Sunday, September 29, 2013

Adventure Time: Jake The Dad!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

What Time Is It?? Its ADVENTURE TIME!!! Get Ready To Go On An Adventure With Jake The Dog And Finn The Human, In Cartoon Networks Newly Released Adventure Time: Jake The Dad! Available To Own At A Retailer Near You!


What time is it? Time to snag your very own Jake The Dog hat!! That's right folks! Cartoon Network's newest release will include a limited edition Jake The Dog Hat inside, a long with 16 episodes of awesomeness!! In this DVD, you will meet Jake and Lady Unicorn's adorable puppies!! Finn's addition to the little people and much more!!

Be sure to add to your collection the previous release, Adventure Time: Jake vs. Me-Mow, which included a limited edition Finn Hat!! Make your collection complete with these awesome Adventure Time DVDs from Cartoon Network!


Adventure Time: Jake The Dad DVD:

Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 176 Minutes


~EPISODES~
* Jake The Dad
* Burning Low
* GOTCHA!
* Sons of Mars
* BMO Noire
* The Hard Easy
* I Remember You
* All The Little People
* Mystery Dungeon
* All Your Fault
* Five More Short Graybles
* Vault of Bones
* Simon & Marcy
* Puhoy
* One Last Job
* BMO Lost

SPECIAL FEATURE:
Little Did You Know


Our Thoughts:
I have quite a few favorite cartoons, (Yes I am a big kid at heart LOL!!) one of them being, Adventure Time!! Adventure Time is about to best buds, Jake (the dog) and Finn (the human) that go looking for an adventure!! They normally find more adventures within their adventure!!

This is DVD is nothing less than awesome!! It has almost 3 hours of Fun, Fun, Fun!! My girls and I really enjoyed sitting here and enjoyed watching this together!! My favorite episode is when Finn has a lot of toys and starts messing with them, making them all off balance. He then has to make things right by figuring out how to reach them in their own world. I also loved Jake The Dad also!! His puppies are so cute, but surly wears poor Jake out!!

Overall, I really enjoyed Adventure Time: Jake The Dad! I think it would make a great gift for any upcoming Holidays or even as a part of your or children's movie library!!

Be Sure To Check Out The Sneak Peek Video Below!!



About Cartoon Network:

Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is the #1 U.S. television network among boys 6-11. Currently seen in 99 million U.S. homes and 194 countries around the world, Cartoon Network is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s ad-supported cable service now available in HD offering the best in original, acquired and classic entertainment for kids and families. In addition to Emmy-winning original programming and industry-leading digital apps and online games, Cartoon Network embraces key social issues affecting families with solution-oriented initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up and the Move It Movement.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news; entertainment; animation and young adult; and sports media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.  Turner brands and businesses include CNN/U.S., CNN International, CNN.com and HLN; TBS, TNT, truTV and Turner Classic Movies; Cartoon Network, Boomerang and Adult Swim; and Turner Sports.   

To learn more visit CartoonNetwork.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!





BUY IT: You can purchase Adventure Time: Jake The Dad DVD for a suggest retail price of $2498.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Honeywell Fan Review and Giveaway!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes and Honeywell is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Get Ready to Chillax with The Cool & Refresh Fan From Honeywell!!


Summer is quickly leaving, but the heat here in Florida is still lingering! On top of that I have asthma and it acts up really bad during the heat and pollen months. So I needed something to help cool off my bedroom, to prevent my asthma attacks happening at night. I found the perfect fan that helps not to only keep my room cool, but to add a scent of freshness as well! Let me introduce you to Honeywell's Cool & Refresh Fan with Febreze Freshness!


The Honeywell Cool & Refresh Tower Fan with Febreze Freshness is perfect to cool a medium to large room, along with distributing freshness. The tower fan can be used with or without the scent cartridge! This fan has 3 speeds, low, medium and high and you can make it still or oscillating! It comes with a remote and a Febreze linen and sky scent cartridge, to help you start eliminate odors immediately! The Scent Control Dial allows you to control the amount of scent you want it to release, and will fit any Febreze Set & Refresh scent cartridges! The Honeywell Fan comes with a 1 year warranty!


I really like the Honeywell Cool & Refreshed Tower fan, its powerful plus its super quiet, you cant even hear if its on or not!! (but you can tell its on with its cooling abilities!) I like the quietness, which is great when your reading, watching your favorite show, or working!! It cooling capabilities are super great too!! It really keeps my room cool and cozy!!

 I absolutely love the Febreze feature on the fan, you can control the amount of scent you want to dispense with a turn of the knob!! I have had the same cartridge in the fan for going on two months now and still have plenty in it and still smells wonderful!! I guess it depends on how much you use the fan also, I only use mine at night.

 My all time favorite feature is the remote control, I can be laying on my bed, and turn it on/off, adjust the speed level and even make it oscillate! I find this very awesome, because you can be sleeping, and wake up freezing, or hot, and with a simple push of the button, turn it on or off, without having to get up!! Being a mommy sleep is very important to me, and that remote is a savor!



Overall, this fan is truly awesome!! Its far the best fan I have ever owned!! It cools wonderfully and totally quiet! (Plus it smells good too!!) I would totally recommend Honeywell Fans to you or a loved one!! This will make a great holiday gift for any upcoming holiday!!

BUY IT: You can purchase The Honeywell Cool and Refresh Fan Tower for $59.99, on the Honeywell website! You can purchase the Febreze Set&Refresh refills at Walmart for $4.97 for two!

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Honeywell, one lucky reader will win a Honeywell Cool and Refreshed Fan Tower like I reviewed!! How "Cool" is that?? Thanks a million Honeywell!!

To learn more visit HoneywellFanSavings.com, you can also connect with then on Facebook and Twitter!!





To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open U.S!!
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends  10/15 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes and Honeywell is sponsoring the giveaway, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Regular Show Fright Pack

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*



Get Ready For An Awesome Night Of Frightening Tales, From Two Awesome Characters, Mordecai and Rigby In Their Newest DVD, Fright Pack, From Cartoon Network! 

An original animated comedy series from creator Quintel and Cartoon Network Studios, Regular Show features best friends Mordecai and Rigby. The two are groundskeepers at a park owned by Pops, a humanoid-looking lollipop who has spent his entire life there. The job is so deadly dull that the two friends will do anything they can to avoid it. This doesn’t go over well with their boss Benson, but their efforts often result in insane escapades that delight Pops!

Be sure to check out new episodes of Regular Show premiering on Mondays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Cartoon Network!! If you miss it don't worry, they will have multiple replays throughout the week!!!


Be on the look out for a first-of-its-kind Regular Show Nintendo 3DS game, Regular Show: Mordecai and Rigby in 8-Bit Land will be released this fall!!!

The Regular Show: Fright Pack
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Run Time: 176 Minutes

EPISODES:
*Terror Tales of The Park (Part One)
*Terror Tales of The Park (Part Two)
*Dead at Eight
*Jinx
*Grave Sights
*Ello Gov'nor
*Death Bear
*Skunked
*See You There
*Meat Your Maker
*Dizzy
*The Best VHS in The World
*Last Meal
*Skip's Stress

~PLUS BONUS~
Villains Gallery


Our Thoughts:
My girls and I absolutely love The Regular Show!! I mean who wouldn't love a Blue Jay (Mordecai) a Raccoon (Rigby) a talking Bubble Gum Machine (Benson) or a walking lollipop (Pops)??

This DVD is packed full of awesome episodes, 14 to be exact! That's hours of fun and entertainment right there!! My girls love all the episodes, but I think their favorite has to be Jinx, as they go round trying to jinx everyone!! My favorite has to be See You There, where Muscle Man throws a Party and Rigby and Mordecai were not invited. They try everything they can to get in the party, but falls short until the get turned into ghosts!! Don't want to give away any spoilers, but the end was awesome!! Another funny episode I liked was Meat Your Maker! Its super funny!!!

I am avid fan of the Regular Show, its mine and the girls, go to show! I do have to say though, that you can find these episodes on season one and two. However, I like it because its separated in a theme, it has all their scariest episodes and its perfect for Halloween!!

Overall, if your a Big Fan of The Regular Show and/or Cartoon Network, this DVD is for you!! This DVD is perfect for Halloween, or a family movie night!! I totally recommend The Regular Show: Fright Pack!!


About Cartoon Network:

Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is the #1 U.S. television network among boys 6-11. Currently seen in 99 million U.S. homes and 194 countries around the world, Cartoon Network is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s ad-supported cable service now available in HD offering the best in original, acquired and classic entertainment for kids and families. In addition to Emmy-winning original programming and industry-leading digital apps and online games, Cartoon Network embraces key social issues affecting families with solution-oriented initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up and the Move It Movement.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news; entertainment; animation and young adult; and sports media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.  Turner brands and businesses include CNN/U.S., CNN International, CNN.com and HLN; TBS, TNT, truTV and Turner Classic Movies; Cartoon Network, Boomerang and Adult Swim; and Turner Sports.   

To learn more visit CartoonNetwork.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!





BUY IT: You can purchase The Regular Show Fright Pack on DVD for a suggest retail price of $19.82.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention DVD for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

The Regular Show Season One and Two on Blu-ray!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Coming To Blu-ray For The First Time Ever, The Long Anticipated Complete First and Second Season of Regular Show!!!  By The One and Only Cartoon Network!!


Regular Show fans have been waiting for a full season set since our first episodic release, and now, we’re excited to release not only a ridiculously-loaded DVD release for its first two seasons, but to also offer it in high-def format on Blu-ray, said Erik Resnick, vice president of home entertainment, Cartoon Network Enterprises. J.G. and the show team have worked so hard to create fantastic bonus features  and we hope fans can take some time to fully enjoy all of them before asking us when season three will be available.

Regular Show is a breakout television series featured in the Monday night comedy block on Cartoon Network, which also includes Adventure Time. The series stars two best friends and slacker park groundskeepers, Mordecai and Rigby, who also happen to be a blue jay and a raccoon. Their attempts to escape their everyday boredom take them to fantastical extremes, much to the chagrin of their boss Benson (an anthropomorphic gumball machine). Other characters in the show include Pops (a lollipop), Skips (a yeti), Muscle Man (a muscle man) and many others.


Regular Show:
Studio: Cartoon Network
Language: English
Rated: PG
Run Time: 440 Minutes

Season One:
*The Power
*Just Set Up The Stairs
*Caffeinated Concert
*Death Punches
*Free Cake
*Meat Your Maker
*Grilled Cheese Deluxe
*The Unicorns Have Got To Go
*Prank Callers
*Don
*Rigby's Body
*Mordecai and the Rigbys

 
Season Two:
*Ello Gov'nor
*It's Time
*Appreciation Day
*Peeps
*Dizzy
*My Mom
*High Score
*Rage Against the TV
*Party Pete
*Brain Erasers
*Benson Be Gone
*But I have a Receipt
*This Is My Jam
*Muscle Woman
*Temp Check
*Jinx
*See You There
*Do Me a Solid
*Grave Sights
*Really Real Wrestling
*Over the Top
*The Night Owl
*A Bunch of Baby Ducks
*More Smarter
*First Day
*Go Viral
*Skunked
*Karaoke Video


~SPECIAL FEATURES~
*Commentary for all 40 Episodes
*The Unaired Regular Show Pilot
*Animatic for The Unaired Pilot
*Animatic for The Power
*Original Pencil Tests From Searom
*CG Test for Hodgepodge Monster
*2010 Com-con Teaser Trailer
*One Native Man from Lolliland - Student Short
*Sam Sings Mystery Karaoke
*Party Tonight Music Video
*Interview With JG Quintel
*JG Pitches The Power
*Original Regular Show Commercials


Our Thoughts:
This Blu-ray set didn't let me down! Its packed with hours and hours of Rigby and Mordecai greatness!!! This Blu-ray has 40 awesome episodes, and comes on two discs. My girls and I really love the Blu-ray set, we sat down and watched all 7 and a half hours of the Regular Show!! It gave us a lot of family entertainment as me and my girls laughed our butts off on some these episodes! I have to say there are quite a few that I really loved, like Brain Erasers and Prank Callers! If your an avid fan like me, you will really enjoy The Regular Show!

Be sure to check out Cartoon Network on Mondays and through out the week for awesome new episodes!!

Overall, this Blu-ray set is awesome and totally worth it! I would totally recommend the set for you or a loved one and make a really great addition to anyone's movie library!!

About Cartoon Network:

Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is the #1 U.S. television network among boys 6-11. Currently seen in 99 million U.S. homes and 194 countries around the world, Cartoon Network is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s ad-supported cable service now available in HD offering the best in original, acquired and classic entertainment for kids and families. In addition to Emmy-winning original programming and industry-leading digital apps and online games, Cartoon Network embraces key social issues affecting families with solution-oriented initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up and the Move It Movement.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc., a Time Warner company, creates and programs branded news; entertainment; animation and young adult; and sports media environments on television and other platforms for consumers around the world.  Turner brands and businesses include CNN/U.S., CNN International, CNN.com and HLN; TBS, TNT, truTV and Turner Classic Movies; Cartoon Network, Boomerang and Adult Swim; and Turner Sports.   

To learn more visit CartoonNetwork.com, You can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!





BUY IT: You can purchase The Regular Show Complete First and Second Season On Blu-ray for a suggest retail price of $39.98.

*Disclaimer- I received the mention Blu-ray for review purposes, this did not alter my opinion of the Blu-ray. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

For Some Fantastic Deals, Check out Everbuying.com!! Plus Giveaway ~ OPEN WORLD WIDE!!

*Disclaimer- I did NOT receive this product for review, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO compensation was received,. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


I don't know about you, but I LOVE shopping, I specially like when a store has a little bit of everything!! I found just that store!! Let me tell you about  Everbuying.com!!

Everbuying.com is a leading global online wholesale retail company that specializes in electronic and contemporary fashion. Their goal is very simple, and that's to provide their world wide customers with high quality products at the lowest  factory direct wholesale prices!

Everbuying.com has a little bit of everything, like Shoes, Toys, Hunting and Fishing Gear, Cell Phones, Led Lights and much more!! Be sure to check out everything Everbuying.com has to offer!!

 


I teamed up with Everbuying.com to bring you guys an awesome giveaway!! One lucky reader will be winning a 75ft Soft Garden Hose with a 7 in 1 Sprayer!! How cool is that??

 
75Ft Soft Garden Hose Features:

7-in-1 multifunctional spray gun, has seven kinds of sprayers conversion design
75 feet, about 7.5 m, extended to about 23 m or so
Automatically contracts when water is turned off
Special cloth surface antiskid design
Small volume, lightweight, easy ingathering
Never tangles or kinks
USA standard
Efficient range: 8-15 m
Water pressure: 6-12 kg
Pipe diameter: 2 cm

To learn more visit Everbuying.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Pinterest!





BUY IT: You can purchase the 75 Foot Soft Garden Hose with 7 in 1 Sprayer for $18.05!! Be sure to check out other great products on Everbuying.com!

WIN IT: Thanks to the great folks over at Everbuying.com, one lucky reader will win a 75 Foot Soft Garden Hose with 7 in 1 Sprayer!! Thanks so much Everbuying!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!
 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open World Wide!!
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends  10/25 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I did NOT receive this product for review, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Emjoi Micro Pedi

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Summer is an awesome time for sandals and flip flops, but sometimes rough heels can put a damper on things, specially if they dry out as much as my heels do!!

Living in Florida, I find myself in flip-flops and sandals practically all year round, if I'm not in those, I'm barefoot. This really gives my heels unsatisfactory results and normally end in really bad, cracked dry heels. Thankfully, I came across this new revolutionary product called Emjoi Micro Pedi!!


The Emjoi Micro Pedi is a battery operated foot buffer that buffs away rough, callused skin. This tool is great for home pedicures, to make your feet soft, smooth and touchable!! Its perfect to get your tootsie back on track!!


Being a full time mom and helping care for my dad, I neglected my "Me Time" and my feet paid the ultimate price! They got so bad, that lotion alone couldn't fix my cracked heels. So I was very excited to be testing out the Emjoi Micro Pedi! I was sent the Emjoi Micro Pedi, Micro-Pedi Manicure Kit and the Micro-Pedi Precision Kit.


I have to admit, this thing is nothing less than AWESOME!! I have used it over a few weeks now and it has transformed my heels, from rough to smooth!! Now I do have to admit, I didn't get the results the very first time, because like I had said, I neglected my feet for about two months, but it did make a lot of difference!! I would start by taking my pumice stone to my feet and scrubbing away all the access dead skin, then after my feet would dry, I would use the Micro Pedi and then I put lotion on my feet! After about a week my feet were super smooth and was touchable once again! I do use my Emjoi Micro Pedi now about every two days, to maintain my feet feeling smooth and soft! I have also enjoyed using the accessory kits, making my toes and toe nails look super flauntable and not to mention super sexy!!


The Micro Pedi is very easy to use, you just place the batteries in, push the on switch and place in on the areas of your feet you want to smooth out. The buffer rotates pretty fast, and it feels like a fine sandpaper texture. Don't worry ladies and gents, I promise it doesn't hurt your dry feet!! But I do have to warn you, depending on how bad your feet are, you will have a small mess of dead skin, which is easy brushed away with the enclosed tool brush, and can be easily cleaned off the floor with a wet napkin, or you can do like me and hang your feet over the tub and just wash away the mess.

Overall, the Micro Pedi is a must have!! I absolutely love this buffer!! I would totally recommend the Emjoi Micro Pedi for you or a loved one! Its way better than the leading metal scrubbers and does a WAY better job!! And not to mention, it would make a great holiday gift this year!! Be sure to check out the Emjoi website and also check out all their wonderful accessories!!

Emjoi Micro Pedi Features:


*Removes rough, dry and calloused skin from feet in seconds
*Unique roller spins 360 degrees for fast results
*Battery operated
*Revolutionary device takes the chore out of smoothing skin on your feet.
*Gently and effectively buffs away rough, dry and calloused skin in seconds.
*Safer and more effective than metal scrapers and easier than a pumice stone
*Rubberized easy grip
*Battery operated (requires 2 x AA batteries - not included)

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Precision Kit Features:


* Includes roller holder and 3 Precision Cone rollers for hard-to-reach calluses in between and under the toes
* Quick and easy to use
* Works with all Emjoi Micro-Pedi units

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Manicure Kit Features:


*5 attachments to smooth, shape and buff nails on the hands and feet
*Buffing Tool – Buffs nails to a natural finish
*Shaping Tool – Smooths nail surfaces
*Emery Tool – Smooths and shapes nails
*Fine Shaping Tool – Shapes and contours nails
*Cuticle Pusher – Keeps cuticles neat and clean
*Salon-quality manicure and pedicure in the home
*Easy to use
*Convenient travel case
*Works with all Emjoi Micro-Pedi units


About Emjoi:

As a technological and style leader in the high-end personal care market dedicated to making the little details of life and personal care as trouble-free and enjoyable as possible, Emjoi, Inc. has introduced an innovative selection of grooming and personal care products over the past twenty years, including the first epilator brand to make tweezing as fast and comfortable as an electric shaver. 

To learn more visit Emjoi.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!!



BUY IT: You can purchase the Emjoi Micro Pedi for an awesome price of $39.95, the Micro-Pedi Manicure Kit for $19.95 and the Micro-Pedi Precision Kit for $19.99 on the Emjoi website!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Monday, September 23, 2013

Have Fun With BENDASTIX

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


Get Ready to Bend, Unbend and Bend Again, With BENDASTIX!

My girls are at that stage where they love to make and build things! I have been looking for some fun things to do with out thee mess!! After searching long and hard, I found that perfect product!! Its called BENDASTIX and let me tell you, Its a LOT OF FUN!!


What are BENDASTIX, you ask? BENDASTIX are an imaginative construction toy, that you can create into masterpieces!! The soft and squishy craft pieces can bend, mold and shape to create many enticing projects and crafts, such as monsters, robots, bracelets, frames, flowers and much more!! The sky is the limit, if you can think it, BENDASTIX allows you to build it!!



Kyra (top), Trista (left) and Shay (right) working hard on building a BendaStix creation!

My Niece and Girls were very eager to dig in and start creating their very own creations!! I really liked that it came with a lot of pieces, which was perfect if you have more than one child involved! And to be honest, My sister and I had just as much fun as all the girls did!

A great feature I really loved is the flexibility of the BENDASTIX! No matter how many times you bend, unbend, re bend, mold or shape, the BendaStix will never ever break!! This Construction/Craft toy can be reused again and again!!



My Monster Bracelet I made (above). You can even get more creative and add curly arms and even some BENDASTIX pieces to the legs, to give it a more sillier look!! BENDASTIX website also gives you step by step instructions on how to make fun projects like, silly glasses, a motorcycle, frames, a rockin' robot and much more!!


Overall, my niece, my girls, my sister and me, all enjoyed creating creatures and masterpieces with BENDASTIX! I personally think this toy is great and would make a great gift or fun activity for family day for any child or loved one!!

The Big Box - BENDASTIX Include:


To learn more visit BENDASTIX.com, you can also connect with them Facebook and Youtube!



BUY IT: You can purchase The Big Box -BENDASTIX for $19.99 plus S&H on GetBENDASTIX.com, be sure to check out all their other great selections of BENDASTIX sets!!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for review purposes, this did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.* 

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Out of This World Fun with Aeromax!! Review and Giveaway

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and AeroMaxToys is sponsoring the giveaway, NO other compensation was provided, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

During the summer, my girls and I love to play in the water to keep cool!! A fun way to enjoy a nice summer day is with an Inflatable Space Shuttle from Aeromax!! Its a great way to bust boredom and gives children hours of imaginary play and not to mention enjoyment!!


I'm unsure about other parts of the United States, but here in Florida, its either raining or really hot!! And on those really hot days my girls love to play in the pool! So we were very excited to be reviewing the Aeromax Inflatable Space Shuttle!!!


I really loved the design, as it has a lot of great details!! It really had all three girls using their creative side, which I love anything that promotes them to use their imagination!!!! They pretended to be Astronauts and pushed each other around the pool. It the gave the girls hours after hours of entertainment! Not to mention they actually played instead of fighting, which is a huge thumbs up from my sister and I!!! I also really loved how easy it was to blow up, it only took a few minutes and it was ready for them to play with it! Another great feature I really liked, is the durability of the float, it handled very well with three bouncing and rough toddlers! Now if that isn't quality, I don't know what is!!



Another great thing about the Inflatable Space Shuttle is you can play it outdoors and indoors!! You can even spike your child's imagination more with other astronaut accessories from Aeromax!!



Overall, my niece and girls had a blast and really enjoyed playing with the Aeromax Space Shuttle!! I would totally recommend this fun toy for any child or loved one!! I know it will bring a smile to their face that is "Out Of This World!!"

A Little About Aeromax:

President Mark Levine began his company 16 years ago with one product, the Aeromax 2000 Tangle Free Toy Parachute, which is still iconized in the company’s logo. Today its product line boasts 300 (and counting) items and every top toy industry award. Charitable giving is an important component of Levine’s business plan with thousands of units donated to Kids Wish Network and most recently, Kids In Distressed Situations (K.I.D.S.).

To learn more visit AeroMaxToys.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook and Youtube!

BUY IT: You can purchase the AeroMax, Jr. Space Explorer Inflatable Shuttle for a retail price of $34.95 on the AeroMaxToys Website!

WIN IT: Thanks to the awesome folks over at Aeromax, One lucky winner will receive ONE of the four prizes: Jr. Space Explorer Inflatable Shuttle, Sky Scrapers, Astronaut Space Pack Super Soaker or Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose. (Winner will be able to chose One Prize from the list!!) How awesome is that?? Thanks a million Aeromax!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends  10/18 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention products for review purposes and AeroMaxToys is sponsoring the giveaway, NO other compensation was provided, this did not alter my opinion of their products! All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*

Friday, September 20, 2013

VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Playset Review and Giveaway!

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for VTech review purposes and VTech is sponsoring my giveaway. This did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*


All Aboard!!! Get ready to go on an all fun adventure with the Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Playset from VTech!!

Most children love to pretend, go on adventures and role play! I recently came across VTech's Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Playset that will do all three, plus much more!! It will enhance one of the most popular play patterns while teaching important learning skills, boosting imaginative play through cause and effect, encouraging interactivity and providing an outlet for good old-fashioned role play.

The Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Set is totally awesome!! I was very excited to be reviewing this with my girls, who was also VERY excited to try it out!! My girls are 3 and 4 and have been wanting a train set for quite some time now, so they were very eager to put the train together once they seen it.


Upon opening the package, I noticed a bunch of bright colored pieces, that included 32 interchangeable track pieces, An incline, spiral ramp, storage tower, an electronic train station, a train and cargo cart, a block for the storage tower and a bunch of fun signs, road blocks and traffic lights.


As soon as I took all the pieces out of the box, my girls went to work building a track for their new train! I loved how easy it was for my girls to put the pieces together and they loved how they can make the track how ever they want! After getting the track all finished, the girls placed the train on the track and watched it Go! Go! and Go!


I do have to admit, I didn't understand how the incline worked at first, until my 3 3year old showed me the crank on the side! I think it may be a little hard for younger children to understand, until you show them a few times how it works. But as for my children and their ages (3 and 4) they picked it up pretty quickly!

I did notice that the train takes 3 AAA batteries, which was included, and the Train Station took 2 AAA batteries, which was not included, how ever, the train set will work well with or without the batteries in the Train Station. I did add the batteries and it gave more life to the train set, by adding music lights and fun!!


Train Station Features:

*Toy train playset combines learning and pretend play
*Fun role-play features include an electronic train station, bridge and tunnel, conveyor belt hill and more
*SmartPoint vehicles respond to 10 SmartPoint locations with fun phrases, music and sound effects
*Includes one motorized, SmartPoint Train and cargo car that teach the letter “T” through pretend play
*Includes 32 interchangeable track pieces for 15 feet of play
*Different track shapes build dozens of configurations
*Connects to other Go! Go! Smart Wheels playsets (sold separately)
*Cheerful melodies, sing-along songs and sound effects keep little ones engaged
*Parent-friendly features include durable design and automatic shut-off


Overall, My girls really enjoyed the Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Playset!! I can honestly say that they have not stopped playing with it since they have opened the train set!! It has really kept my girls entertained for hours and hours!! I do plan on buying them the Go! Go! Smart Wheels Deluxe Track Set to give them additional pieces to build an even bigger train set!!

Check out this Video below of the Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Playset!!


To learn more visit VTechKids.com, you can also connect with them on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and check out VTech Pins on Pinterest.





BUY IT: You can purchase the VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Set for MSRP of $49.99 on the VTech website, or you can snag this awesome set on Amazon as well!

WIN IT: Thanks to the wonderful folks over at VTech, one lucky reader will win their very own Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Set!! How great is that?? Thanks a million VTech!!

To enter, simply fill out some or all of the Rafflecopter form below. Remember, you have a better chance at winning, by doing most of the entries and coming back daily for the daily entries!! 
GOOD LUCK!!

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥~ Giveaway ~♥
♥~ Rules ~♥

♥~Open to the US
♥~All entries will be verified.
♥~Winner will be notified by email, and has 48 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen
♥~Winners will be drawn from Random.org provided by Rafflecopter.
♥~Giveaway ends 9/26 11:59 EST .

*Disclaimer- I received the mention product for VTech review purposes and VTech is sponsoring my giveaway. This did not alter my opinions of their products, and NO other compensation was received. All opinions expressed are mine and one hundred percent honest and true, your opinion may differ.*