Monday, April 29, 2013

My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic DVD Review

Get Ready to See How Magical Friendship really is, in My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, Available Now to Own on DVD!!


Since arriving in Ponyville, Twilight has learned Princess Celestia's most valuable lesson, the meaning of true friendship. But with every new adventure comes a new lesson and if anyone is up for more learning, it's the studious Twilight Sparkle!! Join Twilight and her best Friends for five royally wild adventures through Equestria that are bound to further demonstrate what every pony already knows, that friendship is MAGIC!!!

EPISODES:
*Games Ponies Play
*Magical Mystery Cure
*Mmmystery On The Friendship Express
*Magic Duel
*Lesson Zero

BONUS FEATURES:
*Sing-Along
*Coloring Sheets


My Little Pony Friendship is Magic DVD:
Studio: SHOUT! Factory
Language: English
Rated: TV-Y
Run Time: 120 Minutes

Our Thoughts:
My girls just love a variety of cartoons, specially My Little Ponies. We don't get the HUB channel, so the only times they get to watch them is on DVD, and let me tell you, once I pop it in the DVD player, they grab their little My Little Pony Figurines and then are glued to the screen. I couldn't tell which episode was the girls favorite, because they loved all of them, but my favorite had to be Mmmystery On The Friendship Express, where they played the role of a detective to find out who ate the cake. 

Overall, this DVD is great to have and veery enjoyable to watch with your child/children. I would totally recommend My Little Pony Friendship is Magic DVD for your child's library!!


To learn more visit ShoutFactoryKids.com , You can also connect with them on Facebook and on Twitter!!



Be sure to check out other products and activities at MyLittlePony.com!!

 
BUY IT: You can purchase the My Little Pony Friendship is Magic DVD for a suggested retail price of $14.97 at a retailer near you!!

Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the movie. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, April 25, 2013

FRAAS Mystical Waters Scarf


Spring is here, time to start packing up the winter clothes and making room for all your spring and summer clothes. I so love to add new fashion to my wardrobe, but I also love to get great accessories to bring life to my existing wardrobe as well!! I found a must have accessories to bring a whole new look for some of your all favorite out of date dress shirts!! Let me tell you about these really cute FRAAS Scarves!!


FRAAS Scarfs is a company that offers a variety of really cute scarfs in many different patterns, cuts and styles! The rising interest in chic, year-round accessories and fashion layering is evident everywhere. Fashion-savvy women have discovered the versatility of scarves as an accessory and are collecting them each season to accent their wardrobes and individualize their personal style. FRAAS is on target with an exciting new range for Spring-Summer 2013,  which focuses on three stories.

SOME OF THEIR GREAT STYLES TO CHOOSE FROM:
Women's Trends
*Jungle Fever
*Mystical Coast
*Orange Illusions
*Spring Looks
*Made In German

Men Trends
*Wild World
*Genital Symphony


I was very excited to try out a FRAAS Mystical Water Scarf, this would actually be the first ne I have ever tried. I am actually very claustrophobic, so the thought of a scarf around my neck actually kind of scared me, until I learned different ways I can use them without having them trigger my fear, plus I need to face my fears one day in life right?


I received the beautiful Pink FRAAS Mystical Water Scarf, these colors on this scarf are amazing and actually matches a number of my spring time blouses. I was excited to try the scarf on to see how it would look, I tried the scarf as a shawl first, it really looked super cute!! I was breath taking as well it was opened around my neck but still gave my outfit a bit of a fashion pop. I then got a little braver and tried is as a (loose) knot, and again it didn't bother me either. To be honest, I have no clue a what I have been missing these last 30 something years lol...


I believe FRAAS easy breezy Scarves do double fun for fashion and being super chic!! These are great for gifting to a family or friend or even endulge yourself into a nice accessory for your wardrobe!! They are great for office work, for fun, or even a night out on the twon with your girlfriends!!!

Overall, I just love the versatile looks you can do with FRAAS scarves such as over the shoulder Shawl, tie knots, and many more ways! I found this great video on 25 ways to wear a scarf!!
**I am unsure the brand of scarfs used, but gives you a great idea on how to accessories scarves in your wardrobe!!**


About FRAAS:
Scarf producer V. Fraas (corporate owner of the FRAAS brand) celebrates more than 130 years in business. Ever since its foundation in 1880 by Valentin Fraas, the world leader for mufflers and shawls has thrived and advanced under the control of his descendants—a remarkable feat in this transitory world. But V. Fraas has more to celebrate than mere longevity: it is a forward looking company that continues to expand at a quick pace, and it is continuously implementing new ideas and concepts. From its bases in New York, Paris, London, Wüstenselbitz, Toronto and Shanghai, V. Fraas’ design teams travel to major shows and forecasting seminars throughout the globe to identify new trends and develop products that are perfectly attuned to fashion and customer demand. The company’s research team, meanwhile, works unceasingly to develop and discover new yarns, fabric and methods of manufacturing products that are of truly outstanding quality. Truly internationally oriented, the company boasts sales subsidiaries and satellite offices in New York, Toronto, London, Paris, Berlin, Denmark, Italy, India, Hong Kong, Shanghai and Tokyo.  Products are distributed worldwide via department and specialty stores as well as online retailers.

Here is a little note from the Sales Team from FRAAS:
“Developing exceptional, well-timed, attractive products has always been a priority for us at FRAAS,” says Aimee Zucchetti, Brand and Sales Manager for the company. “We hope we can help consumers renew their attire with energizing, affordable looks so that everyone has the opportunity to accessorize like a fashionista!” Ken Krieger, the VP of Sales for the company agrees and adds, "Whenever a woman wants to add a finishing touch and zest to her look—she can reach for one of our FRAAS styles and be confident that it will produce the perfect result. It is astounding what a difference a scarf can make to the total look.” 

To Learn more Visit FRAAS, you can also connect with FRAAS on Facebook and Twitter, to stay connected with all their great deals, new designs and styles!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the FRAAS Mystical Waters Scarf in Pink or Blue for an average retail price of $48!! Other Collections range $28 to about $130 (Silk Blend) at retailers across the world or select styles on Amazon.com or Fraas.com!

*Disclaimer- I received the Pink FRAAS Mystical Scarf for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Coppin’s Hallmark Gifts: Spot it Game Review and Giveaway


 
Looking for the best gift for Mother's Day or Father's Day? I know a great online store that is filled with awesome gifts for your entire family, even Mom and Dad!! Let me tell you a little about Hallmark Coppin's Gifts!!


Coppin's Hallmark Shop offers an array selection of Hallmark Gifts and Hallmark Cards for all occasions and has a little bit of everything for all ages and genders! They won numerous awards for their great brands such as Precious Moments, Willow Tree, TY, Webkins, Boyd's Bears and much, much more. Coppin's goal is to bring consumers the best possible products, top gift ideas all at industry leading low prices!! Their main mission is to provide 100% satisfaction on all your purchases, and to make you a happy returning customer, by providing a quick and accurate fulfillment and delivery!!


I was very excited to be working with Hallmark Coppin's Gifts!! As I searched their site, I noticed everything is neatly categorized making it easy to navigate and look for certain gifts for certain people. I was actually in the market for a game, since summer is coming up, I wanted to find something to occupy my children while out of school. I went right to the Toys and Games categories and came across numerous of fun games and numerous of awesome toys!!


I wanted a game that was fun for the whole family, so I chose the Spot It Game. I was thrilled when it arrived, and tested it out with my 15 year old son. Of course Mama always won (LOL) but we still had lots of fun, trying to spot out the same picture in each card. I really think its meat that no matter how you shuffle the cards, two cards will contain a same image no matter what, that's true brilliance!!

I love that there is 5 different ways to play the game, and each way is lots of fun!! I even let my 3 and 4 year old girls play and they had just as much fun as we did, although it did take them a little longer to find the matching symbol, but they had big cheesy grins on through out the whole time they played, I can tell they enjoyed themselves!!

Clean up is easy, all 55 cards fit neatly back in their tin when play time is over, This game is BIG fun and yet is small enough to take on trips to the park or to grandma's house!!


Here's How To Play:
Spot It is the easy game that is designed for all ages! It is a fast action game with symbols that are universal and easy to remember. Simply find the matching symbol between two cards, and look hard because there will always be a match! This will challenge your visual perception, memory, and matching skills. There are even five games within this game that can be played in any order, or just repeat your favorites! The size and positioning of a simple symbol can make this game more difficult that it sounds. Spot it and you win! Nominee for Toy of the Year, Gold Award for Best Toy for Kids 2010, Children's Choice Award 2010, etc. Contains 55 cards with eight symbols on each card. **Taken from Coppin's Website.**


Overall, I would totally recommend this fun filled game, and would be great for Family Game Nights, or even Summer time Fun!! Its great for the whole family!!

Check out this Fun Spot It Game in the Video Below!!


For some added fun, I added a few entries into the Rafflecopter Form, where you can play the game too!! Just follow the link in the entry form and it will take you to the selected pages to see if you can SPOT IT!! :)

To learn more visit CoppinsGifts.com, Also stop by their Blog for more great gift ideas!!! You can also connect with Coppin's Gifts on Facebook and Twitter.



BUY IT: You can purchase The Spot It Game on Coppin's Gifts for $14.99

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Coppin's Gifts, one lucky reader will win the Spot It Game, like the one I reviewed! How awesome is that?? Thanks a million Hallmarks Coppin's Gifts!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 06/03 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes and Coppins Gifts is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Nose Spray Addictions - Afrin Side Effects


With Spring here and Summer coming right around the corner, seasonal allergies are in full effect. Most people suffer from allergies, I know I do, I always get a stuffy nose, itchy and irritated eyes, and my sinus nasal passage way gets super puffy. Not only do I suffer from seasonal allergies, I also have asthma that acts up the worst during Spring and Summer. I am constantly using my Albuterol Inhaler 3 or four times a day. I also have used Afrin Nose Spray for my allergies until Now!!


There are actually many different products on the market to help with nasal congestion, depending on what symptoms you have. Afrin is one of them, but did you know some of the side affects that come along with using Afrin Nose Sprays? Their is actually a lot of Afrin side effects!!

Some of these side effects are breath taking and scary, to name a few: Brain Damage, Heart Attacks, Increased Blood Pressure, and many, many, MANY more!!

Did You Know.......over use of Afrin Sprays can cause a condition called rhinitis medicamentosa, and can damage your nasal passages... This condition can casue dryness, stuffed up nose, nose bleeds and headaches? Not only that, you can also lose your sence of smell!!

To learn more and check out more click this link:  Afrin Side Effects They also have great articles for easy, safe and effective Natural remedies, so be sure to check this out, specially if you use Afrin and suffer from Allergies!!

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

The Trip Little Critters Apps and A Mercer Mayer Autographed Book Giveaway!!


Get ready for some fun as you go on a trip with the one and only Little Critter by Mercer Mayer. This new App is specially designed for children, to interact and have fun while on the road for a summer vacation or just for summer fun at home!!

They are two great Apps that will help make traveling fun, which is a big help while on the road with children, TRUST me lol!! The are as follows: The Trip - Little Critter Reading Adventure and The Trip- Little Critter GamePak

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Dropbox:Little Critter App (1):The Trip Publicity Images APPROVED BY GINGER 03-13-13:08_PuzzleMatch.jpgDescription: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Dropbox:Little Critter App (1):The Trip Publicity Images APPROVED BY GINGER 03-13-13:13_HowMany.jpg Description: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Dropbox:Little Critter App (1):The Trip Publicity Images APPROVED BY GINGER 03-13-13:11_Puzzle1.jpg

The Trip- Little Critter Reading Adventure APP:

*Imparts early reading skills and decoding of simple word patterns through creative game play, such as solving puzzles, matching words with objects and completing patterns.
*Pop-up activities unlock collectible gems-collect all six to play a fun arcade-style game.
*Alphabet flashcards hidden on every screen teach and reinforce all letters and can be accessed any time for word repetition.
*Builds critical problem-solving skills through inventory collection and selection of items needed to advance through the app.
*Navigational component lets kids choose which direction the Critters will go.
*Features original full-color artwork by Mercer Mayer and includes interactive animations.
*Text highlighting, visual interactive item clues with professional audio narration and dramatization keep younger readers engaged with the story.
*Kids learn positive messages about family values of love, compassion, empathy, caring and sharing.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW:
Mercer Mayer's Little Critter stars in this new reading adventure produced by Appy award winner John R Sansevere. Kids can Read, Listen, Touch, Play and interact with Little Critter and his family! From A to Z, there is lots to do!! Learning made fun!!

In this fun-filled, interactive reading adventure, young children are invited to learn along with Little Critter on his family’s road trip. Rich in learning activities, games, and exciting surprises, kids will be entertained as they discover a new adventure on every page.
The Critters’ trip is full of amusing twists and turns—just like the actual road they’re following! Kids can help Little Critter choose the route the family will take and explore the countryside, the city, the beach and more: fix the car when it breaks down; move a horse stuck in the middle of the road; feed the seagulls; and even find time to grab a hot dog! All this while playing lots of games with Little Sister along the way to pass the time!
Readers and non-readers of all skill levels will find entertainment in this interactive story adventure.
“The Trip” reading adventure app emphasizes basic pre-school and early elementary curriculum. Recommended for ages 3 to 7.
Since his first introduction over 30 years ago, beloved author Mercer Mayer’s Little Critter continues to be a favorite of parents and children alike!

The Trip- Little Critter GamePak APP:

*Over 50 activities
*Over 175 stickers
*Fun animations and sound effects
*Tap, drag and drop its easy!
*Reinforces early learning skills
*Easy-to-use toolbar and menus
*Entertaining and helpful audio from Little Critter

PRODUCT OVERVIEW:
GamePak includes ten fun game themes with over 50 engaging activities featuring Little Critter.
Introducing Digistix—colorful, interactive animated stickers with fun sound effects can be used over and over again.
Enhances the experience of The Trip – Little Critter Reading Adventure app by Mercer Mayer!

Since his introduction over 30 years ago, beloved author Mercer Mayer’s Little Critter continues to be a favorite with parents and children alike! That’s why we have created The Trip - Little Critter GamePak. It’s stocked full of games and activities to entertain and engage young minds. GamePak also features Digistix, our NEW animated stickers. It’s learning made fun with hours of carefully crafted connectivity – with words of encouragement from Little Critter along the way!

GAMEPAK
•DOT-TO-DOTS: Reinforce number and letter recognition.
•MAZES: Improve cognitive thought processes and hand-eye coordination.
•MATCHING PICTURES AND WORDS: Improve reading skills with simple, familiar words and pictures.
•HOW MANY? Fun counting games to improve basic math skills.
•COLOR MATCH: Learning about colors through games.

DIGISTIX
Every child loves to play with stickers, and our NEW Digistix are sure to delight!
Multiple activities using digital stickers will foster creativity while helping develop vocabulary, basic math skills, hand-eye coordination and fine motor skills.
Simple tap, drag and drop play, combined with fun sound effects and cute animations is sure to inspire imagination.
What children will love:
*Play! Create a fun beach scene featuring Little Critter--enjoy watching Little Critter as he flies his kite, plays on the beach or in the water and orders a snack! Move and change the scenes to create a new adventure every time. There’s also a fun camp scene to create too!
*Picture Poof. Complete scenes using Digistix and see what happens when the stickers are moved to the correct locations! A great way to stimulate hand-eye coordination!
*Letter Fun. Identify Digistix images that start with certain letters of the alphabet. Learn new words as images are dragged and dropped into the scene.
*Matching. Learn new words as they are matched to the Digistix images.
*Puzzle Match. Drag and drop picture puzzle pieces to complete fun scenes.

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Dropbox:Little Critter App (1):The Trip Publicity Images APPROVED BY GINGER 03-13-13:LC_RA_TITLE__FULL_8x5_100-3.jpg Description: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Dropbox:Little Critter App (1):The Trip Publicity Images APPROVED BY GINGER 03-13-13:kindle-fire-hd_2 72dpi.jpg
 
Get in on the Fun over at Silver Dolphins Facebook Page for a great giveaway to win This Weeks Book and a Year of Free App apps from Silver Dolphin, Time is running out, this is the last week to enter, It will end on April 30th!! Hurry on over, you never know you may be the next lucky winner!!

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Desktop:Screen shot 2013-03-28 at 11.49.51 AM.png

Now for even more fun filled excitement, Silver Dolphins is letting me hold a giveaway Right here on J's Reviews and Giveaways for a Copy of Just A Little Critters Collect, Autographed from the one and only Mercer Mayer!!!

To learn more visit Silver Dolphin on their blog, and connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



And finally, coming soon to the Silver Dolphin Books blog are six FREE The Trip – Little Critter-themed activities to download including Dot-to-Dot, Maze, Word Match, Word Search, Coloring, Spot the Difference. For more Little Critter FUN!!

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:carolholdsworth:Desktop:Screen shot 2013-03-28 at 12.21.16 PM.png

 BUY IT: You can purchase these two fun filled The Trip Apps on iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Amazon, and Google Play. For an average price of $3.99!! Not a bad deal at all!!

WIN IT: Thanks to the Awesome Silver Doiphin Books and Amazing Mercer Mayer, one lucky reader will win an Mercer Mayer Autographed Copy of Just a Little Critter Collection Hard Cover Book. A collection of seven great hits, in a 176 page of fun filled Little Critter Adventures, such as: Just For You, When I Get Bigger, I Was So Mad and All By Myself!! Thanks so much Silver Dolphin Books and Mercer Mayer!! You guys ROCK!!


To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 05/28 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received an Autographed Book for my post, and Silver Dolphins is sponsoring this giveaway. This did not alter my opinions of the books or apps featured, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred perfect honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Pajanimals 3 DVD Prize Pack Giveaway


My girls are huge fans of the famous Jim Henson's Pajanimals!! Have you ever heard of them? If you have then you should know all about the cute characters, but if you haven't heard of it, let me tell you all about them!

Jim Henson's Pajanimals is a Television program that shows that airs daily on the Sprout channel and Saturdays on NBC. They had became very popular when it debuted in fall of 2011 on the 24 hour preschool television channel, Sprout. Pajanimals are cuddly musical puppets that uses their imaginations to go on amazing adventures and journeys and discovers new things! These cute, gentle characters SweetPea Sue The Pony, Squacky the Excitable Duck, The creative cow, Cowbella and the optimistic puppy Apollo will help model the skills preschoolers need to move through their days successfully. They especially help preschoolers get ready for bed and go to bed also!


The Jim Henson Company believes in the value of developing early like skills and to inspire and encourage even the youngest viewers a life-long love of learning. And with their live-action puppetry series Pajanimals, is a fun way to teach the skills preschoolers need to move through their days successfully. The stories in the Pajanimal series unfold through fantasy adventures and songs as the Pajanimals as they Pajanimals fly away together on a magical rocket ship to make believe lands such as the Land of Play. The Land of Hush, The Friendly Forrest and Happy Birthday Land. These  journeys celebrate imagination and tackle typical toddler issues, such as the fear of the first day of school. making new friends, and learning how to share. The Pajanimals end their day of play with a relaxing return to their cozy bedroom and familiar night time or nap time routines including brushing teeth, bathing, and story time, to develop a feeling of safety and structure.

Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 45 Minutes

Meet the Pajanimals - CowBella, Apollo, Sweetpea Sue, and Squacky - four friends who snuggle together every night to sing sweet night time songs to their preschool friends at home. Through their imaginary journeys, these cuddly friends discover fun ways to transition from playtime to bedtime. Join the Pajanimals for a magical adventure that encourages a nightly routine.
 
 
*********************************************************************

Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 60 Minutes

"The Pajanimals love to play games, sing songs and go on great adventures to meet new friends. Each story resolves a challenge typically encountered during every preschoolers day. Through their imaginary journeys, these friends discover fun ways to learn daily life lessons. Snuggle up with the Pajanimals for a magical adventure and play date that encourages a bedtime routine!"
Episodes included:
I'm Sorry, Really Sorry
A Colorful Problem
Game Day
Share Day
The Rocket Ride
 
**********************************************************************
 
Studio: NCircle Entertainment
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 90 Minutes

Brand-new from the Jim Henson Company! Pajanimals features the musical adventures of four young and lovable animals preparing for bed. The original songs are designed to help comfort preschool viewers with bedtime themes and transitional issues such as separating from Mom at the end of the day, healthy routines, sleeping through the night, and being comfortable with the lights out. Includes expert advice from the co-authors of The Sleep easy Solution.
 
Be Sure to Check out Pajanimals On Sprout TV on Saturdays On NBC!!

Also you can visit Sprout.com, a kid-safe online platform. Moms, Dads and Grandparents, you can visit now to print Pajanimal Bed Time Activity Cards and Achievement Stickers to help your little ones get on a regular bedtime schedule and help teach healthy sleep habits!! Be sure to check them out today!!!


To learn more about the Pajanimals, visit Henson.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!


You can connect with Sprout on Facebook and Twitter!!


You can connect with Pajanimals on Facebook!!


Overall, these fun loving, bed time cuddle buddies are awesome!! Please feel free to check out my past posts of the Plush Pajanimals and The Pajanimals Play Date DVD!! I know your child will just love these DVDs and can make bed time routines a lot more easy and fun for all of parents and grandparents!!

BUY IT: You can purchase the Following DVDs at a retailer near you or on NCircle Entertainment or Amazon!!! Prices are as followed:

NCircle Entertainment's AND Amazon Prices:
Good Night Pajanimals: Original Price: $9.99 Sale Price: $8.99
Meet The Pajanimals: Original Price: $6.99  Sale Price: $5.99
Pajanimals Playdate: Original Price: $9.99 Sale Price: $8.99

**PLEASE NOT SALE PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE**

WIN IT: Thanks to Jim Henson and SproutTV, one lucky reader will win a DVD Prize Pack of Pajanimals DVD containing: Good Night Pajanimals, Meet The Pajanimals, Pajanimals Playdate!! Thanks so much Jim Henson and SproutTV, you guys are the best!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 05/28 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I did not receive anything for this post, and Jim Henson and Sprout is sponsoring this great giveaway!! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, April 22, 2013

Peach Suite


Everyday more and more people look for business opportunities, to make money. Some of the great investments are hotels, believe it or not! I know a few of my friends actually own hotels, and they make decent money. To be honest, I wouldn't even know where to buy Hotel Supplies Online, until I came across Peach Suite!


Peach Suite is an Atlanta Hotel Supply that offers an array of products from Janitorial supplies, Catering Supplies, Kitchen Supplies to even Hotel Bar Supplies! Peach Suite is a family owned and operated business, since 1981 and strive to bring customers more products and more services, with more value and more options.


Don't get me wrong, at Peach Suite, you can buy products for other businesses as well, say for instance your into catering, they have a huge selection of Catering Products that surely can get you going in the right direction. Or if you want to build up offices, they can help you with that too, with their huge selection of Office supplies.

Ive actually found a few products I could use in my home at great prices, like some of their Rubbermaid Storage boxes, and beautiful Glasses and Dishware. Just take a look around their site and see for your self, you never know you may find something you love!!

To learn more visit PeachSuite.Com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

*Disclaimer- This is a sponsored post. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest, your opinion may differ.*

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Old Navy Perfect Tees Review {CrowdTap}


I recently was selected to participate in a Crowdtap's Sample and Share, and I couldn't be more thrilled as Old Navy has some really cute fashion clothing at great prices!! If your wondering what a Sample and Share is, its an opportunity from Crowdtap and a Company to Sample an Item and Share with your friend or family member, where both them and you receive a coupon or item to test out and keep. One of many awesome opportunities on Crowdtap. Be sure to stop by and check them out today!!


I chose my mom to join me in this Sample and Share opportunity, I thought it was a great way to spend time with her and to take her out for an early Mothers Day get away. She was thrilled, and the smile on her face when I asked was priceless!! (Although she is very picture shy, I did manage to get the back of her head in one pic when she wasn't looking LOL)

Now back to my awesome Adventure at Old Navy. I have actually never been to the Old Navy store in Gainsville Florida before, but it was on our way to visit my dad so it worked out perfectly. As I walked in the store layout is almost similar as mine, but I was still a little lost, so when I approached a sales associate she was very helpful in pointing my mom and myself in the direction we needed to go, she was really sweet. That is another great feature Old Navy has, some really awesome, outgoing associates!!


We started out in the Perfect Tees, which contained Plain and Stripped Tees along with Henley Tees in both stripes and plain also. My mom picked out a really cute Black Henley tee and a Green Henley Tee, I chose a Black one at first. The fit of these tees fit really great, but the Henley tee VNeck was a little low, but would be great in adding a cute tankie underneath.


We then Traveled to the Vintage Tees, with me of course being younger than my mom, these I found to be more my style. I quickly put my Black Henley tee back when I found the two shirts I couldn't live with out! I chose a dark Grey Vintage Tee with Pink Old Navy Logo and a Orange Vintage Tee with the saying Live, Laugh, Learn, Love. Don't get me wrong, if I had a change to chose more, I would have definitely chose a few more!! But I wanted to save my money for a cute pair of shorts for my new shirts :). My mom also fell in love with the Grey and White Vintage Shirt and decided to chose that one instead of the black Perfect Tee.

 I did feel a little awkward snapping photos, since the employees didn't understand why I was doing it lol...but did manage to get a few pics of their awesome selections!! I found out later when checking out, that this store never had a Crowdtap Member so they was the very interested learning all about it. And of course I gladly explained all the awesome Opportunities Crowdtap has to offer!!


When I got to Lake City, I was quick to show off my cute Old Navy Shirts to everyone!! My sisters said they was taking a trip to purchase some of these great Tees for themselves. They just loved the styles just as much and my mom and me!! Also when I returned home, I showed off my cute collection to my friends here, all though our closest Old Navy store is two hours away, I told them they can still get in on these cute Tees online!! AND so can you, if you don't have a store located close to you!! Check out this great offer below before time runs out!!


Here I am rocking my Two Old Navy vintage Tees. I just love the feel, they are very soft and comfortable!! i did manage to pick up an XXL in the orange Vintage tee, but with a cute under tankie, it looks really cute, don't you agree?

My mom was to shy to take a picture in her tees, but these are the two cute shirts she chose! The Green Henley from the Perfect Tee Section and her Grey and white Vintage tee, from the Vintage section. They look really great on her, and she also loves they way they feel and how comfy these cute shirts are!!



Be sure to check out Old Navy Online, they have a limited time offer to save 15% off your purchase!! This ends 4/24 at 11:59. To click here to To Visit this Special Offer!!!!


To learn more visit OldNavy.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook to keep up with sales, deals, promotions, and get really good saving coupons!! To locate a store near you, visit their Store Locator located on their website!!

Overall, OLD NAVY ROCKS!! They have cute Tees, Tanks, Shorts, Pants, Dress, for Men Women and Children!! All at great prices!!!

BUY IT: You can purchase Perfect Tees and Henley Tees for $8.50 and Vintage Tees for $9.50 In store or online!! *Please Note, some designs may vary online and in store.*

*Disclaimer- I received coupons for a friend and myself to conduct this review for Old Navy, through Crowdtap. All opinions are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, April 18, 2013

$25 Giveaway to CafePress.Com!


Looking for a great gift for Mother's Day or Father's Day? Why not give them something they can enjoy for a long time, something they love, something that will make them smile? I found an awesome site that offers an array of great unusual gifts, let me tell you all about CafePress.com!

CafePress.com has over 300 million different products on a wide variety of topics, such as Fabric Shower Curtains, cool Area Rugs, Pillows, Tees, Cups, Aprons, Jewelry and even Wall Clocks!!! Not to mention in any kind of subject, like Golf, Funny Quotes, Animals, Designs, Places and if that's not enough, you can even create your very own one of a kind design!! How great is that??


I took a look around their site and found lots of cool and unusual gifts that I could give to my whole family! I found funny ones I enjoyed along with my all time favorite animal, the Tiger, (well all big cats and animal prints lol). They had a little bit of everything, I was very impressed!! I definitely know where I will be shopping this Christmas for my gifts along with all the other Holidays! YEP! CafePress.com!!
I got to chose an item for review, and I went with the Tiger Predator Shower Curtain, so be on the look out for it soon!! Also as I searched their site, I also fell in love with their Area Rug in the same design as well as their comforter. I will deff be adding that to my Birthday wish list!!

To learn more visit CafePress.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at CafePress.com, one lucky reader will win a $25 gift certificate to CafePress.com, to check out their products first hand!! How awesome is that??!! Thanks a million CafePress!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!


 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 05/19 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I will be receiving a gift card for a shower curtain to review, this giveaway is sponsored by CafePress.com. All opinions expressed in this post, was not altered in any way and are mine and are one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

HomeRight Steam Machine Review


I never realized how messy two toddlers actually are, I clean one area and go onto the next just to turn around to a new bigger mess. Does this sound like your toddlers? I am always on the hunt for the next best product that helps cut down my cleaning time without sacrificing a healthy green clean or taking up to much of my time. I found that perfect product that can help you cut down your cleaning time, plus get you in the mood for this years spring cleaning, introducing you to the Steam Machine Multi Purpose Power Steamer from HomeRight.

The Multi Purpose Power Steam Cleaner is an awesome device that can clean your whole home with no chemicals. You heard right! NO CHEMICALS!! None, Nada, Zip!! I can't even began to also emphasize when I say your whole house either, I mean from your bath tub to your kitchen stove, and everything in between!!


I really loved a lot of features the Steam Machine offers, like the built in front end storage, this holds are your small parts, conveniently!! I also love the light weight design of the Steam Machine, this is perfect to take anywhere in your home, and believe me, toting toddlers all day, this is a must have in a machine!


I am so impressed with the steam machine and it performance and cleaning capabilities! I actually started with my floors, I used the two long attachments, scrub brush and mopping microfiber cleaning pad. I filled the machine with distilled water, with the provided funnel and measuring cup. And went to work, the ease of cleaning was amazing, I started thinking this is to easy, I need to challenge this machine. I then took it into the messiest room in my house, the girls bathroom. I changed the nozzle to the scrub brush, and started with the sink, I was amazed at how well it cleaned the stuck on tooth paste and dirty little hand prints, it disappeared right in front of my eyes. I then worked my way over to the tub, and again I was amazed at how well it got the grime, soap scum and the ring around the tub. Not to mention how well it cleaned the grout and tiles also!

Overall, this little powerful steam machine is awesome!! It gets in to cracks and crevices with ease, without having to get on your hands and knees! This Steam Machine would be a great for this years Spring Cleaning!!! So be sure to check out this All Purpose Steam Machine on HomeRight!!


Included in Box:
Wallpaper steam plate
Floor steam mop with microfiber cleaning pad
Brass brush
Two nylon brushes
Jet nozzle
Squeegee
Measuring cup with fill funnel
Owners instruction manual
 
Specifications:
Two wheels for easy mobility while working
Handle for easy carrying
User-controlled trigger to deliver steam to any surface
Continuous Steam Lock
205° F at Steam Nozzle
45 PSI at Steam Nozzle
40 minutes of steam time
8 foot hose, reach high or low on your surfaces
8 foot electrical cord for extended reach on projects
1500 Watts
2 Year Warranty

To learn more visit HomeRight.com, you cam also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the Steam Machine Multi Purpose Power Steamer for $99.99 on their website.

Be sure to check out this awesome Steam Machine, first hand in the clip below!!


*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*