Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Shop in Style with a Nicole Lee Handbag!!



This summer shop in style with an awesome Purse or Shopping Tote from Nicole Lee!! Add a little bit of Fun to Your Fashion and be on top of all the latest Fashion trends!!

Nicole Lee is an LA based Handbag company, and has quickly emerged into mainstream gaining never-ending recognition from magazines editors to Handbag 101 Pros! Nicole Lee collection continuously pushing the envelope when it comes to hot fashion trends with their unique designs and funky details!! They use Top Quality fabric and detailed craftsmanship and aspires to take the world of handbags to a whole new level!!


Nicole Lee Handbags believe fashion should be fun and refreshing, and I couldn't agree more!! So I was very excited to be teaming up with Nicole Lee and reviewing one of their beautiful and fun purses!! I received the Irene Studded Quilt Shopper Bag in purple for review, I chose one of my favorite colors as it had came in a few other awesome colors as well!!


I personally love the width and depth of the Shopper Bag from Nicole Lee, its perfect for my needs, specially with potty training toddlers!! It has lots of room for my personal belongings and also my girls things, such as an extra pair of clothing for accidents, toys for trips and even a coloring book and crayons!! I also love the rich color the bags come in as it really adds a pop of color to any wardrobe, and really stands out !! Another thing I love about my Nicole Lee Handbag is the awesome design on the inside, it gives the purse a whole funky and fresh vibe!!


I have had a lot of compliments on my Irene Studded Quilt Shopping Bag, and have had many people ask where to get one!! I smile and I say, "Nicole Lee has a lot of great styles, designs and colors of awesome purses"!!

Overall, I really loved the Irene Studded Quilt Shopper Bag, I have had a lot of great compliments while out with my bag!! I would totally recommend any of Nicole Lee's Purses, as they are great quality and beautiful to look at!

IRENE STUDDED QUILT SHOPPER BAG FEATURES:
*Small Gold tone Studs for a quilt pattern design and faux patent leather accents
*Lift Lock Closure
*Zip Top Closure
*Nicole Lee Engraved Metal Charm at Handle
*Back Zip Pocket
*Inside Zip Pocket
*2 Organizing Inside Pockets

To Learn more visit NicoleLeeUsa.com and NicoleLeeOnline.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram !!




BUY IT: You can purchase the Irene Studded Quilt Shopper Bag Style No: P3123 for a retail price of $92.99. (The Irene Studded Quilt Shopper Bag is Currently Out Of Stock, but you can purchase their similar Irene Studded Quilt Tote for the same price!!)

You can find the Nicole Lee collection in thousands of fine boutique shops throughout the states and other countries such as London, Paris, Tokyo, Milan, Rome, Madrid and many more!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tummy Stuffer

What Eats Everything Right Before Your Very Eyes? The All New Tummy Stuffers Do, That's Who!!


Wondering what a Tummy Stuffer is? Let me tell you all about this awesome Toy Organizer!! A Tummy Stuffer is a soft plush animal that has an inside pocket that helps kids stay clean and organized. You simply place anything and everything in the Tummy Stuffers Mouth and watch as he gobbles up the mess!!


Every time my girls see the Tummy Stuffer Commercial they always yell, MOM I want that!! So I was very excited to be testing out our very own Tummy Stuffers!! We received the Dog Tummy Stuffer to review, and my girls immediately fell in love with him and hasn't put him down since!!


I personally love Tummy Stuffers as it teaches kids to pick up and stay organized without them actually knowing it. My girls are at that stage where they just don't want to pick up their toys, but now with the Tummy Stuffer, its lets say more fun for them to pick up their toys than making it seem like a chore! I hand them their Tummy Stuffer and tell them to gobble up all their toys in the living room, and whoola my living room looks clean again!!


Tummy Stuffers actually hold quite a bit of stuff, I placed a huge blanket in our Tummy Stuffer and still had lots of room for other things.


Overall, we really loved the Tummy Stuffer and it has had it share of yummy foods, from clothes to toys and even Lego blocks and stuffed animals! I would totally recommend a Tummy Stuffer for your Child or Loved one!! They are super cute and very efficient!

Check out The Tummy Stuffer Commercial Below!


To learn more visit TummyStuffers.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




Tummy Stuffers Include:
*Monkey
*Ladybug
*Dog
*Unicorn
*Gator
*Kitty

BUY IT: You can purchase one of 6 awesome Tummy Stuffers for $19.99 + $8.99 S&H. You will receive a free matching Mini Tummy Stuffer for FREE!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products, NO other compensation was provided. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Movie 43

Get Ready For Some LOL Moments In This Fun Filled Comedy Film, Movie 43!! Brought To You From Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment And Is Now Available To Own On Blu-ray And DVD At A Retailer Near You!!


You’ve never seen anything quite like Movie 43... The year’s most outrageous and daringly original comedy, featuring the ultimate star-studded cast. No inappropriate storyline is off limits...including a “ballsy” blind date, a middle school “period” piece, and more. Please don’t sue us if you die laughing.


Movie 43 Blu-ray:
Studio: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment
Language: English
Subtitles: English, Spanish
Rated: R
Run Time: 149 Minutes - Blu-ray/104 Minutes DVD

~DISC ONE BLU-RAY~
*Movie 43 (Theatrical Version and Alternate Cut) in High Definition
*Deleted Short - Find Our Daughter

~DISC TWO DVD~
*Movie 43 in Standard Definition
*Movie 43 for Portable Media Players


Cast Includes:
~ Peter Farrelly (Director)
~ Hugh Jackman
~ Seann William Scott
~ Seth MacFarlane
~ Justin Long
~ Dennis Quaid
~ Greg Kinnear
~ Emma Stone
~ Kate Winslet
~ Liev Schreiber
~ Naomi Watts
~ Anna Faris
~ Gerard Butler
~ Halle Berry
~ Terrence Howard
~ Elizabeth Banks
~ Richard Gere
~ Kate Bosworth
~ Kristen Bell
~ Jason Sudeikis
~ Josh Duhamel
~ Uma Thurman


Our Thoughts:
My son, nephew and I watched this as one of our adult movie night movies, and had a blast. Despite all the bad reviews, We found this movie is really hilarious, and had us LOL in a few different spots. Movie 43 is truly different than your average movie, as it has many mini movies with-in the actual movie, and also has a lot of well known actors and actresses!!

Movie 43 is based on a man trying to find an idea for the nest big movie, and is giving ideas, which are the mini movies through out the film.

The Mini movies are totally out of this world and super funny, my favorite ones is the one with my all time favorite actor Johnny Knoxville and Seann Scott in the Leprachaun and the Truth or Dare Mini Movie with Halle Berry, those two had me LOL!! I also enjoyed a lot of the others as well, they all bring a little bit of raunchy comedy!!

Overall, this movie is hilarious, I really enjoyed it and so did my son and nephew. I would recommend it for your Adult movie Library, specially if you love a fun filled raunchy (RAUNCHY) comedy!

*Please note- Most scenes is not intended for small children, Supervision is advised!*

To Learn more visit FoxConnect.com and Be sure to follow Fox on Twitter!! To keep up with their New Releases and Specials!!



BUY IT: You can purchase Movie 43 for a retail price of $39.99 at a retailer near you!!!

About Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment:

Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, LLC (TCFHE) is a recognized global industry leader and a subsidiary of Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, a News Corporation company. Representing 75 years of innovative and award-winning filmmaking from Twentieth Century Fox, TCFHE is the worldwide marketing, sales and distribution company for all Fox film and television programming, acquisitions and original productions on DVD, Blu-ray Disc Digital Copy, Video On Demand and Digital Download. The company also releases all products globally for MGM Home Entertainment. Each year TCFHE introduces hundreds of new and newly enhanced products, which it services to retail outlets from mass merchants and warehouse clubs to specialty stores and e-commerce throughout the world.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness: Good Croc, Bad Croc

Get Ready For a Kung-Fu Kicking Good Time With The All New Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness: Good Croc, Bad Croc from Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment!! Available Now to Own at a Retailer Near You!!


Brace yourself for awesome action and legendary laughs in this fun-filled animated TV series based on the Academy Award-Nominated hit movie Kung Fu Panda! As the chosen Dragon Warrior and sworn protector of the Valley of Peace, Po the panda is highly skilled, ever vigilant and hungry for justice...and dumplings. Together with the Furious Five-Tigress, Monkey, Mantis, Crane and Viper-Po must fend off fierce villains, including an evil version of himself (courtesy of the Mystical Mirror of Yin and Yang) and the toothy Croc Bandits!


Kung Fu Panda DVD:
*Studio: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment
*Language: English, Spanish, French
*Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
*Rated: NR (Not Rated)
*Run Time: 154 Minutes
Closed Captioned

~2 Hours of Awesome Action-Packed Adventures~
*Good Croc, Bad Croc
*The Princess and the Pro
*Chain Reaction
*Bad Pro
*Jailhouse Panda
*Father Crime
*Po Fans Out

Croc Crackdown Game:
The adventure continues with the interactive online game, “Croc Crackdown!” Fans will play as Po in this fast-paced and addictive arcade-style game in order to protect the Noodle Shop from the evil crocs. Each DVD set comes with a unique code allowing fans to join the action, unlock power-ups and find exclusive downloads. Do you have what it takes to be the Dragon Warrior?


Our Thoughts:
We all absolutely loved watching Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness. My niece and daughters were very entertained by Po and his friends as he fought off the bad crocs, saved the princess and fought more bad crocs!! There are 7 awesome episodes, that will keep lil' ones entertained for a while!!

I loved the Good Croc, Bad Croc episode, where the Dragon Warrior-Po fell into a hole and Fung, one of the Croc bandits helped him out, but not without a favor in return. You can only imagine what kind of trouble a bad guy could cause, so you know the returned favor went all bad!

Overall, we all loved Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness: Good Croc, Bad Croc! The story lines are awesome and the kids enjoyed this fun filled DVD!!! I would totally recommend this DVD for your child's movie library!!

To Learn more visit FoxConnect.com and Be sure to follow Fox on Twitter!! To keep up with their New Releases and Specials!!



BUY IT: You can purchase Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness: Good Croc, Bad Croc for a retail price of $14.98 at a retailer near you!!!

About Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment:

Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, LLC (TCFHE) is a recognized global industry leader and a subsidiary of Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, a News Corporation company. Representing 75 years of innovative and award-winning filmmaking from Twentieth Century Fox, TCFHE is the worldwide marketing, sales and distribution company for all Fox film and television programming, acquisitions and original productions on DVD, Blu-ray Disc Digital Copy, Video On Demand and Digital Download. The company also releases all products globally for MGM Home Entertainment. Each year TCFHE introduces hundreds of new and newly enhanced products, which it services to retail outlets from mass merchants and warehouse clubs to specialty stores and e-commerce throughout the world.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray/DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray/DVD. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, July 8, 2013

TheraFit Sandal Review and Giveaway!


 
Summer is a great time to show off your feet with Sandals!!! Why not add comfort into the mix?? I found a pair of sandals that gives you not only comfort but are stylish as well!! Let me tell you about TheraFit Sandals!!


TheraFit's philosophy is to "Make Your Whole Body Happy"! Their Paten technology provides unique cushioning and impact absorption, with a goal to improve posture and support. At TheraFit their goal is to provide a comfortable walking shoe that makes you feel good buying it, smile bigger thinking of it, and make you want to share that same joy you feel with someone else!


I absolutely love sandals, you can dress them up or down with your current wardrobe, and not only do they feel comfortable, they look great too!! So, I was excited to be teaming up with TheraFit and trying out a pair of their awesome Sandals! For review I chose their beautiful Tiffany Silver Sandal, I was immediately drawn to the silver and white, as I have so many things in my current summer wardrobe that would look great with them!


I love the cute jewel design on the thong of the sandal, it gives them a very elegant look. I also love the cushioned arch, it provides maximum comfort, which is a huge plus for me, since I am always on my feet chasing two toddlers around everywhere!! And did you know, that you can adjust the cushioning in the heel of TheraFit Sandals and shoes? Yes, you heard right!! These awesome shoes allow you to adjust the comfort of your shoe to how you like, with just a simple twist of the heel adapters!! I think that is an awesome and unique quality this sandal and other TheraFit shoes offer!!

Another great thing about the ThearFit Sandals and Shoes, is that you can wear them to work, walking around the lake or wear them on a night in the town!! Either way they are stylish and can be dressed up or down, depending on your outfit!!!


Overall, I am in LOVE with the TheraFit Sandal, they are so comfortable and classy!! I have had many compliments on my sandals, and I know you will too!! This mama would totally recommend theses awesome sandals!!! Whether your a working mama, a busy mama or a stylish mama, they would surely "Fit" in your everyday lifestyle!!

Tiffany Silver Sandal Features:

*Synthetic patent leather uppers with a cushioned lining for additional comfort
*86 acupressure points on the foot bed for reflexology stimulation
*3 removable PCS adapters in the heel of the shoe for personalized adjustment
*Shock absorbing midsoles featuring good arch support and deep heel-cups for stability and comfort
*Accredited by the National Posture Institute
*1.5” heel height
*7 oz. ounce weight
*Available in whole sizes only. For half size please order one size down.

Check out the TheraFit Technology In the Video Below!!


To Learn more visit TheraFitShoe.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!




BUY IT: You can purchase the TheraFit Sandals for $59.00 - $69.00 on TheraFitShoe.com!!

WIN IT: Thanks to the wonderful folks over at TheraFit, one lucky reader will win a pair of their awesome Sandals, to show off your feet this summer!! Thanks so much TheraFit!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 08/08 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and TheraFit Shoes is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Arctic Zero Ice Cream Review and Giveaway!!



Summer is a very hot and humid season, specially living here in Florida!! One way to cool off is to jump in a huge pool, and another is to enjoy some frozen desserts, like Ice cream and Popsicles! My girls just love them some frozen desserts, but due to all the sugar, I rarely allow them to have any, until I came across Arctic Zero!!

Arctic Zero is a line of Frozen Desserts that are healthy for you!! They adore ice cream, I mean who doesn't right? But they hated the fact that everyone who loves it pays for it in the worst possible way: compromising their health. Nothing else on the market came close to offering both great taste and demonstrated health benefits, so Arctic Zero decided to invent a great tasting dessert that did!!

Arctic Zero sought from its inception to offer families across America a low calorie dessert that would allow them to indulge in their frozen sweet tooth cravings without sacrificing a healthy lifestyle. As health issues rise across the country such as diabetes and obesity, Arctic Zero confronts this trend by providing a product that displaces the myth that a dessert must be high in fat and calories in order to taste good.


I was super stoked to be teaming up with Arctic Zero to test out all their yummy frozen treats!! I was sent 7 delicious pints in the following flavors: Chocolate, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Coffee, Cookies and Cream, Mint Chocolate Cookie, Strawberry, and Vanilla Maple, and 2 boxes of Chocolate Dipped Premium Bars that include: Vanilla and Chocolate and Strawberry and Orange!! I was very surprised to see so many different varieties, perfect to pick and choose your favorite flavor!!

Now to be honest, when I think of the word healthy food, I think cardboard. Most of the frozen healthy foods I have tasted, reminded me of just that...cardboard! But I was very surprised at the taste of Arctic Zero, it doesn't have that "Healthy Food" taste, it actually tastes really yummy!! And on top of that its a healthy alternative, perfect for people who are watching their weight, or a diabetic who is watching sugar intake and perfect for kids!!

My girls are like ticking time bombs, you give them sugar then they are all over the place!! I really love that the Arctic Zero brand doesn't give them that sugar high, like most other non healthy frozen treats do. And the best part, my girls really enjoy them!! Shay's favorite was the Strawberry and Orange Premium Bars, And Kyra's was the Chocolate and Vanilla Premium Bars. I have to say my favorites were the Coffee and Mint Chocolate Cookie, they taste almost like the high calorie ice cream!!

Another great aspect of the Arctic Zero brand, is that its all natural and perfect for those who are Lactose Intolerant!! My mom is Lactose intolerant, so she was surprised that she could enjoy her favorite treat and not have an episode afterwards!!!


Arctic Zero Pints:
*Less than 150 Calories per pint
*All Natural
*Fat Free
*Gluten Free
*Lactose Intolerant Friendly
*Low Carbohydrates
*Non-GMO
*Suitable for Type 2 Diabetics
*14g of Whey Protein Concentrate per pint
*Kosher (California-K)

Arctic Zero Bars:
*85 Calories per bar
*All Natural
*Gluten Free
*Low Sugar
*Low Glycemic and Suitable for Type 2 Diabetics
*Non-GMO
*Made with High Quality Whey Protein
*Contains Fiber
*Great For Kids
*70% Fewer Calories, Fat and Sugar than other Premium Bars

I am happy that I finally found some ice cream my girls can enjoy without all the sugar and that is totally healthy for them!! They love it, and I love it!! It is a win-win situation!!


Overall, I am totally pleased with the taste and quality of Arctic Zero's Frozen Desserts!! They not only taste great, they are a healthy alternative!! I would totally recommend trying out arctic Zero to find your favorite flavor!!

To learn more visit ArcticZero.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!





BUY IT: You can purchase Arctic Zero at a local Retailer near you! To find a store, visit Arctic Zero's Store Locator!!

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Arctic Zero, one lucky reader will win an Ice Cream Prize Pack Containing: 7 pints of Ice Cream in the following flavors: Chocolate, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Coffee, Cookies and Cream, Mint Chocolate Cookie, Strawberry, and Vanilla Maple, and 2 boxes of Chocolate Dipped Premium Bars that include: Vanilla and Chocolate ( 2 bars each) and Strawberry and Orange (2 bars each)!! Now that is something we can all "I-Scream" about!!! Thanks a Million Arctic Zero!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 08/05 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and Arctic Zero is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Update On Events and Happy Fourth of July!!

Hi Awesome Readers, Friends and Followers!!

I wanted to give you a heads up that my Event for Summer will run until July 10th. I ended up getting more sponsors than my estimated time frame I had originally set.
I will also be pushing back the Baby Event until July 13th, to fully and successfully complete the summer Event..

Also, I will be leaving to go out of town July 6th, until August 6th to help my dad, he will be having his second surgery, this time hopefully they will remove all the cancer and he will be cancer free. Just please keep him in your prayers <3

I will be taking my work with me, and will have access to emails so nothing will change in that aspect :)...


                 Have a Happy Fourth of July!!!!!!
          Please be safe this Independence day!!

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Delivery Man Sneak Peek #DeliveryManMovie


Get ready for a never seen before Sneak Peek to the movie Delivery Man, starring the awesome and funny Vince Vaughn!!



Delivery Man will open in theaters everywhere on November 22nd!!


In the film, Vince Vaughn plays an affable underachiever looking for a purpose in life, when he finds out he's fathered 533 children through anonymous donations to a fertility clinic 20 years ago, he must decide whether or not to come forward when 142 of them want to meet their biological father.


Some of the Cast includes: Vince Vaughn. Cobie Smulders, and Chris Pratt!!

This movie is PG and parental guidance is recommended!!


I am super excited for this movie to come out, the preview is totally awesome, not to mention, hilarious!! And who doesn't love the handsome and funny Vince Vaughn?? I am a huge fan of Vince Vaughn's acting and love a lot of his funny movies like, Couples Retreat, The Break up, Four Christmases, and The Watch!!!
 


Be sure to Follow Delivery Man on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram!!







Don't forget to check out the Sneak Peek and let me know what you think!! What would you do if you found out your a parent to 533 children???!! I think I would faint!!! lol...

*Disclaimer- I am one of the 533 bloggers to be sharing this never seen before trailer. I received nothing for this post, and all opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Sleep Better with the Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper from Sleep Innovations




Summer is a time to work hard and play harder. But in order to achieve a maximum performance, you will need a good nights rest!

I, on the other hand, have an ancient mattress, it has been passed down from my late Maternal Granny-ma to my mom then to me, so it has had its fair share of use. And to be honest, its totally uncomfortable!! I wake up with a back ache every morning and not to mention, I don't feel fully rested!! Until NOW!!! I found the perfect product to help you achieve a perfect nights rest no matter how old your mattress is, let me introduce you to the Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper from Sleep Innovations!!


Sleep Innovations is the leader in consumer-driven foam products, that are proven to deliver comfort, relaxation and to make you feel rejuvenated! Sleep Innovations has found that its breakthrough foam solutions help to improve the quality of its consumer's lives through extensive clinical and consumer testing! They are constantly uncovering new technologies, unique designs and unconventional materials that enhance your comfort and improve the therapeutic support you need, because they believe the more comfortable you are, the better you sleep!!


I was very excited to be teaming up with Sleep Innovations and test out their Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper!! Upon receiving it in the mail, I noticed it was vacuum sealed for easy handling! As soon as I opened the packages, the topper quickly came to life right before my very eyes!!


I was very surprised at how easy and quick set up was, I just placed the memory foam topper on my bed, unfolded it and then simply placed the plush topper on top. I loved that the plush topper has a fitted edging to help keep both topper and memory foam in place.


My first night of sleeping on the Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress topper was like sleeping on a cloud! I immediately fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow, I couldn't believe the dramatic difference between my old ancient mattress and the awesome Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress topper!! The best part I believe is waking up and feeling rejuvenated, and not to mention my back hasn't felt better! I truly feel like a new person!!

Sleep Innovations Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper:

~Forms to body curves
~Pressure point relief and improved circulation
~2" of soft microfiber quilted
~2" of hypoallergenic memory foam
~Quilted, 300-thread count, 100 percent cotton cover
~Attached bed skirt to hold topper in place
~Cover removes for machine washing
~3 lb memory foam
~10-year warranty


Within minutes my foam memory topper sprang into shape, but it does say give it 24 hours to 72 hours for the mattress to fully expand. The Dual Topper has two pieces, the memory foam mattress topper and the plush topper. The plush topper is super soft to the feel and very plush, almost feels like a huge pillow comforting my body!!  The plush topper has a built on bed fitting edge, that fits perfectly to any mattress, and perfect to keep your topper in place! I love that the plush topper is made from 300 thread count, and that it is totally washable!!

                            This is what comfort looks like!!!

Overall, I absolutely LOVE the Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper from Sleep Innovations!! Its very Top Quality and makes you feel well rested and rejuvenated, not to mention super duper comfortable!! I would totally recommend Sleep Innovations for you or a loved one!!!

To learn more visit sleepinnovations.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!




BUY IT: You can purchase the Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper from fine retailers like Walmart, Kohls, Sears, Overstock, and Costco!!

These prices reflect those on Walmart.com:
Twin: $129.98
Full: $169.98
Queen: $199.98
King and Cal King: $249.98

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, July 1, 2013

Organic Wine Company $50 Gift Certificate Giveaway

Welcome to the Organic Wine Company $50 Gift Certificate Giveaway!

What a great giveaway!! I have teamed up with a few bloggers to bring you this awesome Giveaway!! Check it out and enter!! Also please be sure to read all rules and regulations!! Good Luck J's Reviews and Giveaway Fans!!

Hosted by: Savory Savings

Sponsored by: Organic Wine Company

OWC_logo
 
Grapes routinely show up on the Dirty Dozen list meaning they have a high exposure ratio to chemicals and pesticides.  In order to ensure you are not drinking these chemicals, organic wine is a great option!  The Organic Wine Company offers many third-party certified organic wines and champagnes.  They also offer vegan, biodynamic wines and non-sulfite added wines.  These wines are delicious and affordably priced.  Krista from Savory Savings recently had the chance to review three bottles of wine from the Organic Wine Company, so be sure to check out her thoughts on wines like Sweet Thang and Badger Mountain Riesling!

The Organic Wine Company also offers free shipping on 12 packs and regular specials including their wine of the month club!   Between now and July 4, 2013 use coupon code SAVORY10 to save 10% off most orders!

This giveaway is open to those older than age 21.  Please remember that some states do not allow alcohol to be shipped from out of state.  If this were the case in your state, this would make a wonderful gift for a friend in another area.  If you are not sure if your state is excluded please see this interactive map from the Wine Institute.   Please note that this is for a $50 gift certificate to the Organic Wine Company and not for alcoholic beverages. 
 
 
Disclosure : J's Reviews and Giveaways did not receive any compensation for this post. Savory Savings and J's Reviews and Giveaways are not responsible for sponsor prize shipment.  This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by, or associated with Facebook.  We hereby release Facebook of any liability. Winner(s) will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours after the giveaway ends to respond before another winner is selected.  All entries will be verified. 

(SSS Event) WhimZ Accessories




I love accessorizing my clothes with cute costume jewelry, as it adds character and definition to any boring wardrobe!! Not to mention that Trendy Fashion Costume Jewelry is extremely popular these days!! I recently came across a site that specializes in just that, let me introduce you to WhimZ Accessories!

WhimZ Accessories is first quality costume jewelry straight from the streets of NYC! Their prices are guaranteed not to hurt your pocket book but to help keep you looking fashionable!! Their jewelry and accessories, are accented with rhinestones, pearls, crystals, cubic zircornia and beads to keep you sparkling and looking trendy!! WhimZ Accessories has an awesome selection of Bridal, Prom, Vintage Costume Jewelry and everyday Funky Jewelry!!


As I looked through their awesome selection of Jewelry, Handbags, Watches and other accessories, I had a hard time choosing since they had so many awesome and beautiful pieces to choose from!! After narrowing it down, I decided to go with the Bad Ring and Skull Sunglasses!!

Bad Ring:
This is such a cute ring, it comes in two different styles, Black-Gray and Gold Tone with Rhinestones. It has an elastic stretch finger band that molds to any size finger and the "BAD" logo rests across three fingers. I really love this as it gives my outfit a pop of personality!! Or it could be a warning to some, as in a bad mood, stay away and don't push my buttons LOL. I mean we can't be good all the time :)


Skull Sunglasses:
I was really drawn to the Skull Glasses, because I think they are groovy, and adds a little of funk to my existing wardrobe! These Skull Sunglasses are embellished with skulls along the side of the frames, and comes in 6 different and fun colors, which include, Black, Tan, Green, Raspberry, Grey and Orange! I have a few skull baby doll shirts that goes really well with these glasses, and really pulls the outfit together!! Whether your into fun and funky or dark and mysterious, these will be a great fit for you!!

I have had lots of wonderful compliments on my ring and sunglasses!!!


Now, Some may not like funky fun fashion, but rest assure WhimZ Accessories has you covered!! They also have Cute Rhinestone Jewelry, Silver tone Jewelry and Beaded Jewelry and other styles of Sunglasses!! Be sure to take a look around, you will surly find some cute pieces at great prices!! Take a look at this beautiful 3 piece set below!! Guess how much.....Only $24 Bucks!!! How awesome is that??!!


Overall, I really love the fabulous Accessories WhimZ has to offer!! They have a wide selection of fashionable jewelry perfect for you, your princess or rock star!!!

WhimZ Accessories has two more shops, WhimZ Girl Clip Earrings and WhimZ Girl Brooches, so be sure to check those sites out as well!! You will definitely find something you will love!!

To learn more visit WhimZAccessories.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!!





BUY IT: You can purchase the "Bad" Ring RG299 on sale for $9.99 and the Skull Sun Glasses PA38 for $10.00

Shipping: Shipping is $5 for First Class and $7 for Priority, no matter how many items you buy! You get a free gift with orders over $40 and a free gift and Free Shipping on orders over $100!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products free, for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of their products. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*