer near you!!

WIN IT: Thanks to Warner Bros Entertainment, one lucky reader will win the Blu-ray Combo, The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey! How awesome is that? Thanks so much WB!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 4/7 11:59 EST .



*Disclaimer- This giveaway is sponsored by WB and all the information and App was also provided by WB. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, March 22, 2013

Lucky Elephant DVD

 

Get ready to go on a journey through a long lasting friendship, in this new heart warming film; My Lucky Elephant, available to own now on DVD!!


A young Orphan boy and his baby elephant end up together in an adventure that takes them from the exotic jungle to a bustling city. They'll discover that through all the laughter, the fun, the challenges and the surprises, life is better when you share it with a friend!

My Lucky Elephant DVD:
Studio: Arc Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: PG
Run Time: 91 Minutes


Our Thoughts:
This is such a heart warming and moving movie, as an orphan boy befriends a baby elephant. They go on journeys to find work and what they find is everlasting friendship! I really loved the part of the movie when Lucky, the elephant, learns how to paint master pieces, and when Lucky finds a lady elephant. I don't want to give to much away, but this is really an awesome movie! My girls even enjoyed watching this movie and learning all about elephants.

Overall, this is a really great movie and I would totally recommend this, if you love drama and adventure. This is a great addition to add to you movie library!!

                                              MY FAVORITE SCENE!!

To learn more visit www.arc-ent.com, you can also connect with My Lucky Elephant on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase My Lucky Elephant DVD for $14.99 online or at a retailer near you!!

Take a Sneak Peek at this Heartwarming Movie Below!!


*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of this movie. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Strawberry Shortcake Berry Friends Forever DVD

Get ready to have a "Berry" good time with Strawberry Shortcake and Friends in their new DVD; Strawberry Shortcake Berry Friends Forever!! Available now to own on DVD!! 

Life in Berry City is always better when Strawberry and her friends try their berry best! Princess Berrykin decides to bring back an old tradition, and Blueberry spends so much time worrying about manners that she forgets what's really important. When a good Citizens Club is formed, Plum learns that fitting in with others is fine, as long as she follows her heart. Lemon and Raspberry work together to clean up a playground, and soon seethe berrytastic value of teamwork. Strawberry helps out the Postmaster Bee, who shows her the value of honest effort. It's friendship and helping hands the rescue in these sweet, fun-filled adventures!

Strawberry Shortcake Berry Friends Forever DVD:
Studio: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment
Language: English and Spanish
Subtitles: English and Spanish
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 88 Minutes

Our Thoughts:
We really enjoyed the Strawberry Shortcake Berry Friends Forever DVD, my girls just can't get enough of Strawberry and her friends!!! As a mother, I love letting my girls watch these cute stories because they have great morals and values behind each episode. Our favorite episode had to be the Citizen Club, it teaches about helping and maintaining your community and keeping it looking wonderful for others as well as yourself. My girls really enjoyed the DVD and has watched it non stop since we got it.

Overall this is a great DVD for your children's movie library!! This is also make a great addition to your child's Easter Basket, it will surly put a smile on their precious little face!!

Be sure to follow Fox on Twitter!! To keep up with their New Releases and Specials!!


 
BUY IT: You can purchase Strawberry Shortcake Berry Friends Forever DVD for $14.98 at a retailer near you or online at Amazon!!

About Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment:
Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, LLC (TCFHE) is a recognized global industry leader and a subsidiary of Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, a News Corporation company. Representing 75 years of innovative and award-winning filmmaking from Twentieth Century Fox, TCFHE is the worldwide marketing, sales and distribution company for all Fox film and television programming, acquisitions and original productions on DVD, Blu-ray Disc Digital Copy, Video On Demand and Digital Download. The company also releases all products globally for MGM Home Entertainment. Each year TCFHE introduces hundreds of new and newly enhanced products, which it services to retail outlets from mass merchants and warehouse clubs to specialty stores and e-commerce throughout the world.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Return to Nim's Island Premiering 3-15 On Hallmark Channel! Giveaway‏ #ReturnToNimsIsland

Get ready for a magical movie night on March 15th at 7/8C!!! The Hallmark Channel is proud to announce the premiering of Return to Nim's Island, and to celebrate this awesome premiere, They have this awesome Blog App for my readers and a chance to win the Blu-ray Combo of Return to Nim's Island!!


Return to Nim's Island marks the debut of Walden Family Theater, presented by Walmart and P&G. The new destination for family entertainment, exclusively on the Hallmark Channel!!

Return to Nim's Island, the sequel to Walden Media's 2008 box office hit Nim's Island, picks up the story a few years later with 14 year-old Nim (Bindi Irwin) more determined then ever to protect her island and the animals that call it home. With ruthless resort developers and greedy wildlife poachers threatening the existence she loves, Nim realizes she and her animal pals cant defend their home alone. To save her island, she is forced to combine forces with an outsider: Edmund, a runaway from the mainland. Only with his help does she stand a chance of stopping the villains from dismantling her world.



This fun blog app above has some great features, such as 7 Awesome Family Activities and a chance to spin them for more added fun, a Quiz to discover which Adventurer you are, Postcards to share with your friends, a Fun Trailer to give you a little sneak peek, and ways to share with your family and friends.

Overall, I had a lot of fun playing with the Blog app, sharing with my friends and taking the Adventurer Quiz. On the Quiz, I got the Nim, A Valiant Voyager!! Well done! You are the most courageous and adventurous of all. Your natural curiosity will take you to the farthest reaches of the world, and your sense of justice will place you in the middle of some risky, but extraordinary adventures. I have to agree with it, as long as it doesn't involve spiders or cliffs lol!!

Be sure to check out this premiere March 15th on the Hallmark Channel!!

To learn more, visit the Hallmark Channel, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase Return to Nim's Island Blu-ray and DVD exclusively at Walmart 4 days after the premiere!!

WIN IT: Thanks to Walden Media and Hallmark Channel, one lucky reader will win the Blu-ray Combo of Return to Nim's Island, how awesome is that??!! Thanks so much Walden Media and Hallmark Channel!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!



 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 03/25 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I didn't receive any compensation for this post, all information was given to me from The Walden Media and Hallmark Channel and Walden Media and Hallmark Channel is sponsoring this Blu-ray Combo Giveaway. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may down. 

Safety Signs


Have you ever took around while driving and realized how many signs there are?? Signs are everywhere, they are here to help us stay safe and maintain safe precautions while driving, walking and can even can give directions to help us park or help with reserving parking for authorized vehicles.


Have you ever wondered where to purchase such signs? I came across an awesome one stop, sign shop, called SafetySigns.com that has an array of signs. Their awesome selection of signs range from Traffic Signs to Security Signs, and everything in between. SafetySigns.com wants you to maintain a safe home, work place and give you high quality products for reasonable prices!!!

I don't know about you, but I could sure use one of their Parking Signs, so my neighbors quit taking my parking spot lol!!

Check them out today!!

To learn more, visit SafetySign.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!




*Disclaimer-This is a sponsored post.*

Monday, March 11, 2013

Dearfoams


As the weather changes, so should your slippers in your closet. It's time to replace your closed toe slippers and booties for open toe slippers and thong slippers. Lucky for all of us, Dearfoams offers an awesome selection of slippers to wear that will keep your feet nice and cool while comfortable and stylish at the same time!!


Dearfoams new spring line of slippers, will surly add a pop of color to your wardrobe, with their awesome designs of dots, prints and candy colors!! Whether you like Thongs, Ballerina, Opened toes Scuffs or Closed toe Scuffs, you will surly find the perfect pair for your hard working feet.


You're on your feet most of the day, whether your a full time stay at home mommy or a full time, hard working woman, so reward your tootsies with not only comfort, but with springy style too!! Check out Dearfoams Spring Line Slipper Collection Today!!

To learn more visit Dearfoams.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!





*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post, this did not alter my opinions of their website, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, March 10, 2013

The Bible Series Blog App and $15 Walmart Gift Card Giveaway!!

Love the Bible? Love Watching TV? Then you will love this new series airing on The History Channel!! The Bible Series! Check out The App Below and enter for your chance to win a $15 Walmart Gift Card!!





History Channel is proud to announce the Bible Series premiering on March 3rd 2013!!

From executive Producers, Roma Downey and Mark Burnett comes THE BIBLE - an epic 10 part miniseries retelling the stories from the scriptures for a whole new generation. Breathtaking in scope and scale, The Bible features powerful performances, exotic locales and dazzling visual effects that breathe spectacular life into the dramatic  tales of faith and courage from Genesis through Revelations. This historic television event is sure to entertain the whole family!!!

This awesome App allows you to take a Bible Scene Quiz, Clips Count Down, where you can view some the awesome clips in this series, their is also a place where they challenge you to share with 10 friends, think you can take up their challenge??

Over all this app is awesome, I took the Bible Scene Quiz, and I got a 60, I need to freshen it up on my Bible stories, and I believe the Bible Series will help me out a lot! Thanks History Channel for an awesome App and Show!!!


To learn more visit History.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




WIN IT: Thanks to The History Channel, one lucky reader will win a $15 Walmart Gift Card, Thanks so much History Channel!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 03/18 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I didn't receive any compensation for this post, all information was given to me from The History Channel and The History Channel is sponsoring the Walmart Gift Card Giveaway. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may down. 

Biovea Pet Giveaway Event

Do You Have a Furry Baby? I have a few that I cherish like my family, 2 cats and one puppy!! I know they would just love to win one of the categories below, although, I cant enter this awesome giveaway, but you can!! Check it out below and enter today!! 2 WINNERS :)
 
 

Welcome to the Biovea pet giveaway event.
2 Lucky Winners x 2 Great Prizes, $100 Each

PRIZE #1
$100 ARV
PRIZE #2
$100 ARV












Biovea is an online powerhouse full of health products, vitamins and minerals to help you in your health and wellness goals.  There are thousands of products for you to choose from.  You'll never need another resource again, when you see the vast amount of products they have for you
and your family. 


But.. lets forget about you and I for a moment and extend our loving arms to our other family members.  Our pets of course.  Do you ever stop and think for a moment about your pets health?  Are you doing everything you can to take care of their needs?  

Our pets need strong bones and teeth, shiny fur coats just as we have skincare needs as well as vitamins and minerals.  Biovea also carries grooming needs, flea and tick control and much more.

Pet lineup categories include :

  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Flea & Tick
  • Grooming
  • First Aid
  • Joint Health
  • Toys
  • Treats
 **Biovea takes care of you, your family and now your pets**  

The generous folks at Biovea want you to know about their great lineup and have generously provided 2 fabulous pet prize packs for 2 winners.  Giveaway open to USA and CANADA 18+

Rules
18+
USA & CANADA
Ends April 10th 2013
You are responsible for your own rules regarding sweepstakes in your jurisdiction.

Entering is easy using Rafflecopter below.
Good Luck.



Friday, March 8, 2013

Pajanimals DVD Review and Giveaway


Scared of bedtime? Do not Fear!! Because Pajanimals are here!! In an all new DVD, Jim Henson's Pajanimals Play Date, Available to own now from NCircle Entertainment!

The Pajanimals loves to play games, sing songs, and go on great adventures to meet new friends. Each story resolves a challenge typically encountered during every preschoolers day. Through their imaginary journeys, these friends discover fun ways to learn daily lessons.

These stories encourage children to learn important social and emotional lessons such as how to share with friends, overcoming shyness, and telling the truth.

Pajanimals: Play Date DVD:
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Runt Time: 60 Minutes

Stories Include:
*I'm Sorry, Really Sorry
*A Colorful Problem
*Game Day
*The Rocket Ride
*Share Day

Songs Include:
*Pajanimals Bounce
*Our Friendship Song
*Brusha, Brusha, Brusha
*Stick to the Plan
*Jiggle, Jumble, and Jump
*Pajanimals Freeze Dance
*Octopus Huggle


Our Thoughts:
This is such a cute DVD, my girls really enjoyed the Pajanimals Play Date. They grabbed their Pajanimals Plush and blanket and laid down to watch their Pajanimals come to life in this newly released DVD. (Be sure to check out my  Pajanimals Plush Post Here). I find this DVD to be excellent to calm your children down and get them ready for bed or nap time, and helps them relax.

I really loved the stories and songs these cute, fuzzy animals told and sang, it really caught the attention of my girls, and trust me, anything that keeps their attention more than 20 minutes is a huge plus, since they are very hyperactive toddlers lol!!

Overall, this is an excellent movie, perfect for babies and young children!! The best part of this awesome Pajanimals DVD, is that it teaches children about bathing, dental care, sharing and overcoming fears. This would make a great addition to your child's movie library or even a bonus in their Easter Baskets from the Easter Bunny!!

About Pajanimals:

Jim Henson's Pajanimals is a Television program that shows that airs daily on the Sprout channel and Saturdays on NBC. They had became very popular when it debuted in fall of 2011 on the 24 hour preschool television channel, Sprout. Pajanimals are cuddly musical puppets that uses their imaginations to go on amazing adventures and journeys and discovers new things! These cute, gentle characters SweetPea Sue The Pony, Squacky the Excitable Duck, The creative cow, Cowbella and the optimistic puppy Apollo will help model the skills preschoolers need to move through their days successfully. They especially help preschoolers get ready for bed and go to bed also!
To learn more about the Pajanimals, visit Henson.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!



You can connect with Sprout on Facebook and Twitter!!




You can connect with Pajanimals on Facebook!!


BUY IT: You can purchase the Pajanimals Play Date DVD on NCircle, and Amazon for $9.99, right now you can snag it for $8.99 on both sites as of right now. **Sale Prices are subject to change,.**

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Henson, Sprout and NCircle, one lucky reader will win a copy of the Pajanimals Play Date DVD, how awesome is that?? Thanks so much to all the great companies involved!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 04/01 11:59 EST .



*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the DVD. All opinions expressed are mine, and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ,*

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Hubby's Nuts

Guest post by Gerard McDaniel

My husband is driving me CRAZY! He’s become obsessed with saving money and I mean obsessed – it’s all he ever talks about and without exaggerating at all I’d say he talks about saving dough at least 10 times a day, and that’s just once he gets home from work. He’s been sending me emails about Dallas electric companies that have lower rates than ours and clipping coupons for things he knows I’m going to (like get my hair cut) and leaving them on my dresser in the morning. On one hand it’s sweet but on the other hand I don’t want to get my hair cut at a cheap place just because my husband decides he wants to save ten dollars. I think the thing that bothers me the most is that he’s been talking about putting off having kids until we’ve got more money saved up. I like that he’s so responsible about it but you know, I don’t want to plan our whole lives around the money we have or don’t have. My mom has been riding me hard to have kids soon but you know, it’s really up to Chris and I when we’re ready. I would say I really like the idea of having kids soon but if he’s not ready I don’t want to force him. I wonder how much of this money thing is just because he’s scared to have kids right now? I get it, it’s really scary to think of being responsible for tiny human beings but that’s one of the reasons we got married in the first place – to have kids. I can’t wait to be a mom but I want my husband to be on the same page and if he’s not yet I guess I’m just going to have to wait for him to catch up. That’s only fair – I know he’d do the same for me if I was the one who wasn’t ready yet so I’m going to try not to make him feel bad about it.

Temptu



Have you ever wondered how celebrities have such flawless, illuminating skin? Ever wanted to know their secret in achieving radiant skin? They actually use a technique called airbrushing makeup that I am sure cost thousands and thousands of dollars.

Being that most of us aren't celebrities, we don't have thousands of dollars just laying around. So being able to own our very own airbrush makeup system was, well, just impossible, until now! Temptu has came up with this technology with out sacrificing quality and made it very affordable for every woman to have flawless, radiant skin!!

Introducing.........

Temptu's Airbrush Makeup System 2.0

This fast and easy to use system works exclusively with Temptu's Airpod Makeup to create buildable coverage for a flawless, radiant finish within just minutes!!

*Easy to use system quickly delivers sheer, buildable coverage that's natural looking and virtually weightless
*Lets you achieve professional makeup results in less time than it takes to apply traditional makeup!
*Provides total coverage where you need it and light, sheer coverage when you want it.
*Designed to work with Temptu's complete range of Airpod makeup products!

This system is perfect for covering up blemishes, acne scars, dry patches and uneven skin tones, giving your skin, the flawless, radiant and healthy glow you deserve!

To learn more visit Temptu.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!




Be sure to check out Temptu.com, They have some great values on their airbrush Makeup systems!!


*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post, this did not alter my opinions of their website, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

The Cat in the Hat: Safari So Good DVD and Book Review and Giveaway

 
One, Two, Three...What Do You See? A Safari Adventure, for you and me!!! Get ready to take a ride on the thingamajigger, with Cat in the Hat and his friends in NCircle Entertainment's New Cat in the Hat: Safari, so Good DVD! Available Now to Own!

It's time for safari, so come and explore with the Cat in the Hat and his friends on adventures galore. We will reach for the treetops and swing through trees, When we walk like giraffes and swing like monkeys!

Join the Cat in the Hat on his brand-new safari adventure!! Help him find the missing stripes for his hat, swing with silly monkeys, and discover how footprints are made!!

Featuring Martin Short as the voice of the Cat in the Hat!

The Cat in the Hat, Safari, So Good! DVD
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English (Spanish Language Option)
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 60 Minutes

Episodes:
*Treetop Tom
*Stripy Safari
*King of Swing
*Elephant Walk
*Follow the Prints


Our Thoughts:
Cat in the Hat has always been one of my favorites while growing up, so when I was offered to do another Cat in The Hat DVD review I jumped on it, not only because he's entertaining, he's also educational, perfect for my growing girls!! Do you know what my favorite part was? Meeting the big cats!! Yes, I'm a sucker for big cats, lol!! My girls really enjoyed just learning about all the animals and the loved the episode of finding Cats Hat's stripes!!


Safari, So Good Book:
Series: The Cat in the Hat Learning Library
Publisher: Random House
By: Bonnie Worth
Illustrated: Aristides Ruiz and Joe Mathieu
Pages: 45
Grade Level: P and up
Age Level: 4 and up

Our Thoughts:
What a great read!! This book is full of fun illustrations and lots of rhyme time fun!! My girls love to be read to right before bed, and has asked to read this book quite a bit. It's very entertaining and perfect for children ages 4 and up!!

Overall, we really enjoyed both Cat in the Hat products and would be a great addition to your child's movie and book library! This would also be a great addition to your Child's Easter Basket as a surprise!!

To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase the Cat in the Cat: Safari, So Good! DVD on the NCircle Entertainment website for $10.99. Right now it's on sale for $9.99 on NCircle. **Sale Prices are subject to change**

You can purchase the Safari, so Good book on Amazon for $8.99!!

WIN IT: Thanks to the wonderful people at NCircle, one lucky reader will win this combo package containing the Cat in the Hat Safari So Good DVD and Book!! Thanks so much NCircle!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 03/25 11:59 EST .


*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes and NCircle is sponsoring the giveaway. This did not alter my opinion of their products, all opinions expressed are mine (or my child's) and are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

The Wiggles Celebration DVD Review and Giveaway



Get ready to Celebrate with the Original Wiggles one last time in NCircle Entertainment's DVD The Wiggles Celebration! 

Join The Wiggles on their Celebration concert tour! Enjoy the final live performance of the original Wiggles, Greg, Murray, Jeff and Anthony, in this farewell concert. Jam-packed with favorite songs, dancing and lots of fun, this DVD is a must have for every Wiggles Fan!! What are you waiting for? Start Wiggling!!

The Wiggles Celebration:
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: N/A
Run Time: 60 minutes with bonus content

Special Features:
*Good Bye Message from Greg, Jeff and Murray
*Song Clips Featuring the New Wiggles
~Propeller
~Everybody's Here
*Photo Gallery

17 Favorite Songs including:
*Rock-a-Bye Your Bear
*Getting Strong!
*The Monkey Dance
*Dr.Knickerbocker


Our Thoughts:
We really enjoyed The Wiggles Celebration DVD, its packed full of fun and excitement that my girls could really relate too. They danced and jumped around as the Wiggles and Dancers Sang and danced. I really enjoyed watching Captain Feathersword do his tricks and imitations on the pipe structure and my girls loved watching Dorothy the Dinosaur, Henry the Octopus and Wags the Dog perform. Although it's sad to see some of the original Wiggles leave, but the new ones seem very friendly and fun!!

Overall, My girls and I love NCircle Entertainment DVDs, they have great titles my girls can relate too. We had a lot of fun with The Wiggles Celebration DVD and would totally recommend this DVD if your child is a huge fan of the Wiggles, or loves to dance and sing!! This would make a great addition to your child's movie library or even a bonus in their Easter Baskets!!

To learn more visit NCircleEntertainment.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase The Wiggle Celebration DVD on NCircle's website for $12.99. Right now on NCircle you can snag this DVD on sale for $11.99. **Sale Prices are subject to change**

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks at NCircle, one lucky reader will win a copy of The Wiggles Celebration DVD, to help get your wiggle on!! Thanks so much NCircle Entertainment!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
 GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen.
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 03/25 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes and NCircle is sponsoring the giveaway. This did not alter my opinion of their products, all opinions expressed are mine (or my child's) and are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, March 4, 2013

eFavorMart.com Centerpieces


When you're planning for your once in a life time, special wedding day, you want everything perfect, from your Dress, to your flowers, even down to your Party Favors, Decorations and Centerpieces!


I know on my special day, I will be spending my majority of the money on my beautiful wedding gown, which doesn't leave much left for decorations, unless your shopping on eFavorMart.com!!


eFavorMart.com offers a vast selection of wonderful wedding decorations, including beautiful Centerpieces all for a very reasonable and cheap prices, without taking away from quality of the products! They want to make your special, once in a life time day, a day to remember for a life time!


Did you know, a centerpiece is an eye focal point? It draws in attention, so make it special and memorable to both you and your guests, make your wedding/birthday/babyshower the talk of the town, with some of the amazing centerpieces at eFavorMart.com!!

Check out these nice Centerpieces and other awesome products on eFavormart that I adore!! I know you will find some you heart too!!



To Learn more visit eFavorMart.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




*Disclaimer, this is a sponsored post,  this did not alter my opinions of their website, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*