Sunday, June 30, 2013

Ohio Flame Fire Pit Giveaway!!

Fire Pit Giveaway.fw
 
Summer is a great time to spend outdoors, why not enjoy it with a Fire Pit from Ohio Flame!!
 
I am super stoked to be teaming up with a great group of bloggers to bring my awesome readers this fun giveaway!! Be sure to check it out and enter!!! Details are below!!
 
**SPONSORED**

Welcome to the Fire Pit Giveaway

Sponsored by Ohio Flame

Hosted by So Cal Coupon Mommy, Loving Life as Mommy and Coupons and Freebies Mom

 

One LUCKY winner will receive an AMAZING Ohio Flame Fire Pit!

the 24" Patriot Fire Pit with the Titanium Finish

Valued at $374.99

WOW!

These are BEAUTIFUL!

This giveaway is open to US residents 18 and over.
Enter in the rafflecopter below
GOOD LUCK!
 
 
Disclosure: J's Reviews and Giveaways is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment. Event hosted by So Cal Coupon Mommy Please contact info@socalcouponmommy.com with questions or to see your business or blog featured on the next big event!

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Adventure Time Complete Season One and Two

WHAT TIME IS IT?? It's Adventure Time!! Cartoon Network is Proud To Announce Adventure Time Season One and Season Two Is Available To Own On Blu-Ray and DVD!! Be Sure To Look For It At A Retailer Near You!!


Want to know what time it is? It's Blu-ray watching time with Finn and Jake - Two coolest heroes to ever hero-ize! They're traveling across the land of OOO, searching  for adventure! But Adventure isn't always easy. Sometimes you got to battle mean  little fire gnomes, battle frozen businessmen zombies, and of course, battle the very, very, very Evil Ice King! What the Cabbage?! It sure is a lot of battling for just the first season!


Season One:
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 286 Minutes

26 Righteous Episodes
26 Commentaries
Featurettes
Animatics
Music Video
Finndemonium
The Wand

~EPISODES~
*Slumber Party Panic
*Trouble in Lumpy Space
*Prisoners Of Love
*Tree Trunks
*The Enchirdioni
*The Juggler
*Ricardio The Heart Guy
*Business Time
*My Two Favorite People
*Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain
*Wizard
*Evictedi
*City Of Thieves
*The Witches Garden
*What Is Life?
*Ocean Of Fear
*When Wedding Bells Thaw
*Dungeon
*The Duke
*Freak City
*Donny
*Henchman
*Rainy Day Daydream
*What Have You Done?
*His Hero
*Gut Grinder


That Ice King is cold, but as cold as Marcelline's fries? He's pretty evil too, but as evil as the Lich? And Ice King does have powers, but as powerful as Susan Strong?!? Season Two in OOO introduces a world of new characters and adventures. Some chillier than Ice King, others as warn and fuzzy as Finn and Jake, but no one as handsome as Ice King without his beard! Ooh-La-La!


Season Two:
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Rated: NR ( Not Rated)
Run Time: 286 Minutes

26 Righteous Episodes
26 Commentaries
The Crew of Adventure Time, Interviewed by Pendleton Ward

~EPISODES~
*It Came From The Nightosphere
*The Eyes
*Loyalty To The King
*Blood Under The Skin
*Storytelling
*Slow Love
*Power Animal
*Crystals Have Power
*The Other Tarts
*To Cut A Woman's Hair
*The Chambers Of Frozen Blades
*Her Parents
*The Pods
*The Silent King
*The Real You
*Guardians Of Sunshine
*Death In Bloom
*Susan Strong
*Mystery Train
*Go With Me
*Belly Of The Beast
*The Limit
*Video Makers
*Mortal Folly (Part One)
*Mortal Recoil (Part Two)
*Heat Signature


Our Thoughts:
My Girls and I have always been a fan of Cartoon Network, they have some awesome cartoons, which include one of our favorites, Adventure Time!! Adventure Time is about a Dog Named Jake and a Human named Finn, that goes on many adventures! Whether they are fighting with evil doers or having fun with Bubble Gum Princess, they are always on an adventure! I personally love Jake, he is sorta a magical dog, and can change form and can definitely kick some evil butts!! My girls specially love them because they are such friendly characters, and have fun story lines. These seasons gets two BIG thumbs up from all of us!!

Overall, these seasons are a must have, if you love Cartoon Network and Love Finn and Jake!! I do have to warn ya though, you will get their catchy little opening jingle stuck in your head :)!
I think these are a must have for any ones movie library!!








About Cartoon Network:
 
Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is the #1 U.S. television network among boys 6-11. Currently seen in 99 million U.S. homes and 194 countries around the world, Cartoon Network is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s ad-supported cable service now available in HD offering the best in original, acquired and classic entertainment for kids and families. In addition to Emmy-winning original programming and industry-leading digital apps and online games, Cartoon Network embraces key social issues affecting families with solution-oriented initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up and the Move It Movement.
 
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news; entertainment; animation and young adult; and sports media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.  Turner brands and businesses include CNN/U.S., CNN International, CNN.com and HLN; TBS, TNT, truTV and Turner Classic Movies; Cartoon Network, Boomerang and Adult Swim; and Turner Sports.   

To learn more visit CartoonNetwork.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!





BUY IT: You can purchase Adventure Time Complete Season One on Blu-ray for a retail price of $32.07! You can purchase Adventure Time Complete Season Two on Blu-ray for a retail price of $32.07!! Both can be found Online or at a retailer near you!

Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, June 28, 2013

21 & Over

Are You Ready To PARRRR-TAYYYY?? You Will Be After You Check Out Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainments New Release, 21 & Over!! Available Now To Own on Blu-ray and DVD!!
From the writers of Hangover comes a reckless and raunchy comedy 21 years in the making! On the day before a critical interview, straight-A college student Jeff Chang gets a surprise visit from his two best buds to celebrate his 21st birthday. In no mood to party, Jeff finally agrees to a single drink, which quickly leads to an over-the-top, out-of-control night filled with epic beer pong, smoking-hot coeds.....and one angry buffalo. Can Jeff's friends get their plastered pal cleaned up in time for his morning appointment? Its worth a shot!!


21 & Over:
Studio: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment
Language: English
Subtitles: English, Spanish
Rated: R
Run Time: 93 Minutes

~DISC ONE Blu-ray~
*21 & Over in High Definition
*Tower of Power
*Levels of Intoxication
*Gag Reel

~DISC TWO DVD~
*21 & Over in Standard Definition
*21 & Over for Portable Media Player


My Thoughts:
I have to admit, there is just something funny about watching a bunch of guys being silly and drunk all at the same time. And that is just what this movie was all about, guys having fun for their friends 21st birthday!! I LOL through a lot of this movie, it had some really wild, fun moments!! My favorite part of the movie is closer to the end when the Latino Sorority finally caught up to Jeff's best friends and captured them and took them back to their place. I don't want to give to much away, but it was super funny!!! You should definitely check out 21 & Over!!

Overall, I loved this movie!! It was plain out hilarious!! If you love fun, naughty, comedy, then this movie is for you!! How ever, some scenes may not be appropriate for a young audience, parental discretion is highly advised! I think this would be an excellent movie to add to your adult movie library!!


To Learn more visit FoxConnect.com and Be sure to follow Fox on Twitter!! To keep up with their New Releases and Specials!!



BUY IT: You can purchase 21 & Over Blu-ray Combo for a retail price of $39.99!!

About Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment:

Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, LLC (TCFHE) is a recognized global industry leader and a subsidiary of Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, a News Corporation company. Representing 75 years of innovative and award-winning filmmaking from Twentieth Century Fox, TCFHE is the worldwide marketing, sales and distribution company for all Fox film and television programming, acquisitions and original productions on DVD, Blu-ray Disc Digital Copy, Video On Demand and Digital Download. The company also releases all products globally for MGM Home Entertainment. Each year TCFHE introduces hundreds of new and newly enhanced products, which it services to retail outlets from mass merchants and warehouse clubs to specialty stores and e-commerce throughout the world.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Show Your Wildside with Colored Hair Extensions from My Luxury 1st!


 
I love dressing up and doing my make up and hair, but sometimes I just want a change. I have been very fascinated with the new trend of Colored Hair, but to be honest, I was scared to actually dye my hair to give it the colored look. Until I came across My Luxury 1st!!


My Luxury 1st is an online store that specializes in 100% Human Hair Extensions!!  They have Clip-ins , Remy Loops, Remy Tape Ins, U Tip and I Tip hair pieces, all at great prices!! Her extensions are truly the finest quality hair you can find online!! My Luxury 1st hair pieces are made for women with Curly, Silky, Straight or relaxed textures and no mater what the nationality!!


I recently teamed up with My Luxury 1st, to try out their 100% Real Human Hair Color Clip-in Extensions. I have to admit, I was super stoked, just the thought of having colorful hair that I could put in and take out anytime was awesome!! For my review, I chose to go with my all time favorite color, purple!! I was sent two purple human hair clip ins, and the arrival time was exceptional!!


As soon as they arrived, I was excited, almost like a little girl wearing her moms heels!! I immediately had to try them on!! One problem occurred!! I never had clip ins before, so I was scared I was going to do it all wrong. NOPE!! Actually, they are very easy to apply!! I had them in literally within seconds!!! I was amazed how easy my appearance changed from dull to fabulous with in seconds, with out the mess of chemicals or dyes!! The best part, I can easily remove them if I needed too. (Say for an interview or something...well actually, I would wear them to an interview to be honest LOL)



I used my 4 year old below to show you how easy this process is!!! (The only hard part is trying to take photos of your own hair LOL)

First, You simply part the hair where you would like the Strand, I would make sure you have a little bit of hair to be able to cover the clip!

Second, you open the clip and clip it close to the root of your hair (Like the picture below)


Third, Just place the hair you had above the part and lay it back down and Whoola, you have an awesome streak of color!!


I really love the fact that its human hair and you can curl it or straighten it with a hot iron!!! Not to mention you can also wash it!!! My Luxury 1st has special shampoo, conditioner, Tools, Fusion Irons, Tape and other accessories!! Be sure to also check out all her other styles of hair extensions too!!


Overall, I was really impressed with the quality of these hair extensions!! I love that I could mix and match with other colors she carries to give a unique one of a kind look! And not to mention totally removable!!!! I would totally recommend My Luxury 1st Hair Products to you or your loved one!!!

To learn more visit MyLuxury1st.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and her Blog!!



Be sure to check out her other shops on Amazon and Ebay!!!

BUY IT: You can purchase a single Clip-in for $7.00 each or get 6 Clip-ins at a discount price of $34.99!!!

*Disclaimer- I received a free sample to affiliate this review, this did not alter my opinions of this product. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, June 27, 2013

The Emperor's New Groove 2-Movie Collection

Get Ready To Have a Llama Laughing Good Time, in This Spell Bound Double Feature Movie Classic From Disney!! The Emperor's New Groove and Kronk's New Groove, Available to Own For The First Time Ever on Blu-ray!


Experience Disney's outrageously funny modern classic, The Emperor's New Groove and the sidesplitting sequel Kronk's New Groove, presented for the first time ever on Blu-ray with perfect picture and sound! Featuring an all start cast and the Academy Award nominated song "My Funny Friend and Me". (Best Music, Original Song, Sting and David Hartley, 2000), this 2-movie collection is king-size fun for the entire family!

When the young and spoiled Emperor Kuzco is transformed into a llama by his sinister adviser Yzma, it takes a thoughtful peasant to restore the kingdom and show Kuzco just how much fun it is to be true to yourself. Then laugh along with Yzma's hilarious henchman Kronk as he cooks up big trouble in the fantastic follow up film. These two comedy classics are better than ever on Disney Blu-ray!


The Emperor's New Groove:
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Rated: G
Run Time: 78 Minutes

Kronk's New Groove:
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Rated: G
Run Time: 75 Minutes


Our Thoughts:
This movie is another one of my favorite Disney films!! My girls and I really enjoyed watching The Emperor's New Groove and Kronk's New Groove. Both are equally funny and had my girls laughing right along with the movie!!

Kuzco is a spoiled brat, but when he turned into a llama, he changed a little! He truly realized how selfish and mean he really was!! Karma got him good I tell ya lol!! My Favorite part of the movie is when Yzma is trying to catch him, and they are in the restaurant, and they keep missing each other! And when Kronk is cooking and they are both telling him different orders. I just love this movie, its totally funny!!!

I really love Kronk's New Groove also, this was actually my first time watching it, its just as good as the first movie in my book!! It was hilarious, and I just loved when the towns people was going after Yzma and she decided to drink a potion and turned into a cute bunny, but was suddenly swooped up by a huge bird. It was hilarious!!

Overall, this is an awesome fun filled family film!! We had a lot of good laughs when me and the girls watched this as our Family Movie night!! I would totally recommend The Emperor's New Groove 2 movie collection for your or your children's movie library!!

Check out The Emperor's New Groove, In This Sneak Peek Clip Below!!


About Walt Disney Studios:

For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyBluray.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



BUY IT: You can purchase The Emperor's New Groove 2 Movie Collection Bluray for a suggested retail price of $29.99 at a retailer near you, for more info and where to buy visit DisneyBluray.com!

Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD/Bluray for review purposes . This did not alter my opinion of the movie, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Oz The Great and Powerful

Get Ready To Be Swept Away In Disney's Newest Family Film, Oz The Great and Powerful, Available To Own At A Retailer Near You!


Disney's fantastical adventure Oz the Great And Powerful, from the director of Spiderman trilogy, follows Oscar Diggs, (James Franco), a small time circus magician with dubious ethics. When Diggs is hurled away to the vibrant Land of Oz, he thinks he's hit the jackpot -until he meets three witches (Mila Kunis, Rachel Weisz and Michelle Williams), who aren't convinced he's the great wizard everyone's expecting. Reluctantly drawn into epic problems facing Oz and its inhabitants, Oscar must find out who is good and who is evil before its too late. Putting his magical arts to use through illusions, integrity and even some wizardry. Oscar transforms himself into the great Wizard and a better man as well!!


Oz The Great and Powerful:
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, Spanish, French
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Rated: PG
Run Time: 130 Minutes

SPECTACULAR EXTRA CONTENT
*Disney's Second Screen - The Magic of Oz The Great and Powerful
*Bloopers
*My Journey In Oz By James Franco - View this personal, intimate portrait produced and directed by James Franco.
*Mr. Elfman's Musical Concoctions - Composer Danny Elfman brings his unique talent to the movie's score.
*China Girl and The Suspension of Disbelief - Discover the movie magic that brings China Girl to life!
*Before Your Very Eyes: From Kansas to Oz - Explore Robert Stromberg's extraordinary production design.
*Mila's Metamorphosis - Witness an amazing transformation through the power of special makeup effects.
*Walt Disney and The Road to Oz - Walt's personal fascination with Oz.


Our Thoughts:
My sister and I decided to make this the family night movie, as we were both very excited to see it!! At first, it was a little boring, but as soon as he was swept away, it came to life with an awesome color picture. We quickly came to realize that this movie was based before the Wizard of Oz and how the Wizard became the Wizard of Oz. We really enjoyed the movie, and so did my girls!! My favorite part was when the Wizard was swooshed away in a tornado, and landed into a magical world!! I also loved when he met the flying monkey and the porcelain doll! But my all time favorite part was close to the end, when the Wizard pulled off his best trick of all!! I don't want to give to much away, so be sure to check out Oz The Great and Powerful!!

Overall, I really enjoyed the Oz The Great and Powerful, and so did my sister!! I think the plot was great and kind of gives you an inside on how Oz and how the wizard became the Wizard of Oz, and how the evil witches became evil. I think this movie is awesome, and would make for a fabulous family night movie and would be a excellent addition to your Disney Movie library!!


Click the Picture Below to Download Some OZ-Some Activities!!

Download Activity Games

These are some fun activities!! You can Make a Monkey Mask, Find the Difference, Fun Maze and Memory Cards, all perfect to get you and your children excited for Oz the Great And Powerful!!

Take a Sneak Peek of Oz The Great and Powerful in The Video Clip Below!


About Walt Disney Studios

For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyBluray.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



BUY IT: You can purchase Oz The Great and Powerful Bluray for a suggested retail price of $44.99 at a retailer near you, for more info and where to buy visit DisneyBluray.com

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Bluray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their product. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Lilo and Stitch 2 Movie Collection

Get Ready To Ride The Waves This Summer as Disney's Classic Movie Comes To Blu-ray For The First Time Ever!! Lilo & Stitch 2 Movie Collection Is Now Available At a Retailer Near You!!


Disney proudly presents the hilarious family favorite Lilo & Stitch and its sensational sequel Lilo & Stitch, Stitch Has a Glitch on Blu-ray for the first time with perfect picture and sound!! Relive two unforgettable comedies about bring friends and family together even when they seem worlds apart, in one incredible collection!!

Lilo is a lonely little girl, and Stitch is a mischievous little creature from outer space. When Stitch crash lands in Hawaii, Lilo adopts him as her pet, but he soon turns her world upside down. The laughter continues as Stitch helps Lilo prepare for the big island hula contest in the hysterical sequel. Discover that 'Ohana means family and celebrate the unbreakable bond of friendship like never before with these two unforgettable movies on Disney Blu ray!


Lilo & Stitch Bluray/DVD:
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Rated: PG
Run Time: 85 Minutes


Lilo & Stitch: Stitch Has a Glitch Bluray/DVD:
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Rated: PG
Run Time: 68 Minutes


Our Thoughts:
I remember when I was younger, like 11 or 12 when I first seen Lilo and Stitch, and remember falling in love with Stitch immediately! I am super excited to be passing down the love I had for Lilo and Stitch to my girls, who also adore the blue experiment 626! These two classics are perfect for my girls, specially learning about 'ohana, (family) and that no one gets left behind!!

Experiment 626 known as Stitch was invented by Dr Jumba, the evil scientist (well hes not to evil, hes actually really nice). He escaped from outer space where he was set to be destroyed, and landed in Hawaii. Lilo a girl who needed a friend found Stitch in a adoption kennel where she fell in love with him, and took him home. Stitch is a quick learner but a little mischievous, and gets Lilo in trouble quite a lot, but the bond between them is unforgettable!! Our favorite part is where The Grand Councilwoman tried to take Stitch back but quickly changed her mind when Lilo told her she couldn't because she owned him and she would be breaking the law! So they got to keep Stitch!! My favorite characters are Stitch and Pleakley! Pleakley the alien with one eye is so funny with a fun personality!

Overall, this is a great family film, I could watch it everyday with my kids!! I think this movie is a must have for Disney Movie lovers and will be a great addition to your movie collection or children's movie library! Its also great for family movie night!!

Check out this awesome Sneak Peek!!

About Walt Disney Studios: For more than 85 years, The Walt Disney Studios has been the foundation on which The Walt Disney Company was built. Today, the Studio brings quality movies, music and stage plays to consumers throughout the world. Feature films are released under the following banners: Disney, including Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios; Disneynature; Marvel Studios; and Touchstone Pictures, the banner under which live-action films from DreamWorks Studios are distributed. The Disney Music Group encompasses the Walt Disney Records and Hollywood Records labels, as well as Disney Music Publishing. The Disney Theatrical Group produces and licenses live events, including Disney on Broadway, Disney On Ice and Disney Live!

To learn more visit DisneyBluray.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!



BUY IT: You can purchase Lilo & Stitch 2 Movie Collection Bluray for a suggested retail price of $29.99 at a retailer near you, for more info and where to buy visit DisneyBluray.com!

Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD/Bluray for review purposes . This did not alter my opinion of the movie, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get your Game on with Johnny Lew's Sports!! Enter to win a Miami Dolphin Beach Towel!! 3 winners!!



Do you or a loved one love sports?? I found a great site that has a wide selection of NFL, MLB, NHL, NBA & NCAA team merchandise, all at the best possible price!! So this summer you can show your Team Spirit with awesome Sport Merchandise from Johnny Lew's Sports!!


Johnny Lew's Sports is an online Team Merchandise site veteran owned and operated by John Lewandowski. The business was created while he was serving in Afghanistan for the Air Force.  He loved sports, knew a bit about computers and was a business major. e took his passion for sports and turned it into a business for Sports Fans. His mission is to provide high quality sport merchandise for sports fans all across the United States of America all at unbeatable prices!


Being a small business, "service" is one of the most important keys to success.  Johnny Lew's Sports motto is:  "Serving the Country and it's Sports Fans".  The military is all about service and dedication  and we apply those principles to our customers.


I recently teamed up with Johnny Lew's Sports to review their awesome Miami Dolphin Beach Towel. I was very impressed with the fast shipping, it arrived n a very timely manner!! I love the quality of the Miami Dolphin Towel, the colors are right on and very beautiful! I had a lot of compliments at the lake when I took my Miami Dolphin Beach Towel!!


Every Purchase you make at Johnny Lew Sports helps out a small Veteran's Business!! He serves his country and the sports fans, that's an A+ in my book!! They have a lot of great sports team merchandise like Bath Robes, BBQ Grill sets, Clocks, Puzzles, Umbrellas, Decals. Frames and even Games!!


Overall I love this beach towel, its perfect for sporting your team spirit at the beach, pool, or even in your own home! I would totally recommend this beach towel or other Johnny Lew Sports merchandise to you or your loved one!! These would make excellent gifts for the sports fan in your life!!

Miami Dolphin Beach Towel:
This Official NFL Fiber Reactive Beach Towel is 100%, and measures 30 inches x 60 inches. It is one of Johnny Lew's Hot selling items!!

To learn more visit JohnnyLew.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook!!

BUY IT: You can purchase the Miami Dolphin Beach Towel for $26.30, right now you can score it on sale for $9.99!! Be sure to check out all their other great merchandise as well!! PLUS Every Purchase supports a small Veteran's Business!!

Shipping is $5.99 for the first item and $2.99 for each additional item. You can qualify for FREE Shipping for orders over $99!!

WIN IT: Thanks to Johnny Lew Sports, not one but THREE lucky readers will win a Miami Dolphin Beach Towel!! Perfect for the Beach or poolside!! How awesome is that??!! Thanks so much Johnny Lew!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 07/25 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and Johnny Lew Sports is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Welcome to the $200 Toys R Us Gift Card or $200 PayPal Cash Giveaway!

Welcome to the $200 Toys R Us Gift Card or $200 PayPal Cash Giveaway!

 
 
 
Hosted by Giveaway Promote.
Sponsored by author Carole P. Roman.
 
Carole P. Roman takes you on a another journey, this time to Asia, landing in South Korea.
Once again, children can learn how life is like for young people on the other side of the globe. From food to famous landmarks, they will learn that's it's easy to find something in common with people in different countries.
 
 
This is the third book in the series, and we'd like to celebrate with a giveaway! One winner will receive a $200 Toys R Us Gift Card and a set of Carole P. Roman's cultural books.
The series includes:

 

What would you buy with a $200 Toys R Us Gift Card or $200 Paypal Cash?? I know I would be buying something to help keep us cool this summer!!  The possibilities are Endless!! Check out how you can enter below!!

Enter to win a $200 Toys R Us Gift Card and a copy of the "If you were me and lived in…" series

Complete the tasks below to earn entries into this giveaway.
 
Refer your friends using your unique link at the top of the Rafflecopter for even more chances to win.
 
One winner will be chosen at random from all valid entries.

Open Worldwide.
Ends at 11:59pm EST on July 9th, 2013.
a Rafflecopter giveaway
 

Bloggers, we'd love for you to join an awesome group giveaway event like this one! Sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by Giveaway Promote.
 
Disclaimer- I received no compensation for this post, and J's Reviews and Giveaways is not responsible for shipment of prize.*

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Teton Sports Outfitter XXL Camping Cot Giveaway



I recently did a review for the awesome Teton Sports Outfitter XXL Camping Cot, you can check out My Review to learn all about it and its functions!!!

Teton Sports is teaming up with me and a few other awesome Bloggers, to bring you a Giveaway to win an Outfitter XXL Camping Cot!!




This cot is perfect for camping, relaxing outdoors and even indoors!! Its perfect for to send with your kids to granny-ma's house even if you have visitors over for the night!!

This Cot is super easy to set up, and easy to pack up!! It even comes with its very own carrying case!!

The Outfitters XXL Camping Cot from Teton Sports retails for $179.99 on Amazon.com, and is on sale right now for $114.99!!!

This Giveaway will run from June 25th until July 11th at 11:59 PM EST!!


To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the Contiguous States (lower 48 states).
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen

♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 07/11 11:59pm EST

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and Teton Sports is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Please allow a few seconds for Rafflecopter form to appear.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Or click HERE to be redirected to the form.

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Pink Zebra: Sprinkling Your Life with Lori

I love aromatherapy, different smells can dramatically change your mood or put you in a serene calm state!! I have lots of candles, but after a while the smell eventually fades away as the candle gets old or burned for a period of time.

I recently came across a consultant named Lori and she introduced me to a new site called Pink Zebra, that offers scented candles, but these candles are like no other candle, they are actually called sprinkles!!

Sprinkles are little soft soy wax bits, with high quality fragrance oils which are blended together at super concentrated levels to deliver up to 50% more fragrance than average candles! Best part, Sprinkles are made in America!! What's really neat is that you can create your own personal blend of fragrances by adding different scents together!!

I really love the rich smell these Sprinkles offer, plus you can decide what you want, how much impact you want, and when you want it.

These are so awesome and smell so nice, you will want to put them all over your house!! I know I will be purchasing more of the Sprinkles soon!!

She also has a deal where you can start selling Pink Zebra products as well!! Be sure to check out all her links below for more info!!

To learn more visit Pink Zebra - Sprinkling Your Life, you can also connect with them on Facebook to keep up with Lori's Deals, Sales and Special Promotions! You can also check out Lori's Blog also!!



BUY IT: You can purchase Pink Zebra Sprinkles 3.75 oz for $8.00 and 16 oz for $25.00. They also have other great products and different prices. Be sure to check it all out!!

*Disclaimer- I received samples to test out. This did not alter my opinions, all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, June 21, 2013

(SSS Event) TruKid Review and Giveaway




Did you know Melanoma is one of the most serious forms of skin cancer? 1 in 5 Americans will develop skin cancer in the course of their lifetime, so it is very important for all of us to take charge and protect our skin from these harmful rays of sunshine!

Playing out in the sun can be super fun, but its always great to keep your children and toddlers safe from the harmful effects of the sun! That's why I was super stoked to be reviewing TruKid's Sunny Days Sport Sunscreen!!

We love going to the lake on these hot Florida days, but since my girls are very light skinned, I know they would easily burn under the sun. I applied a decent amount of sunscreen to both girls, I noticed that its texture is close to a diaper cream medicine, really thick. Which is great to protect from the harmful effects of the sun. I applied all over my girls exposed skin, and we played all day at the lake, when we arrived home, they weren't burnt at all. Well except their scalp, a place I didn't place the sunscreen. (next time it will be going there also!)

As you can see in the pictures below, its really thick, but as it sits on your child's skin, it quickly gets absorbed and doesn't leave the white streaks! It says to reapply every 40 minutes, but I only placed it on them once in about 4 hours, while we was fishing and riding on the boat. After we got done, I did apply it again before we played in the late at the boat dock.


I am truly amazed that I found a product that really works well for my girls that isn't harmful to them in anyway!! I will be using TruKid Sunny Day Sports Sunscreen every time we play outside!



Another great product that is a must for this summer is TruKid's Hero Stick. This stick it truly amazing! My girls and I are super allergic to mosquitoes, so when we get bit, it swells really bad, I mean like the size of silver dollars! And not to mention the itch, oh its horrible!! But I noticed with the Hero Stick the itch goes away and the swelling goes down, when I apply it to my girls or myself.

The Hero Stick is safe to use even on the boo-boos that are imaginary! My girls make mountains out of mole hills, and will be little drama queens when they just barley bump into something. With the help of the Hero Stick, even their smallest boo boos feel better! I just love this, like a moms kiss in the palm of your hand!!

Overall we love both products from TruKid, they are super safe and made with your little ones safety in mind! I would totally recommend TruKid products to your child or loved one!

Sunny Days Sports Sunscreen:
Non-nano
Voted most Awesome Sunscreen Winner by Red Tricycle!
Highest rated for any kids line by Environmental Working Group
Water resistant
UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Protection
Mineral Based - sustainable source zinc
Reef Friendly
Vitamin A free
All Natural and non toxic
Eczema safe
Pediatrician and Dermatologist tested
Gluten, phthalate and paraben FREE
PETA Certified Animal Cruelty FREE
Biodegradable with 100% recyclable BPA free packing

TruKid is an all natural line of children products. Their biodegradable formulas have been specifically designed to protect, moisturize, and nourish children's sensitive skin. TruKid philosophy is to create a sustainable future for our children by teaching them to care for themselves, each other, and the environment, for an all around healthy life style. Their line of products are natural, non-toxic and safe for kids, and are always free of Parabens, Phthalates, Gluten, BPA, SLS, and 1-4 Dioxzane.

To Learn more visit TruKid.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the 2.0 Sunny Days Sport Sunscreen for $14.99 and the Hero Stick for $12.50 on TruKid.com!

WIN IT: Thanks to TruKid, one lucky reader will win a 2.0oz Sunny Days Sport Sunscreen, a $14.99 Value!! How awesome is that??!! Thanks a million TruKid!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 06/25 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and TruKid is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*